CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRIST INC
Cite this
Plain text CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRIST INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/campus-crusade-for-christ-inc-205340940. Retrieved 2026-10-30.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRIST INC [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 30, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/campus-crusade-for-christ-inc-205340940
MLA “CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRIST INC.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/campus-crusade-for-christ-inc-205340940. Accessed 30 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-30. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 20-5340940
- Address
- 100 LAKE HART DR STE 3500, ORLANDO, FL 32832-0100
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- July 2002 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- No
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
28 grantors reported grants to this organization, $16,381,472 in all, tax years 2012 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 28). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2024 | 7 | $12,447,144 | 2024 | $2,097,421 | show |
| TULSA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014 | 1 | $577,800 | 2014 | $577,800 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021, 2023-2024 | 3 | $571,740 | 2024 | $52,440 | show |
| CHATTANOOGA CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $454,000 | 2024 | $150,000 | show |
| SERVANT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2024 | 7 | $402,541 | 2024 | $5,150 | show |
| DALLAS SEMINARY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2024 | 3 | $300,000 | 2024 | $100,000 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $296,000 | 2024 | $36,000 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $273,700 | 2024 | $50,500 | show |
| ARIZONA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2023 | 2 | $215,900 | 2023 | $95,900 | show |
| CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF MEMPHIS AND THE MID-SOUTH INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $125,500 | 2024 | $25,000 | show |
| GORDON CHRISTIAN TRUST | Public charity | Exact | 2019 | 1 | $100,000 | 2019 | $100,000 | show |
| CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018 | 1 | $100,000 | 2018 | $100,000 | show |
| THRIVENT CHARITABLE IMPACT & INVESTING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2025 | 1 | $79,700 | 2025 | $79,700 | show |
| SIGNATRY CHARITABLE TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $73,700 | 2024 | $73,700 | show |
| CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2024 | 5 | $67,500 | 2024 | $29,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022-2024 | 5 | $65,125 | 2024 | $11,875 | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR THE FOX VALLEY REGION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2023-2024 | 3 | $37,000 | 2024 | $15,500 | show |
| THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2012, 2014, 2023-2024 | 4 | $32,500 | 2024 | $8,200 | show |
| ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2022 | 3 | $30,000 | 2022 | $10,000 | show |
| GIVECLEAR FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $25,000 | 2024 | $25,000 | show |
| DONORS TRUST INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $25,000 | 2022 | $25,000 | show |
| LIFE ACTION MINISTRIES | Public charity | Exact | 2012, 2016 | 2 | $23,100 | 2016 | $13,100 | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF THE FOX RIVER VALLEY | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| MINNEAPOLIS FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020 | 2 | $14,000 | 2020 | $7,000 | show |
| COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015 | 1 | $10,000 | 2015 | $10,000 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
State business registration
- FLTI, INC. FL, Foreign nonprofit corporation (FORNP), Active, formed 2021-06-16
The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.
Comments