CROSSLAND COMMUNITY CHURCH INC

Cite this

Plain text CROSSLAND COMMUNITY CHURCH INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/crossland-community-church-inc-200157252. Retrieved 2026-11-01.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). CROSSLAND COMMUNITY CHURCH INC [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/crossland-community-church-inc-200157252

MLA “CROSSLAND COMMUNITY CHURCH INC.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/crossland-community-church-inc-200157252. Accessed 1 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-01. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

EIN
20-0157252
Address
600 US 31W BYP STE 18D, BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101-4906
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
September 1969 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes, according to the Business Master File
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.

Funders of this organization

8 grantors reported grants to this organization, $900,516 in all, tax years 2017 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
WORLD VISION DAF sponsor Exact 2021-2022 2$361,873 2022$130,000
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor Exact 2018-2024 7$229,680 2024$73,700
show
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATIO OF LOUISVILLE DEPOSITORY INC Public charity Exact 2017-2024 8$195,728 2024$28,296
show
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2019-2023 5$65,000 2023$17,000
show
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor Exact 2021 1$20,855 2021$20,855
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2021-2023 3$20,400 2023$6,000
show
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2022 1$6,396 2022$6,396
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CROSSLAND COMMUNITY CHURCH INC” 2020-2023 4$584 2023$132
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2020$10,000$01
Largest awards · 1 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated
2020Small Business AdministrationGrant or other assistanceECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER LOAN EMERGENCY ADVANCE 59.072ECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER GRANT$10,000

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.