1385 KH NETWORK CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
1385 KH NETWORK CREDIT UNION (EIN 31-0714622)
Tax period
2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
Filed
2025-10-20
IRS object ID
202532939349301318
Schema version
2024v5.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2025-10-20T14:34:24-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2024-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN202122306PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GBQ PARTNERS LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14030 SMITH ROAD SUITE 400AddressLine1Txt
CityCINCINNATICityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP45209ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN310714622EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line11385 KH CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Control1385BusinessNameControlTxt
Phone9375589070PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17740 PARAGON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityDAYTONCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP45459ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonBRADLEY MADERPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENTPersonTitleTxt
Phone9375589070PhoneNum
Signature2025-10-20SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (1)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonKATHY M MOSELEYPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00116760PTIN
Phone5138713033PhoneNum
Preparation2025-10-20PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerBRADLEY MADERPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17740 PARAGON ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityDAYTONCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP45459ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$4,068,681GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.KHCREDITUNION.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1964FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateOHLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO PROVIDE QUALITY FINANCIAL SERVICES TO MEMBERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body9VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent8VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee15TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers8TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$19,349TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$3,191,077PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$3,263,034CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$553,715PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$805,647CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$0PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$3,744,792PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$4,068,681CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$1,184,198PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$1,141,809CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$2,045,627PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$2,556,749CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$3,229,825PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$3,698,558CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$514,967PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$370,123CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$70,769,165TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$71,386,010TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$62,829,281TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$63,076,003TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$7,939,884NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$8,310,007NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTO PROVIDE QUALITY FINANCIAL SERVICES TO MEMBERS.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescPROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO MEMBERS.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (1)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document2361IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G17IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee15EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members9GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member8IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (1)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference Chapters0PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body0Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn0AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring Enfrc0RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Other WebsiteYes (X)OtherWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRADLEY MADERBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone9372426754PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17740 PARAGON RDAddressLine1Txt
CityDAYTONCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP45459ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (9 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmt
BRADLEY MADER
PRESIDENT/TREASURER40.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$175,561$0$0
CATHERINE HEATH
BOARD VICE CHAIR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
IRELAND DOWDY
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MATTHEW DABBELT
BOARD CHAIR1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
PEGGY SMITH
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOSEPH FELLER
BOARD SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL BERRY
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KRYSTI JORDAN
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DONALD GROFF
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$175,561TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$0TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K1IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
FISERV
255 FISERV DRIVEBROOKFIELDWI53045DEBIT AND CREDIT CARD PROCESSING$161,590
CU-INTERFACE
4125 HIGHLANDER PARKWAYSUITE 175RRICHFIELDOH44286CORE PROCESSING$127,690
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K2CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
LOAN INCOME522100$2,545,062$2,545,062
FEE INCOME522100$685,892$666,543$19,349
OTHER INCOME522100$32,080$32,080
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$3,263,034TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$805,647TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$805,647ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$4,068,681TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$3,243,685RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$19,349UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$805,647ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$175,561TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$745,707TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$33,925TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$121,348TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$65,268TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$102,514TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$82,417TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$714,590TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$922,820TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$110,573TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
BANK CHARGES AND PROCES$325,488
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$289,439
OTHER EXPENSES$8,908

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,698,558TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,046,817BOYAmt
EOY$1,295,261EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,313,093BOYAmt
EOY$8,922,164EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$49,317,678BOYAmt
EOY$43,110,677EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$1,795,890LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$991,110LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$888,834BOYAmt
EOY$804,780EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,026,994BOYAmt
EOY$15,816,794EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,175,749BOYAmt
EOY$1,436,334EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$70,769,165BOYAmt
EOY$71,386,010EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$268,099BOYAmt
EOY$294,485EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$126,930EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$62,561,182BOYAmt
EOY$62,654,588EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$62,829,281BOYAmt
EOY$63,076,003EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,939,884BOYAmt
EOY$8,310,007EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,939,884BOYAmt
EOY$8,310,007EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$70,769,165BOYAmt
EOY$71,386,010EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$370,123ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Written Policy MonitoringYes (1)WrittenPolicyMonitoringInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$200,000InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$200,000BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$1,165,785InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$727,751DepreciationAmt
Book Value$438,034BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$430,105InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$263,359DepreciationAmt
Book Value$166,746BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$804,780TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
CERTIFICATES OF DEPOSIT$15,349,000C
INVESTMENTS IN CORPORATE CREDIT UNIONS$386,294C
FHLB STOCK$81,500C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$15,816,794TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMEMBERS' SHARES & DEPOSITSDesc
Amt$62,654,588Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$62,654,588TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$4,068,681TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$4,068,681RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$4,068,681TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$3,698,558TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$3,698,558ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$3,698,558TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART X, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE CREDIT UNION ACCOUNTS FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES IN ITS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AS REQUIRED UNDER FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING STANDARDS BOARD (FASB) ACCOUNTING STANDARDS CODIFICATION, ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES. THE STANDARD PRESCRIBES A RECOGNITION THRESHOLD AND MEASUREMENT ATTRIBUTE FOR THE FINANCIAL STATEMENT RECOGNITION AND MEASUREMENT OF A TAX POSITION TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN IN A TAX RETURN. THE STANDARD ALSO PROVIDES GUIDANCE ON DE-RECOGNITION, CLASSIFICATION, INTEREST AND PENALTIES, ACCOUNTING IN INTERIM PERIODS, DISCLOSURE AND TRANSITION ACCOUNTING. MANAGEMENT DETERMINED THERE WERE NO MATERIAL UNCERTAIN POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE CREDIT UNION IN ITS TAX RETURNS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonBRADLEY MADERPersonNm
TitlePRESIDENT/TREASURERTitleTxt
Base Compensation Filing Org$175,561BaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Compensation Based On Rltd Orgs$0CompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt
Bonus Filing Organization$0BonusFilingOrganizationAmount
Bonus Related Organizations$0BonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt
Other Compensation Filing Org$0OtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Other Compensation Rltd Orgs$0OtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt
Deferred Compensation Flng Org$0DeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt
Deferred Comp Rltd Orgs$0DeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Filing Org$0NontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Rltd Orgs$0NontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt
Total Compensation Filing Org$175,561TotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Total Compensation Rltd Orgs$0TotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt
Comp Report Prior990 Filing Org$0CompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt
Comp Report Prior990 Rltd Orgs$0CompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE ORGANIZATION HAS MEMBERS
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IS ELECTED BY THE MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BCERTAIN TRANSACTIONS AND CHANGES TO THE CODE OF REGULATIONS REQUIRE MEMBER APPROVAL.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 10BALL BRANCHES OPERATE UNDER THE SAME POLICIES AND PROCEDURES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY MANAGEMENT PRIOR TO FILING WITH THE IRS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE CEO'S SALARY IS SET BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS USING COMPARABLE DATA OBTAINED FROM THIRD PARTY CONSULTANTS. OFFICER SALARIES ARE SET BY THE CEO USING COMPARABLE DATA OBTAINED FROM THIRD PARTY CONSULTANTS AND BUDGET PARAMETERS FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE NOT MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.