FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

CREDIT UNIONS CHARTERED IN THE STATE OF COLORADO: Form 990, tax year 2016

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
CREDIT UNIONS CHARTERED IN THE STATE OF COLORADO (EIN 84-0459116)
Tax period
2016-01-01 to 2016-12-31
Filed
2017-11-13
IRS object ID
201743179349308104
Schema version
2016v3.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2017-11-13T16:48:07-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2016-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN841474365PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Holben Hay Lake Balzer CPAs LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11777 S Harrison Street 1000AddressLine1Txt
CityDenverCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP80210ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2016-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN840459116EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Elevations Credit UnionBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlELEVBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone3034434672PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 9004AddressLine1Txt
CityBoulderCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP803019004ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMichael CalcotePersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone3034434672PhoneNum
Signature2017-11-13SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonSheila M BalzerPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00967957PTIN
Phone3037592727PhoneNum

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address199.189.170.18IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2017-11-13IPDt
IP Tm10:24:34IPTm
IP TimezoneMSIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id6C9B1A35775087DBDB8A6D25ECA509C7F6C27838AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device IdB64BBC76E68E34C88954DB314195C2AC838F48D8AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2016TaxYr
Build TS2017-02-10 21:41:12ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerGerry AgnesPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 9004AddressLine1Txt
CityBoulderCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP803019004ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$1,305,045,005GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.ELEVATIONSCU.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization OtherYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationOtherInd
Other Organization DscCREDIT UNIONOtherOrganizationDsc
Formation1952FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateCOLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionWE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR A BETTER LIFE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent10VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee514TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers15TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$91,531TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$60,158,210PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$71,725,230CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$25,084,837PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$36,083,718CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$4,395,388PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$4,332,754CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$89,638,435PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$112,141,702CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$62,500PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$261,000CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$37,952,243PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$49,090,716CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$34,321,797PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$36,761,229CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$72,336,540PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$86,112,945CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$17,301,895PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$26,028,757CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$1,625,576,706TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$1,795,289,631TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$1,469,132,789TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$1,613,658,121TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$156,443,917NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$181,631,510NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionWE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR A BETTER LIFE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescELEVATIONS CREDIT UNION SERVES ADAMS, BOULDER, BROOMFIELD, DENVER, JEFFERSON, LARIMER AND WELD COUNTIES. THE CREDIT UNION OFFERS A FULL ARRAY OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES INCLUDING DEPOSITORY AND LOAN PRODUCTS, ATM/DEBIT PROGRAM, FINANCIAL EDUCATION, INSURANCE AND INVESTMENT SALES. WE ENDED THE YEAR WITH 121,747 MEMBERS AND 150,078 SHARE ACCOUNTS. THERE WERE 17,148 LOANS GRANTED TOTALING $1,692,370,151. ELEVATIONS CURRENTLY OFFERS ELEVEN BRANCH LOCATIONS AND A WIDE ARRAY OF REMOTE OPTIONS THROUGH OUR COOPERATION WITH THE COOP ATM NETWORK, CUSN AND ONLINE BANKING OFFERINGS.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (1)CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingYes (1)LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntYes (1)BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document38240IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee514EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member10IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1STEVEN SCHMIDLEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone3034434672PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 9004AddressLine1Txt
CityBOULDERCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP803019004ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (22 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
KATIE COWAN
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - CHAIR4.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
NANCY HERBERT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - VICE CHAIR3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KATE BROWN
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - SECRETARY3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ERIC JONES
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - TREAS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TODD GLEESON
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM MENGHI
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DON CHEYNE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RAY MARTINEZ
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
NATALIE BAUMGARTNER
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CAROLL BEACH
BOARD OF DIRECTORS3.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEO40.00$814,341$0$555,071Yes (X)
MICHAEL CALCOTE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER40.00$579,972$0$653,019Yes (X)
JAY CHAMPION
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00$563,843$0$102,199Yes (X)
DEBRA JOHNSTON
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER40.00$105,128$0$103,140Yes (X)
STEVEN SCHMIDLE
CHIEF STRATEGY & PERFORMANCE OFFICER40.00$239,037$0$93,506Yes (X)
GREG ROLLER
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR40.00$590,244$0$26,260Yes (X)
CAMERON WHITE-FORD
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR40.00$1,069,331$0$25,175Yes (X)
AARON STAUFER
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR40.00$677,840$0$18,117Yes (X)
EVA GAUDIO
SVP STUDENT & GOVT AFFAIRS40.00$244,145$0$518,464Yes (X)
ELIZABETH MILLION
AVP MORTGAGE SALES40.00$823,565$0$20,131Yes (X)
ANNETTE MATTHIES
FORMER CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFI40.00$530,065$0$1,538Yes (X)
MARY ANN KAMMERER
FORMER CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40.00$525,653$0$225,662Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$6,763,164TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$2,342,282TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K81IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
CO-OP FINANCIAL SERVICES
9692 HAVEN AVENUERANCHO CUCAMONGACA91730CREDIT/DEBIT CARD PROCESSOR$3,508,519
THE NEENAN COMPANY LLLP
2607 MIDPOINT DRIVEFORT COLLINSCO80525CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTOR$1,694,590
DOVENMUEHLE MORTGAGE
1 CORPORATE DR STE 360LAKE ZURICHIL60047LOAN PROCESSING$1,644,984
URBAN LENDING SOLUTIONS APPRAISALS LLC
260 Airside DriveMOON TOWNSHIPPA15108MORTGAGE APPRAISAL$1,556,150
LAND GORILLA
1241 JOHNSON AVE 154SAN LUIS OBISPOCA93401MORTGAGE APPRAISAL$1,511,124
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K57CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
INTEREST ON LOANS TO MEMBERS522100$52,631,795$52,631,795
INTERCHANGE INCOME522100$11,813,314$11,813,314
FEES AND SERVICE CHARGES522100$7,188,590$7,188,590
UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME900099$91,531$91,531
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$71,725,230TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$4,782,131TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$4,782,131ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$47,423,414SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,176,781,476OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$45,938,155SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,146,965,148OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$1,485,259SecuritiesAmt
Other$29,816,328OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$31,301,587TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$31,301,587RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescOTHER INCOMEDesc
Business522100BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$4,332,754TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$4,332,754RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$4,332,754OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$112,141,702TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$107,268,040RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$91,531UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$4,782,131ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$261,000TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,358,039TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$38,624,449TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,116,360TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,494,415TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,497,453TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$135,410TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$322,999TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,178,336TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,394,206TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,313,024TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$181,265TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,760,525TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$875,660TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$80,013TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,247,103TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$298,982TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
LOAN SERVICING EXPENSE$6,608,799
INTEREST/DIVIDENDS PAID$2,882,754
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$2,283,843
MISCELLANEOUS$1,198,310

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$86,112,945TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,840,049BOYAmt
EOY$10,395,718EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$66,835,010BOYAmt
EOY$137,974,764EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,462,935BOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,468,399BOYAmt
EOY$3,108,617EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,140,574,741BOYAmt
EOY$1,344,576,616EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,730,845BOYAmt
EOY$2,340,503EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$56,783,335LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$32,687,022LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$23,522,661BOYAmt
EOY$24,096,313EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$313,633,861BOYAmt
EOY$202,165,260EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$551,900BOYAmt
EOY$551,900EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,756,318BOYAmt
EOY$5,684,231EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$53,199,987BOYAmt
EOY$64,395,709EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,625,576,706BOYAmt
EOY$1,795,289,631EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,863,214BOYAmt
EOY$10,683,925EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,259,938BOYAmt
EOY$25,919,023EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,439,009,637BOYAmt
EOY$1,577,055,173EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,469,132,789BOYAmt
EOY$1,613,658,121EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow SFAS117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowSFAS117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,879,720BOYAmt
EOY$11,879,721EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$144,564,197BOYAmt
EOY$169,751,789EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$156,443,917BOYAmt
EOY$181,631,510EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,625,576,706BOYAmt
EOY$1,795,289,631EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$26,028,757ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$841,164NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee Etc0AgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (1)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,995,126OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$3,995,126BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$18,074,762OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$6,650,075DepreciationAmt
Book Value$11,424,687BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,895,709OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,160,463DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,735,246BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$29,817,738OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$22,876,484DepreciationAmt
Book Value$6,941,254BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$24,096,313TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
REGULAR SHARES$450,899,739
SHARE DRAFT ACCOUNTS$495,851,707
MONEY MARKET ACCOUNTS$474,111,912
CERTIFICATES$140,319,536
IRA SHARES$15,872,279
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$1,577,055,173TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$112,043,954TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$112,043,954RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$97,748OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$97,748RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$112,141,702TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$86,015,196TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included-$97,749OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported-$97,749ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$86,112,945ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$86,112,945TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Part IV, Line 2b:AN ESCROW ACCOUNT IS MAINTAINED FOR THE TAXES AND INSURANCE PAYABLE ON REAL ESTATE SECURING THE CREDIT UNION'S MORTGAGE LOANS. CUSTODIAL ACCOUNTS ARE MAINTAINED FOR PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST PAYABLE TO FANNIE MAE AND FREDDIE MAC FOR LOANS SOLD TO FANNIE MAE AND FREDDIE MAC FOR WHICH THE CREDIT UNION RETAINS SERVICING. CUSTODIAL ACCOUNTS ALSO ARE MAINTAINED ON BEHALF OF FANNIE MAE AND FREDDIE MAC FOR THE TAXES AND INSURANCE PAYABLE ON THE REAL ESTATE SECURING THE LOANS SOLD TO FANNIE MAE AND FREDDIT MAC.
Part X, Line 2:FASB ASC 740-10-25 CLARIFIES ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES REPORTED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE INTERPRETATION PROVIDES CRITERIA FOR ASSESSMENT OF INDIVIDUAL TAX POSITIONS AND A PROCESS FOR RECOGNITION AND MEASUREMENT OF UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS. TAX POSITIONS ARE EVALUATED ON WHETHER THEY MEET THE "MORE LIKELY THAN NOT" STANDARD FOR SUSTAINABILITY UPON EXAMINATION BY TAX AUTHORITIES. AS A RESULT OF ADOPTING ASC 740-10-25, THE CREDIT UNION HAS ASSESSED ITS ACTIVITIES AND ANY POTENTIAL FEDERAL OR STATE INCOME TAX LIABILITY AND DETERMINED THAT THE CREDIT UNION HAS NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT QUALIFY FOR EITHER RECOGNITION OR DISCLOSURE IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. ADDITIONALLY, NO INTEREST AND PENALTIES HAVE BEEN RECORDED IN THE ACCOMPANYING FINANCIAL STATEMENTS RELATED TO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS. CURRENTLY, THE 2015, 2014 AND 2013 FEDERAL INCOME TAX RETURNS ARE OPEN FOR EXAMINATION BY THE IRS. THE FILING YEARS OPEN FOR EXAMINATION BY THE STATE, IF APPLICABLE, MAY BE EQUAL TO, GREATER THAN OR LESS THAN THE YEARS OPEN FOR EXAMINATION BY THE IRS.
Part XI, Line 4b - Other Adjustments:GAIN ON SALE OF ASSETS (NET) 97,748.
Part XII, Line 2d - Other Adjustments:GAIN ON SALE OF ASSETS (NET) -97,748. ROUNDING -1.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable

Recipient Business Name RecipientBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ELEVATIONS FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 9004AddressLine1Txt
CityBOULDERCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP80301ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Recipient EIN273484142RecipientEIN
IRC Section501(c)(3)IRCSectionDesc
Cash Grant$261,000CashGrantAmt
Purpose Of GrantSUPPORT SCHOLARSHIPS, ETC.PurposeOfGrantTxt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePart I, Line 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE CREDIT UNION RECEIVES AN ANNUAL REPORT FROM THE FOUNDATION INDICATING WHERE THE FUNDS HAVE BEEN DISTRIBUTED.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Travel For CompanionsYes (X)TravelForCompanionsInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (12 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEO$536,904$0$277,437$0$0$0$540,907$0$14,164$0$1,369,412$0$0$0
MICHAEL CALCOTE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER$358,674$0$221,298$0$0$0$637,413$0$15,606$0$1,232,991$0$0$0
JAY CHAMPION
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$350,638$0$213,205$0$0$0$86,688$0$15,511$0$666,042$0$0$0
DEBRA JOHNSTON
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER$80,128$0$25,000$0$0$0$101,450$0$1,690$0$208,268$0$0$0
STEVEN SCHMIDLE
CHIEF STRATEGY & PERFORMANCE OFFICER$175,053$0$63,984$0$0$0$77,496$0$16,010$0$332,543$0$0$0
GREG ROLLER
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR$0$0$590,244$0$0$0$10,600$0$15,660$0$616,504$0$0$0
CAMERON WHITE-FORD
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR$52,400$0$1,016,931$0$0$0$10,600$0$14,575$0$1,094,506$0$0$0
AARON STAUFER
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR$0$0$677,840$0$0$0$10,600$0$7,517$0$695,957$0$0$0
EVA GAUDIO
SVP STUDENT & GOVT AFFAIRS$188,203$0$55,942$0$0$0$510,600$0$7,864$0$762,609$0$0$0
ELIZABETH MILLION
AVP MORTGAGE SALES$107,286$0$716,279$0$0$0$10,600$0$9,531$0$843,696$0$0$0
ANNETTE MATTHIES
FORMER CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFI$19,143$0$510,922$0$0$0$790$0$748$0$531,603$0$0$0
MARY ANN KAMMERER
FORMER CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC$171,742$0$353,911$0$0$0$212,312$0$13,350$0$751,315$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePart I, Lines 4a-bFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationGERRY AGNES (ACCRUED BENEFIT OF $1,856,074 AS OF 12/31/16), MICHAEL CALCOTE (ACCRUED BENEFIT OF $88,769 AS OF 12/31/16), STEVEN SCHMIDLE (ACCRUED BENEFIT OF $67,633 AS OF 12/31/16), JAY CHAMPION (ACCRUED BENEFIT OF $421,652 AS OF 12/31/16) AND DEBRA JOHNSON (ACCRUED BENEFIT OF $33,817 AS OF 12/31/16). ANNETTE MATTHIES RECEIVED A SEVERANCE PAYMENT OF $510,922 FOR THE YEAR ENDED 12/31/16. MARYANN KAMMERER RECEIVED A SEVERANCE PAYMENT OF $290,000 FOR THE YEAR ENDED 12/31/16.ExplanationTxt

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp (10 entries)

Relationship With OrgRelationshipWithOrgTxtLoan PurposeLoanPurposeTxtLoan From OrganizationLoanFromOrganizationIndOriginal PrincipalOriginalPrincipalAmtBalance DueBalanceDueAmtDefaultDefaultIndBoard Or Committee ApprovalBoardOrCommitteeApprovalIndWritten AgreementWrittenAgreementInd
CAMERON WHITE-FORD
MORTGAGE SALES MANAGERFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$417,000$372,71500Yes (1)
CAMERON WHITE-FORD
MORTGAGE SALES MANAGERFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$148,125$112,45800Yes (1)
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEOAUTOMOBILEYes (X)$35,658$28,3040Yes (1)Yes (1)
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEOFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$1,182,400$1,105,6570Yes (1)Yes (1)
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEOAUTOMOBILEYes (X)$73,729$47,5720Yes (1)Yes (1)
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEOAUTOMOBILEYes (X)$25,716$14,3280Yes (1)Yes (1)
JAY CHAMPION
COOFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$556,000$618,6360Yes (1)Yes (1)
GERRY AGNES
PRESIDENT/CEOAUTOMOBILEYes (X)$45,302$43,2700Yes (1)Yes (1)
STEVEN SCHMIDLE
CSPOFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$417,000$397,8090Yes (1)Yes (1)
GREGORY ROLLER
MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORFIRST MORTGAGEYes (X)$389,350$367,86800Yes (1)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Balance Due$3,108,617TotalBalanceDueAmt

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ELEVATIONS FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionFOUNDATION BOARD CONSISTS OF CREDIT UNION MANAGEMENT AND DIRECTORSRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$261,000TransactionAmt
TransactionCONTRIBUTION FROM CREDIT UNION TO FOUNDATIONTransactionDesc
Sharing Of Revenues0SharingOfRevenuesInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, line 6ELEVATIONS CREDIT UNION IS A MEMBER-OWNED COOPERATIVE OPERATED FOR THE BENEFIT OF INDIVIDUALS LIVING OR WORKING IN THE COUNTIES OF ADAMS, BOULDER, BROOMFIELD, DENVER, JEFFERSON, LARIMER AND WELD COUNTIES, EMPLOYEES, RETIREES OR STUDENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO-BOULDER OR NAROPA UNIVERSITY, VARIOUS SELECT EMPLOYEE GROUPS AND THEIR FAMILIES.
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, line 7aMEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION HAVE THE RIGHT TO ELECT ONE OR MORE MEMBERS OF THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING BODY, WHETHER PERIODICALLY, AS VACANCIES ARISE OR OTHERWISE.
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, line 7bVARIOUS DECISIONS MADE BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR A CREDIT UNION ARE SUBJECT TO APPROVAL BY THE MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION AS SET FORTH IN NCUA RULES AND REGULATIONS AND APPLICABLE STATE REGULATIONS.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 11bTHE CONTROLLER PROVIDES NECESSARY RESEARCH AND DATA TO THE PREPARERS OF THE FORM 990. THE SVP OF FINANCE AND THE CFO REVIEW THE FORM 990; THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ARE ALSO PROVIDED WITH A COPY OF THE FORM 990 PRIOR TO FILING.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 12cA WRITTEN ACKNOWLEDGMENT IS FILLED OUT EACH YEAR BY THE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AND EMPLOYEES WHICH COULD GIVE RISE TO POTENTIAL CONFLICTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZATION. ANY POTENTIAL ISSUES ARE DISCUSSED WITH THE KEY OFFICERS AND THOSE CHARGED WITH GOVERNANCE FOR RESOLUTION.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 15HUMAN RESOURCES CONDUCTS A COMPREHENSIVE COMPENSATION MARKET ANALYSIS USING THREE DIFFERENT RESOURCES FOR ALL EMPLOYEES WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE CEO. AN INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT IS USED TO DETERMINE THE CEO'S COMPENSATION.
Form 990, Part VI, Section C, line 19FILING OF 5300 CALL REPORT DATA IS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC AT WWW.NCUA.GOV. ANNUAL REPORTS ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING ON THE CREDIT UNION'S WEBSITE. THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 2CSELECTION OF THE AUDITORS AND OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDITORS IS DONE BY THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE. THERE WERE NO CHANGES TO THE SELECTION OR OVERSIGHT PRACTICES DURING 2016.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ELEVATIONS FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 9004AddressLine1Txt
CityBOULDERCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP80301ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN273484142EIN
Primary ActivitiesCOLLECT/DISTRIBUTE FUNDS TO SUPPORT CAUSES IN AREAS SERVED BY CREDIT UNIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateCOLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section3ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity Status170(b)(A)(vi)PublicCharityStatusTxt
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ELEVATIONS FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeBTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$261,000InvolvedAmt