GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISC INC: Form 990, tax year 2025

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISC INC (EIN 39-1144913)
Tax period
2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31
Filed
2026-09-04
IRS object ID
202602479349300005
Schema version
2025v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-09-04T06:35:35-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN393647910PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WIPFLI ADVISORY LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12501 W BELTLINE HWY STE 501AddressLine1Txt
CityMADISONCityNm
State AbbreviationWIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP53713ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2025-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN391144913EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRALBusinessNameLine1Txt
Business Name Line2WISCONSIN INCBusinessNameLine2Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlGOODBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone9207316601PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11800 APPLETON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityMENASHACityNm
State AbbreviationWIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP54952ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonERIC DECHAMPSPersonNm
Person TitleVICE PRESIDENT - FINANCEPersonTitleTxt
Phone9207316601PhoneNum
Signature2026-09-03SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonQUINN DUGANPreparerPersonNm
PTINP02267768PTIN
Phone6082741980PhoneNum
Preparation2026-09-03PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2025TaxYr

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerCHRIS HESSPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11800 APPLETON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityMENASHACityNm
State AbbreviationWIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP54952ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$112,023,802GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.GOODWILLNCW.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1972FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateWILegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionELEVATING PEOPLE BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS TO EMPLOYMENT.GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN (GOODWILL NCW) IS A NONPROFIT HUMAN SERVICES ORGANIZATION AND SOCIAL ENTERPRISE. ITS MISSION IS "ELEVATING PEOPLE BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS TO EMPLOYMENT." GOODWILL NCW PROVIDES PATHWAYS FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE DISADVANTAGED WHO HAVE A GOAL OF BUILDING SKILLS THAT LEAD TO SUSTAINED EMPLOYMENT AND IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY. GOODWILL NCW TRACKS THEIR ABILITY TO DELIVER ON OUR MISSION AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND MANAGEMENT REVIEWS THIS ON A REGULAR BASIS. IN 2025 GOODWILL NCW MEASURED THE WAGE IMPACT OF IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY. IN 2025, MORE THAN 650 INDIVIDUALS ENTERED EMPLOYMENT WITH ASSISTANCE FROM GOODWILL NCW AND ON AVERAGE EARNED AN AVERAGE INCREASE OF $11 PER HOUR AFTER RECEIVING SKILL-BUILDING AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES FROM GOODWILL. THIS RESULTED IN A $4.8M ANNUAL INCREASE IN WAGES FOR INDIVIDUALS SERVED THROUGH GOODWILL NCW PROGRAMMING.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body18VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent17VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee2076TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers741TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$45,165,485PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$43,457,431CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$56,620,352PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$59,963,521CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$2,179,445PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$2,547,056CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$2,779,431PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$2,706,548CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$106,744,713PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$108,674,556CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$408,202PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$427,344CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$41,980,676PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$40,884,206CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$155,954CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$59,057,423PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$58,577,120CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$101,446,301PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$99,888,670CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$5,298,412PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$8,785,886CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$121,146,711TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$133,701,590TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$19,040,911TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$17,694,361TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$102,105,800NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$116,007,229NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionELEVATING PEOPLE BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS TO EMPLOYMENT BY PROVIDING PATHWAYS FOR THOSE WHO ARE DISADVANTAGED WHO HAVE A GOAL OF BUILDING SKILLS THAT LEAD TO SUSTAINED EMPLOYMENT AND IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$94,788,105ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$62,465,971RevenueAmt
DescSKILL BUILDING PROGRAMSGOODWILL NCW TAILOR PLANS OF CARE AND TARGETED TRAINING TO INCREASE JOB READINESS AND GROW SKILLS THAT LEAD TO SUSTAINED EMPLOYMENT AND IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY.IN 2025, 5,400 INDIVIDUALS, 69% OF WHOM HAVE A BARRIER, WERE SERVED BY PROGRAMS THAT HELP INDIVIDUALS WITH BARRIERS DEVELOP SKILLS AND OBTAIN COMPETITIVE EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES THROUGHOUT OVER 170 COMPANIES AND ORGANIZATIONS IN OUR COMMUNITIES. GOODWILL NCW ASSISTS IN CAREER EXPLORATION, RESUME CREATION, EMPLOYMENT SKILLS TRAINING, SOFT AND DIGITAL SKILLS DEVELOPMENT, AND JOB RETENTION.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$474,498ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$116,924RevenueAmt
DescFINANCIAL PROGRAMSGOODWILL NCW PROVIDES A VARIETY OF FINANCIAL SERVICES FOR OUR COMMUNITIES, RANGING FROM BUDGET PLANNING AND FIRST-TIME HOME BUYER CLASSES TO DEBT REPAYMENT AND BANKRUPTCY EDUCATION. 472 INDIVIDUALS WERE SERVED IN THESE PROGRAMS IN 2025.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$427,344ExpenseAmt
Grant$427,344GrantAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescCOMMUNITY ASSISTANCETHESE PROGRAMS PROVIDE EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE ON A REFERRAL BASIS TO LOCAL AGENCIES AND SCHOOLS ALLOWING THOSE AGENCIES TO IMMEDIATELY HELP CLIENTS AS THEY WORK TOWARD A PATH TO FINANCIAL STABILITY. IN 2025, GOODWILL NCW SERVED NEARLY 30,200 PEOPLE THROUGH EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAMS AND PROVIDED MORE THAN $427,000 IN BASIC NEEDS ASSISTANCE.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$95,689,947TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (1)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesYes (1)ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (1)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (1)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (1)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt Bonds0InvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow Account0EscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerYes (1)OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (1)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (1)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document133IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee2076EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (1)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (1)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members18GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member17IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (1)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsYes (1)ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ERIC DECHAMPSBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone9207316601PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11800 APPLETON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityMENASHACityNm
State AbbreviationWIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP54952ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
CHRISTIAN HESS
PRESIDENT & CEO38.002.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$393,809$0$20,412
CHRISTYN ABARAY
BOARD CHAIR1.002.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
DEDE HEID
BOARD VICE-CHAIR1.002.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
JESSE OSTROM
BOARD SECRETARY1.002.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL LUTZ
BOARD TREASURER (THRU 12/25)1.002.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
RICARDO ABUD
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PAUL BELSCHNER
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
STAN BLAKNEY
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAURIE BUTZ
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFF DANES
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DALE GISI
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROSIE GOLEBIEWSKI
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JONNY GLASSCO
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOEL HANSEN
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CRAIG HUSS
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TINA SCHONER
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DR STEPHEN SHAPIRO
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RANDY VAN STRATEN
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JAKE WILLIQUETTE
BOARD DIRECTOR1.002.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SABRINA KLOEHN
CFO38.002.00Yes (X)$263,478$0$17,762
ANNA WILCOX
CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICER40.00$246,818$0$27,675Yes (X)
EMILY STADTMUELLER
DIRECTOR OF RETAIL OPERATIONS (THRU 10/25)40.00$170,902$0$9,524Yes (X)
JAKE LEPKE
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES AND PLANNING40.00$157,776$0$40,804Yes (X)
ERIC DECHAMPS
VP - FINANCE40.00$160,795$0$10,342Yes (X)
KATRINA VAN GOMPEL
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00$196,773$0$126Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,590,351TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$126,645TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K20IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
WASTE MANAGEMENT OF WISCONSIN
PO BOX 42390PHOENIXAZ85080WASTE SERVICES$1,151,675
FEDERAL EXPRESS CORPORATION
PO BOX 94515PALATINEIL600944515POSTAGE AND SHIPPING$873,524
PAYCOM PAYROLL LLC
7501 W MEMORIAL ROADOKLAHOMA CITYOK73142PAYROLL SERVICE PROCESSOR$613,745
J B HUNT TRANSPORT
PO BOX 98545CHICAGOIL606938545SHIPPING$463,539
MONAIRE
PO BOX 18490PALATINEIL60055HVAC WORK$403,831
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K20CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Federated Campaigns$90,379FederatedCampaignsAmt
Fundraising$145,869FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$3,063,991GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$40,157,192AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$39,100,414NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$43,457,431TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDONATED GOODS REVENUE OPERATIONSDesc
Business900004BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$59,963,521TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$59,963,521RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$59,963,521TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,761,096TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,761,096ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$263,651RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$36,733RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$226,918RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$226,918TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$226,918ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$856,206SecuritiesAmt
Other$14,183OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$84,429OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$856,206SecuritiesAmt
Other-$70,246OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$785,960TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$785,960ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$50,908FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$145,869ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$190,652FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$139,744TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$139,744ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$5,474,159GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$3,037,432CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,436,727TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$2,436,727RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$182,647TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$182,647RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$182,647OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$108,674,556TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$62,582,895RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$2,634,230ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$427,344TotalAmt
Program Services$427,344ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$660,687TotalAmt
Management And General$660,687ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$31,799,002TotalAmt
Program Services$30,114,928ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,646,710ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$37,364FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$686,243TotalAmt
Program Services$667,028ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$18,124ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,091FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,363,923TotalAmt
Program Services$5,007,905ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$347,824ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$8,194FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,374,351TotalAmt
Program Services$2,213,824ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$156,905ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,622FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$90,818TotalAmt
Management And General$90,818ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$84,936TotalAmt
Management And General$84,936ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,189,744TotalAmt
Program Services$3,001,851ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$144,529ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$43,364FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$710,843TotalAmt
Program Services$703,548ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,145ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$150FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,590,124TotalAmt
Program Services$1,546,795ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$42,436ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$893FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,535,209TotalAmt
Program Services$1,346,045ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$187,644ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,520FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,922,275TotalAmt
Program Services$3,856,485ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$65,790ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,204,381TotalAmt
Program Services$1,092,877ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$60,007ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$51,497FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$40,472TotalAmt
Program Services$25,014ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$15,458ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$209,691TotalAmt
Program Services$202,239ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,452ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,585,976TotalAmt
Program Services$2,405,741ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$177,339ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,896FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$654,971TotalAmt
Program Services$619,899ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$34,723ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$349FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
DONATED GOODS COGS$40,043,341$40,043,341
INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES$767,928$738,247$26,757$2,924
EQUIPMENT REPAIRS & MAI$508,215$373,704$134,511
JANITORIAL SUPPLIES$493,754$459,552$34,202

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$944,442TotalAmt
Program Services$843,580ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$98,772ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,090FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$99,888,670TotalAmt
Program Services$95,689,947ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,042,769ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$155,954FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$94,650BOYAmt
EOY$64,398EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,182,038BOYAmt
EOY$28,447,696EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$418,424BOYAmt
EOY$377,499EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$164,580BOYAmt
EOY$187,285EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,462,857BOYAmt
EOY$7,507,673EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$747,441BOYAmt
EOY$766,249EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$89,720,004LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$46,264,583LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$44,670,171BOYAmt
EOY$43,455,421EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$42,430,303BOYAmt
EOY$46,341,983EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,976,247BOYAmt
EOY$6,553,386EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$121,146,711BOYAmt
EOY$133,701,590EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,311,669BOYAmt
EOY$4,570,224EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,644,215BOYAmt
EOY$7,700,771EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,085,027BOYAmt
EOY$5,423,366EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,040,911BOYAmt
EOY$17,694,361EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$101,406,080BOYAmt
EOY$115,488,184EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$699,720BOYAmt
EOY$519,045EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$102,105,800BOYAmt
EOY$116,007,229EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$121,146,711BOYAmt
EOY$133,701,590EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$8,785,886ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$4,750,528NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$365,015OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (1)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (1)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$58,053,737CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$46,730,742CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$44,538,594CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$45,165,485CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$43,457,431CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$237,945,989TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$61,308,994CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$62,142,477CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$63,204,796CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$62,261,581CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$65,437,680CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$314,355,528TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$119,362,731CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$108,873,219CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$107,743,390CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$107,427,066CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$108,895,111CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$552,301,517TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$19,796CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$18,251CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$31,657CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$44,765CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$20,374CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$134,843TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$19,796CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$18,251CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$31,657CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$44,765CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$20,374CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$134,843TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$552,166,674PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$591,146CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$1,005,197CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,910,044CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,981,038CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,024,747CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$7,512,172TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$591,146CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$1,005,197CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,910,044CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,981,038CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,024,747CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$7,512,172TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$324,572CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$350,802CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$178,729CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$182,209CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$182,647CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,218,959TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$120,278,449CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$110,229,218CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$109,832,163CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$109,590,313CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$111,102,505CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$561,032,648TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.98420PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.98840PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.01340InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.01090InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationOTHER INCOME - 2021 AMOUNT: $ 324,572. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 350,802. 2023 AMOUNT: $ 178,729. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 182,209. 2025 AMOUNT: $ 182,647.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$378,145BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$39,314InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$417,459EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$321,512BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$56,633InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$378,145EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$301,955BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$19,557InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$321,512EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$378,644BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$76,689InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$301,955EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$322,310BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$18,848ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$37,486InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$378,644EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.00000BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.55514PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.44486TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgYes (1)EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related Org0EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$16,159,783OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$16,159,783BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$55,952,373OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$31,403,603DepreciationAmt
Book Value$24,548,770BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$47,095OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$47,095DepreciationAmt
Book Value$0BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$17,479,157OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$14,813,885DepreciationAmt
Book Value$2,665,272BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$81,596OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$81,596BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$43,455,421TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
DEFERRED COMPENSATION$1,438,690
DUE TO GOODWILL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION$834,973
ROU OPERATING LIABILITIES$3,149,703
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$5,423,366TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$116,900,828TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$4,750,528NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue$210,927OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$4,961,455RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$111,939,373RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$3,264,817OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$3,264,817RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$108,674,556TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$102,955,571TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$3,264,817OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$3,264,817ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$99,690,754ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$197,916OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$197,916ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$99,888,670TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART V, LINE 4:INCOME FROM ENDOWMENT IS AVAILABLE FOR GENERAL OPERATING PURPOSES OF GOODWILL.
PART X, LINE 2:GOODWILL NCW IS REQUIRED TO ASSESS WHETHER IT IS MORE LIKELY THAN NOT THAT A TAX POSITION WILL BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION ON THE TECHNICAL MERITS OF THE POSITION ASSUMING THE TAXING AUTHORITY HAS FULL KNOWLEDGE OF ALL INFORMATION. IF THE TAX POSITION DOES NOT MEET THE MORE LIKELY THAN NOT RECOGNITION THRESHOLD, THE BENEFIT OF THAT POSITION IS NOT RECOGNIZED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. GOODWILL NCW HAS DETERMINED THERE ARE NO AMOUNTS TO RECORD AS ASSETS OR LIABILITIES RELATED TO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:CHANGE IN INTEREST OF COMMUNITY FOUNDATION 210,927.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RENT EXPENSES -36,733. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES -190,652. COST OF GOODS SOLD -3,037,432.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RENT EXPENSES 239. COST OF GOODS SOLD 3,037,432. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 190,652. RELATED ORGANIZATION EXPENSES 36,494.
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RENTAL ELIMINATION 197,916.
PART XI AND XIIGOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN RECEIVES A CONSOLIDATED AUDIT WHICH INCLUDES GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN, GOODWILL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION, AND MONEY MANAGEMENT EDUCATION ASSOCIATES.

Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF

Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
RegionNORTH AMERICA - CANADA AND MEXICO, BUT NOT THE UNITED STATESRegionTxt
Offices0OfficesCnt
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Type Of Activities ConductedPROGRAM SERVICESTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxt
Specific Services ProvidedSALES OF INVENTORYSpecificServicesProvidedTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Subtotal Offices0SubtotalOfficesCnt
Subtotal Employees0SubtotalEmployeesCnt
Continuation Total Office0ContinuationTotalOfficeCnt
Continuation Total Employee0ContinuationTotalEmployeeCnt
Total Office0TotalOfficeCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Subtotal Spent$0SubtotalSpentAmt
Continuation Spent$0ContinuationSpentAmt
Total Spent$0TotalSpentAmt
Transfer To Foreign Corp0TransferToForeignCorpInd
Interest In Foreign Trust0InterestInForeignTrustInd
Foreign Corp Ownership0ForeignCorpOwnershipInd
Passive Foreign Investmest Co0PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd
Foreign Partnership0ForeignPartnershipInd
Boycott Countries0BoycottCountriesInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationGOODWILL NCW SELLS POST RETAIL SALES TO VARIOUS CUSTOMERS WITHIN THE SALVAGE MARKET. IN 2025, THIS INCLUDED SOME CANADIAN FIRMS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1GALAEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$178,667GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$145,869CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$32,798GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Non Cash Prizes Event1$1,483NonCashPrizesEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$43,834RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Food And Beverage Event1$46,346FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$88,815OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2DUELING PIANOSEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$18,110GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$0CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$18,110GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event2$1,200RentFacilityCostsEvent2Amt
Food And Beverage Event2$3,605FoodAndBeverageEvent2Amt
Entertainment Event2$4,000EntertainmentEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$1,369OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Gross Receipts Total$196,777GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$145,869CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$50,908GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Non Cash Prizes Total Events$1,483NonCashPrizesTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$45,034RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$49,951FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Entertainment Total Events$4,000EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$90,184OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$190,652DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary-$139,744NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE G, PART IIFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationGOODWILL NCW HOSTED ITS ANNUAL GALA IN 2025 (PLEASE SEE SCHEDULE G). DUE TO HOW THIS SCHEDULE REPORTS CONTRIBUTIONS, A LOSS IS SHOWN; HOWEVER, THE GALA COVERED ITS EXPENSES.ExplanationTxt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant TypeCERTIFICATE ASSISTANCEGrantTypeTxt
Recipient30200RecipientCnt
Non Cash Assistance$427,344NonCashAssistanceAmt
Valuation Method UsedSALE PRICE OF RETAIL GOODSValuationMethodUsedDesc
Non Cash AssistanceVOUCHERS FOR INDIVIDUALS TO PURCHASE CLOTHING AND OTHER GOODSNonCashAssistanceDesc

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 2:GOODWILL'S GOOD NEIGHBOR PROGRAM IS MONITORED BY THE CERTIFICATES THAT ARE GIVEN TO OTHER LOCAL SOCIAL SERVICE AGENCIES.
PART III, LINE 1:THE GOOD NEIGHBOR PROGRAM IS ONE WAY GOODWILL PARTNERS WITH COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS. THROUGH THIS PROGRAM GOODWILL PROVIDES EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE ON A REFERRAL BASIS ONLY TO AGENCY CLIENTS, ALLOWING THEM TO SELECT PRODUCTS FROM OUR STORES TO MEET BASIC NEEDS.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
CHRISTIAN HESS
PRESIDENT & CEO$393,509$0$0$0$300$0$17,500$0$2,912$0$414,221$0$0$0
SABRINA KLOEHN
CFO$263,178$0$0$0$300$0$13,186$0$4,576$0$281,240$0$0$0
ANNA WILCOX
CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICER$246,518$0$0$0$300$0$12,479$0$15,196$0$274,493$0$0$0
JAKE LEPKE
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES AND PLANNING$157,776$0$0$0$0$0$8,371$0$32,433$0$198,580$0$0$0
KATRINA VAN GOMPEL
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$0$0$0$0$196,773$0$0$0$126$0$196,899$0$0$0
EMILY STADTMUELLER
DIRECTOR OF RETAIL OPERATIONS (THRU$133,938$0$0$0$36,964$0$6,713$0$2,811$0$180,426$0$0$0
ERIC DECHAMPS
VP - FINANCE$160,417$0$0$0$378$0$8,018$0$2,324$0$171,137$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 4ASEVERANCE PAYMENTS: EMILY STADTMUELLER - $24,763 KATRINA VAN GOMPEL - $196,761
PART IINONTAXABLE BENEFITS INCLUDE PRE-TAX MEDICAL AND DEPENDENT CARE, AND EMPLOYER PROVIDED HEALTH, LIFE, AND DISABILITY PREMIUMS. RETIREMENT AND OTHER DEFERRED COMPENSATION ARE THE DISCRETIONARY MATCHING CONTRIBUTION FROM THE ORGANIZATION FOR THE DEFINED CONTRIBUTION PENSION PLAN.

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WISCONSIN HEALTH AND EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES AUTHORITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN391337855BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2019-12-20BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$19,505,022IssuePriceAmt
PurposeLAND AND BUILDING, REFINANCEPurposeDesc
Defeased0DefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerYes (1)OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool Financing0PoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Retired$11,732,664RetiredAmt
Total Proceeds$19,505,022TotalProceedsAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$173,016IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Substantial Completion2017SubstantialCompletionYr
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsYes (1)RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable Bonds0RefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (1)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (1)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed Property0OwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsYes (1)AnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd Prop0MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research Agreements0AnyResearchAgreementsInd
Private Bus Use By Others0.03000PrivateBusUseByOthersPct
Total Private Business Use0.03000TotalPrivateBusinessUsePct
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt Test0BondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed Prop0ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond Remdtd0ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T Filed0Form8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due YetYes (1)RebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To Rebate0ExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate Due0NoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate Issue0VariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And Rec0HedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GIC0GrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Gross Proceeds Invested0GrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor Reqs0WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionYes (1)ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$5,928NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFMVMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescDONATED INVENTORYDesc
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$39,094,486NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesNET DONATED GOODS LEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form8283 Received0Form8283ReceivedCnt
Any Property That Must Be Held0AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsYes (1)ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties Used0ThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3AN EXTERNAL FIRM, NORTHERN TRUST, SERVES AS OUTSOURCED CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, FOLLOWING THE INVESTMENT POLICIES AGREED UPON BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 4EFFECTIVE JANUARY 9, 2025, THE BOARD AMENDED THE BYLAWS TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FROM 9-15 MEMBERS TO 13-19 MEMBERS; REDUCE DIRECTOR TERMS FROM FOUR YEARS TO THREE YEARS; REVISE ATTENDANCE REQUIREMENTS FOR DIRECTORS; REDUCE OFFICER AND COMMITTEE CHAIR TERMS FROM THREE YEARS TO TWO YEARS; ESTABLISH A LIMIT OF TWO CONSECUTIVE TWO-YEAR TERMS FOR THE BOARD CHAIR; AND ADD ANNUAL EVALUATIONS AND TERM LIMITS FOR HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE ORGANIZATION'S FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM. PRIOR TO THE FORM BEING FILED, THE VP - FINANCE COMPLETES AN EXTENSIVE REVIEW. THE 990 IS THEN PROVIDED TO THE FULL BOARD FOR REVIEW. ONCE BOARD HAS HAD OPPORTUNITY TO REVIEW THE FINANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE WILL APPROVE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY IS SENT TO ALL BOARD DIRECTORS ANNUALLY TO SIGN. BOARD DIRECTORS AND MANAGEMENT COMPLETE QUESTIONNAIRES EACH YEAR WHICH ARE REVIEWED BY DESIGNATED INDIVIDUALS. THE BOARD AND MANAGEMENT ARE PROACTIVELY MADE AWARE OF ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST THAT ARE DISCLOSED ON THE ANNUAL QUESTIONNAIRES. SHOULD THERE BE AN ISSUE OF CONFLICT OR A POTENTIAL CONFLICT, THE BOARD MEMBER DISCLOSES AND REFRAINS FROM VOTING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15GOODWILL NCW COMPLIES WITH ALL IRS STANDARDS IN RELATION TO EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION AND INTERMEDIATE SANCTIONS. GOODWILL NCW UTILIZES A RIGOROUS PROCESS IN ORDER TO ENSURE THAT WE HIRE AND RETAIN THE NECESSARY LEADERSHIP AND TALENT TO BE ABLE TO CONTINUE TO EFFECTIVELY SERVE AND FINANCIALLY SUSTAIN THE SKILL-BUILDING, SUSTAINED EMPLOYMENT AND IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY SERVICES PROVIDED TO OUR COMMUNITY. THE CEO IS RESPONSIBLE AND ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE EFFECTIVENESS AND LONG-TERM SUSTAINABILITY OF THE ORGANIZATION. THE GOALS OF THE CEO REVOLVE AROUND MISSION IMPACT GOALS INCLUDING SUSTAINED EMPLOYMENT AND IMPROVED FINANCIAL STABILITY AS WELL AS STRENGTHENING THE SOCIAL ENTERPRISE BUSINESS, BRAND, PUBLIC POLICY INITIATIVES AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE GOODWILL NCW BOARD OF DIRECTORS DETERMINES THE CEO'S SALARY AND, IN DOING SO, TAKES INTO ACCOUNT THE COMPLEXITIES OF THE CEO'S JOB BASED ON THE STRATEGIC PLAN, LEADERSHIP, AND ORGANIZATIONAL PERFORMANCE. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REVIEWS THE CEO'S COMPENSATION WITHIN THE CONTEXT OF THE ORGANIZATION'S REVENUES, SERVICES TO PEOPLE, AND OVERALL IMPACT ON THE COMMUNITY. THE BOARD SETS THE CEO'S SALARY USING A CLEAR PROCESS AND COMPENSATION BEST PRACTICES INCLUDING A COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF SIMILARLY SIZED ORGANIZATIONS TO UNDERSTAND THE HIGHLY COMPETITIVE MARKET FOR SKILLED EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE RELIES ON OUTSIDE EXPERTISE AND INDEPENDENT DATA FROM COMPDATA, NONPROFIT TIMES AND COMPANALYST TO INFORM COMPENSATION LEVELS. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS MET AT THE END OF 2025 TO REVIEW THE INFORMATION, MAKE ITS DETERMINATION, AND DOCUMENT THE BASIS FOR THEIR DETERMINATION. THE COMMITTEE IS COMPOSED ENTIRELY OF INDIVIDUALS WHO DO NOT HAVE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST WITH RESPECT TO COMPENSATION ARRANGEMENTS. AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR A MARKET SURVEY IS CONDUCTED USING EXTERNAL THIRD-PARTY DATA TO ENSURE ROLES ARE APPROPRIATELY COMPENSATED AND REMAIN IN LINE WITH THE MARKET. COMMONLY USED DATA SOURCES INCLUDE US RETAIL (MERCER SURVEY) NOT-FOR-PROFIT (COMP DATA SURVEY) AND LOCAL GEOGRAPHIC DATA (KERBER ROSE SURVEY).
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE POSTED ON THE GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN, INC. WEBSITE. 990S ARE AVAILABLE ON THE GUIDESTAR WEBSITE AND THIS INFORMATION IS ALSO AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICIES ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:CHANGE IN INTEREST IN COMMUNITY FOUNDATIONS 210,927. TRANSFER OF ASSETS FROM MONEY MANAGEMENT EDUCATION ASSOCIATES, INC. 154,088.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCW LANDHOLDINGS LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11800 APPLETON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityMENASHACityNm
State AbbreviationWIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP54952ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN921391233EIN
Primary ActivitiesLAND HOLDINGPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateWILegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$0TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$1,849,818EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
GOODWILL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
1800 APPLETON RDMENASHAWI54952510211215HOLD TITLE TO REAL ESTATEWI501(C)(3)LINE 12A, IGOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN INCYes (1)
MONEY MANAGEMENT EDUCATION ASSOCIATES INC
1800 APPLETON RDMENASHAWI54952391991425PERSONAL FINANCE PROGRAMS FOR FINANCIAL STABILITYWI501(C)(3)LINE 10GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF NORTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN INCYes (1)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgYes (1)RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (1)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GOODWILL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (GIDC)BusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeKTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$197,916InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationREASSIGN LEASEMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART V, LINE IFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationGOODWILL NCW GIFTS THE USE OF SPACE AND OTHER EXPENSES RELATED TO THE USE OF THE SPACE TO GOODWILL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATE (GWD) AND MONEY MANAGEMENT EDUCATION ASSOCIATES (MMEA). GOODWILL NCW ALSO GIFTS MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL SERVICES (ACCOUNTING, FACILITIES, MARKETING, IT AND HUMAN RESOURCES) TO GWD AND MMEA. THE VALUE FOR THESE MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL SERVICES ARE NOT RECORDED ON THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OF ANY OF THE ORGANIZATIONS. OTHER - THE BOARDS OF DIRECTORS FOR GOODWILL INDUSTRIES NCW, GOODWILL DEVELOPMENT AND MONEY MANAGEMENT EDUCATION ASSOCIATION ARE IDENTICAL.ExplanationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.