BARON JAY FOUNDATION
Cite this
Plain text BARON JAY FOUNDATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2014–2023. https://furp.org/org/baron-jay-foundation-141850283. Retrieved 2026-10-24.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). BARON JAY FOUNDATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2014–2023]. Retrieved October 24, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/baron-jay-foundation-141850283
MLA “BARON JAY FOUNDATION.” furp.org, tax years 2014–2023, https://furp.org/org/baron-jay-foundation-141850283. Accessed 24 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-24; covers tax years 2014–2023. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2023 · Form 990 · revenue $558K · expenses $448K · assets $490K
- EIN
- 14-1850283
- Address
- 10153 RIVERSIDE DR, TOLUCA LAKE, CA 91602-2562
- NTEE code
- G99
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- October 2004 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Principal officer
- BARON LITTLETON (its 2024 Form 990-N)
- Form 990-N e-postcards
- 1 filed, 2024 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
PART III THE PRIMARY PURPOSE IS TO PROVIDE PROGRAMS AND SERV ICES IN HEALTH AWARENESS ARTS EDUCATION FINANCIAL LITERACY AND EMPLOYMENT PREAREDNESS FOR UNDER SERVED YOUTH AND COMMUNITIES THAT ARE LOW TO MODERATE INCOME
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other 1099 | SUBCONTRACTORS | 2022-2023 | $0 | $580,685 | 1 |
| Baron Jay Littleton | PRESIDENT | 2014-2023 | $0 | $77,100 | 1 |
| Baron Jay Littleton Jr (former) | PRESIDENT | 2019-2021 | $0 | $146,500 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
10 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrance Bankole | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Frances M Copeland | SSECRETARY | 2014-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nia Pearson | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nicole Walker | TREASURER | 2015-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| 50 (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nia Peareson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2021 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Darrien Ester (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Norris Dorsey (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tamani Elliott (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robin Colston (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2023 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | SSECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARON JAY LITTLETON | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NIA PEARSON | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OTHER 1099 | SUBCONTRACTORS | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $653K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTHER 1099 | SUBCONTRACTORS | 0 | $580,685 | $0 | $0 | $580,685 | 1 |
| BARON JAY LITTLETON | PRESIDENT | 40 | $72,000 | $0 | $0 | $72,000 | 1 |
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | SSECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NIA PEARSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 50 | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARON JAY LITTLETON JR | PRESIDENT | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NIA PEARESON | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $72K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARON JAY LITTLETON JR | PRESIDENT | 40 | $72,000 | $0 | $0 | $72,000 | 1 |
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARRIEN ESTER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NIA PEARESON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $74K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARON JAY LITTLETON JR | PRESIDENT | 40 | $72,000 | $0 | $2,500 | $74,500 | 1 |
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARRIEN ESTER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NIA PEARESON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $5K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARON JAY LITTLETON | PRESIDENT | 40 | $5,100 | - | - | $5,100 | 1 |
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE WALKER | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DR NORRIS DORSEY | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DARRIEN ESTER | BOARD MEMEBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| TERRANCE BANKOLE | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DR FRANCES M COPELAND | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| TAMANI ELLIOTT | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ROBIN COLSTON | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| BARON JAY LITTLETON | PRESIDENT | 7 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2023 · 1 contractor · Not reported
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRX IMMERSIVE LABS | ENCINO, CA | - |
2022 · 1 contractor · $308K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRX IMMERSIVE LABS | ENCINO, CA | $307,985 |
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 0 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $558,026 | $448,279 | $489,569 | $489,569 | $558,026 | $0 | - | 0 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $947,412 | $1,360,918 | $553,103 | $553,103 | $947,412 | $0 | $72,000 | 0 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,170,500 | $967,062 | $295,164 | $295,164 | $1,170,500 | $0 | $72,000 | 0 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $523,939 | $576,615 | $93,707 | $91,726 | $523,939 | $0 | $72,000 | 0 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $982,480 | $876,466 | $144,402 | $144,402 | $982,480 | $0 | $72,000 | 0 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $153,694 | $200,568 | $9,115 | -$39,923 | $153,694 | - | - | - | - |
| 2014 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $113,458 | $14,269 | $8,173 | $99,189 | $113,458 | - | - | - | - |
Funders of this organization
8 grantors reported grants to this organization, $398,253 in all, tax years 2015 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022-2024 | 4 | $162,426 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2019, 2022-2023 | 4 | $113,051 | 2023 | $45,016 | show |
| THE CALIFORNIA ENDOWMENT | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BARON JAY FOUNDATION” | 2015, 2018 | 2 | $38,000 | 2018 | $20,000 | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020 | 2 | $30,392 | 2020 | $14,892 | show |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BARON JAY FOUNDATION” | 2023-2024 | 2 | $25,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $18,884 | 2022 | $18,884 | show |
| BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BARON JAY FOUNDATION” | 2020 | 2 | $10,000 | 2020 | $10,000 | show |
| BROAD FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BARON JAY FOUNDATION” | 2016 | 1 | $500 | 2016 | $500 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE CLEARITY FOUNDATION | CA | G99 | $418,400 | $958,377 | Executive Director, through 12/31/24 | $256,490 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ASSOCIATION FOR CREATINE DEFICIENCIES | CA | G99 | $411,288 | $653,844 | Executive Director | $109,716 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| HUANG FAMILY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | CA | G99 | $790,328 | $55,000 | President & Director | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PENINSULA PLASTIC SURGERY FOUNDATION | CA | G99 | $835,853 | $331,796 | PRESIDENT AND DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ALCHEMY COMMUNITY THERAPY CENTER | CA | G99 | $748,965 | $781,465 | Chairman | $74,675 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| STROKE ONWARD INC | CA | G99 | $670,161 | $1,091,928 | PRESIDENT AND CEO | $254,251 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, same state |
| JAYS HOPE FOUNDATION INC | GA | G99 | $516,689 | $445,936 | EXECUTIVE DI | $54,000 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| MCARC FOUNDATION | AZ | G99 | $514,995 | $484,830 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| JOSEPH MALEY FOUNDATION INC | IN | G99 | $490,766 | $433,148 | Executive Dir. | $95,249 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| KNOWAUTISM FOUNDATION | TX | G99 | $514,418 | $247,107 | CHAIRPERSON | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| THE HEALING NET FOUNDATION | TN | G99 | $543,756 | $483,741 | EX. DIRECTOR | $80,110 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| ARKANSAS UROLOGY FOUNDATION INC | AR | G99 | $289,265 | $350,743 | Board Member | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| FOUNDATION FOR DERMATOLOGY EDUCATION | IL | G99 | $910,987 | $1,059,284 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| JEWISH UNION FOUNDATION OF NEW JERSEY INC | NJ | G99 | $923,045 | $849,402 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| FOUNDATION FOR CHILDREN WITH NEUROIMMUNE DISORDERS INC | FL | G99 | $482,434 | $315,390 | PRESIDENT | $145,834 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| IPMN GLOBAL FOUNDATION | NY | G99 | $450,043 | $508,849 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| T LEROY JEFFERSON MEDICAL SOCIETY INC | FL | G99 | $321,799 | $294,547 | Executive Director | $90,093 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| MALIGNANT HYPERTHERMIA ASSOCIATION OF THE UNITED STATE MHAUS | NY | G99 | $443,807 | $561,323 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| CARDIOVASCULAR CENTER OF SARASOTA FOUNDATION FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCAT | FL | G99 | $432,166 | $690,730 | Dir/Chairman | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| NATIONAL CENTER FOR HOMOEOPATHY | MD | G99 | $802,693 | $1,069,529 | Executive Director | $113,883 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| INTERNATIONAL HYPERBARICS ASSOCIATION INC | WI | G99 | $658,274 | $810,080 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $154,000 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| DENVER OSTEOPATHIC FOUNDATION | CO | G99 | $347,401 | $204,504 | EXECUTIVE DI | $104,981 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| DUCHENNE RESEARCH EDUCATION & MIRACLE FOUNDATION INC | KY | G99 | $339,757 | $543,391 | Board Member | $4,000 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| ASSOCIATION OF PROVIDERS FOR CHILDREN WITH COMPLEX MEDICAL NEED | WA | G99 | $286,741 | $319,722 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
| ASSOCIATION OF INTERVENTIONAL PULMONARY PROGRAM DIRECTORS | MI | G99 | $523,530 | $510,288 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code G99, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2023 · Form 990 · $448,279 spent · pay $21,565 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising and promotion | $368,132 | $368,132 | - | - | 82.1% | |
| Fees: management | $46,509 | $46,509 | - | - | 10.4% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $21,565 | $21,565 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR | $5,348 | $5,348 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Office expenses | $2,769 | $2,769 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Information technology | $1,600 | $1,600 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Interest | $894 | $894 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITY | $721 | $721 | - | - | 0.2% |
| Other (as described) | POSTAGE | $501 | $501 | - | - | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | MEALS | $206 | $206 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $34 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $448,279 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,360,918 spent · pay $797,377 · grants $0 · events $4,579
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $580,685 | $580,685 | - | - | 42.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FILMMAKER ARTS | $149,889 | $149,889 | - | - | 11.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $144,692 | $141,156 | $3,536 | - | 10.6% | |
| Other (as described) | CONSULTANT | $139,227 | $126,480 | $12,747 | - | 10.2% |
| Other (as described) | RICHEST TO WEALTH | $135,690 | $135,690 | - | - | 10.0% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,000 | - | $72,000 | - | 5.3% | |
| Office expenses | $49,562 | $16,750 | $32,812 | - | 3.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $31,011 | - | $31,011 | - | 2.3% | |
| Occupancy | $11,789 | - | $11,789 | - | 0.9% | |
| Information technology | $11,250 | $11,250 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | AUTO EXP | $9,649 | - | $9,649 | - | 0.7% |
| Fees: management | $8,150 | $8,150 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Travel | $7,634 | $2,000 | $5,634 | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,579 | - | $4,579 | - | 0.3% | |
| Insurance | $2,842 | - | $2,842 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,200 | $2,200 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $69 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,360,918 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $967,062 spent · pay $331,000 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $259,000 | $259,000 | - | - | 26.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $244,412 | $243,665 | $747 | - | 25.3% | |
| All other expenses | $83,098 | $80,300 | $2,798 | - | 8.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $73,000 | $60,500 | $12,500 | - | 7.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,000 | $72,000 | - | - | 7.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PRODUCTION COSTS | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 5.2% |
| Other (as described) | CONSTRUCTION IN KIND | $44,000 | $44,000 | - | - | 4.5% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL IN KIND | $35,000 | $33,950 | $1,050 | - | 3.6% |
| Information technology | $28,089 | $28,089 | - | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | STUDIO RENTAL IN KIND | $21,000 | $21,000 | - | - | 2.2% |
| Travel | $20,900 | $20,900 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Office expenses | $20,340 | $18,595 | $1,745 | - | 2.1% | |
| Occupancy | $7,500 | - | $7,500 | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: legal | $6,000 | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | 0.6% | |
| Insurance | $1,730 | $995 | $735 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $858 | - | $858 | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $135 | $135 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $967,062 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $576,615 spent · pay $72,000 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All other expenses | $129,108 | $118,226 | $10,882 | - | 22.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $100,365 | $99,618 | $747 | - | 17.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,000 | $50,000 | $10,000 | $12,000 | 12.5% | |
| Other (as described) | DIRECTORS, CAST, TALENT | $61,500 | $61,500 | - | - | 10.7% |
| Advertising and promotion | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 8.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CONSTRUCTION IN KIND | $44,000 | $44,000 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL IN KIND | $35,000 | $35,000 | - | - | 6.1% |
| Information technology | $24,543 | $24,543 | - | - | 4.3% | |
| Office expenses | $22,219 | $20,898 | $1,321 | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | STUDIO RENTAL IN KIND | $21,000 | $21,000 | - | - | 3.6% |
| Occupancy | $9,245 | - | $9,245 | - | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $7,500 | $7,500 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $135 | $135 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $576,615 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $876,466 spent · pay $72,000 · grants $0 · events $5,250
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fees: other services | $240,596 | $237,896 | $2,700 | - | 27.5% | |
| All other expenses | $126,202 | $108,552 | $17,650 | - | 14.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAMMING | $99,000 | $99,000 | - | - | 11.3% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,000 | $57,000 | $10,000 | $5,000 | 8.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT | $71,700 | $71,700 | - | - | 8.2% |
| Other (as described) | PROJECT LEAD & DEVELOPER | $69,437 | $69,437 | - | - | 7.9% |
| Information technology | $42,197 | $42,197 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $38,050 | $33,050 | $5,000 | - | 4.3% | |
| Office expenses | $33,046 | $31,271 | $1,775 | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | HEALTHY LIFESTYLE PROGRAM | $25,000 | $25,000 | - | - | 2.9% |
| Insurance | $15,372 | $15,372 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Travel | $13,595 | $13,595 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: legal | $13,000 | $13,000 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Occupancy | $11,850 | $7,000 | $4,850 | - | 1.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,250 | $1,500 | $3,750 | - | 0.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $171 | $171 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $876,466 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990EZ · $200,568 spent · pay $12,100 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $125,793 | 62.7% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $49,600 | 24.7% | |
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $12,100 | 6.0% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $5,700 | 2.8% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $5,350 | 2.7% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $2,025 | 1.0% | |
| Total | $200,568 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990EZ · $14,269 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $14,269 | 100.0% | |
| Total | $14,269 | 100% |
Comments