OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORK: Form 990, tax year 2014

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORK (EIN 20-5189202)
Tax period
2014-01-01 to 2014-12-31
Filed
2015-08-11
IRS object ID
201522239349301042
Schema version
2014v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2015-08-11T19:54:20-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2014-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN420714325PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1MCGLADREY LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1751 ARBOR WAY SUITE 200AddressLine1Txt
CityBLUE BELLCityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19422ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2014-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN205189202EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORKBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlOPPOBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2159234754PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1620 CHESTNUT STREET NO 572AddressLine1Txt
CityPHILADELPHIACityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19106ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonFRANCIS A LUTZPersonNm
Person TitleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERPersonTitleTxt
Phone2159234754PhoneNum
Signature2015-08-11SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonCHRISTOPHER M PEKULAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00734965PTIN
Phone2156418600PhoneNum
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2014TaxYr
Build TS2016-02-25 16:41:14ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerMARK PINSKYPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1620 CHESTNUT STREET NO 572AddressLine1Txt
CityPHILADELPHIACityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19106ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$18,641,290GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.OFN.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation2006FormationYr
Legal Domicile StatePALegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionSEE SCHEDULE OActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body14VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent13VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee57TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers14TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$4,118,593PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$10,135,013CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$5,413,685PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$5,877,795CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$308,711PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$265,030CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$740,138PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$1,021,810CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$10,581,127PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$17,299,648CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$1,776,966PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$1,161,513CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$4,680,826PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,132,524CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$414,345CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$5,433,738PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$5,575,762CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$11,891,530PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$11,869,799CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$1,310,403PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$5,429,849CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$112,053,566TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$125,261,510TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$64,057,649TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$71,866,425TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$47,995,917NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$53,395,085NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionSEE SCHEDULE OMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcYes (1)SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$3,766,372ExpenseAmt
Grant$899,999GrantAmt
Revenue$4,979,412RevenueAmt
DescFINANCIAL SERVICES: FINANCIAL SERVICES INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING ACTIVITIES WHICH BENEFIT LOW-INCOME AND LOW-WEALTH COMMUNITIES THROUGHOUT THE U.S: OFN'S FINANCING FUND (ON BALANCE-SHEET LENDING AND INVESTING TO CDFIS), ASSET MANAGEMENT (FEE-BASED BUSINESS PROVIDING UNDERWRITING AND MONITORING SERVICES TO THIRD PARTY INVESTORS INVESTING IN CDFIS), NEW MARKETS TAX CREDIT ACTIVITY, CDFI BOND GUARANTEE PROGRAM BOND ISSUANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, AND OTHER FINANCING RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT. OFN PROVIDES FINANCING TO ITS NETWORK OF CDFIS WHICH BENEFITS MILLIONS OF LOW-INCOME AND LOW-WEALTH PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES. THROUGH ITS FINANCING FUND, OFN PROVIDES BELOW-MARKET RATE LOANS AND INVESTMENTS TO CDFIS, WHICH IN TURN PROVIDE LOANS AND INVESTMENTS TO INDIVIDUALS AND ORGANIZATIONS THAT WOULD NOT OTHERWISE HAVE ACCESS TO REASONABLE AND RELIABLE FINANCING. AS AN APPROVED QUALIFIED ISSUER (QI) UNDER THE CDFI BOND GUARANTEE PROGRAM, OFN CAN ISSUE GOVERNMENT-GUARANTEED BONDS ON BEHALF OF QUALIFIED CDFIS. ALL BOND PROCEEDS ARE PASSED THROUGH OFN TO CDFI FUND-CERTIFIED CDFIS WHO MEET CERTAIN ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS TO FINANCE QUALIFIED ACTIVITIES SUCH AS AFFORDABLE HOUSING, COMMUNITY FACILITIES, CHARTER SCHOOLS, COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINICS, SMALL BUSINESSES, AND COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,165,328ExpenseAmt
Grant$50,000GrantAmt
Revenue$720,942RevenueAmt
DescKNOWLEDGE SHARING: OFN WORKS TO IMPROVE THE PERFORMANCE OF CDFIS SO THEY CAN BETTER SERVE LOW-INCOME, LOW-WEALTH COMMUNITIES. OFN PROVIDES TRAINING TO ITS NETWORK OF CDFIS AND OTHER KEY STAKEHOLDERS IN THE INDUSTRY. THIS TRAINING IMPROVES THE PERFORMANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY OF THESE CDFIS TO SERVE THEIR CLIENTELE OF LOW-INCOME PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES, AND INCREASES RESOURCES AVAILABLE TO CDFIS. OTHER PRODUCTS AND SERVICES THAT IMPROVE THE PERFORMANCE OF CDFIS INCLUDE PUBLICATIONS, DATA COLLECTION AND ANALYSIS, MEMBERSHIP, REGIONAL MEETINGS, AND OTHER KNOWLEDGE SHARING ACTIVITIES.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,620,924ExpenseAmt
Grant$150,000GrantAmt
Revenue$1,116,837RevenueAmt
DescSTRATEGIC CONSULTING: OFN'S STRATEGIC CONSULTING PRACTICE SERVES CDFIS, PROSPECTIVE CDFI INVESTORS, AND MAJOR INDUSTRY STAKEHOLDERS (E.G., THE CDFI FUND, MAJOR NATIONAL FOUNDATIONS). OFN ADVISES CDFIS ON BUILDING CAPACITY IN CORE OPERATIONAL, GOVERNANCE, STRATEGIC, AND FINANCIAL ISSUES, AS WELL AS WORKS WITH INVESTORS TO PROVIDE FINANCING TO CDFIS AND DESIGNING STRONG COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT STRATEGIES. OFN'S CONSULTANTS SUPPORTING GOVERNMENT STRATEGIES TO EXPAND CDFI COVERAGE GEOGRAPHICALLY AND DEMOGRAPHICALLY.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp (4 entries)

ExpenseExpenseAmtRevenueRevenueAmtDescDescGrantGrantAmt
$980,713$0PUBLIC POLICY: PUBLIC POLICY INCLUDES OFN'S PUBLIC EDUCATION, ADVOCACY, AND POLICY DEVELOPMENT WORK ON BEHALF OF CDFIS AND THE OPPORTUNITY FINANCE INDUSTRY TO INCREASE THE AMOUNT OF CAPITAL AND OTHER RESOURCES AVAILABLE TO CDFIS.
$256,730$82,414STRATEGIC INITIATIVES: STRATEGIC INITIATIVES INCLUDES OFN'S CROSS-FUNCTIONAL HIGH IMPACT INITIATIVES THAT BENEFIT THE CDFI INDUSTRY WITH CAPITAL AND OTHER RESOURCES. IN 2013 AND 2012, THIS INCLUDES THE NEXT AWARDS, PERFORMANCE COUNTS (AN INDUSTRY-LED FINANCIAL REPORTING BEST PRACTICES INITIATIVE), INDUSTRY-WIDE TALENT DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVES, AND THE CREATE JOBS FOR USA FUND.$61,514
$894,271$0STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS: STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS INCLUDES OFN'S WORK TO RAISE AWARENESS ABOUT AND CREATE A BROAD BASE OF SUPPORT FOR CDFIS AND THE PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES THEY SERVE.
$871,775CARS - THE CDFI ASSESSMENT AND RATINGS SYSTEM IS THE ONLY RATINGS SYSTEM TO PROVIDE A COMPREHENSIVE, THIRD-PARTY ASSESSMENT OF BOTH A CDFI'S IMPACT PERFORMANCE AND FINANCIAL STRENGTH AND PERFORMANCE. CARS(TM) OPERATED AS A DISTINCT INDEPENDENT PROGRAM WITHIN OFN FROM 2004-2011. AS OF JANUARY 2012, THE CDFI ASSESSMENT AND RATINGS SYSTEMS, INC. (CARS, INC.) BECAME A SEPARATE INDEPENDENT LEGAL ENTITY. CARS, INC. APPLIED FOR AND ULTIMATELY RECEIVED EXEMPTION FROM INCOME TAXES UNDER IRC SECTION 501(C)(3). DURING THE INTERIM IN WHICH CARS, INC. WAS AWAITING TAX EXEMPT STATUS, CARS, INC. ENTERED INTO A FISCAL AGENCY AGREEMENT WITH OFN UNDER WHICH OFN ACTED AS AGENT TO RECEIVE AND PASS-THROUGH CERTAIN GRANTS TO CARS, INC. IN ORDER TO MEET THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE GRANTORS. THIS FISCAL AGENCY AGREEMENT WAS TERMINATED UPON FINAL IRS CONFIRMATION OF TAX EXEMPT STATUS IN JULY 2013.
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$3,003,489TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Grant$61,514TotalOtherProgSrvcGrantAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$82,414TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$10,556,113TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (1)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer Ent0BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control Ent0TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document47IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee57EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members14GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member13IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldPAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldAKStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldALStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldARStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldAZStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCOStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCTStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldDCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldFLStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldGAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldHIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldILStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldKSStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldKYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMDStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMEStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMSStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMNStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMOStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNDStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNJStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNHStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNMStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldOHStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldOKStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldORStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldRIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldSCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldTNStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldUTStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldVAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWVStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLAURIE CURRANPersonNm
Phone2153204317PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1620 CHESTNUT STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityPHILADELPHIACityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19106ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (21 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
DONALD BOWEN
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LORI CHATMAN
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TRINITA LOGUE
CHAIR OF THE BOARD2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
JULIA NELMARK
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARK PINSKY
PRESIDENT & CEO40.00Yes (X)$308,006$0$21,739Yes (X)
JOHN BERDES
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KEITH BISSON
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PENELOPE DOUGLAS
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID GLASER
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM KING
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GUSTAVO LASALA
TREASURER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
INEZ LONG
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHRYSTEL CORNELIUS
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SHANE JETT
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CATHERINE DOLAN
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00$207,673$0$16,727Yes (X)
FRANCIS LUTZ
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER40.00$189,975$0$17,799Yes (X)
PAMELA PORTER
EVP, STRATEGIC CONSULTING40.00$179,493$0$8,983Yes (X)
ROBIN ODLAND
EVP, FINANCIAL SERVICES40.00$124,152$0$18,829Yes (X)
LINA PAGE
EVP, STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS40.00$152,025$0$16,852Yes (X)
DONNA FABIANI
EVP, KNOWLEDGE SHARING40.00$149,010$0$12,170Yes (X)
KISCHA MILLER
EVP, DEVELOPMENT40.00$122,959$0$6,512Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,433,293TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$119,611TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K8IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Membership Dues$349,525MembershipDuesAmt
Government Grants$6,347,000GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$3,438,488AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$10,135,013TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
INTEREST ON LOANS525990$3,405,597$3,405,597
TECHNICAL SERVICES900099$1,799,063$1,799,063
TRAINING EVENTS900099$673,135$673,135
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$5,877,795TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$255,502TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$255,502ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$1,351,170SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$1,341,642SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$9,528SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$9,528TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$9,528ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
ADMINSTRATIVE / EMPLOYEE LEASING900099$871,775$871,775
CLOSING FEE INCOME900099$150,035$150,035
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$1,021,810OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$17,299,648TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$6,899,605RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$265,030ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,161,513TotalAmt
Program Services$1,161,513ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$774,858TotalAmt
Program Services$431,878ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$310,723ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$32,257FundraisingAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,654,312TotalAmt
Program Services$2,936,649ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$488,668ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$228,995FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$26,736TotalAmt
Program Services$24,324ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,058ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,354FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$338,240TotalAmt
Program Services$290,217ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$28,027ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$19,996FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$338,378TotalAmt
Program Services$281,751ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$39,005ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$17,622FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$50,389TotalAmt
Program Services$43,410ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,807ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,172FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$58,700TotalAmt
Program Services$46,684ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$8,277ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,739FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$970,683TotalAmt
Program Services$954,063ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,676ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$5,944FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$153,914TotalAmt
Program Services$145,946ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,968ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$214,268TotalAmt
Program Services$176,630ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$30,200ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$7,438FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$220,583TotalAmt
Program Services$175,469ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$31,075ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$14,039FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$366,986TotalAmt
Program Services$293,029ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$50,940ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$23,017FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$408,607TotalAmt
Program Services$365,717ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$18,407ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$24,483FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,044,317TotalAmt
Program Services$1,038,408ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$185ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$5,724FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,023,018TotalAmt
Program Services$1,023,018ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$70,884TotalAmt
Program Services$56,374ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$9,995ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,515FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$46,389TotalAmt
Program Services$36,893ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$6,541ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,955FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$357,422$357,422
STAFF DEVELOPMENT$204,675$162,778$41,897
RECRUITING$138,713$137,588$1,125
TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS$85,760$85,744$16

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$160,454TotalAmt
Program Services$330,608ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General-$190,249ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$20,095FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,869,799TotalAmt
Program Services$10,556,113ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$899,341ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$414,345FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$500BOYAmt
EOY$500EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,283,882BOYAmt
EOY$18,916,892EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,052,399BOYAmt
EOY$3,325,853EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$469,088BOYAmt
EOY$315,837EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$83,540,032BOYAmt
EOY$98,228,479EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$50,712BOYAmt
EOY$81,302EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$804,490LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$640,645LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$153,537BOYAmt
EOY$163,845EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,094,904BOYAmt
EOY$4,067,820EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$407,679BOYAmt
EOY$159,143EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$833BOYAmt
EOY$1,839EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$112,053,566BOYAmt
EOY$125,261,510EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$546,960BOYAmt
EOY$781,425EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$60,689BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$60,450,000BOYAmt
EOY$68,085,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,000,000BOYAmt
EOY$3,000,000EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$64,057,649BOYAmt
EOY$71,866,425EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$28,107,399BOYAmt
EOY$32,475,540EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,888,518BOYAmt
EOY$20,919,545EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$47,995,917BOYAmt
EOY$53,395,085EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$112,053,566BOYAmt
EOY$125,261,510EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$5,429,849ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$30,681NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (1)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (1)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,349,619CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$35,138,455CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$12,391,470CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$4,118,593CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$10,135,013CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$65,133,150TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$4,077,797CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$5,298,759CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$5,990,912CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$5,413,685CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$5,877,795CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$26,658,948TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,427,416CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$40,437,214CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$18,382,382CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$9,532,278CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$16,012,808CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$91,792,098TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,929,948CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$27,779,354CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$7,089,028CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,572,721CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,663,002CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$50,034,053TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,929,948CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$27,779,354CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$7,089,028CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,572,721CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,663,002CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$50,034,053TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$41,758,045PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$509,283CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$319,395CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$290,152CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$291,485CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$255,502CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,665,817TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$509,283CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$319,395CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$290,152CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$291,485CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$255,502CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,665,817TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$758,658CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$740,138CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,021,810CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,520,606TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,936,699CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$40,756,609CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$19,431,192CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$10,563,901CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$17,290,120CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$95,978,521TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.43510PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.46310PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.01740InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.02330InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Volunteers0VolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or Management0PaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media Advertisements0MediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings MembersYes (1)MailingsMembersInd
Mailings Members$49,036MailingsMembersAmt
Publications Or Broadcast0PublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other Organizations0GrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Direct Contact LegislatorsYes (1)DirectContactLegislatorsInd
Direct Contact Legislators$49,036DirectContactLegislatorsAmt
Rallies Demonstrations0RalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other Activities0OtherActivitiesInd
Total Lobbying Expenditures$98,072TotalLobbyingExpendituresAmt
Not Described Section501c30NotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$804,490OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$640,645DepreciationAmt
Book Value$163,845BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$163,845TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescWELLS FARGO EQUITY EQUIVALENT INVESTMENTDesc
Amt$3,000,000Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$3,000,000TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$17,333,967TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$30,681NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$65,000DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Revenue Not Reported$34,319RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$17,299,648RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$17,299,648TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$11,934,799TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$65,000DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Expenses Not Reported$65,000ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$11,869,799ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$11,869,799TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART X, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationINCOME TAXES: THE ORGANIZATION IS GENERALLY EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. IN ADDITION, THE ORGANIZATION QUALIFIES FOR CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION DEDUCTIONS AND HAS BEEN CLASSIFIED AS AN ORGANIZATION THAT IS NOT A PRIVATE FOUNDATION. INCOME WHICH IS NOT RELATED TO EXEMPT PURPOSES, LESS APPLICABLE DEDUCTIONS, IS SUBJECT TO FEDERAL AND STATE CORPORATE INCOME TAXES. THE ORGANIZATION HAD NO NET UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2014 AND 2013, RESPECTIVELY. MANAGEMENT EVALUATED THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX POSITIONS AND CONCLUDED THAT THE ORGANIZATION HAD TAKEN NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT REQUIRE ADJUSTMENT TO THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. CONSEQUENTLY, NO ACCRUAL FOR INTEREST AND PENALTIES WAS DEEMED NECESSARY FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2014 AND 2013. THE ORGANIZATION FILES TAX RETURNS IN THE U.S. FEDERAL JURISDICTION AND COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA. GENERALLY, THE ORGANIZATION IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO INCOME TAX EXAMINATION BY THE U.S. FEDERAL OR STATE TAX AUTHORITIES FOR YEARS BEFORE 2011.ExplanationTxt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (8 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtValuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDescPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt
AERIS INSIGHT INC
1227 N 4TH STREETPHILADELPHIAPA19122454135784501C3$200,000FMV - CASHOPERATING SUPPORT
IMPACT SEVEN INC
147 LAKE ALMENA DRIVEALMENAWI54805391141037501C3$100,000FMV - CASHNEXT AWARDS
FLORIDA COMMUNITY LOAN FUND
501 N MAGNOLIA AVE SUITE 100ORLANDOFL328011364650545058501C3$363,636FMV - CASHNEXT AWARDS
OPPORTUNITY FUND
111 WEST ST JOHN STREET-SUITE 800SAN JOSECA95113311719434501C3$25,000FMV - CASHSM BUS LEADER AWARD MISSION DRIVEN LENDERS
COMMUNITY LOAN FUND OF NJ
108 CHURCH STREET 3RD FLOORNEW BRUNSWICKNJ08901222872262501C3$204,545FMV - CASHNEXT AWARDS
RURAL COMMUNITY ASSISTANCE CORP
3120 FREEBOARD DRIVE SUITE 201WEST SACRAMENTOCA95691942512284501C3$181,818FMV - CASHNEXT AWARDS
NYBDC LOCAL DEV
50 BEAVER STREET SUITE 500ALBANYNY12207264032355501C3$75,000FMV - CASHSM BUS LEADER AWARD MISSION DRIVEN LENDERS
COMMUNITY ASSETS FOR PEOPLE LLC
5499 HIGHWAY 10 EAST SUITE ASTEVENS POINTWI54482391080897501C3$11,514FMV - CASHCREATE JOBS FOR USA FUND
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org8Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationOFN PROVIDES GRANTS TO CDFIS THROUGH WELLS FARGO NEXT AWARDS PROGRAM TO PROPEL THESE ORGANIZATIONS TO THE NEXT LEVEL OF GROWTH, SUSTAINABILITY, AND IMPACT IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIES. FOR GRANTS MADE THROUGH THE NEXT AWARDS PROGRAM, CDFIS REPORT TO OFN ON THE USE OF FUNDS AND THEIR IMPACT IN THEIR LOW-INCOME AND LOW-WEALTH COMMUNITIES. OFN ALSO MAKES PASS-THROUGH GRANTS TO CDFIS THROUGH THE CREATE JOBS FOR USA FUND. FOR GRANTS MADE THROUGH CREATE JOBS FOR USA, CDFIS REPORT TO OFN ON THE COMMUNITY BUSINESSES FINANCED AND ON JOB CREATED AND MAINTAINED ON A QUARTERLY BASIS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
MARK PINSKY
PRESIDENT & CEO$308,006$0$0$0$0$0$2,625$0$19,114$0$329,745$0$0$0
CATHERINE DOLAN
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$207,673$0$0$0$0$0$2,625$0$14,102$0$224,400$0$0$0
FRANCIS LUTZ
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER$189,975$0$0$0$0$0$969$0$16,830$0$207,774$0$0$0
PAMELA PORTER
EVP, STRATEGIC CONSULTING$179,493$0$0$0$0$0$2,625$0$6,358$0$188,476$0$0$0
LINA PAGE
EVP, STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS$152,025$0$0$0$0$0$2,625$0$14,227$0$168,877$0$0$0
DONNA FABIANI
EVP, KNOWLEDGE SHARING$149,010$0$0$0$0$0$1,601$0$10,569$0$161,180$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (11 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART I, LINE 1OFN EXISTS TO ALIGN CAPITAL WITH SOCIAL, ECONOMIC, AND POLITICAL JUSTICE. OFN BELIEVES IN OPPORTUNITY. FOR ALL. OFN'S MISSION IS TO LEAD CDFIS AND THEIR PARTNERS TO ENSURE THAT LOW-INCOME, LOW-WEALTH, AND OTHER DISADVANTAGED PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES HAVE ACCESS TO AFFORDABLE, RESPONSIBLE FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. WHEN CAPITAL AND JUSTICE ARE ALIGNED, ALL PEOPLE WILL HAVE THE RESOURCES AND OPPORTUNITIES TO ACT IN THE BEST INTERESTS OF THEIR COMMUNITIES, THEMSELVES, AND FUTURE GENERATIONS. OFN IS A NATIONAL LEADERSHIP NETWORK OF MORE THAN 250 COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (CDFIS). THROUGH ITS NETWORK OF MEMBERS, OFN INVESTS IN SMALL BUSINESSES, QUALITY AFFORDABLE HOUSING, CHILDCARE, AND COMMUNITY FACILITIES IN ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED URBAN, RURAL, AND NATIVE AMERICAN COMMUNITIES ACROSS ALL 50 STATES. OFN'S PROGRAM AND SERVICES INCLUDES FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FOR CDFIS, TRAINING AND CONSULTING SERVICES FOR THE INDUSTRY, AND POLICY WORK ON BEHALF OF THE INDUSTRY. (WWW.OFN.ORG)
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 1, DESCRIPTION OF MISSION:OFN EXISTS TO ALIGN CAPITAL WITH SOCIAL, ECONOMIC, AND POLITICAL JUSTICE. OFN BELIEVES IN OPPORTUNITY. FOR ALL. OFN'S MISSION IS TO LEAD CDFIS AND THEIR PARTNERS TO ENSURE THAT LOW-INCOME, LOW-WEALTH, AND OTHER DISADVANTAGED PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES HAVE ACCESS TO AFFORDABLE, RESPONSIBLE FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. WHEN CAPITAL AND JUSTICE ARE ALIGNED, ALL PEOPLE WILL HAVE THE RESOURCES AND OPPORTUNITIES TO ACT IN THE BEST INTERESTS OF THEIR COMMUNITIES, THEMSELVES, AND FUTURE GENERATIONS. OFN IS A NATIONAL LEADERSHIP NETWORK OF MORE THAN 250 COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (CDFIS). THROUGH ITS NETWORK OF MEMBERS, OFN INVESTS IN SMALL BUSINESSES, QUALITY AFFORDABLE HOUSING, CHILDCARE, AND COMMUNITY FACILITIES IN ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED URBAN, RURAL, AND NATIVE AMERICAN COMMUNITIES ACROSS ALL 50 STATES. OFN'S PROGRAM AND SERVICES INCLUDES FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FOR CDFIS, TRAINING AND CONSULTING SERVICES FOR THE INDUSTRY, AND POLICY WORK ON BEHALF OF THE INDUSTRY. (WWW.OFN.ORG)
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 2IN 2013, OFN FORMED THE FOLLOWING FIVE ENTITIES TO RECEIVE AND MANAGE NEW ALLOCATIONS UNDER THE NEW MARKETS TAX CREDIT PROGRAM (NMTC) OF THE U.S. DEPARTMENT OF TREASURY: OPPORTUNITY FUND I, LP, OPPORTUNITY FUND II, LP, OPPORTUNITY FUND III, LP, OPPORTUNITY FUND IV, LP, AND OPPORTUNITY FUND V, LP. NCCA GENERAL PARTNER, LLC SERVES AS THE GENERAL PARTNER FOR THESE FIVE NEW ENTITIES. IN DECEMBER 2013, OFN APPLIED FOR AND SUBSEQUENTLY RECEIVED COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT ENTITY (CDE) CERTIFICATION FOR ALL FIVE NEWLY-FORMED ENTITIES FROM THE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS FUND (THE CDFI FUND) OF THE UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY. AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2014, OPPORTUNITY FUND I, LP AND OPPORTUNITY FUND II, LP WERE CAPITALIZED AND ACTIVE. THE REMAINING THREE ENTITIES WERE NOT YET CAPITALIZED AND NOT YET ACTIVE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6PER OFN'S BYLAWS, THERE IS ONE CLASS OF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE TO PRIVATE, NON-GOVERNMENTAL, MISSION-DRIVEN FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS THAT MEET THE QUALIFICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO BE REPRESENTED AT ANY MEETING OF THE MEMBERS BY UP TO TWO DELEGATES, WHO SHALL BE EITHER AN EMPLOYEE OF OR A BOARD MEMBER OF THE MEMBER. THE PRESENCE IN PERSON OF DELEGATES REPRESENTING AT LEAST ONE-THIRD OF THE MEMBERS CONSTITUTES A QUORUM FOR THE TRANSACTION OF BUSINESS. WHEN A QUORUM IS PRESENT AT ANY MEETING, THE MAJORITY OF THE VOTES PRESENT DECIDES ANY QUESTION BROUGHT BEFORE THE MEETING. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO TWO VOTES ON EACH MATTER SUBMITTED TO A VOTE OF THE MEMBERS. ALL VOTING, EXCEPT ELECTIONS FOR DIRECTORS WHICH IS BY WRITTEN BALLOT, MAY BE BY VOICE VOTE OR BALLOT. AT LEAST TWO-THIRDS OF THE DIRECTORS ARE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERS. UP TO ONE-THIRD OF THE DIRECTORS ARE APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. NOMINATIONS FOR CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR ARE MADE BY A WRITTEN NOTICE TO THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND MUST BE ENDORSED BY NOT LESS THAT TWO (2) MEMBERS AND DELIVERED AT LEAST SIXTY (60) DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION. ALL NOMINATIONS SO MADE BY MEMBERS ARE PRESENTED TO THE MEMBERSHIP FOR CONSIDERATION. NEW BYLAWS MAY BE ADOPTED, OR THE EXISTING BYLAWS MAY BE AMENDED OR REPEALED, BY THE AFFIRMATIVE VOTE OF A MAJORITY OF THE VOTES REPRESENTED AND VOTING AT A DULY HELD MEETING OF MEMBERS AT WHICH A QUORUM IS PRESENT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7APER OFN'S BYLAWS, THERE IS ONE CLASS OF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE TO PRIVATE, NON-GOVERNMENTAL, MISSION-DRIVEN FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS THAT MEET THE QUALIFICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO BE REPRESENTED AT ANY MEETING OF THE MEMBERS BY UP TO TWO DELEGATES, WHO SHALL BE EITHER AN EMPLOYEE OF OR A BOARD MEMBER OF THE MEMBER. THE PRESENCE IN PERSON OF DELEGATES REPRESENTING AT LEAST ONE-THIRD OF THE MEMBERS CONSTITUTES A QUORUM FOR THE TRANSACTION OF BUSINESS. WHEN A QUORUM IS PRESENT AT ANY MEETING, THE MAJORITY OF THE VOTES PRESENT DECIDES ANY QUESTION BROUGHT BEFORE THE MEETING. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO TWO VOTES ON EACH MATTER SUBMITTED TO A VOTE OF THE MEMBERS. ALL VOTING, EXCEPT ELECTIONS FOR DIRECTORS WHICH IS BY WRITTEN BALLOT, MAY BE BY VOICE VOTE OR BALLOT. AT LEAST TWO-THIRDS OF THE DIRECTORS ARE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERS. UP TO ONE-THIRD OF THE DIRECTORS ARE APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. NOMINATIONS FOR CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR ARE MADE BY A WRITTEN NOTICE TO THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND MUST BE ENDORSED BY NOT LESS THAT TWO (2) MEMBERS AND DELIVERED AT LEAST SIXTY (60) DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION. ALL NOMINATIONS SO MADE BY MEMBERS ARE PRESENTED TO THE MEMBERSHIP FOR CONSIDERATION. NEW BYLAWS MAY BE ADOPTED, OR THE EXISTING BYLAWS MAY BE AMENDED OR REPEALED, BY THE AFFIRMATIVE VOTE OF A MAJORITY OF THE VOTES REPRESENTED AND VOTING AT A DULY HELD MEETING OF MEMBERS AT WHICH A QUORUM IS PRESENT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BPER OFN'S BYLAWS, THERE IS ONE CLASS OF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE TO PRIVATE, NON-GOVERNMENTAL, MISSION-DRIVEN FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS THAT MEET THE QUALIFICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO BE REPRESENTED AT ANY MEETING OF THE MEMBERS BY UP TO TWO DELEGATES, WHO SHALL BE EITHER AN EMPLOYEE OF OR A BOARD MEMBER OF THE MEMBER. THE PRESENCE IN PERSON OF DELEGATES REPRESENTING AT LEAST ONE-THIRD OF THE MEMBERS CONSTITUTES A QUORUM FOR THE TRANSACTION OF BUSINESS. WHEN A QUORUM IS PRESENT AT ANY MEETING, THE MAJORITY OF THE VOTES PRESENT DECIDES ANY QUESTION BROUGHT BEFORE THE MEETING. EACH MEMBER IS ENTITLED TO TWO VOTES ON EACH MATTER SUBMITTED TO A VOTE OF THE MEMBERS. ALL VOTING, EXCEPT ELECTIONS FOR DIRECTORS WHICH IS BY WRITTEN BALLOT, MAY BE BY VOICE VOTE OR BALLOT. AT LEAST TWO-THIRDS OF THE DIRECTORS ARE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERS. UP TO ONE-THIRD OF THE DIRECTORS ARE APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. NOMINATIONS FOR CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR ARE MADE BY A WRITTEN NOTICE TO THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND MUST BE ENDORSED BY NOT LESS THAT TWO (2) MEMBERS AND DELIVERED AT LEAST SIXTY (60) DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION. ALL NOMINATIONS SO MADE BY MEMBERS ARE PRESENTED TO THE MEMBERSHIP FOR CONSIDERATION. NEW BYLAWS MAY BE ADOPTED, OR THE EXISTING BYLAWS MAY BE AMENDED OR REPEALED, BY THE AFFIRMATIVE VOTE OF A MAJORITY OF THE VOTES REPRESENTED AND VOTING AT A DULY HELD MEETING OF MEMBERS AT WHICH A QUORUM IS PRESENT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11PRIOR TO FILING THE FORM 990, THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND THE VP, ACCOUNTING REVIEW THE FORM FOR ACCURACY AND THEN FORWARD IT TO THE PRESIDENT & CEO FOR REVIEW. IN ADDITION, THE ORGANIZATION SENDS AN ELECTRONIC COPY OF THE FORM 990 TO ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THIS IS PRIMARILY FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES AND TO ALLOW FOR COMMENTS FROM THE BOARD, BUT DOES NOT REQUIRE ACTION FROM THE BOARD.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CEACH YEAR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS SIGNS A POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT WHICH STATES THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE A POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST AS COVERED BY THE OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORK'S CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY. IF THE BOARD MEMBER (OR ANY RELATED PARTY) IS INVOLVED IN TRANSACTIONS WITH OFN INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOAN AND GRANT APPLICATIONS TO OFN, AND CONSULTING CONTRACTS WITH OFN, THE BOARD MEMBER DISCLOSES THIS IN A SEPARATE STATEMENT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE COMPENSATION FOR THE PRESIDENT & CEO IS DETERMINED THROUGH AN ANNUAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW CONDUCTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THE EXECUTIVE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD MANAGES THIS PROCESS BY REVIEWING THE PRESIDENT & CEO'S PERFORMANCE AGAINST SET GOALS. THEY USE A DOCUMENTED PROCESS OF SELF ASSESSMENT AND PERFORMANCE REVIEW. THIS COMMITTEE MEETS TO DEVELOP RECOMMENDATIONS WHICH ARE PRESENTED TO THE FULL BOARD FOR DECISION. THE FULL BOARD CONDUCTS AN EXECUTIVE SESSION WITH THE PRESIDENT & CEO TO DISCUSS HIS PERFORMANCE REVIEW AND COMPENSATION ACTION, AND TO DETERMINE GOALS FOR THE FOLLOWING YEAR. THE EXECUTIVE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONSISTS OF INDUSTRY PEERS WHO ARE WELL ACQUAINTED AND UP-TO-DATE ON COMPENSATION COMPARABILITY IN THE INDUSTRY. THE ORGANIZATION REGULARLY PURCHASES INDEPENDENT EXTERNAL COMPENSATION REPORTS / STUDIES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdTotal IncomeTotalIncomeAmtEnd Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmt
NCCA GENERAL PARTNER LLC
620 CHESTNUT STREET SUITE 572PHILADELPHIAPA19106113704951OPERATE AS A GENERAL PARTNER OF CDFI TAX CREDIT FUND, LPDE$183,751$159,961
OFN GP LLC
620 CHESTNUT STREET SUITE 572PHILADELPHIAPA19106OPERATE AS A GENERAL PARTNER OF COMMUNITIES AT WORK FUND, LPDE$0$0

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OPPORTUNITY MORTGAGE NETWORKBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1620 CHESTNUT STREET SUITE 572AddressLine1Txt
CityPHILADELPHIACityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19106ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN208920619EIN
Primary ActivitiesINACTIVEPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StatePALegalDomicileStateCd
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (1)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCCA GENERAL PARTNER LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeLTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$33,716InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationCASHMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.