FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS

Cite this

Plain text FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2016–2023. https://furp.org/org/food-for-hungry-minds-201331977. Retrieved 2026-10-30.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2016–2023]. Retrieved October 30, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/food-for-hungry-minds-201331977

MLA “FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS.” furp.org, tax years 2016–2023, https://furp.org/org/food-for-hungry-minds-201331977. Accessed 30 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-30; covers tax years 2016–2023. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2023 · Form 990 · revenue $240K · expenses $129K · assets $707K

EIN
20-1331977
Address
PO BOX 631, CIRCLE PINES, MN 55014-0631
Website
WWW.FOODFORHUNGRYMINDS.ORG
NTEE code
B02
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
May 2005 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO SUPPORT HIGH PERFORMANCE EDUCATIONAL INITIATIVES FOR DISADVANTAGED CHILDREN AROUND THE WORLD.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 18 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

18 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Emily Cargill MEMBER2023 1 $0 reported 1
Candace Corso MEMBER2019-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Bruce Green MEMBER2023 1 $0 reported 1
Kristin Howard MEMBER2018-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Candice Jungua MEMBER2023 1 $0 reported 1
Oliver Kleiber MEMBER2017-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Julie Madigan TREASURER2016-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Angela Musick MEMBER2023 1 $0 reported 1
Kaye O'Leary MEMBER2016-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Charles Maahs PRESIDENT2016-2023 5 $0 reported 1
Amie Andrie (former) MEMBER2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Candice De Ausen (former) MEMBER2016-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Angela Barbee (former) SECRETARY2017-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Nilda Dionisio (former) MEMBER2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Al Johnson (former) CHAIR2016-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Karen Rusthoven (former) MEMBER2016-2021 Not reported $0 reported 1
Margaret Koch (former) PRESIDENT2016-2020 40 $0 reported 1
Elisa Johnson (former) MEMBER2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2023 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
EMILY CARGILL MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE CORSO MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
BRUCE GREEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDICE JUNGUA MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA MUSICK MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
AMIE ANDRIE MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
CANDICE DE AUSEN MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE CORSO MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
NILDA DIONISIO MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON CHAIR- $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CANDICE DE AUSEN MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE CORSO MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON CHAIR- $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CANDICE DE AUSEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE CORSO MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON CHAIR1 $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET KOCH PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CANDICE DE AUSEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE CORSO MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON CHAIR1 $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET KOCH PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KAYE O'LEARY MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDICE DE AUSEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
ELISA JOHNSON MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON CHAIR1 $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTIN HOWARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET KOCH PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KAYE O'LEARY TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDICE DE AUSEN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELISA JOHNSON CHAIR1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
OLIVER KLEIBER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ANGELA BARBEE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET KOCH PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KAYE O'LEARY TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE MADIGAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDICE DE AUSEN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELISA JOHNSON CHAIR1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN RUSTHOVEN SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES MAAHS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
AL JOHNSON DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET KOCH PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$239,694$128,782 $706,711$706,711 $238,825$0 -0-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$163,399$2,902 $595,799$595,799 $163,146$0 -0-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$334,459$221,786 $435,302$435,302 $334,422$0 -0-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$138,748$263,501 $322,629$322,629 $138,662$0 -0-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$177,768$257,614 $447,296$447,296 $176,617$0 -0-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$401,552$271,882 $526,646$526,646 $398,219$0 -0-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$154,496$271,155 $397,458$397,458 $154,295$0 -0-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$574,899$292,973 $514,095$514,095 $574,863$0 -0-

Funders of this organization

14 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,252,329 in all, tax years 2010 to 2025. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
DAVID AND JANIS LARSON FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS” 2020-2024 5$280,000 2024$60,000
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2018, 2023-2024 3$279,600 2024$139,500
show
MINNEAPOLIS FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2011-2015 5$217,500 2015$50,000
show
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor Exact 2010, 2013-2016 5$111,167 2016$25,758
show
UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE DAF sponsor Exact 2018 1$100,000 2018$100,000
show
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2016-2018, 2022-2023 5$94,445 2023$10,000
show
ACCENTURE FOUNDATION INC Public charity Exact 2013-2016 4$89,127 2016$6,828
show
THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2022-2023, 2025 3$56,160 2025$15,064
show
MIGHTYCAUSE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2013, 2021 2$10,906 2021$5,066
show
CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2010 1$10,000 2010$10,000
show
GE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS” 2020-2022 3$1,500 2022$500
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS” 2020-2023 4$1,174 2023$270
show
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2012 1$500 2012$500
show
SYNCHRONY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “FOOD FOR HUNGRY MINDS” 2020 1$250 2020$250
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
FERTILE BELTRAMI EDUCATION FOUNDATIONMNB02 $214,695$146,962 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x, same state
EDVISIONS SCHOOLS INCMNB02 $139,595$189,077 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x, same state
STUDENTS PREPARED TO SUCCEEDMNB02 $467,693$477,479 BOARD CHAIR$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x, same state
SCHERMCO FOUNDATION INCNCB02 $185,744$85,853 Board Chair$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC WALDORFEDUCATIONCAB02 $181,757$239,852 Executive Dir.$106,771 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
DRMA FOUNDATIONOHB02 $477,170$361,820 SECRETARY/TREAS$145,488 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
WISCONSIN ASSOCIATION FOR SUPERVISION AND CURRICULUMWIB02 $122,037$135,805 Executive Dir.$18,512 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
INNOVATION LEARNING CENTERMAB02 $187,810$213,066 PRESIDENT$57,089 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
ROCKY MOUNTAIN PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE LLCOB02 $171,029$180,786 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
AMERICAN SIMMENTAL-SIMBRAH FOUNDATION INCMTB02 $255,826$234,146 Secretary$296,826 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
US FRIENDS OF ATERET YAACOV INCNYB02 $260,049$259,421 Director$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
ICCNM FOUNDATIONNMB02 $284,606$141,542 SECRETARY$2,375 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
KUNDI EDUCATIONCAB02 $300,274$36,718 MANAGING DIRECTOR$15,120 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
SOUTHWEST INSTITUTE FOR TRANSFORMATIONAL COMMUNITY SCHOOLSNMB02 $279,070$220,735 EXECUTIVE DI$45,833 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
CENTER FOR ARTISTRY AND SCHOLARSHIP INCMAB02 $430,957$435,391 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
WILKES-BARRE BRANCH OF THE PENNSYLVANIA ASSOCIATION FOR THEPAB02 $159,590$206,088 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR THROUGH 12/31/24$121,774 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
SEEDS & WATER FOUNDATION INCFLB02 $184,322$323,078 PRESIDENT & TREASURER$139,969 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
QUEST INSTITUTE FOR QUALITY EDUCATIONCAB02 $389,930$432,209 President-Chair$498,660 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
WILDFLOWER FOUNDATIONPRB02 $446,300$409,949 PRESIDENT, C$64,812 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
LIVING SENT MINISTRIESTNB02 $179,831$120,516 President & CEO$59,360 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
DOCTOR WALTER GRAND NEUROSURGICAL FORUM INCNYB02 $285,723$176,570 E.D. & TREAS$50,000 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
MID-IOWA SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT CONSORTIUMIAB02 $123,397$159,078 Project Support/Tech Coordinator$57,200 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
POSTSECONDARY ELECTRONIC STANDARDS COUNCILDCB02 $288,986$262,110 Acting Executive Director$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
THE CENTER FOR BIOETHICS AND CULTURECAB02 $274,615$279,731 Executive Director$88,744 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x
PATERSON CHARTER SCHOOL FUNDNJB02 $140,000- TRUSTEE$0 Same NTEE code B02, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
MALONE FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$2,100,0001 12021–2021 MARY S PEAKE FELLOWSHIP INC
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION funds this one DAF sponsor$1,917,34731 62012–2024 SEEDS & WATER FOUNDATION INC; LIVING SENT MINISTRIES; SOMERSET COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC; THE CENTER FOR BIOETHICS AND CULTURE and 2 more
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$1,055,7004 12015–2022 FUELED SCHOOLS INC
BUSH FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,000,0003 12020–2022 EDVISIONS SCHOOLS INC
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$732,27121 62018–2024 THE CENTER FOR BIOETHICS AND CULTURE; WOMEN WHO WELD; FAMILY AGRICULTURE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SERVICES; US FRIENDS OF ATERET YAACOV INC and 2 more
TULSA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$539,5004 22015–2024 GLOBAL BUSINESS SUCCESS FOUNDATION; SOMERSET COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC
WILLIAM & FLORA HEWLETT FOUNDATION Private foundation$517,6907 12011–2014 EDVISIONS SCHOOLS INC
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION funds this one DAF sponsor$475,0008 32020–2024 VILLAGE MKE; FUELED SCHOOLS INC; SEEDS & WATER FOUNDATION INC
THE POWELL FOUNDATION Private foundation$450,0004 12021–2023 FUELED SCHOOLS INC
ENDEAVOR EDUCATION INC Private foundation$431,1036 12015–2020 FUELED SCHOOLS INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$367,40016 42014–2024 DOCTOR WALTER GRAND NEUROSURGICAL FORUM INC; THE CENTER FOR BIOETHICS AND CULTURE; LIVING SENT MINISTRIES; FAMILY AGRICULTURE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SERVICES
BOSTON FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$359,00016 22017–2024 CENTER FOR ARTISTRY AND SCHOLARSHIP INC; WOMEN WHO WELD
THE ANNENBERG FOUNDATION Private foundation$300,0001 12009–2009 CURATORIAL ASSISTANCE TRAVELING EXHIBITIONS INC
SAINT PAUL & MINNESOTA FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$286,7008 22012–2024 EDVISIONS SCHOOLS INC; STUDENTS PREPARED TO SUCCEED
RSF SOCIAL FINANCE INC DAF sponsor$270,5005 12019–2023 FAMILY AGRICULTURE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SERVICES

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2023 · Form 990 · $128,782 spent · pay $536 · grants $120,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $120,000$120,000-- 93.2%
Other (as described)SOFTWARE $3,527-$3,527- 2.7%
Advertising and promotion $2,429--$2,429 1.9%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,390-$1,390- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $558-$558- 0.4%
Other salaries and wages $536-$536- 0.4%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $275-$275- 0.2%
Office expenses $67$67-- 0.1%
Total$128,782100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $2,902 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,384-$1,384- 47.7%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $915-$915- 31.5%
Advertising and promotion $420--$420 14.5%
Fees: accounting $183-$183- 6.3%
Total$2,902100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $221,786 spent · pay $0 · grants $212,700 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $212,700$212,700-- 95.9%
Fees: accounting $5,977-$5,977- 2.7%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,450-$1,450- 0.7%
Office expenses $1,406$175$440$791 0.6%
Advertising and promotion $228--$228 0.1%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $25-$25- 0.0%
Total$221,786100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $263,501 spent · pay $0 · grants $252,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $252,000$252,000-- 95.6%
Fees: accounting $5,677-$5,677- 2.2%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,867-$1,867- 0.7%
Office expenses $1,594$227$456$911 0.6%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $1,428-$1,428- 0.5%
Advertising and promotion $929--$929 0.4%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $6--$6 0.0%
Total$263,501100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $257,614 spent · pay $0 · grants $244,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $244,500$244,500-- 94.9%
Fees: accounting $5,140-$5,140- 2.0%
Travel $2,220$666$666$888 0.9%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $2,082-$2,082- 0.8%
Office expenses $2,036$318$615$1,103 0.8%
Advertising and promotion $1,636--$1,636 0.6%
Total$257,614100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $271,882 spent · pay $0 · grants $259,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $259,500$259,500-- 95.4%
Fees: accounting $5,233-$5,233- 1.9%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $2,238-$2,238- 0.8%
Office expenses $1,842$265$523$1,054 0.7%
Travel $1,629$489$489$651 0.6%
Advertising and promotion $1,440--$1,440 0.5%
Total$271,882100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $271,155 spent · pay $0 · grants $254,526 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $254,526$254,526-- 93.9%
Fees: other services $5,120$1,024$3,072$1,024 1.9%
Fees: accounting $4,794-$4,794- 1.8%
Travel $2,328$1,164$233$931 0.9%
Advertising and promotion $1,867--$1,867 0.7%
Office expenses $1,678$302$434$942 0.6%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $842-$842- 0.3%
Total$271,155100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $292,973 spent · pay $0 · grants $279,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants outside the US $279,000$279,000-- 95.2%
Fees: accounting $4,574-$4,574- 1.6%
Advertising and promotion $3,303--$3,303 1.1%
Travel $2,804$1,963$280$561 1.0%
Office expenses $1,715$308$451$956 0.6%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,577-$1,577- 0.5%
Total$292,973100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.