MASSACHUSETTS INFECTIOUS DISEASES SOCIETY

Cite this

Plain text MASSACHUSETTS INFECTIOUS DISEASES SOCIETY. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2025. https://furp.org/org/massachusetts-infectious-diseases-society-043474322. Retrieved 2026-10-26.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). MASSACHUSETTS INFECTIOUS DISEASES SOCIETY [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2025]. Retrieved October 26, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/massachusetts-infectious-diseases-society-043474322

MLA “MASSACHUSETTS INFECTIOUS DISEASES SOCIETY.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2025, https://furp.org/org/massachusetts-infectious-diseases-society-043474322. Accessed 26 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-26; covers tax years 2010–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990EZ · revenue $12K · expenses $15K · assets $4K

EIN
04-3474322
Address
55 FRUIT STREET BULFINCH 334, BOSTON, MA 02114-2621
Website
www.massidsociety.org
NTEE code
G90
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
October 1999 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Principal officer
Armando Paez (its 2021 Form 990-N)
Form 990-N e-postcards
1 filed, 2021 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

Promote and recognize excellence in research, patient care, public health disease prevention and education in the field of infectious diseases

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Patricia Ahern (former) Clerk & coordinator2017-2019 $0$1,750 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

27 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Armando Paez President2021-2025 1 $0 reported 1
Jungwon Yoon Treasurer2021-2025 1 $0 reported 1
Michael Newstein Clerk2021-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Molly Paras Director2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Judith Strymish Director2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Zoon Wangu Director2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Magdalena Slosar-Cheah Director2025 1 $0 reported 1
Dylan Sierney Director2025 0 $0 reported 1
Sarah Turbett Director2025 0 $0 reported 1
Lawrence Madoff (former) Vice President2016-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Erica Shenoy (former) Director2017-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Magdelena Slosar-Cheah (former) Director2023-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Alfred DeMaria Jr (former) Clerk2021-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Miriam Barshak (former) Director2016-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Katherine Hsu (former) Director2011-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Ellen Rae Cooper (former) Director2017-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Howard Heller (former) Director2010-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Paul Sax (former) Director2010-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Daniel McQuillen (former) Director2012-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Alfred DeMaria (former) President2017-2019 0 $0 reported 1
M Anita Barry (former) Director2011-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Mark Pasternack (former) Director2010-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Deborah Cotton (former) Vice President2010-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Carol Sulis (former) Director2010-2011 0 $0 reported 1
Jennifer Daly (former) Vice President2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Anita Barry (former) Council2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
David Longworth (former) Council2010 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Armando Paez President1 $0-$0 $01
Jungwon Yoon Treasurer1 $0-$0 $01
Michael Newstein Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
Magdalena Slosar-Cheah Director1 $0-$0 $01
Molly Paras Director0 $0-$0 $01
Judith Strymish Director0 $0-$0 $01
Dylan Sierney Director0 $0-$0 $01
Sarah Turbett Director0 $0-$0 $01
Zoon Wangu Director0 $0-$0 $01
2024 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Armando Paez President1 $0-$0 $01
Jungwon Yoon Treasurer1 $0-$0 $01
Michael Newstein Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Vice President1 $0-$0 $01
Erica Shenoy Director0 $0-$0 $01
Molly Paras Director0 $0-$0 $01
Magdelena Slosar-Cheah Director0 $0-$0 $01
Judith Strymish Director0 $0-$0 $01
Zoon Wangu Director0 $0-$0 $01
2023 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Armando Paez President1 $0-$0 $01
Jungwon Yoon Secretary / Treasurer1 $0-$0 $01
Michael Newstein Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
Erica Shenoy Director0 $0-$0 $01
Molly Paras Director0 $0-$0 $01
Magdelena Slosar-Cheah Director0 $0-$0 $01
Judith Strymish Director0 $0-$0 $01
Zoon Wangu Director0 $0-$0 $01
2022 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Erica S Shenoy President1 $0-$0 $01
Armando Paez Secretary / Treasurer1 $0-$0 $01
Alfred DeMaria Jr Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Michael Newstein Director0 $0-$0 $01
Jungwon Yoon Director0 $0-$0 $01
Ellen Rae Cooper Director0 $0-$0 $01
2021 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Erica S Shenoy President1 $0-$0 $01
Armando Paez Secretary Treasurer1 $0-$0 $01
Alfred DeMaria Jr Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Ellen Rae Cooper Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Jungwon Yoon Director0 $0-$0 $01
Michael Newstein Director0 $0-$0 $01
2019 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Erica Seiguer Shenoy Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Baron Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller Director0 $0-$0 $01
Paul Sax Director0 $0-$0 $01
Patricia Ahern Clerk & coordinator1 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0-$0 $01
Alfred DeMaria President0 $0-$0 $01
Ellen Cooper Secretary & Treasurer0 $0-$0 $01
2018 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $2K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Patricia Ahern Clerk & coordinator1 $1,750-$0 $1,7501
Erica Seiguer Shenoy Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Baron Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller Director0 $0-$0 $01
Paul Sax Director0 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0-$0 $01
Alfred DeMaria President0 $0-$0 $01
Ellen Cooper Secretary & Treasurer0 $0-$0 $01
2017 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Erica Seiguer Shenoy Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Baron Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller Director0 $0-$0 $01
Paul Sax Director0 $0-$0 $01
Patricia Ahern Clerk & coordinator0 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0-$0 $01
Alfred DeMaria President0 $0-$0 $01
Ellen Cooper Treasurer & Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
2016 · 6 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Paul Sax Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
Miriam Barshak Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Lawrence Madoff Director0 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen President0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller Treasurer & Clerk0 $0-$0 $01
2015 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Paul Sax Secretary/Treasurer0 $0-$0 $01
M Anita Barry Director0 $0-$0 $01
Mark Pasternack Director0 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller President0 $0-$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Paul Sax Secretary/Treasurer0 $0-$0 $01
M Anita Barry Director0 $0-$0 $01
Mark Pasternack Director0 $0-$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0-$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0-$0 $01
Howard Heller President0 $0-$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Vice President0 $0-$0 $01
2013 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Howard Heller President0 $0$0$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Vice President0 $0$0$0 $01
Paul Sax Secretary/Treasurer0 $0$0$0 $01
M Anita Barry Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Mark Pasternack Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Howard Heller President0 $0$0$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Vice President0 $0$0$0 $01
Paul Sax Secretary/Treasurer0 $0$0$0 $01
M Anita Barry Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Mark Pasternack Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Daniel McQuillen Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Howard Heller President0 $0$0$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Vice President0 $0$0$0 $01
Paul Sax Secretary/Treasurer0 $0$0$0 $01
M Anita Barry Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Mark Pasternack Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Carol Sulis Director0 $0$0$0 $01
Katherine Hsu Director0 $0$0$0 $01
2010 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Mark Pasternack President2 $0$0$0 $01
Jennifer Daly Vice President- $0$0$0 $01
Howard Heller Secretary/treasurer- $0$0$0 $01
Anita Barry Council- $0$0$0 $01
David Longworth Council- $0$0$0 $01
Deborah Cotton Council- $0$0$0 $01
Paul Sax Council- $0$0$0 $01
Carol Sulis Council- $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990EZ period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$12,058$14,577 $4,432$4,432 $0$0 ---
2024 · Form 990EZ period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$17,841$16,210 $6,951$6,951 $3,000$0 ---
2023 · Form 990EZ period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$12,329$17,192 $5,320$5,320 $0$0 ---
2022 · Form 990EZ period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$7,320$14,680 $10,183$10,183 $210$0 ---
2021 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-12-31 · amended · view filing · original 990 ↗
$12,017$6,980 $17,543$17,543 $11,991$0 ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$23,810$26,190 $8,651$8,651 $23,780- ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$14,194$24,610 $11,572$11,572 $14,194- ---
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$31,285$24,018 $21,988$21,988 $31,285- ---
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$31,950$20,095 $14,721$14,721 $31,950- ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$19,560$24,457 $2,866$2,866 $19,560- ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$14,369$11,374 $7,798$7,798 $14,369- ---
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$17,895$25,106 $4,803$4,803 $17,895$0 $000
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$19,370$22,452 $13,265$13,265 $19,290$0 $000
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2011-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$21,005$22,837 $16,347$16,347 $20,995$0 $000
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2010-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$22,523$20,866 $18,180$18,180 $22,505$0 $000

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
NEW YORK SOCIETY FOR THORACIC SURGERY INCNYG90 $7,852$4,510 Foundation Mgr.$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
FLORIDA OSTEOPATHIC MEDICAL ASSOC DISTRICT 9 INCFLG90 $8,231$13,668 Executive Dir.$4,800 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
COUNCIL OF EXTREMITY ADJUSTINGIDG90 $18,440$34,450 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ELADH MEDICAL STAFFCAG90 $23,028$37,853 Chief of Staff/President$12,000 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
JERRINS HOPETXG90 $19,222$4,162 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
VISIONARY HEALTHCAREAZG90 $20,416$25,481 PRESIDENT$2,000 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
MEDICAL STAFF OF FOUNTAIN VALLEY REGIONAL HOSPITAL & MEDICAL CENTERCAG90 $19,010$135,840 CHIEF OF STAFF$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
FOX VALLEY CENTRAL OFFICEWIG90 $10,709$10,401 Bookstore Manager$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
OBSTETRICAL SOCIETY OF BOSTON INCMAG90 $26,950$29,976 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x, same state
MASSACHUSETTS MAINE AND NEW HAMPSHIRE RHEUMATOLOGY ASSOCIATIONILG90 $53,131$53,131 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
AMERICAN TAMIL MEDICAL ASSOCIATIONNYG90 $56,776$63,080 TRUSTEE$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
DIABETES RELIEF FOUNDATIONOHG90 $37,036$31,075 STAFF$991 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
DAVIS VOLUNTEER MEDICAL CLINICUTG90 $4,255$1,611 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
INTERNATIONAL NARCOTICS RESEARCHPAG90 $27,224$59,926 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
MINNESOTA DOCTORS FOR PEOPLEMNG90 $44,658$41,958 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
CALCS GROUPCAG90 $56,550$61,116 CO-PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
ACUPUNCTURE FOR THE PEOPLE FOUNDATION INCFLG90 $50,936$38,826 Treasurer$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
VILAS FOUNDATIONILG90 $3,870$5,103 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ENDOCRINE PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTSCAG90 $3,714$4,749 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
VIKTOR FRANKL INSTITUTE OF LOGOTHERAPYTXG90 $44,503$28,335 PRESIDENT DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 5x
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DENTAL SCIENCEMAG90 $68,031$40,990 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 10x, same state
CALIFORNIA PACIFIC ORTHOPAEDICS RESEARCH & EDUCATION FOUNDATIONCAG90 $94,427$96,761 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 10x, similar mission
LOUISIANA UROLOGICAL SOCIETY INCILG90 $119,811$89,955 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 10x
SOUTHWEST ACADEMY OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRYOKG90 $119,817$132,197 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 10x
BEAUTY BEYOND BARRIERS FOUNDATION INCKYG90 $75,875$875 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 10x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$10,034,15018 62020–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; ACUPUNCTURE FOR THE PEOPLE FOUNDATION INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC and 2 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$3,256,43958 132016–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; CUREPSP INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY INC and 9 more
THE JEWISH FEDERATION OF GREATER WASHINGTON INC DAF sponsor$2,450,0002 12023–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$2,166,65616 52016–2024 WEST COAST SPORTS MEDICINE FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC; AMERICAN TAMIL MEDICAL ASSOCIATION; IHOPE INC and 1 more
KOUM FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$2,000,0001 12024–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$1,673,32147 92017–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC; COMPASSION HEALTH TOLEDO and 5 more
SKYLIGHT CHARITABLE TR Private foundation$1,150,0004 12022–2024 CUREPSP INC
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$1,116,57316 62014–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; CUREPSP INC; MILE BLUFF MEDICAL CENTER FOUNDATION INC; AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY INC and 2 more
MAINE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$1,030,9215 12016–2023 HANLEY CENTER FOR HEALTH LEADERSHIP AND EDUCATION
THE@MAURICE MARCIANO FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,000,0002 12021–2022 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
ALFRED E MANN CHARITIES INC Private foundation$825,0003 12022–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
JEWISH COMMUNAL FUND DAF sponsor$808,52316 32011–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC
SOL GOLDMAN CHARITABLE TRUST Private foundation$608,2662 12023–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$517,09511 22019–2025 CUREPSP INC; AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
RUSSELL BERRIE FOUNDATION Private foundation$500,0001 12023–2023 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990EZ · $14,577 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $11,793 80.9%
Fees to independent contractors $1,659 11.4%
Printing, publications, postage $1,125 7.7%
Total$14,577100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990EZ · $16,210 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $13,765 84.9%
Fees to independent contractors $1,513 9.3%
Printing, publications, postage $932 5.7%
Total$16,210100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990EZ · $17,192 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $15,340 89.2%
Fees to independent contractors $1,165 6.8%
Printing, publications, postage $687 4.0%
Total$17,192100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990EZ · $14,680 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $7,728 52.6%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $3,600 24.5%
Fees to independent contractors $2,765 18.8%
Printing, publications, postage $587 4.0%
Total$14,680100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990EZ · $6,980 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $3,893 55.8%
Fees to independent contractors $2,348 33.6%
Printing, publications, postage $739 10.6%
Total$6,980100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $26,190 spent · pay $1,620 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $23,632 90.2%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $1,620 6.2%
Printing, publications, postage $938 3.6%
Total$26,190100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $24,610 spent · pay $1,750 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $21,997 89.4%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $1,750 7.1%
Printing, publications, postage $863 3.5%
Total$24,610100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $24,018 spent · pay $1,015 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $22,570 94.0%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $1,015 4.2%
Printing, publications, postage $433 1.8%
Total$24,018100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $20,095 spent · pay $1,500 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $18,284 91.0%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $1,500 7.5%
Printing, publications, postage $311 1.5%
Total$20,095100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $24,457 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $24,355 99.6%
Printing, publications, postage $102 0.4%
Total$24,457100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $11,374 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $11,374 100.0%
Total$11,374100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $25,106 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $12,824
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $12,824$12,824-- 51.1%
Other (as described)Scientific awards $6,527$6,527-- 26.0%
Fees: management $5,000$5,000-- 19.9%
Fees: accounting $550$550-- 2.2%
Other (as described)Speaker's expenses $205$205-- 0.8%
Total$25,106100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $22,452 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $14,722
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $14,722$14,722-- 65.6%
Other (as described)Scientific awards $5,828$5,828-- 26.0%
Other (as described)Speaker's expenses $1,452$1,452-- 6.5%
Office expenses $450-$450- 2.0%
Total$22,452100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $22,837 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $15,691
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $15,691$15,691-- 68.7%
Other (as described)Scientific awards $5,796$5,796-- 25.4%
Fees: accounting $575-$575- 2.5%
Office expenses $525-$525- 2.3%
Other (as described)Speaker's expenses $250$250-- 1.1%
Total$22,837100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $20,866 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $13,700
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $13,700$13,700-- 65.7%
Other (as described)Scientific awards $4,881$4,881-- 23.4%
Other (as described)Speaker's expenses $1,598$1,598-- 7.7%
Fees: accounting $560-$560- 2.7%
Office expenses $127-$127- 0.6%
Total$20,866100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.