POINTERS CLEANERS & CAULKERS-66 INSURANCE & WELFARE FUND
Cite this
Plain text POINTERS CLEANERS & CAULKERS-66 INSURANCE & WELFARE FUND. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://furp.org/org/pointers-cleaners-and-caulkers-66-insurance-and-welfare-fund-131831867. Retrieved 2026-10-29.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). POINTERS CLEANERS & CAULKERS-66 INSURANCE & WELFARE FUND [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 29, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/pointers-cleaners-and-caulkers-66-insurance-and-welfare-fund-131831867
MLA “POINTERS CLEANERS & CAULKERS-66 INSURANCE & WELFARE FUND.” furp.org, tax years 2009–2024, https://furp.org/org/pointers-cleaners-and-caulkers-66-insurance-and-welfare-fund-131831867. Accessed 29 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-29; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $32.1M · expenses $42.1M · assets $45.0M
- Also known as
- FUND
- EIN
- 13-1831867
- Address
- 66-05 WOODHAVEN BOULEVARD, REGO PARK, NY 11374-5227
- Website
- WWW.PCCLOCAL1.ORG
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(9): voluntary employees' beneficiary association (trust)
- Ruling date
- January 1954 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- No
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROVIDE HEALTH AND OTHER BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Argila | Trustee | 2009-2024 | $0 | $201,192 | 11 |
| Santo Lanzafame (former) | Trustee | 2009 | $249,260 | $249,260 | 4 |
| Jeremiah Sullivan (former) | Trustee | 2009-2019 | $0 | $238,829 | 4 |
| Larry Crovatto (former) | Trustee | 2009-2011 | $0 | $189,420 | 3 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
12 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Delmonico | Trustee | 2009-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Lawrence Crovatto | Trustee | 2012-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 5 |
| James Norberg | Trustee | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Anthony Lacava Jr | Trustee | 2023-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 5 |
| Michael Barbera | Trustee | 2019-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Van Hemsley | Trustee | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Anthony Lacava (former) | Trustee | 2019-2022 | 3 | $0 reported | 7 |
| Thomas Murphy (former) | Trustee | 2016-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Dennis Holloway (former) | Trustee | 2009-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Rogers (former) | Trustee | 2009-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Hussey (former) | Trustee | 2010-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Thomas Hussy (former) | Trustee | 2009 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES NORBERG | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA JR | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| VAN HEMSLEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES NORBERG | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA JR | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| VAN HEMSLEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES NORBERG | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 8 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES NORBERG | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES NORBERG | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2019 · 9 people listed · none paid · 8 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANTHONY LACAVA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| MICHAEL BARBERA | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2017 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| THOMAS MURPHY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2015 · 7 people listed · none paid · 12 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
2013 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid · 11 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAWRENCE CROVATTO | Trustee | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
2011 · 7 people listed · none paid · 6 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY CROVATTO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
2010 · 7 people listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMAS HUSSEY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LARRY CROVATTO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2009 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $879K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SANTO LANZAFAME | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $166,195 | $83,065 | $249,260 | 4 |
| JEREMIAH SULLIVAN | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $157,648 | $81,181 | $238,829 | 4 |
| JACK ARGILA | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $129,783 | $71,409 | $201,192 | 11 |
| LARRY CROVATTO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $116,482 | $72,938 | $189,420 | 3 |
| THOMAS HUSSY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT DELMONICO | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JAMES ROGERS | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS HOLLOWAY | Trustee | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2024 · 1 contractor · $1.2M
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANTHEM BLUECROSS BLUESHIELD | NY, NY | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $1,230,636 |
2023 · 2 contractors · $1.3M
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANTHEM BLUECROSS BLUESHIELD | NY, NY | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $1,137,175 |
| THE SEGAL COMPANY | NEW YORK, NY | ACTUARY & CONSULTANT | $146,260 |
2022 · 2 contractors · $245K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MULTI-PLAN INC | NEW YORK, NY | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $144,948 |
| THE SEGAL COMPANY | NEW YORK, NY | ACTUARY & CONSULTANT | $100,455 |
2021 · 1 contractor · $139K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MULTI-PLAN INC | NEW YORK, NY | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $138,872 |
2020 · 1 contractor · $122K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MULTI-PLAN INC | NEW YORK, NY | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $121,968 |
2013 · 1 contractor · $101K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| THE SEGAL COMPANY | ACTUARY & CONSULTANT | $101,486 |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $32,137,634 | $42,130,994 | $45,039,265 | $32,844,284 | $0 | $23,213,928 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $24,986,704 | $33,369,321 | $48,495,018 | $41,767,347 | $0 | $23,478,302 | $0 | 5 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $25,656,179 | $18,262,730 | $51,470,291 | $47,732,540 | $0 | $25,543,464 | $0 | 7 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $22,883,855 | $22,587,433 | $45,738,705 | $38,195,930 | $0 | $21,868,633 | $0 | 8 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $29,191,004 | $25,269,131 | $43,298,650 | $41,103,657 | $0 | $18,426,024 | $0 | 4 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $20,384,884 | $20,702,247 | $46,697,843 | $43,097,647 | $0 | $18,927,264 | $0 | 8 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $22,605,564 | $19,799,910 | $44,550,206 | $42,448,453 | $0 | $21,091,554 | $0 | 4 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $19,326,476 | $19,535,173 | $41,975,019 | $38,694,220 | $0 | $17,084,431 | $0 | 2 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $17,342,175 | $19,775,686 | $42,309,528 | $39,198,232 | $0 | $16,474,597 | $0 | 9 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $18,837,293 | $16,999,360 | $41,470,869 | $40,418,004 | $0 | $18,065,342 | $0 | 12 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $15,884,906 | $14,277,250 | $40,664,874 | $38,070,256 | $0 | $15,105,416 | $0 | 9 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $13,578,343 | $14,390,578 | $38,404,154 | $36,158,917 | $0 | $12,681,454 | $0 | 2 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $12,657,481 | $13,556,944 | $38,509,500 | $35,060,076 | $0 | $11,507,000 | $0 | 11 | - |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $12,313,294 | $12,983,738 | $37,278,108 | $35,431,041 | $0 | $10,956,216 | $0 | 6 | - |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $13,729,721 | $13,387,543 | $36,756,739 | $35,569,314 | $0 | $11,976,925 | $0 | 9 | - |
| 2009 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $12,856,169 | $13,760,331 | $35,946,623 | $34,129,523 | $0 | $11,006,861 | $0 | 0 | - |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- INTERNATIONAL UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS Long Island City, NY · 3 people in common (Jack Argila, Lawrence Crovatto, Michael Barbera)
- NEW YORK CITY AND LONG ISLAND LABOR MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Long Island City, NY · 3 people in common (Anthony Lacava Jr, Jack Argila, Lawrence Crovatto)
- BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFT WORKERS LOCAL 1 SCHOLARSHIP AND Long Island City, NY · 3 people in common (Jack Argila, Lawrence Crovatto, Michael Barbera)
- 66-05 WOODHAVEN BOULEVARD CORPORATION Rego Park, NY · 3 people in common (Jack Argila, Lawrence Crovatto, Robert Delmonico)
- NY CITY AND LI BRICKLAYERS APPRENTICESHIP AND TRAINING FUND Rego Park, NY · 2 people in common (Anthony Lacava Jr, Jack Argila)
- 4 COURT SQUARE CORPORATION Long Island City Ny, NY · 2 people in common (Anthony Lacava Jr, Jack Argila)
- NEW YORK REGIONAL CONFERENCE OF BRICKLAYERS & ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS Long Island City, NY · 2 people in common (Anthony Lacava Jr, Jack Argila)
- BRICKLAYERS INSURANCE & WELFARE FUND Rego Park, NY · 1 person in common (Jack Argila)
- STONE SETTERS VACATION FUND 84 New York, NY · 1 person in common (Jack Argila)
- STONESETTERS APPRENTICESHIP AND TRAINING FUND New York, NY · 1 person in common (Jack Argila)
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $42,130,994 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $39,615,403 | - | - | - | 94.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $1,366,784 | - | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $882,534 | - | - | - | 2.1% |
| Fees: legal | $97,309 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $56,649 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $43,800 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $33,034 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $28,401 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,080 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $42,130,994 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $33,369,321 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $30,911,421 | - | - | - | 92.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $1,413,871 | - | - | - | 4.2% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $812,635 | - | - | - | 2.4% |
| Fees: legal | $79,581 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $55,103 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $38,999 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,115 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $18,953 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $5,193 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $450 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $33,369,321 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $18,262,730 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $16,952,974 | - | - | - | 92.8% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $818,573 | - | - | - | 4.5% |
| Fees: other services | $289,625 | - | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: legal | $73,741 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $52,145 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $28,652 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $23,630 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $20,834 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $2,556 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $18,262,730 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $22,587,433 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $21,248,899 | - | - | - | 94.1% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $824,039 | - | - | - | 3.6% |
| Fees: other services | $264,880 | - | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $105,408 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $54,936 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $40,614 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $25,975 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $20,679 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $2,003 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $22,587,433 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $25,269,131 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $24,051,594 | - | - | - | 95.2% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $764,115 | - | - | - | 3.0% |
| Fees: other services | $218,691 | - | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $76,103 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $64,643 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $40,207 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $31,000 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $20,659 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,670 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $449 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $25,269,131 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $20,702,247 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $19,484,784 | - | - | - | 94.1% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $785,762 | - | - | - | 3.8% |
| Fees: other services | $183,535 | - | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $71,074 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $65,081 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $61,339 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $30,000 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $20,672 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $20,702,247 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $19,799,910 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $18,674,498 | - | - | - | 94.3% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $737,873 | - | - | - | 3.7% |
| Fees: other services | $165,838 | - | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: legal | $69,529 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $65,263 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $39,850 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $28,066 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $18,993 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $19,799,910 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $19,535,173 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $18,337,876 | - | - | - | 93.9% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $779,983 | - | - | - | 4.0% |
| Fees: other services | $187,318 | - | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $70,638 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $65,754 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $39,562 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $32,750 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $20,673 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $449 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $170 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $19,535,173 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $19,775,686 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $18,608,346 | - | - | - | 94.1% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $758,177 | - | - | - | 3.8% |
| Fees: other services | $204,707 | - | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $65,789 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $64,859 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,400 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $20,691 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $19,460 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $257 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $19,775,686 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $16,999,360 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $15,865,315 | - | - | - | 93.3% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $761,317 | - | - | - | 4.5% |
| Fees: other services | $161,474 | - | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: investment management | $72,183 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $64,767 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $31,000 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $22,361 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $20,686 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $257 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $16,999,360 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $14,277,250 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $13,065,950 | - | - | - | 91.5% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $851,659 | - | - | - | 6.0% |
| Fees: other services | $160,819 | - | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $75,835 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $65,214 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $28,810 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $20,679 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $7,578 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $449 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $257 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $14,277,250 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $14,390,578 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $13,231,971 | - | - | - | 91.9% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $740,096 | - | - | - | 5.1% |
| Fees: other services | $191,968 | - | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $94,640 | - | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $64,184 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,190 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $20,863 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $13,409 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $257 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $14,390,578 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $13,556,944 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $12,530,626 | - | - | - | 92.4% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $644,182 | - | - | - | 4.8% |
| Fees: other services | $149,088 | - | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $96,557 | - | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $63,699 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $35,750 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $21,280 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $15,676 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $86 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $13,556,944 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $12,983,738 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $11,928,515 | - | - | - | 91.9% | |
| Other (as described) | O/H ALLOCATION OF SHARED EXP. | $686,877 | - | - | - | 5.3% |
| Fees: other services | $155,135 | - | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $93,404 | - | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $64,341 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $26,500 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $21,894 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $6,623 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $449 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $12,983,738 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $13,387,543 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $12,262,338 | - | - | - | 91.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SHARED O/H ALLOCATION OF EXP. | $699,077 | - | - | - | 5.2% |
| Fees: other services | $178,346 | - | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $115,192 | - | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $63,503 | - | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $24,500 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $22,070 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $20,924 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $911 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Other | $682 | - | - | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $13,387,543 | 100% |
2009 · Form 990 · $13,760,331 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $12,771,375 | - | - | - | 92.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SHARED O/H ALLOCATION OF EXP. | $599,759 | - | - | - | 4.4% |
| Fees: other services | $151,022 | - | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $114,602 | - | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: legal | $60,494 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $25,650 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $21,853 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $12,090 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,486 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $13,760,331 | 100% |
Comments