NAUTICAL AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC

Cite this

Plain text NAUTICAL AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2013–2024. https://furp.org/org/nautical-affordable-housing-inc-043674725. Retrieved 2026-10-27.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). NAUTICAL AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2013–2024]. Retrieved October 27, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/nautical-affordable-housing-inc-043674725

MLA “NAUTICAL AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC.” furp.org, tax years 2013–2024, https://furp.org/org/nautical-affordable-housing-inc-043674725. Accessed 27 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-27; covers tax years 2013–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $211K · expenses $133K · assets $29.7M

EIN
04-3674725
Address
5530 GULL DR, GALVESTON, TX 77551-5830
NTEE code
L20
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
August 2002 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Principal officer
DONALD BALL (its 2011 Form 990-N)
Form 990-N e-postcards
1 filed, 2011 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

PROMOTE THE HEALTH, SAFETY AND WELFARE OF VERY LOW, LOW AND MODERATE INCOME FAMILIES AND INDIVIDUALS RESIDING IN EAST TEXAS. THE ORGANIZATION IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE HOUSING TO LOW AND MODERATE INCOME FAMILIES.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

2 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Donald Ball EXECUTIVE DI2013-2024 $72,600$1,335,583 1
James G Ball EXECUTIVE DI2024 $37,500$37,500 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

3 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Betty Ball SECRETARY2013-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Karen Borel VICE PRESIDE2013-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Billy Joe Smith PRESIDENT2013-2024 Not reported $0 reported 2

People by year

2024 · 5 people listed · 2 paid, $110K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI30 $72,600$0$0 $72,6001
JAMES G BALL EXECUTIVE DI30 $37,500$0$0 $37,5001
BETTY BALL SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $02
2023 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $233K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI30 $233,050$0$0 $233,0501
BETTY BALL SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $02
2022 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $227K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI30 $226,750$0$0 $226,7501
BETTY BALL SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $02
2021 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $99K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI30 $98,603$0$0 $98,6031
BETTY BALL SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
2020 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $150K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $150,249$0$0 $150,2491
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
2019 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $258K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $258,000$0$0 $258,0001
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
2018 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $142K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $142,331$0$0 $142,3311
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $35K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $35,000$0$0 $35,0001
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $119K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $119,000$0$0 $119,0001
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DONALD BALL EXECUTIVE DI1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY JOE SMITH PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $02
KAREN BOREL VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
BETTY BALL SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

State business registration

The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$211,415$133,236 $29,722,849$13,390,980 $0$0 $110,1000-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$306,354$443,897 $28,891,334$12,572,920 $0$0 $233,0500-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$294,354$729,140 $29,015,526$12,710,463 $0$0 $226,7500-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$6,487,747$109,361 $29,437,858$13,145,249 $126,739$0 $98,6030-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$200,148$583,601 $22,863,361$6,766,863 $0$0 $150,2490-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,237,632$478,467 $23,651,559$7,150,316 $1,020,340$0 $258,0000-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$294,841$581,942 $22,171,272$6,391,151 $750$0 $142,3310-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$60,429$26,372 $20,729,097$6,678,252 $6,831$0 -0-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,086,574$44,133 $20,697,035$6,644,195 $1,000,431$0 $35,0000-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$226,915$140,084 $15,271,847$5,601,754 $806$0 $119,0000-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$54,823$9,901 $8,333,987$5,514,923 $5,620$0 -0-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-05-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,176,098$14,576 $5,470,001$5,470,001 $23,010$0 -0-

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ALT AFFORDABLE HOUSING SERVICES INC - ARBOR PLACETXL20 $282,598$433,563 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$18,000 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
ST JAMES HOUSING TRUST INCTXL20 $263,659$312,182 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
PINEYWOODS HOME TEAM AFFORDABLE HOUSINGTXL20 $233,437$234,356 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
LORENZO FARM HOUSING ASSOCIATION INCTXL20 $272,753$381,823 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
COMMUNITY OUTREACH HOUSINGTXL20 $290,295$274,064 EXECUTIVE DI$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
MONTGOMERY SUPPORTED HOUSING INCTXL20 $213,011$280,227 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
SOUTH TEXAS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION INCTXL20 $253,553$196,490 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
VILLAGE AT HICKORY GLEN APARTMENT HOMES INCTXL20 $156,310$232,642 CHAIRPERSON$120,000 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
GREATER HOUSTON FAIR HOUSING CENTER INCTXL20 $265,085$290,266 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$55,692 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
SCHERTZ HOUSING AUTHORITY PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATIONTXL20 $221,758$10 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
RITES OF PASSAGE DEVELOPMENT INCTXL20 $159,517$210,796 PRESIDENT/CEO$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
GEORGE GERVIN WINGS OF HOPETXL20 $175,409$220,122 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
GARLAND ESTATES FOR SENIORS INCTXL20 $217,546$298,332 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
DUNCANVILLE INDEPENDENT LIVING INCTXL20 $283,935$227,165 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
CLIFF VIEW VILLAGES INCTXL20 $164,441$203,486 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
BETHESDA MANOR INCTXL20 $240,241$203,512 MANAGER$18,000 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
HOUSTON COMMUNITY LAND TRUSTTXL20 $163,207$1,092,358 Executive Dir.$156,425 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
DALLAS NEIGHBORHOOD HOMESTXL20 $243,503$482,941 COO From 11/2024$218,625 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA INCTXL20 $168,409$161,414 PRESIDENT/CE$363,802 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
FRIENDLY ACRES INCTXL20 $199,128$224,160 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
FULTON GARDENS II CORPORATIONTXL20 $276,175$442,923 PRESIDENT$171,836 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
PYRAMID RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY CORPORATIONTXL20 $174,748$1,545,730 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
HOUSTON ACCESS TO URBAN SUSTAINABILITY PROJECTTXL20 $216,568$203,451 Chair$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
LAREDO HOUSING OPPORTUNITIES CORPORATIONTXL20 $256,508$6,810 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
OCC LIVINGTXL20 $203,738$160,304 President$30,900 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$6,122,1318 62017–2024 HOUSTON COMMUNITY LAND TRUST; CORNERSTONE MISSIONS 2816 INC; RITES OF PASSAGE DEVELOPMENT INC; ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY and 2 more
JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,202,6105 22012–2023 HOUSTON COMMUNITY LAND TRUST; MP HOUSING INC
CLARENCE AND ANNE DILLON DUNWALKE TRUST Private foundation$400,0005 12020–2024 ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$206,2503 22020–2023 RITES OF PASSAGE DEVELOPMENT INC; ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY
RALPH R PAPITTO AND BARBARA A PAPITTO PRIVATE FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$150,0001 12024–2024 CENTRAL FALLS AFFORDABLE HOUSING CORP
ROBERT S CAMPBELL FOUNDATION Private foundation$98,0001 12023–2023 LEGACY AFFORDABLE HOUSING TRUST
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$94,5005 32019–2024 REJUVENATE HOUSING INC; ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY; ANDERSON VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION INC
DILLON FUND Private foundation$80,0004 12021–2024 ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY
WINDHOVER FOUNDATION Private foundation$80,00011 12011–2025 ISLESBORO AFFORDABLE PROPERTY
THE DALLAS FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$80,0003 12017–2021 COMMUNITY OUTREACH HOUSING
COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS DAF sponsor$72,1611 12018–2018 TEKTON RESIDENTIAL
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$71,0003 12013–2017 FULLER CENTER FOR HOUSING OF CENTRAL INDIANA INC
APPELT FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$70,0002 12024–2025 TINY HOPE VILLAGE
TEXAS WOMENS FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$65,0003 12019–2020 COMMUNITY OUTREACH HOUSING
GREATER KANSAS CITY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$50,9003 12011–2017 HOUSING SERVICES OF KANSAS CITY INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $133,236 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $110,100$110,100-- 82.6%
Interest $13,455$13,455-- 10.1%
Fees: accounting $8,010$8,010-- 6.0%
Other (as described)OFFICE $1,458$1,458-- 1.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $118$118-- 0.1%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $95$95-- 0.1%
Total$133,236100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $443,897 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $233,050$233,050-- 52.5%
Other (as described)PARTNERSHIP LOSSES $185,958$185,958-- 41.9%
Interest $13,455$13,455-- 3.0%
Fees: accounting $10,965$10,965-- 2.5%
Other (as described)OFFICE $192$192-- 0.0%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $142$142-- 0.0%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $135$135-- 0.0%
Total$443,897100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $729,140 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PARTNERSHIP LOSSES $472,361$472,361-- 64.8%
Fees: other services $226,750$226,750-- 31.1%
Fees: accounting $16,965$16,965-- 2.3%
Interest $12,350$12,350-- 1.7%
Other (as described)DUES $490$490-- 0.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $120$120-- 0.0%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $104$104-- 0.0%
Total$729,140100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $109,361 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $98,603$98,603-- 90.2%
Fees: accounting $5,767$5,767-- 5.3%
Interest $4,063$4,063-- 3.7%
Office expenses $552$552-- 0.5%
Other (as described)LICENSES AND PERMITS $155$155-- 0.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $115$115-- 0.1%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $106$106-- 0.1%
Total$109,361100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $583,601 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PARTNERSHIP LOSSES $372,415$372,415-- 63.8%
Fees: other services $150,249$150,249-- 25.7%
Interest $53,206$53,206-- 9.1%
Fees: accounting $7,235$7,235-- 1.2%
Other (as described)DUES $400$400-- 0.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $96$96-- 0.0%
Total$583,601100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $478,467 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $244,523$244,523-- 51.1%
Other (as described)PARTNERSHIP LOSSES $153,233$153,233-- 32.0%
Interest $69,471$69,471-- 14.5%
Fees: accounting $8,425$8,425-- 1.8%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $1,332$1,332-- 0.3%
Other (as described)REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE $750$750-- 0.2%
Other (as described)DUES $400$400-- 0.1%
All other expenses $333$333-- 0.1%
Total$478,467100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $581,942 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PARTNERSHIP LOSSES $423,563$423,563-- 72.8%
Fees: other services $142,331$142,331-- 24.5%
Fees: accounting $14,495$14,495-- 2.5%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $1,299$1,299-- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $143$143-- 0.0%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $111$111-- 0.0%
Total$581,942100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $26,372 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: accounting $25,040$25,040-- 94.9%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $742$742-- 2.8%
Other (as described)OFFICE $400$400-- 1.5%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $107$107-- 0.4%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $83$83-- 0.3%
Total$26,372100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $44,133 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Benefits paid to members $35,000$35,000-- 79.3%
Fees: accounting $7,765$7,765-- 17.6%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $839$839-- 1.9%
Other (as described)OFFICE $367$367-- 0.8%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $106$106-- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $56$56-- 0.1%
Total$44,133100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $140,084 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)CONSULTING FEE $119,000$119,000-- 84.9%
Fees: accounting $19,625$19,625-- 14.0%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $907$907-- 0.6%
Depreciation and depletion $361$361-- 0.3%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $106$106-- 0.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $85$85-- 0.1%
Total$140,084100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $9,901 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: accounting $8,455$8,455-- 85.4%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $871$871-- 8.8%
Depreciation and depletion $433$433-- 4.4%
Other (as described)PROPERTY TAXES $76$76-- 0.8%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $66$66-- 0.7%
Total$9,901100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $14,576 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: accounting $12,935$12,935-- 88.7%
Fees: other services $1,015$1,015-- 7.0%
Depreciation and depletion $626$626-- 4.3%
Total$14,576100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.