FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC
Cite this
Plain text FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2024. https://furp.org/org/friends-of-ethiopian-jews-inc-061512486. Retrieved 2026-10-30.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2024]. Retrieved October 30, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/friends-of-ethiopian-jews-inc-061512486
MLA “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC.” furp.org, tax years 2020–2024, https://furp.org/org/friends-of-ethiopian-jews-inc-061512486. Accessed 30 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-30; covers tax years 2020–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $602K · expenses $560K · assets $553K
- EIN
- 06-1512486
- Address
- PO BOX 590600, NEWTON CENTRE, MA 02459-0015
- Website
- https://www.friendsofethiopianjews.org
- NTEE code
- P60
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- October 1998 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
FEJ supports organizations and programs in Israel for Ethiopian Jews directed or controlled by Ethiopian Israelis themselves, in education, employment, equality and changing the public narrative.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 8 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
8 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerald S Frim | Vice President | 2020-2024 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susan E Pollack | President | 2020-2024 | 8 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Barbara Gaffin | Vice President | 2020-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| William Recant | Secretary | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Peter Barrer | Treasurer | 2020-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Diane Richler | Director | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sivan Geffen | Board Member | 2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nathan Shapiro (former) | Past President | 2020-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 6 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GERALD S FRIM | Vice President | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN E POLLACK | President | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA GAFFIN | Vice President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM RECANT | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER BARRER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DIANE RICHLER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SIVAN GEFFEN | Board Member | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 4 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GERALD S FRIM | Vice President | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN E POLLACK | President | 15 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN SHAPIRO | Past President | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA GAFFIN | Vice President | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM RECANT | Secretary | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER BARRER | Treasurer | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DIANE RICHLER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 6 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GERALD S FRIM | Treasurer | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN E POLLACK | President | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN SHAPIRO | Past President | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA GAFFIN | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM RECANT | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER BARRER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DIANE RICHLER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GERALD S FRIM | Treasurer | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN E POLLACK | President | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN SHAPIRO | Past President | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA GAFFIN | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM RECANT | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER BARRER | Director | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 10 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GERALD S FRIM | Treasurer | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN E POLLACK | President | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN SHAPIRO | Past President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA GAFFIN | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM RECANT | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER BARRER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2021 · 1 contractor · Not reported
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| NONE | - |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $601,671 | $559,677 | $553,239 | $553,239 | $579,650 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 6 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,025,847 | $532,266 | $511,245 | $511,245 | $1,024,141 | $0 | - | 0 | 4 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $523,789 | $648,954 | $17,664 | $17,664 | $523,789 | $0 | - | 0 | 6 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $509,695 | $369,898 | $142,830 | $142,830 | $509,695 | $0 | - | 0 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $511,923 | $523,541 | $3,033 | $3,033 | $511,923 | $0 | - | 0 | 10 |
Funders of this organization
26 grantors reported grants to this organization, $2,407,796 in all, tax years 2013 to 2024; the 25 largest shown (all 26). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROSENZWEIG COOPERSMITH FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2013-2022 | 10 | $907,500 | 2022 | $102,500 | show |
| COMBINED JEWISH PHILANTHROPIES OF GREATER BOSTON INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2021, 2023-2024 | 10 | $630,360 | 2024 | $150,360 | show |
| ONE8 FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Friends of Ethiopian Jews Inc”, “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2020-2021 | 2 | $175,000 | 2021 | $100,000 | show |
| BARON DE HIRSCH FUND | Public charity | Exact | 2020-2022, 2024 | 4 | $170,000 | 2024 | $50,000 | show |
| JEWISH FEDERATION OF PALM BEACH COUNTY INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2023 | 3 | $139,000 | 2023 | $39,000 | show |
| ELLUMINATE INC | Public charity | Exact | 2022-2024 | 3 | $60,000 | 2024 | $20,000 | show |
| CUMBERLAND COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $48,000 | 2024 | $8,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022-2024 | 4 | $37,748 | 2024 | $10,054 | show |
| JEWISH FEDERATION OF METROPOLITAN CHICAGO | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017, 2020-2021 | 3 | $30,000 | 2021 | $10,000 | show |
| THE HARRY & JEANETTE WEINBERG FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2023 | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 | $25,000 | show |
| IRANIAN AMERICAN JEWISH FEDERATION | Public charity | Exact | 2014, 2016-2018 | 4 | $25,000 | 2018 | $5,000 | show |
| JARVIS FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Friends Of Ethiopian Jews Inc”, “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2022-2024 | 3 | $21,000 | 2024 | $1,000 | show |
| JEWISH NATIONAL FUND -KEREN KAYEMETH LEISRAEL- INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2021 | 2 | $20,889 | 2021 | $12,289 | show |
| JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF ORANGE COUNTY | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015-2017 | 3 | $17,600 | 2017 | $7,600 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2021 | 2 | $17,000 | 2021 | $7,500 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2022 | 2 | $15,786 | 2022 | $5,137 | show |
| THE ELEANOR M AND HERBERT D KATZ FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2023 | 1 | $14,000 | 2023 | $14,000 | show |
| THE NATHAN CUMMINGS FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2020, 2022 | 2 | $14,000 | 2022 | $7,000 | show |
| JEWISH FEDERATION OF NORTHERN NEW JERSEY INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019 | 1 | $10,000 | 2019 | $10,000 | show |
| UNITED JEWISH FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $10,000 | 2016 | $10,000 | show |
| JEWISH COMMUNITY FEDERATION OF S F MARIN PENINSULA & SONOMA COUNTIES | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013 | 1 | $10,000 | 2013 | $10,000 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $7,680 | 2024 | $7,680 | show |
| JACK CHESTER FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2021 | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 | $1,000 | show |
| BERKMAN FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FRIENDS OF ETHIOPIAN JEWS INC” | 2015-2019 | 5 | $500 | 2019 | $100 | show |
| SHAPIRO FAMILY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Friends of Ethiopian Jews Inc” | 2018 | 1 | $500 | 2018 | $500 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROSENBERG FUND FOR CHILDREN INC | MA | P60 | $1,131,952 | $883,041 | EXEC DIR, PRES & CLERK | $92,780 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| HUDSON COMMUNITY FOOD PANTRY INC | MA | P60 | $334,401 | $248,278 | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BENCHMARK ONE COMPANY FUND INC | MA | P60 | $517,221 | $594,055 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SUNFLOWER OF PEACE | MA | P60 | $497,417 | $594,282 | FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BERKSHIRE DREAM CENTER INC | MA | P60 | $319,825 | $319,330 | PRESIDENT | $43,200 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EL BUEN SAMARITANO FOOD PROGRAM INC | MA | P60 | $754,780 | $735,205 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF OPER | $73,846 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FAMILY PROMISE NORTH SHORE BOSTON INC | MA | P60 | $446,872 | $616,096 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $104,391 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EAST BOSTON COMMUNITY SOUP KITCHEN INC | MA | P60 | $395,655 | $436,011 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| COCOTREE KIDS INC | MA | P60 | $380,254 | $250,273 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $25,000 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ONE BY ONE PROJECT | MA | P60 | $562,134 | $292,311 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FRIENDS OF RAMANAS GARDEN INC | DC | P60 | $681,172 | $167,377 | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FRIENDS OF THE GOOD SAMARITANS INC | KY | P60 | $764,936 | $756,375 | Executive Director | $5,000 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FRIENDS OF RAYMOND JAMES INC | FL | P60 | $301,686 | $586,478 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FRIENDS OF THE FATHERLESS | NM | P60 | $346,034 | $334,168 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FRIENDS OF DOWN SYNDROME | TX | P60 | $631,339 | $485,811 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $52,000 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| JEWISH INTEREST FREE LOAN OF ATLANTA INC | GA | P60 | $576,570 | $280,350 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| GERALD J RYAN OUTREACH CENTER INC | NY | P60 | $853,878 | $881,428 | EXECUTIVE DI | $82,530 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| SEEDS OF FAITH INC | NH | P60 | $487,834 | $550,326 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $56,564 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FRIENDS IN THE DESERT FOUNDATION INC | NV | P60 | $349,331 | $330,883 | Treasurer | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| FWC OFFICERS ASSOCIATION INC | FL | P60 | $589,513 | $324,679 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| HELPING HANDS MINISTRIES OF WOODRUFF AREA INC | SC | P60 | $901,063 | $892,784 | DIRECTOR | $41,193 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| CHRIST CHILD SOCIETY OF SOUTH BEND INC | IN | P60 | $853,010 | $899,640 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| LAKE CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES INC | VA | P60 | $838,938 | $635,235 | EXEC DIRECTO | $62,384 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| 200 CLUB OF SAVANNAH INC | GA | P60 | $977,846 | $502,780 | PRESIDENT/CEO | $178,257 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
| HELPING HANDS TO THE COMMUNITY INC | TX | P60 | $410,386 | $397,109 | CEO | $0 | Same NTEE code P60, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $559,677 spent · pay $0 · grants $539,187 · events $3,906
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants outside the US | $539,187 | $539,187 | - | - | 96.3% | |
| Information technology | $5,701 | $1,679 | $500 | $3,533 | 1.0% | |
| Fees: management | $4,350 | $1,100 | $500 | $2,750 | 0.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,906 | $3,906 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $3,234 | $500 | $795 | $1,939 | 0.6% | |
| Insurance | $1,451 | $1,451 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank and credit card fees | $1,385 | $476 | $909 | - | 0.2% |
| Other (as described) | AAEJ Archives Online | $131 | $131 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Other (as described) | Subscriptions | $130 | $130 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Travel | $102 | $102 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $100 | - | $100 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $559,677 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $532,266 spent · pay $0 · grants $511,899 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants outside the US | $511,899 | $511,899 | - | - | 96.2% | |
| Fees: management | $5,465 | $1,000 | $2,045 | $2,420 | 1.0% | |
| Information technology | $5,425 | $3,225 | $100 | $2,100 | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $2,923 | $300 | $400 | $2,223 | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank fees | $1,706 | - | $1,706 | - | 0.3% |
| Insurance | $1,476 | - | $1,476 | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Credit Card fees | $1,402 | - | - | $1,402 | 0.3% |
| Travel | $1,152 | $1,152 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $395 | $303 | - | $92 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $149 | - | $149 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $144 | - | $144 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Subscriptions | $130 | - | - | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $532,266 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $648,954 spent · pay $0 · grants $623,622 · events $130
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants outside the US | $619,957 | $619,957 | - | - | 95.5% | |
| Fees: management | $6,443 | $2,443 | $2,000 | $2,000 | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $6,407 | $6,407 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Information technology | $4,737 | $2,737 | - | $2,000 | 0.7% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $3,665 | $3,665 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank Fees | $2,187 | - | $2,187 | - | 0.3% |
| Insurance | $1,597 | - | $1,597 | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $1,529 | $300 | $300 | $929 | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,321 | - | - | $1,321 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $700 | - | $700 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $281 | - | $281 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $130 | $130 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $648,954 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $369,898 spent · pay $0 · grants $358,209 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants outside the US | $358,209 | $358,209 | - | - | 96.8% | |
| Information technology | $4,396 | $2,000 | - | $2,396 | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $1,597 | - | $1,597 | - | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $1,546 | $293 | $100 | $1,153 | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank Fees | $1,395 | $720 | $675 | - | 0.4% |
| Fees: management | $1,120 | - | $620 | $500 | 0.3% | |
| Travel | $699 | - | $200 | $499 | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $631 | $331 | - | $300 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $305 | - | $305 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $369,898 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $523,541 spent · pay $0 · grants $505,463 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants outside the US | $505,463 | $505,463 | - | - | 96.5% | |
| Fees: management | $10,838 | $5,838 | $2,500 | $2,500 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank and Credit Card Fees | $2,086 | - | $800 | $1,286 | 0.4% |
| Office expenses | $1,609 | $300 | $400 | $909 | 0.3% | |
| Insurance | $1,597 | - | $1,597 | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $960 | - | $460 | $500 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $500 | - | $500 | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $394 | $100 | - | $294 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $94 | - | $94 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $523,541 | 100% |
Comments