CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC

Cite this

Plain text CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://furp.org/org/cambridge-at-home-inc-205332882. Retrieved 2026-10-31.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/cambridge-at-home-inc-205332882

MLA “CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2024, https://furp.org/org/cambridge-at-home-inc-205332882. Accessed 31 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-31; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $294K · expenses $252K · assets $598K

EIN
20-5332882
Address
545 CONCORD AVENUE SUITE 104, CAMBRIDGE, MA 02138-1125
Website
HTTP://CAMBRIDGENEIGHBORS.ORG
NTEE code
P80
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
January 2007 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO PROVIDE RESIDENTS OF CAMBRIDGE, BELMONT, ARLINGTON, WATERTOWN AND SOMERVILLE MASSACHUSETTS OVER THE AGE OF 60 THE PRACTICAL MEANS OF CONFIDENCE TO LIVE THEIR LIVES TO THE FULLEST IN THEIR OWN HOMES AS THEY GROW OLDER AND TO CARRY ON ACTIVITIES IN SUPPORT OF THE MISSION.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director2018-2024 $80,000$443,537 1
Kathleen G Spirer (former) EX. DIRECTOR2010-2014 $0$165,400 1
Barbara Selwyn (former) EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR2015-2017 $72,099$136,714 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

54 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Jan Kinasewich Director2022-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Jay Lorsch Director2010-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Claudia Albert Director2024 1 $0 reported 1
Peter White Director2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Rachel McCaw-Navin Director2024 1 $0 reported 1
Janet Whitla Director2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Lotte Bailyn Director2024 1 $0 reported 1
Judy Lindamood Director2022-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Emily Flax Director2017-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Tom Novak Treasurer2024 1 $0 reported 1
Helene Quinn Secretary2016-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Nancy Carlson Vice President2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Anna Whitcomb President2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Rachel McCaw (former) Director2022-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Wendy Zens (former) Director2021-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Connor Regan (former) Secretary2022-2023 1 $0 reported 1
David Jean (former) Treasurer2023 1 $0 reported 1
Webb Brown (former) Director2016-2022 1 $0 reported 1
Matt Sullivan (former) Treasurer2021-2022 1 $0 reported 1
Tina Olton (former) Co-President2016-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Virginia Vaughn (former) Co-President2020-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Conner Regan (former) Secretary2018-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Helene Quin (former) Director2020-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Andrew Spooner (former) Director2020-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Brian Merrick (former) Director2018-2020 0 $0 reported 1
Ken Tingle (former) Treasurer2018-2020 1 $0 reported 1
Ann Baehr (former) Co-President2018-2020 0 $0 reported 1
Virginia Vaughan (former) CO-PRESIDENT2017-2019 1 $0 reported 1
Richard Joslin (former) DIRECTOR2014-2018 2 $0 reported 1
Kristin Mortimer (former) DIRECTOR2012-2018 0 $0 reported 1
John Grace (former) DIRECTOR2016-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Shippen Page (former) DIRECTOR2010-2017 3 $0 reported 1
Frank Reece (former) DIRECTOR2014-2017 1 $0 reported 1
Liz Goodfellow-Zagoroff (former) DIRECTOR2016 1 $0 reported 1
Elaine Ardenault (former) DIRECTOR2015 0 $0 reported 1
Mary Field (former) DIRECTOR2015 0 $0 reported 1
Franklin Reece (former) DIRECTOR2015 1 $0 reported 1
Steven J Stadler (former) TREASURER2010-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Alice Delana (former) DIRECTOR2010-2014 Not reported $0 reported 1
Elaine Arseneault (former) DIRECTOR2010-2014 Not reported $0 reported 1
Susan W Paine (former) DIRECTOR2010-2014 Not reported $0 reported 1
Ruth Mcelheny (former) DIRECTOR2010-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Judith Coquillette (former) DIRECTOR2010-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Victor Mcelheny (former) DIRECTOR2010-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Sallie Adams (former) DIRECTOR2011-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Geraldine W Zetzel (former) DIRECTOR2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Susan Poverman (former) DIRECTOR2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Pat Pratt (former) DIRECTOR2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Louise Weed (former) DIRECTOR2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Marion Fremont-Smith (former) DIRECTOR2011-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Kristen Mortimer (former) BOARD SECRET2011 1 $0 reported 1
Carl Sapers (former) DIRECTOR2010 1 $0 reported 1
Edgar Schein (former) DIRECTOR2010 1 $0 reported 1
Marion R Fremont-Smith (former) DIRECTOR2010 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 14 people listed · 1 paid, $80K · 2 employees · 42 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director25 $80,000$0$0 $80,0001
Jan Kinasewich Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jay Lorsch Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Claudia Albert Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Peter White Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Rachel McCaw-Navin Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Janet Whitla Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Lotte Bailyn Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Judy Lindamood Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Emily Flax Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Tom Novak Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
Helene Quinn Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
Nancy Carlson Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Whitcomb President1 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 14 people listed · 1 paid, $75K · 4 employees · 42 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director25 $74,689$0$0 $74,6891
Janet Whitla Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Rachel McCaw Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Wendy Zens Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Nancy Carlson Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Judy Lindamood Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Peter White Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jan Kinasewich Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jay Lorsch Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Helene Quinn Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Connor Regan Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
David Jean Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
Emily Flax Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Whitcomb President1 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 15 people listed · 1 paid, $71K · 2 employees · 42 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director25 $71,033$0$0 $71,0331
Janet Whitla Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Rachel McCaw Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Peter White Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Webb Brown Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Judy Lindamood Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Wendy Zens Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jay Lorsch Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jan Kinasewich Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Emily Flax Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Helene Quinn Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Connor Regan Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
Matt Sullivan Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
Nancy Carlson Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Whitcomb President1 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 15 people listed · 1 paid, $70K · 2 employees · 42 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director40 $69,705$0$0 $69,7051
Tina Olton Co-President1 $0$0$0 $01
Virginia Vaughn Co-President1 $0$0$0 $01
Matt Sullivan Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
Conner Regan Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
Webb Brown Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jay Lorsch Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Helene Quin Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Emily Flax Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Peter White Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Andrew Spooner Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Janet Whitla Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Nancy Carlson Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Whitcomb Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Wendy Zens Director1 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $67K · 2 employees · 52 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Latorre-Stiller Executive Director40 $67,250$0$0 $67,2501
Webb Brown Director1 $0$0$0 $01
Jay Lorsch Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Helene Quin Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Emily Flax Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Brian Merrick Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Peter White Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Janet Whitla Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Nancy Carlson Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Whitcomb Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Andrew Spooner Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Conner Regan Secretary0 $0$0$0 $01
Ken Tingle Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
Tina Olton Co-President1 $0$0$0 $01
Virginia Vaughn Co-President1 $0$0$0 $01
Ann Baehr Co-President0 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 13 people listed · 1 paid, $64K · 5 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JAN LATORRE-STILLER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $63,940$0$0 $63,9401
WEBB BROWN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY LORSCH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TINA OLTON CO-PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
HELENE QUINN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
VIRGINIA VAUGHAN CO-PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
EMILY FLAX DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN MERRICK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CONNER REGAN SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN TINGLE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
PETER WHITE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JANET WHITLA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN BAEHR CO-PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $17K · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JAN LATORRE-STILLER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $16,920$0$0 $16,9201
WEBB BROWN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD JOSLIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
JAY LORSCH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TINA OLTON BOARD PRESIDENT3 $0$0$0 $01
HELENE QUINN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN GRACE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
VIRGINIA VAUGHAN BOARD VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
EMILY FLAX DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN MERRICK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CONNER REGAN SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
KEN TINGLE TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
PETER WHITE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JANET WHITLA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN BAEHR DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $72K · 5 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BARBARA SELWYN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $72,099$0$0 $72,0991
WEBB BROWN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD JOSLIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
JAY LORSCH DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE DIRECTOR3 $0$0$0 $01
TINA OLTON BOARD PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
HELENE QUINN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
FRANK REECE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN GRACE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VIRGINIA VAUGHAN BOARD VICE PRESIDENT3 $0$0$0 $01
EMILY FLAX DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $65K · 6 employees · 18 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BARBARA SELWYN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $64,615$0$0 $64,6151
WEBB BROWN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LIZ GOODFELLOW-ZAGOROFF DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD JOSLIN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY LORSCH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE PRESIDENT3 $0$0$0 $01
TINA OLTON TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
HELENE QUINN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
FRANK REECE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN GRACE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 9 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 7 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ELAINE ARDENAULT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARY FIELD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD JOSLIN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY LORSCH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
FRANKLIN REECE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE PRESIDENT3 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
BARBARA SELWYN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 10 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALICE DELANA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE ARSENEAULT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAY W LORSCH DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN W PAINE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
FRANK REECE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD JOSLIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
KATHLEEN G SPIRER EX. DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 12 people listed · none paid · 4 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALICE DELANA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE ARSENEAULT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY W LORSCH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JUDITH COQUILLETTE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VICTOR MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SALLIE ADAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER BOARD SECRET1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN W PAINE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
KATHLEEN G SPIRER EX. DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 17 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALICE DELANA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE ARSENEAULT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
GERALDINE W ZETZEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY W LORSCH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN POVERMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JUDITH COQUILLETTE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PAT PRATT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LOUISE WEED DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VICTOR MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARION FREMONT-SMITH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SALLIE ADAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN MORTIMER BOARD SECRET1 $0$0$0 $01
KATHLEEN G SPIRER EX. DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN W PAINE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $85K · 3 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KATHLEEN G SPIRER EX. DIRECTOR40 $80,000$0$5,400 $85,4001
ALICE DELANA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE ARSENEAULT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
GERALDINE W ZETZEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY W LORSCH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN POVERMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JUDITH COQUILLETTE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PAT PRATT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LOUISE WEED DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VICTOR MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARION FREMONT-SMITH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SALLIE ADAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN MORTIMER BOARD SECRET1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN W PAINE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2010 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $80K · 3 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KATHLEEN G SPIRER EX. DIRECTOR40 $80,000$0$0 $80,0001
ALICE DELANA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
CARL SAPERS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
EDGAR SCHEIN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE ARSENEAULT SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
GERALDINE W ZETZEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JAY W LORSCH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARION R FREMONT-SMITH DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN POVERMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JUDITH COQUILLETTE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SHIPPEN PAGE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PAT PRATT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LOUISE WEED DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VICTOR MCELHENY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J STADLER PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN W PAINE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$294,299$252,335 $598,324$410,826 $117,942$160,686 $143,280242
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$260,821$278,845 $598,795$365,156 $128,035$124,319 $148,562442
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$248,893$231,241 $449,369$410,735 $90,323$153,176 $126,538242
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$524,823$220,631 $455,000$393,583 $387,954$136,170 $119,821242
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$225,269$209,511 $181,429$89,463 $84,557$140,252 $122,864252
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$265,008$266,854 $155,391$73,755 $90,119$174,497 $126,14850
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$291,577$278,524 $173,095$75,601 $108,032$183,446 $16,92000
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$269,009$268,717 $161,049$62,548 $56,375$176,694 $72,099530
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$236,312$265,339 $172,112$62,256 $51,068$160,710 $64,615618
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$270,196$297,699 $203,975$91,283 $62,527$195,044 $037
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$304,678$281,018 $242,908$118,784 $79,904$211,282 -3-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$267,817$278,695 $234,624$95,124 $60,801$189,462 -430
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$321,997$271,880 $237,809$106,002 $104,800$202,846 -330
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2012-12-31 · amended · superseded · view filing · original 990 ↗
$321,997$271,880 $237,809$106,002 $104,800$202,846 -330
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2011-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$341,441$309,882 $202,725$55,885 $98,375$231,410 $85,400330
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2010-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$284,518$287,229 $192,273$24,326 $274,172$0 $80,000330

Funders of this organization

5 grantors reported grants to this organization, $83,199 in all, tax years 2010 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2018-2020, 2022-2024 6$54,999 2024$9,275
show
KATHARINE C PIERCE T-3379 Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC” 2020, 2024 2$14,000 2024$5,000
show
CAMBRIDGE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2024 1$10,000 2024$10,000
show
CAMBRIDGE TRUST CHARITABLE FOUND FKA WELLESLEY BANK CHARITABLE FDN Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC” 2021 1$2,500 2021$2,500
show
STEVENSON FAM CHARITABLE TR STEVENSON HOWARD TTEE Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CAMBRIDGE AT HOME INC” 2010-2011 2$1,700 2011$500
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
HOYT FOUNDATION INCMAP80 $350,597$356,120 DIRECTOR$5,000 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
S L I MCLAUGHLIN HOUSE INCMAP80 $231,654$266,372 PRESIDENT$163,301 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
SUPPORTED ACCESS TO INDEPENDENT LIVING -SAIL HOME- INCMAP80 $365,327$79,855 President$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
COMMUNITY CONVERSATIONS SISTER TO SISTER INCMAP80 $192,425$21,434 DIRECTOR$15,000 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
TEAM FRANK AFRICA USA INCMAP80 $329,382$232,919 President$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
CRANBERRY SUNSET FARM INCMAP80 $383,031$502,338 CLERK$70,800 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
DRESS FOR SUCCESS OF WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS INCMAP80 $345,260$319,417 Executive Dir.$81,241 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
TRUSTEES OF CHARITABLE DONATIONS FOR INHABITANTSMAP80 $340,347$76,207 CFO, Collector-Treasurer$194,880 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
JUSTICE HEALTH INITIATIVE INCMAP80 $323,991$181,081 FOUNDER & DIRECTOR$92,249 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
BRYCES JOURNEY INCMAP80 $249,928$170,355 EXECUTIVE DIRE$69,801 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
UNITED INTERFAITH ACTION OF SOUTHERN MASSACHUSETTSMAP80 $306,714$207,717 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
RAISING HARTS CORPORATIONMAP80 $332,098$284,084 PRESIDENT/ CEO$15,500 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
AGE FRIENDLY FOUNDATIONMAP80 $287,753$12,395 TREASURER/CLERK$675 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
J & P ASSOCIATES LTDMAP80 $321,250$304,407 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
ESPRIT - PARTNERSHIP FOR INDEPENDENCE INCMAP80 $316,655$254,103 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, same state
AT HOME ADVOCACY INCNYP80 $241,173$179,626 office manager$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, similar name
AT HOME IN DARIEN INCCTP80 $318,269$360,384 EXECUTIVE DI$100,500 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x, similar name
THE COMING HOME CONNECTION INCNMP80 $453,556$436,204 EXEC. DIRECT$67,613 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
HOME PROGRAM INCNYP80 $248,121$221,881 EXECUTIVE DI$76,949 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
HAPPY HOME FURNITURE INCINP80 $258,726$243,536 Executive Director$15,000 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
BETHANY HOME FOUNDATION INCGAP80 $280,179$69,203 EXECUTIVE DI$127,988 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
HOMEFRONT AMERICA INCCAP80 $441,638$378,133 President$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
NEW HOPE VILLAGE INCCAP80 $300,199$317,212 Secretary$0 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
SOUTH COASTAL VILLAGE VOLUNTEERS INCDEP80 $347,765$72,164 Operations Manager$11,838 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x
FOREST RIDGE MANOR INCTNP80 $361,783$439,134 PRESIDENT (EFF. MARCH 2025)$552,017 Same NTEE code P80, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$1,680,54779 292016–2024 JUSTICE HEALTH INITIATIVE INC; TEAM FRANK AFRICA USA INC; CRADLE OF HOPE INC; CRANBERRY SUNSET FARM INC and 25 more
JOHN A HARTFORD FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,062,1506 12020–2022 AGE FRIENDLY FOUNDATION
MAX M & MARJORIE S FISHER FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$1,002,27030 12022–2024 BRIGHTMOOR ALLIANCE INC
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$789,89512 12011–2024 PARIKRMA USA INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$722,98955 242014–2024 ACTS 4 MINISTRY INC; 836 INC; ISAIAH HOUSE INC; GRACE RIDES INC and 20 more
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR SOUTHERN ARIZONA DAF sponsor$583,4058 22010–2023 HOMICIDE SURVIVORS INC; HOMING PROJECT
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$564,17640 152019–2025 DRESS FOR SUCCESS OF WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS INC; HOYT FOUNDATION INC; HEARTS IN HANDS INC; DRESS FOR SUCCESS HARTFORD COUNTY INC and 11 more
GRAND HAVEN AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$356,22119 22010–2025 PEOPLE CENTER INC; CAMP BLUEBIRD OF WEST MICHIGAN INC
KRESGE FOUNDATION Private foundation$340,0007 12016–2020 BRIGHTMOOR ALLIANCE INC
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$314,0008 62018–2024 K9 CARE MONTANA INC; CHAIR-ITY INC; KINGDOM CARE SENIOR VILLAGE INC; A HOME BASE FOR TRANSITIONING FOSTER YOUTH INC and 2 more
THE AYCO CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$301,0001 12020–2020 CRANBERRY SUNSET FARM INC
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$283,08129 122013–2024 DRESS FOR SUCCESS OF WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS INC; CITY OF REFUGE PULASKI INC; GOTTA BE ME INC; THE COMING HOME CONNECTION INC and 8 more
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$230,5107 32015–2024 TEAM FRANK AFRICA USA INC; THE COMING HOME CONNECTION INC; CRANBERRY SUNSET FARM INC
FINGER LAKES AREA COMMUNITY ENDOWMENT DAF sponsor$204,0001 12023–2023 ISAIAH HOUSE INC
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$197,40012 62013–2024 A HOME BASE FOR TRANSITIONING FOSTER YOUTH INC; HEARTS IN HANDS INC; FRIENDS IN SERVICE OF HEROES INC; FOSTER FLORIDA INC and 2 more

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $252,335 spent · pay $154,526 · grants $0 · events $7,919
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $143,280$120,428$18,567$4,285 56.8%
Occupancy $38,509$35,896$1,761$852 15.3%
Fees: accounting $15,964$11,654$3,991$319 6.3%
All other expenses $11,287$9,070$1,907$310 4.5%
Payroll taxes $11,246$9,447$1,462$337 4.5%
Other (as described)Printing and Reproduction $9,141$8,410$548$183 3.6%
Other (as described)Subscriptions $8,150$7,661$326$163 3.2%
Other (as described)Supplies $4,158$4,158-- 1.6%
Insurance $4,046$3,439$405$202 1.6%
Office expenses $3,303$2,841$363$99 1.3%
Other (as described)Postage and Mailing $1,972$1,815$118$39 0.8%
Travel $1,279$1,087$128$64 0.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $8,318$7,919reported apart
Total$252,335100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $278,845 spent · pay $161,502 · grants $0 · events $9,106
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $148,562$124,792$19,313$4,457 53.3%
Occupancy $42,086$32,185$9,059$842 15.1%
Fees: accounting $34,715$31,787$2,169$759 12.4%
Payroll taxes $12,940$10,870$1,682$388 4.6%
Other (as described)Subscriptions $9,576$9,001$383$192 3.4%
Other (as described)Supplies $8,674$8,674-- 3.1%
Other (as described)Printing and Reproduction $6,054$5,570$363$121 2.2%
Office expenses $5,546$4,770$610$166 2.0%
All other expenses $4,038$3,473$378$187 1.4%
Travel $2,517$2,139$252$126 0.9%
Insurance $2,136$1,815$214$107 0.8%
Other (as described)Postage and Mailing $2,001$1,841$120$40 0.7%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $6,091$9,106reported apart
Total$278,845100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $231,241 spent · pay $136,998 · grants $0 · events $2,944
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $126,538$106,292$16,450$3,796 54.7%
Occupancy $42,866$37,053$3,934$1,879 18.5%
Office expenses $12,194$12,194-- 5.3%
Payroll taxes $10,460$8,786$1,360$314 4.5%
Fees: accounting $9,624$7,507$1,443$674 4.2%
Other (as described)Supplies $6,032$6,032-- 2.6%
Other (as described)Subscriptions $5,515$4,191$1,103$221 2.4%
Travel $4,551$3,868$455$228 2.0%
Insurance $4,179$3,552$418$209 1.8%
Other (as described)Postage and Mailing $3,200$2,945$192$63 1.4%
Other (as described)Printing and Reproduction $3,033$2,790$182$61 1.3%
All other expenses $1,881$1,610$190$81 0.8%
Depreciation and depletion $1,168$981$152$35 0.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $4,333$2,944reported apart
Total$231,241100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $220,631 spent · pay $129,914 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $119,821$95,857$23,964- 54.3%
Occupancy $38,315$30,652$7,663- 17.4%
Office expenses $17,852$14,282$3,570- 8.1%
Other (as described)Program Expenses $11,071$11,071$0$0 5.0%
Payroll taxes $10,093$8,074$2,019- 4.6%
Fees: accounting $7,969$6,375$1,594- 3.6%
Travel $4,400$3,520$880- 2.0%
Insurance $3,709$2,967$742- 1.7%
Other (as described)Bank Fees $3,053$2,442$611$0 1.4%
Other (as described)Misc Expenses $2,838$0$2,838$0 1.3%
Other (as described)Gifts $1,071$857$214$0 0.5%
Fees: other services $439$351$88- 0.2%
Total$220,631100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $209,511 spent · pay $133,436 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $122,864$98,291$24,573- 58.6%
Occupancy $41,524$33,219$8,305- 19.8%
Office expenses $12,068$9,654$2,414- 5.8%
Payroll taxes $10,572$8,458$2,114- 5.0%
Fees: accounting $5,074$4,059$1,015- 2.4%
Travel $4,450$3,560$890- 2.1%
Insurance $3,984$3,187$797- 1.9%
Other (as described)Program Expenses $3,507$3,507$0$0 1.7%
Other (as described)Printing $3,047$2,438$609$0 1.5%
Other (as described)Bank Fees $2,421$1,937$484$0 1.2%
Total$209,511100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $266,854 spent · pay $135,418 · grants $0 · events $11,015
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $126,148$100,918$25,230- 47.3%
Occupancy $40,259$32,207$8,052- 15.1%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $27,580$27,580$0$0 10.3%
Fees: accounting $16,795$13,436$3,359- 6.3%
Office expenses $11,793$9,435$2,358- 4.4%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $11,015$3,946$986$6,083 4.1%
Payroll taxes $9,270$7,416$1,854- 3.5%
Other (as described)PRINTING $8,426$6,741$1,525$160 3.2%
Fees: other services $6,033$4,826$1,207- 2.3%
Insurance $3,847$3,078$769- 1.4%
Travel $3,394$2,715$679- 1.3%
Other (as described)BANK FEE $2,294$1,835$459$0 0.9%
Total$266,854100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $278,524 spent · pay $168,422 · grants $0 · events $10,787
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $139,162$111,330$27,832- 50.0%
Occupancy $36,347$29,078$7,269- 13.0%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $30,808$30,808$0- 11.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $16,920$13,536$3,384- 6.1%
Payroll taxes $12,340$9,872$2,468- 4.4%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $10,787$8,630$2,157- 3.9%
Office expenses $10,565$8,452$2,113- 3.8%
Fees: accounting $8,604$6,883$1,721- 3.1%
Other (as described)PRINTING $5,862$4,690$1,172- 2.1%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $4,195$3,356$839- 1.5%
All other expenses $2,596$2,077$519- 0.9%
Travel $170$136$34- 0.1%
Depreciation and depletion $168$134$34- 0.1%
Total$278,524100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $268,717 spent · pay $136,454 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $117,634$94,107$23,527- 43.8%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $59,596$59,596$0- 22.2%
Occupancy $38,412$30,730$7,682- 14.3%
Payroll taxes $16,420$13,136$3,284- 6.1%
Fees: other services $6,880$5,503$1,377- 2.6%
Other (as described)PRINTING $6,129$4,903$1,226- 2.3%
Office expenses $5,191$4,151$1,040- 1.9%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $3,887$3,110$777- 1.4%
Fees: accounting $3,500$2,800$700- 1.3%
Other (as described)BANK FEE $3,096$2,477$619- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $2,677$2,142$535- 1.0%
Other employee benefits $2,400$1,920$480- 0.9%
Travel $1,749$1,399$350- 0.7%
Fees: legal $986$789$197- 0.4%
Information technology $160$128$32- 0.1%
Total$268,717100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $265,339 spent · pay $127,895 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $114,655$91,724$22,931- 43.2%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $54,445$54,445$0- 20.5%
Occupancy $37,791$30,233$7,558- 14.2%
Fees: other services $13,574$10,859$2,715- 5.1%
Payroll taxes $10,840$8,672$2,168- 4.1%
Other (as described)PRINTING $9,820$7,856$1,964- 3.7%
Office expenses $6,176$4,941$1,235- 2.3%
Insurance $4,246$3,397$849- 1.6%
Fees: accounting $3,500$2,800$700- 1.3%
Depreciation and depletion $3,213$2,570$643- 1.2%
Other (as described)BANK FEE $2,834$2,267$567- 1.1%
Other employee benefits $2,400$1,920$480- 0.9%
Travel $1,845$1,476$369- 0.7%
Total$265,339100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $297,699 spent · pay $142,407 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $123,864$92,898$30,966- 41.6%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $72,081$54,061$18,020- 24.2%
Occupancy $36,915$36,915-- 12.4%
Office expenses $25,217$20,781$4,436- 8.5%
Payroll taxes $9,752$7,314$2,438- 3.3%
Other employee benefits $8,791$6,593$2,198- 3.0%
Fees: other services $7,417$7,008$409- 2.5%
Insurance $3,857$2,892$965- 1.3%
Depreciation and depletion $3,748$3,748-- 1.3%
Fees: accounting $3,408-$3,408- 1.1%
Travel $1,156$925$231- 0.4%
Information technology $1,027$1,027-- 0.3%
Other (as described)CORI CHECK $181$135$46- 0.1%
Other (as described)MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM $160$120$40- 0.1%
Other (as described)FILING FEES $125$125-- 0.0%
Total$297,699100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $281,018 spent · pay $161,196 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $136,557$102,418$34,139- 48.6%
Occupancy $39,790$39,790-- 14.2%
Office expenses $27,132$22,359$4,773- 9.7%
Fees: other services $20,233$19,118$1,115- 7.2%
Other (as described)PROGRAM EXPENSES $19,048$14,286$4,762- 6.8%
Other employee benefits $13,420$10,065$3,355- 4.8%
Payroll taxes $11,219$8,414$2,805- 4.0%
Insurance $3,878$2,908$970- 1.4%
Fees: accounting $3,412-$3,412- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $3,291$3,291-- 1.2%
Travel $1,396$1,117$279- 0.5%
Information technology $808$808-- 0.3%
Other (as described)MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM $375$281$94- 0.1%
Other (as described)CORI CHECK $334$250$84- 0.1%
Other (as described)FILLING FEES $125$125-- 0.0%
Total$281,018100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $278,695 spent · pay $152,927 · grants $0 · events $19,593
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $134,155$100,616$33,539- 48.1%
Occupancy $36,256$36,256-- 13.0%
Office expenses $29,473$26,328$3,145- 10.6%
Fees: other services $23,419$22,158$1,261- 8.4%
Other (as described) EventSPECIAL EVENT SUPPLIES $19,593$19,593-- 7.0%
Payroll taxes $11,107$8,330$2,777- 4.0%
Other employee benefits $7,665$5,749$1,916- 2.8%
Insurance $3,696$2,772$924- 1.3%
Advertising and promotion $3,556$3,556-- 1.3%
Fees: accounting $3,402-$3,402- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $3,178$3,178-- 1.1%
Travel $2,715$2,715-- 1.0%
Information technology $480$480-- 0.2%
Total$278,695100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $271,880 spent · pay $158,160 · grants $0 · events $16,431
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $140,899$60,911$79,988- 51.8%
Occupancy $36,644-$36,644- 13.5%
Office expenses $24,866$22,381$2,485- 9.1%
Fees: other services $20,159$8,926$11,233- 7.4%
Other (as described) EventSPECIAL EVENT SUPPLIES $16,431$16,431-- 6.0%
Payroll taxes $11,857$2,964$8,893- 4.4%
Other employee benefits $5,404-$5,404- 2.0%
Depreciation and depletion $4,352$4,352-- 1.6%
Fees: accounting $3,870-$3,870- 1.4%
Insurance $3,532$2,496$1,036- 1.3%
Advertising and promotion $2,345$2,345-- 0.9%
Travel $1,236-$1,236- 0.5%
Information technology $285$285-- 0.1%
Total$271,880100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $309,882 spent · pay $186,705 · grants $0 · events $21,351
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $85,400-$85,400- 27.6%
Other salaries and wages $80,849$80,849-- 26.1%
Office expenses $43,326$30,440$12,886- 14.0%
Fees: other services $25,769$25,769-- 8.3%
Other (as described) EventSPECIAL EVENT SUPPLIES $21,351$21,351-- 6.9%
Occupancy $18,378$16,900$1,478- 5.9%
Payroll taxes $13,309$13,309-- 4.3%
Other employee benefits $7,147-$7,147- 2.3%
Insurance $3,590$3,590-- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $3,352$3,352-- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $3,335-$3,335- 1.1%
Travel $1,903$1,158$745- 0.6%
Information technology $1,823$1,747$76- 0.6%
Advertising and promotion $350$350-- 0.1%
Total$309,882100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $287,229 spent · pay $191,651 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $95,940$95,940-- 33.4%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $80,000-$80,000- 27.9%
Fees: other services $74,064$62,305$11,759- 25.8%
Insurance $18,765$18,223$542- 6.5%
Payroll taxes $15,711$15,711-- 5.5%
Travel $1,395$1,027$368- 0.5%
Depreciation and depletion $854$854-- 0.3%
Advertising and promotion $500$500-- 0.2%
Total$287,229100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.