WX INC

Cite this

Plain text WX INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2014–2024. https://furp.org/org/wx-inc-133486516. Retrieved 2026-10-29.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). WX INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2014–2024]. Retrieved October 29, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/wx-inc-133486516

MLA “WX INC.” furp.org, tax years 2014–2024, https://furp.org/org/wx-inc-133486516. Accessed 29 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-29; covers tax years 2014–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $732K · expenses $645K · assets $2.1M

EIN
13-3486516
Address
380 LEXINGTON AVE RM 5105, NEW YORK, NY 10168-4703
Website
WWW.WXNYRE.ORG
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(6): business league or chamber of commerce (corporation)
Ruling date
September 1989 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
No
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO PROMOTE THE ADVANCEMENT OF WOMEN IN COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE; TO ENHANCE PUBLIC PERCEPTION ABOUT THE ROLE OF WOMEN IN THE INDUSTRY; AND TO PROMOTE THE HIGHEST STANDARDS OF PROFESSIONALISM, ETHICS, AND INTEGRITY IN THE FIELD.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 38 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

38 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Sharon Ann M Miller DIRECTOR2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Jennifer Schwartzman PAST PRESIDENT2018-2024 1 $0 reported 2
Ann E Cole DIRECTOR2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Amy Boyle TREASURER & OFFICER2021-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Mimi Raygorodetsky VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Lauren Holden DIRECTOR2021-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Lola Bellini DIRECTOR2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Lauren Cahill PRESIDENT & OFFICER2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Katherine Kelman DIRECTOR2022-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Adrienne Hepler DIRECTOR2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Jennifer Novack DIRECTOR2024 1 $0 reported 1
Pamela West SECRETARY & OFFICER2024 1 $0 reported 1
Carly Miller (former) DIRECTOR2021-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Kate Kerrigan (former) SECRETARY & OFFICER2022-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Sonia Bain (former) IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT & OFFICER2015-2022 0 $0 reported 2
Julie Wong (former) TREASURER & OFFICER2021-2022 0 $0 reported 2
Lone Wilsmann (former) DIRECTOR2022 0 $0 reported 1
Miriam Harris (former) DIRECTOR2017-2021 0 $0 reported 3
Amy Applebaum (former) SECRETARY & OFFICER2019-2021 0 $0 reported 2
Livia Corredor (former) SECRETARY & OFFICER2018-2020 10 $0 reported 2
Jean Marie Apruzzese (former) DIRECTOR2018-2020 10 $0 reported 2
Laura Rapaport (former) DIRECTOR2016-2020 10 $0 reported 2
Beth Zafonte (former) DIRECTOR2014-2020 10 $0 reported 2
Ione Wilsmann (former) DIRECTOR2017-2019 10 $0 reported 2
Ellen Kendell (former) SECRETARY2016-2019 10 $0 reported 2
Patricia Hauserman (former) DIRECTOR2017-2019 10 $0 reported 2
Suzanne St Pierre (former) DIRECTOR2014-2018 10 $0 reported 2
Paula Schaefer (former) DIRECTOR2014-2017 10 $0 reported 2
Allyson Martin (former) SECRETARY2014-2017 10 $0 reported 1
Elise Wagner (former) DIRECTOR2014-2017 10 $0 reported 1
Maria Kastanis (former) DIRECTOR2014-2016 10 $0 reported 2
Sara Queen (former) DIRECTOR2014-2016 10 $0 reported 2
Hilary Spann (former) SECRETARY2014-2016 10 $0 reported 1
Barbara Flusk (former) TREASURER2015-2016 10 $0 reported 1
Cheryl Boyer (former) IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT2014-2015 10 $0 reported 2
Wanda Chin (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 10 $0 reported 1
Carolyn Brooks (former) BOARD MEMBER2014 10 $0 reported 1
Elaine Philis (former) BOARD MEMBER2014 10 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHARON ANN M MILLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN CAHILL PRESIDENT & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
ANN E COLE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
AMY BOYLE TREASURER & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN HOLDEN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LOLA BELLINI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JENNIFER NOVACK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MIMI RAYGORODETSKY VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
PAMELA WEST SECRETARY & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
KATHERINE KELMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ADRIENNE HEPLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN PAST PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
2023 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHARON ANN M MILLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN PRESIDENT & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $02
ANN E COLE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
AMY BOYLE TREASURER & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
MIMI RAYGORODETSKY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN HOLDEN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LOLA BELLINI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
CARLY MILLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN CAHILL VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
KATE KERRIGAN SECRETARY & OFFICER1 $0$0$0 $01
KATHERINE KELMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ADRIENNE HEPLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SONIA BAIN IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN PRESIDENT & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
JULIE WONG TREASURER & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
AMY BOYLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MIMI RAYGORODETSKY DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN HOLDEN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LOLA BELLINI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CARLY MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN CAHILL VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
KATE KERRIGAN SECRETARY & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
KATHERINE KELMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LONE WILSMANN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SONIA BAIN PRESIDENT & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
AMY APPLEBAUM SECRETARY & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
JULIE WONG TREASURER & OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $02
AMY BOYLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MIRIAM HARRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $03
MIMI RAYGORODETSKY DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN HOLDEN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LOLA BELLINI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CARLY MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN CAHILL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SONIA BAIN PRESIDENT & OFFICER10 $0$0$0 $02
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN VICE PRESIDENT & OFFICER10 $0$0$0 $02
LIVIA CORREDOR SECRETARY & OFFICER10 $0$0$0 $02
AMY APPLEBAUM TREASURER & OFFICER10 $0$0$0 $02
JEAN MARIE APRUZZESE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
MIRIAM HARRIS DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $03
MIMI RAYGORODETSKY DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
LAURA RAPAPORT DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LOLA BELLINI DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
BETH ZAFONTE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LAUREN CAHILL DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BETH ZAFONTE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SONIA BAIN VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
ELLEN KENDELL SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $02
AMY APPLEBAUM TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $02
JEAN MARIE APRUZZESE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
IONE WILSMANN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LIVIA CORREDOR DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
MIRIAM HARRIS DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICIA HAUSERMAN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LAURA RAPAPORT DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
2018 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BETH ZAFONTE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SONIA BAIN VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
ELLEN KENDELL SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $02
IONE WILSMANN TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $02
SUZANNE ST PIERRE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
JEAN MARIE APRUZZESE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LIVIA CORREDOR DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
MIRIAM HARRIS DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICIA HAUSERMAN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
LAURA RAPAPORT DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
JENNIFER SCHWARTZMAN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
2017 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUZANNE ST PIERRE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
BETH ZAFONTE VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
IONE WILSMANN TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $02
PAULA SCHAEFER DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
SONIA BAIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ELLEN KENDELL DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ALLYSON MARTIN SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $01
ELISE WAGNER DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
LAURA RAPAPORT DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
MIRIAM HARRIS DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICIA HAUSERMAN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
2016 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUZANNE ST PIERRE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
BETH ZAFONTE VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
HILARY SPANN SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $01
BARBARA FLUSK TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
PAULA SCHAEFER DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
MARIA KASTANIS DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
SONIA BAIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ELLEN KENDELL DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ALLYSON MARTIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
SARA QUEEN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ELISE WAGNER DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
LAURA RAPAPORT DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
2015 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 12 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PAULA SCHAEFER PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SUZANNE ST PIERRE VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
HILARY SPANN SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $01
BARBARA FLUSK TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
MARIA KASTANIS ASST. TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $02
CHERYL BOYER IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SONIA BAIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
WANDA CHIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
ALLYSON MARTIN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
SARA QUEEN DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
ELISE WAGNER DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $01
BETH ZAFONTE DIRECTOR10 $0$0$0 $02
2014 · 12 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 12 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PAULA SCHAEFER PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SUZANNE ST PIERRE VICE PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
SARA QUEEN SECRETARY10 $0$0$0 $02
MARIA KASTANIS TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $02
CHERYL BOYER IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $02
CAROLYN BROOKS BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
WANDA CHIN BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
ALLYSON MARTIN BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE PHILIS BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
HILARY SPANN BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
ELISE WAGNER BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $01
BETH ZAFONTE BOARD MEMBER10 $0$0$0 $02

Highest-paid independent contractors

2020 · 1 contractor · $129K
NameLocationServicePaid
BERMAN GROUP MANAGEMENTNEW YORK, NYSPECIAL EVENT AND ADMINSTRATIVE MANAGEME$129,000

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2024 · 11 grants to organizations · $248K
2023 · 8 grants to organizations · $235K
2022 · 8 grants to organizations · $201K

Listed grants add up to $201,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $233,500. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2021 · 10 grants to organizations · $170K
2020 · 11 grants to organizations · $141K
2019 · 8 grants to organizations · $165K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$731,720$645,394 $2,112,769$1,790,421 $0$140,305 $000
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$780,213$641,672 $1,769,859$1,598,469 $0$127,033 $000
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$629,554$583,017 $1,742,061$1,459,928 $0$131,392 $000
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$763,871$508,107 $1,622,278$1,363,911 $50,000$173,100 $000
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$437,729$339,266 $1,357,951$1,196,927 $0$145,778 $000
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$592,032$475,048 $1,045,794$974,759 $60,000$137,513 $000
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$595,575$296,524 $925,298$914,638 $0$173,260 $000
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$242,907$261,256 $619,735$615,587 $0$134,018 $000
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$219,380$350,564 $813,698$633,936 $0$113,676 $000
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$208,558$195,688 $786,678$765,120 $0$121,124 $0012
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$429,129$348,456 $759,632$752,250 $0$112,856 $0012

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

4 grantors reported grants to this organization, $15,500 in all, tax years 2012 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
MATHIS PFOHL FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “WX INC” 2021 1$7,500 2021$7,500
show
HARMON FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “WX INC” 2023 1$5,000 2023$5,000
show
MICHELE AND THOMAS GRAHAM KAHN FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “WX INC” 2015 1$1,500 2015$1,500
show
THE FEIL FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “WX INC” 2012 1$1,500 2012$1,500
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
WYS INCINO50 $916,575$947,680 EXEC DIRECTO$112,000 Similar name, revenue within 2x
C & W INCUTNot reported $1,446,820$1,446,561 DIRECTOR$69,619 Similar name, revenue within 2x
WCI INCNCNot reported $1,285,342$1,292,739 PRESIDENT$190,133 Similar name, revenue within 2x
WBR INCWINot reported $176,993$179,604 CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD$4,012 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WAM INCTXQ33 $2,402,083$2,396,515 Board Member$180,000 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WRP INCFLY22 $275,842$733,902 GENERAL MANAGER SWU$157,912 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WWT INCMAY22 $181,316$180,906 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WRA INCILNot reported $182,855$239,793 PRESIDENT- PAST$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WGC IncILNot reported $5,213,632$5,812,252 GENERAL MANAGER$254,551 Similar name, revenue within 10x
WRC INCPANot reported $5,072,524$4,420,512 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$111,112 Similar name, revenue within 10x
WKA INCKSJ01 $132,263$35,782 EXECUTIVE DI$26,000 Similar name, revenue within 10x
WWC INCMTB82 $107,071$89,161 CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 10x
WCV INCNYA62 $71,354$69,907 TREASURER$28,800 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state
WXLA INCMAS01 $47,666$37,528 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WBD INCWIS30 $10,393,230$9,662,981 PRESIDENT & CORPORATE EXECUTIVE OFFICER$431,326 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WIN WIN INCOHNot reported $41,990$52,285 EXECUTIVE DI$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WHA INCMEL99 $43,307$58,080 President$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WCC INCHIN80 $67,361$55,822 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WLW INCMDL25 $46,617$45,670 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WGF INCNENot reported $35,348$45,089 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WOW INCNDE91 -$543$809 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WFF INCFLT20 $3,779$12,012 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
WAO INCTXNot reported -- Director$0 Similar name

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 23 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
SCRANTON AREA FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$188,3349 12011–2024 WRC INC
WHITEFISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$70,0953 12015–2025 WWC INC
GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$67,6005 12020–2024 WRC INC
ROCKEFELLER PHILANTHROPY ADVISORS INC DAF sponsor$45,0001 12017–2017 WRC INC
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$39,9135 32019–2021 WAM INC; WRC INC; WYS INC
COLUMBUS FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$32,63511 12012–2015 WIN WIN INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF TAMPA BAY INC DAF sponsor$32,0002 12023–2024 WAM INC
COMMUNITY PARTNERS DAF sponsor$25,2381 12022–2022 WCV INC
HAWK FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$25,0001 12025–2025 WRC INC
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$24,0003 12020–2024 WRC INC
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$18,1392 12023–2024 WRC INC
KAP 508 FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$17,0002 12024–2025 WRC INC
FOUNDATION SOURCE 1410 INC Private foundation$15,0003 12023–2025 WXLA INC
QUIGG FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$10,0001 12025–2025 WRC INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$8,0741 12023–2023 WAM INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $645,394 spent · pay $0 · grants $250,000 · events $542,901
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $250,000$250,000-- 38.7%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEME $168,000-$168,000- 26.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $163,435$163,435-- 25.3%
Fees: other services $37,596-$37,596- 5.8%
Insurance $12,380-$12,380- 1.9%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES $10,812-$10,812- 1.7%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.4%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSE $510-$510- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $939,493$379,466reported apart
Total$645,394100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $641,672 spent · pay $0 · grants $235,500 · events $597,497
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US individuals $235,500$235,500-- 36.7%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEME $168,000-$168,000- 26.2%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $141,156$141,156-- 22.0%
Fees: other services $71,758-$71,758- 11.2%
Insurance $12,618-$12,618- 2.0%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES $9,979-$9,979- 1.6%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.4%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $1,019,606$456,341reported apart
Total$641,672100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $583,017 spent · pay $0 · grants $233,500 · events $520,511
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $233,500$233,500-- 40.1%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEME $168,000-$168,000- 28.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $142,528$142,528-- 24.4%
Fees: other services $14,525-$14,525- 2.5%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES $14,070-$14,070- 2.4%
Insurance $7,733-$7,733- 1.3%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $866,499$377,983reported apart
Total$583,017100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $508,107 spent · pay $0 · grants $170,000 · events $459,100
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $170,000$170,000-- 33.5%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEME $143,055-$143,055- 28.2%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $124,519$124,519-- 24.5%
Fees: other services $32,620-$32,620- 6.4%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES $16,241-$16,241- 3.2%
Other (as described) EventSPECIAL EVENTS $10,000--$10,000 2.0%
Insurance $9,011-$9,011- 1.8%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $852,457$324,581reported apart
Total$508,107100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $339,266 spent · pay $0 · grants $141,000 · events $128,697
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $141,000$141,000-- 41.6%
Other (as described)ADMINSTRATIVE MANAGEMEN $109,000-$109,000- 32.1%
Fees: other services $28,846-$28,846- 8.5%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $20,000--$20,000 5.9%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES $14,030-$14,030- 4.1%
Insurance $12,664-$12,664- 3.7%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $11,065$11,065-- 3.3%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.8%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $379,646$97,632reported apart
Total$339,266100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $475,048 spent · pay $0 · grants $165,000 · events $295,698
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $165,000$165,000-- 34.7%
Fees: management $161,000-$161,000- 33.9%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $78,284$78,284-- 16.5%
Fees: other services $28,367-$28,367- 6.0%
Office expenses $15,182-$15,182- 3.2%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $12,985--$12,985 2.7%
Fees: legal $8,618-$8,618- 1.8%
Insurance $2,951-$2,951- 0.6%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.6%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $567,111$204,429reported apart
Total$475,048100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $296,524 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $346,565
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $128,490$128,490-- 43.3%
Fees: management $99,000-$99,000- 33.4%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $16,934--$16,934 5.7%
Insurance $16,809-$16,809- 5.7%
Fees: other services $15,421-$15,421- 5.2%
Office expenses $12,192-$12,192- 4.1%
Fees: legal $5,017-$5,017- 1.7%
Depreciation and depletion $2,661-$2,661- 0.9%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $606,917$201,141reported apart
Total$296,524100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $261,256 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $167,843
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $117,395$117,395-- 44.9%
Fees: management $99,000-$99,000- 37.9%
Fees: other services $20,351-$20,351- 7.8%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $5,886--$5,886 2.3%
Office expenses $5,035-$5,035- 1.9%
Depreciation and depletion $4,861-$4,861- 1.9%
Fees: legal $4,638-$4,638- 1.8%
Insurance $4,090-$4,090- 1.6%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $150,282$44,562reported apart
Total$261,256100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $350,564 spent · pay $0 · grants $610 · events $164,680
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $118,956-$118,956- 33.9%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $116,424$116,424-- 33.2%
Fees: management $84,600-$84,600- 24.1%
Fees: legal $11,261-$11,261- 3.2%
Office expenses $8,845-$8,845- 2.5%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $5,229--$5,229 1.5%
Insurance $4,196-$4,196- 1.2%
Grants to US individuals $610$610-- 0.2%
Depreciation and depletion $443-$443- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $146,032$43,027reported apart
Total$350,564100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $195,688 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $119,518
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $78,754$78,754-- 40.2%
Fees: management $70,200-$70,200- 35.9%
Fees: other services $18,070-$18,070- 9.2%
Other (as described) EventEVENING EVENT $9,017--$9,017 4.6%
Office expenses $8,335-$8,335- 4.3%
Other (as described)TRANSFER TO WX CHARITAB $6,000--$6,000 3.1%
Insurance $4,196-$4,196- 2.1%
Fees: legal $1,116-$1,116- 0.6%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $115,855$31,747reported apart
Total$195,688100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $348,456 spent · pay $0 · grants $146,500 · events $298,093
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US individuals $146,500$146,500-- 42.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $108,692$108,692-- 31.2%
Fees: management $70,200-$70,200- 20.1%
Fees: other services $11,010-$11,010- 3.2%
Office expenses $7,893-$7,893- 2.3%
Insurance $4,161-$4,161- 1.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $502,822$189,401reported apart
Total$348,456100%

View the filing

State business registration

The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.