HOOSIER CARE INC: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
HOOSIER CARE INC (EIN 31-1262572)
Tax period
2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
Filed
2026-03-23
IRS object ID
202600829349300310
Schema version
2024v5.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-03-23T07:15:11+00:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN350921680PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CROWE LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14801 Olympia Park Plaza Suite 4000AddressLine1Txt
CityLouisvilleCityNm
State AbbreviationKYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP402412098ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN311262572EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HOOSIER CARE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlHOOSBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6156479004PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1103 Powell Ct Suite 460AddressLine1Txt
CityBrentwoodCityNm
State AbbreviationTNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP37027ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonChristopher LouderPersonNm
Person TitleVP of FinancePersonTitleTxt
Signature2026-03-23SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonRachel SpurlockPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00520729PTIN
Phone5023263996PhoneNum
Preparation2026-03-23PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address ChangeYes (X)AddressChangeInd

Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HutsonWood Health SolutionsBusinessNameLine1Txt

Principal Ofcr Business Name PrincipalOfcrBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Douglass B SmithBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1103 Powell Ct Suite 460AddressLine1Txt
CityBrentwoodCityNm
State AbbreviationTNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP37027ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$48,985,680GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Group Exemption5138GroupExemptionNum
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressN/AWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1988FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateINLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTHE ORGANIZATION PROVIDES RESIDENTIAL AND NURSING SERVICES TO PATIENTS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body7VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent6VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee556TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers95TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$1,081,209PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$361,044CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$46,009,225PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$48,356,680CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$204,579PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$227,924CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$34,788PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$40,032CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$47,329,801PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$48,985,680CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$20,974,557PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$23,070,367CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$11,559,551PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$12,158,230CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$32,534,108PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$35,228,597CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$14,795,693PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$13,757,083CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$40,098,971TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$36,318,098TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$11,608,911TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$10,779,866TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$28,490,060NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$25,538,232NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTHE ORGANIZATION PROVIDES RESIDENTIAL AND NURSING SERVICES TO PATIENTSMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$30,036,331ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$48,396,712RevenueAmt
DescThe organization Provides RESIDENTIAL AND NURSING SERVICES TO PATIENTS.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$30,036,331TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentfalseReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtfalseIndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntfalseTransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document45IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee556EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members7GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member6IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesfalseMinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersfalsePoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOfalseCompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Written Policy Or ProcedurefalseWrittenPolicyOrProcedureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldILStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Christopher LouderBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone6156479004PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1103 Powell Ct Suite 460AddressLine1Txt
CityBrentwoodCityNm
State AbbreviationTNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP37027ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (18 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
Douglass Smith
Director/President6.034.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$524,187$37,141
Chris Hodges
Director1.06.0Yes (X)$0$60,000$0
Jim Ridenour
Director/Chairman1.011.0Yes (X)$0$148,000$0
Jo Ann Corbitt
Director1.06.0Yes (X)$0$89,500$0
John G Foos
Director1.06.0Yes (X)$0$83,000$0
Laura Hawken
Director1.06.0Yes (X)$0$69,000$0
Stephen F Wood Jr
Director1.06.0Yes (X)$0$80,500$0
Andrea Barach
VP AND CORPORATE SECRETARY5.534.5Yes (X)$0$317,711$18,010
Christopher Louder
VP FINANCE2.038.0Yes (X)$0$231,403$40,143
Chrisula Watts
Chief People Officer (beginning Nov 2024)2.038.0Yes (X)$0$29,193$1,555
Linda Clark
COO2.038.0Yes (X)$0$264,014$16,903
Timothy Buist
Chief Strategic and Implementation Officer0.539.5Yes (X)$0$259,798$10,980
Evelyn Schrieber
Registered Nurse40.00$137,287$0$4,235Yes (X)
Kimberly Halberstadt
Executive Director40.00$190,853$0$19,180Yes (X)
Mary Ward
Director of Nursing40.00$144,882$0$8,655Yes (X)
Melissa Francque
Executive Director40.00$195,940$0$37,601Yes (X)
Melissa Thornbloom
Executive Director40.00$182,698$0$25,754Yes (X)
Stephen F Wood Sr
Former Director0.00.0$0$42,000$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$851,660TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$2,198,306TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$220,157TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K22IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (true)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
Pioneer Technology LLC
801 Broad Street Suite 640ChattanoogaTN37402IT Services$169,813
Shiftkey LLC
PO Box 735913DallasTX75373Contract Nursing$111,876
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K2CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$255,766GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$105,278AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$361,044TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescPATIENT SERVICE REVENUEDesc
Business623000BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$48,356,680TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$48,356,680RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$48,356,680TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$227,924TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$227,924ExclusionAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$0OtherAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Refunds/Rebates900099$39,306$39,306
Miscellaneous Revenue900099$621$621
Cafeteria Revenue722514$105$105

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$40,032OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$48,985,680TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$48,396,712RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$227,924ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,967,051TotalAmt
Program Services$16,227,953ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$739,098ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$406,665TotalAmt
Program Services$388,950ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$17,715ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,286,861TotalAmt
Program Services$4,033,859ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$253,002ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,409,790TotalAmt
Program Services$1,345,766ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$64,024ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,717,502TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,717,502ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$39,452TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$39,452ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$50,559TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$50,559ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,280,521TotalAmt
Program Services$1,154,371ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$126,150ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,528TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$6,528ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$274,748TotalAmt
Program Services$80,759ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$193,989ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$264,225TotalAmt
Program Services$95,647ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$168,578ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,972,995TotalAmt
Program Services$1,967,959ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,036ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$28,027TotalAmt
Program Services$6,114ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$21,913ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$60,430TotalAmt
Program Services$7,997ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$52,433ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$539,482TotalAmt
Program Services$539,482ProgramServicesAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$118,848TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$118,848ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$553,151TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$553,151ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (2 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
MEDICAL RECORDS/SUPPLIES/EQUIPMENT$2,128,951$2,064,663$64,288
REVENUE ASSESSMENT FEES$2,122,811$2,122,811$0

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$35,228,597TotalAmt
Program Services$30,036,331ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,192,266ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,806,187BOYAmt
EOY$14,761,265EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,439,886BOYAmt
EOY$122,250EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,396,557BOYAmt
EOY$4,009,702EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,578,431BOYAmt
EOY$2,065,689EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$0LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$0LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$950,781BOYAmt
EOY$831,933EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,927,129BOYAmt
EOY$14,527,259EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,098,971BOYAmt
EOY$36,318,098EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,318,962BOYAmt
EOY$3,911,969EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,289,949BOYAmt
EOY$6,867,897EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,608,911BOYAmt
EOY$10,779,866EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$28,378,035BOYAmt
EOY$25,538,232EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$112,025BOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$28,490,060BOYAmt
EOY$25,538,232EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,098,971BOYAmt
EOY$36,318,098EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$13,757,083ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$16,708,911OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$831,245CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$747,273CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,111,502CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,081,209CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$361,044CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,132,273TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$40,491,698CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$40,599,989CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$41,876,635CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$46,009,225CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$48,356,680CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$217,334,227TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$41,322,943CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$41,347,262CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$42,988,137CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$47,090,434CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$48,717,724CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$221,466,500TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$221,466,500PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$18,214CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$204,579CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$227,924CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$450,717TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$18,214CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$204,579CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$227,924CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$450,717TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$57,086CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$96,295CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$275,923CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$34,788CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$40,032CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$504,124TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$41,380,029CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$41,443,557CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$43,282,274CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$47,329,801CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$48,985,680CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$222,421,341TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.99571PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.99640PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.0InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule A, Part III, Line 12 Other IncomeFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationDESCRIPTION - MISCELLANOUS REVENUE, COLUMN A - 42346.0, COLUMN B - 76272.0, COLUMN C - 0.0, COLUMN D - 0.0, COLUMN E - 621.0, COLUMN F - 119239.0; DESCRIPTION - REFUNDS/REBATES, COLUMN A - 14740.0, COLUMN B - 20023.0, COLUMN C - 57212.0, COLUMN D - 34034.0, COLUMN E - 39306.0, COLUMN F - 165315.0; DESCRIPTION - CAFETERIA, COLUMN A - 0.0, COLUMN B - 0.0, COLUMN C - 104580.0, COLUMN D - 0.0, COLUMN E - 105.0, COLUMN F - 104685.0; DESCRIPTION - INSURANCE SETTLEMENTS, COLUMN A - 0.0, COLUMN B - 0.0, COLUMN C - 114131.0, COLUMN D - 754.0, COLUMN E - 0.0, COLUMN F - 114885.0;ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE FROM RELATED PARTIESDesc
Book Value$14,527,259BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$14,527,259TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
Federal Income Taxes
DUE TO RELATED PARTIES$6,867,897
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$6,867,897TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Other Revenue$0OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$0RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$0OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$0TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Other Expenses Included$0OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$0ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$0OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$0TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule D, Part X, Line 2 FIN 48 (ASC 740) footnoteFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationThe organization is a not-for-profit organization as described in Section 501 (c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code (the "Code") and is exempt from federal income taxes on related income pursuant to Section 501 (a) of the Code and corresponding state tax provisions. Accordingly, no provision has been made for federal or state income taxes. U.S. GAAP requires that a tax position is recognized as a benefit only if it is "more likely than not" that the tax position would be sustained in a tax examination, with a tax examination being presumed to occur. The amount recognized is the largest amount of tax benefit that is greater than 50% likely of being realized on examination. For tax positions not meeting the "more likely than not" test, no tax benefit is recorded. The Form 990 has not been subject to examination by the Internal Revenue Service or the states of Indiana, Illinois, or Tennessee for the last three years, and does not expect the total amount of unrecognized tax benefits to significantly change in the next 12 months. The organization recognizes interest and/or penalties related to income tax matters in income tax expense. The organization did not have any amounts accrued for interest and penalties at June 30, 2025 and 2024.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
Douglass Smith
Director/President$0$524,187$0$0$0$0$0$13,800$0$23,341$0$561,328$0$0
Stephen F Wood Sr
Former Director$0$42,000$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$42,000$0$0
Andrea Barach
VP AND CORPORATE SECRETARY$0$317,711$0$0$0$0$0$11,897$0$6,113$0$335,721$0$0
Christopher Louder
VP FINANCE$0$231,403$0$0$0$0$0$9,907$0$30,236$0$271,546$0$0
Linda Clark
COO$0$264,014$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$16,903$0$280,917$0$0
Timothy Buist
Chief Strategic and Implementation Officer$0$259,798$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$10,980$0$270,778$0$0
Melissa Francque
Executive Director$195,940$0$0$0$0$0$8,445$0$29,156$0$233,541$0$0$0
Kimberly Halberstadt
Executive Director$190,853$0$0$0$0$0$6,288$0$12,892$0$210,033$0$0$0
Melissa Thornbloom
Executive Director$182,698$0$0$0$0$0$7,557$0$18,197$0$208,452$0$0$0
Mary Ward
Director of Nursing$144,882$0$0$0$0$0$5,905$0$2,750$0$153,537$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a COMPENSATIONCOMPENSATION FOR THE TOP MANAGEMENT OFFICIAL IS PAID BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION, THEREFORE LINE 15A IS NOT APPLICABLE AND HAS BEEN ANSWERED "NO" IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FORM 990 INSTRUCTIONS. COMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR APPROVAL BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPENSATION IS BASED ON AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION STUDY AND INCREASES IN COMPENSATION ARE AT THE DISCRETION OF THE BOARD. The organization routinely has compensation studies performed by a third party which includes a review BY A THIRD PARTY AND INCLUDED A REVIEW OF THE ECONOMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE'S EXECUTIVE ASSESSOR DATABASE, THE MERCER EXECUTIVE BENCHMARK DATABASE AND SURVEY DATA FROM A GROUP OF PEER COMPANIES WITHIN THE ASSISTED AND LONG-TERM CARE INDUSTRY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15b COMPENSATIONCOMPENSATION FOR ALL OTHER OFFICERS OR KEY EMPLOYEES IS PAID BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION, THEREFORE LINE 15B IS NOT APPLICABLE AND HAS BEEN ANSWERED "NO" IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FORM 990 INSTRUCTIONS. COMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR APPROVAL BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPENSATION IS BASED ON AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION STUDY AND INCREASES IN COMPENSATION ARE AT THE DISCRETION OF THE BOARD. The organization routinely has compensation studies performed by a third party which includes a review BY A THIRD PARTY AND INCLUDED A REVIEW OF THE ECONOMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE'S EXECUTIVE ASSESSOR DATABASE, THE MERCER EXECUTIVE BENCHMARK DATABASE AND SURVEY DATA FROM A GROUP OF PEER COMPANIES WITHIN THE ASSISTED AND LONG-TERM CARE INDUSTRY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 3 DELEGATION OF MANAGEMENT DUTIESTHE ORGANIZATION HAS A MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT WITH HHSS Management, LLC dba HutsonWood Management, A RELATED PARTY UNDER COMMON CONTROL. MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCLUDE SUPERVISION OF FACILITY OPERATIONS, ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM SERVICES, ACCOUNTING, ARBITRAGE COMPLIANCE, AND IRS AND STATE TAX COMPLIANCE.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 8b Documentation of meetings held by committees of governing bodyTHERE ARE NO COMMITTEES WITH AUTHORITY TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE GOVERNING BODY, THEREFORE THIS QUESTION HAS BEEN MARKED "NO" IN ACCORDANCE TO THE IRS INSTRUCTIONS.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b Review of form 990 by governing bodyA complete copy of the form 990 is reviewed by the organization's legal counsel and an authorized member of the board of directors prior to filing with the IRS. Additionally, a complete copy of the form 990 is provided to all members of the governing body prior to filing.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c Conflict of interest policyAnnual certifications are received from all officers and directors to determine whether any potential conflicts of interest exist. The board of directors discuss the annual certifications at the board meetings to determine whether an actual conflict of interest exists. If a conflict is determined to exist, that person would be refused from taking part in any decisions concerning the conflicting issue.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19 Required documents available to the publicTHE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND POLICIES ARE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION AT THE ORGANIZATION'S OFFICE DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS UPON REQUEST.
Form 990, Part XI, Line 9 Other changes in net assets or fund balancesDISTRIBUTIONS TO AFFILIATES - -16708911; Total - -16708911;
Box C Doing Business AsIn addition to HUTSONWOOD HEALTH SOLUTIONS, the organization has also conducted business as Cornerstone Special Care, Walter Lawson Children's Home & Swann Special Care Center.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (10 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
CLAREMONT HEALTH SYSTEM INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027621486858NURSING HOMENJ501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
CLEVELAND SENIOR HOUSING CORPORATION
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027264739076SENIOR HOUSINGTN501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
HutsonWood Inc
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027452449379SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONNV501(c)(3)Type IIHutsonWood Incfalse
HOOSIER CARE II INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027311274121NURSING HOMEIN501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
HOOSIER CARE PROPERTIES INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027200377349HOLDING COMPANYIN501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
EMERALD SPRING HILL INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027474584314NURSING HOMETN501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
HOOSIER HOUSING GROUP INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027463491686HOLDING COMPANYNV501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
LAURELWOOD SENIOR HOUSING CORPORATION
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027320362338SENIOR HOUSINGTN501(c)(3)10HutsonWood Incfalse
HUTSONWOOD FOUNDATION INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027991898710SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONTN501(c)(3)Type IHOOSIER CARE INCYes (true)
HUTSONWOOD AT SPRING HILL INC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027934834776SENIOR HOUSINGTN501(c)(3)10Hutsonwood Incfalse

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (3 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtEntity TypeEntityTypeTxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
GATE MANOR HOUSING GP LLC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027352531184AFFORDABLE HOUSING PROJECTSTNNAC Corporationfalse
KNOXVILLE HOUSING PORTFOLIO GP LLC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027474536542AFFORDABLE HOUSING PROJECTSTNNAC Corporationfalse
JACKSON HOUSING PORTFOLIO GP LLC
103 Powell Ct Suite 460BrentwoodTN37027364843724AFFORDABLE HOUSING PROJECTSTNNAC Corporationfalse
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgYes (true)LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgYes (true)LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingfalsePaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgYes (true)TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.