FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

GUILDNET INC: Form 990, tax year 2016

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
GUILDNET INC (EIN 13-3936057)
Tax period
2016-01-01 to 2016-12-31
Filed
2017-11-14
IRS object ID
201703189349305460
Schema version
2016v3.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2017-11-14T12:23:31-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2016-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KPMG LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1345 PARK AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10154ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2016-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN133936057EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GUILDNET INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% CHRISTINA WONGInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlGUILBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2127696273PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1250 West 64th StreetAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10023ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCHRISTINA WONGPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone2127696273PhoneNum
Signature2017-11-14SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonDAVID M HIGHFILLPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01517891PTIN
Phone2127589700PhoneNum
Preparation2017-11-14PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address167.68.102.5IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Federal Original Submission Id04502320173185000007FederalOriginalSubmissionId
Federal Original Submission Id2017-11-14FederalOriginalSubmissionIdDt
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id0D7119A55B03D1977737C3E9AB8A10DDBEE9119BAtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id7C54AF7ADE415408F87EAD4C67405C09186287E9AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2016TaxYr
Build TS2017-02-10 21:41:12ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address ChangeYes (X)AddressChangeInd
Principal OfficerALAN R MORSEPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1250 West 64th StreetAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10023ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$1,329,511,384GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.GUILDNETNY.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1999FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionMANAGED LONG TERM CARE HEALTH PLANS; SEE PART III.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body11VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent9VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee514TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers25TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI-$31,105TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm-$31,355NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$959,225,956PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$1,127,222,430CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$7,860,422PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$7,279,295CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$71,848PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$196,258CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$967,158,226PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$1,134,697,983CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$67,222,289PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$71,806,642CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$913,614,807PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$1,145,830,261CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$980,837,096PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$1,217,636,903CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$13,678,870PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$82,938,920CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$283,123,958TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$288,270,358TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$158,501,651TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$247,613,938TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$124,622,307NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$40,656,420NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO HELP PEOPLE WHO NEED HEALTH AND LONG-TERM CARE SERVICES, SUCH AS HOME CARE, ADULT DAY HEALTH CARE AND OTHER LONG TERM COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES TO LEAD PRODUCTIVE, DIGNIFIED AND FULFILLING LIVES AND STAY IN THEIR HOMES AND COMMUNITIES AS LONG AS POSSIBLE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$1,136,815,110ExpenseAmt
Revenue$1,127,418,687RevenueAmt
DescSCHEDULE O.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$1,136,815,110TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredfalseScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (true)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent EndowmentsfalseTempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (true)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesYes (true)ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntfalseBusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document1031IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee514EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members11GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member9IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (true)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyfalseConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Whistleblower PolicyfalseWhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyfalseDocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCHRISTINA WONGPersonNm
Phone2127696273PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1250 WEST 64TH STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10023ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (27 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
JAMES M DUBIN
CHAIRMAN0.10.9Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOSEPH A RIPP
VICE CHAIRMAN0.10.8Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
ALAN R MORSE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER28.7521.25Yes (X)Yes (X)$659,737$487,631$472,816
SARAH E SMITH
TREASURER0.10.8Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROBERT B OKUN
SECRETARY0.10.8Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAWRENCE E GOLDSCHMIDT
DEPUTY CHAIR0.10.8Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
JONATHAN M WAINWRIGHT
DEPUTY CHAIR0.10.8Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
WANDA FIGUEROA-KILROY
PRESIDENT40.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$574,231$0$64,640
MARIOS DAMIANIDES
DIRECTOR0.10.8Yes (X)$0$0$0
PAULINE RAIFF
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR0.10.8Yes (X)$0$0$0
RONALD G WEINER
DEPUTY CHAIR0.10.8Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHARLES BLUM
GENERAL COUNSEL0.040.0Yes (X)$0$381,072$74,195
KELLYANNE CAIVANO
ASSISTANT TREASURER26.5613.44Yes (X)$213,392$107,994$42,309
IRMA EVANS
ASSISTANT SECRETARY3.531.5Yes (X)$7,847$70,617$21,659
ELLIOT J HAGLER
FORMER CFO - end 4/21/1626.5613.44Yes (X)$151,855$76,852$56,605
BRUCE MASTALINSKI
CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER25.7214.28Yes (X)$236,398$131,216$43,616
LYNN ROTHSTEIN - end 72516
CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER0.040.0Yes (X)$0$297,461$29,488
SARAH SPICEHANDLER
ASSISTANT SECRETARY0.4434.56Yes (X)$1,095$86,358$36,252
MAURA SWEENEY
SVP PROGRAMS & SERVICES0.040.0Yes (X)$0$397,641$49,156
CATHLEEN WIRTS
CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER0.040.0Yes (X)$0$288,970$43,715
CHRISTINA WONG
CFO - START 02/01/1626.5613.44Yes (X)$299,466$151,553$40,862
KAREN WISH - START 020816
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER0.040.0Yes (X)$0$260,896$46,810
MARK G ACKERMANN
LGI Executive VP & COO5.045.0$74,633$671,698$111,985Yes (X)
ELSA ESCALERA
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER3.9931.01$27,741$215,601$53,940Yes (X)
Melissa Rosenbaum
VP HUMAN RESOURCES21.3513.65$123,428$78,921$80,600Yes (X)
Mark Werner
Director of Finance23.2411.76$83,696$42,358$53,816Yes (X)
LISA FERFOGLIA
HR & SITE ADMINISTRATOR21.3513.65$100,891$64,512$23,160Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,554,410TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$3,811,351TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$1,345,624TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K108IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
PREMIERE HOME HEALTH CARE SERVICES
445 HAMILTON AVE 10TH FLRWHITE PLAINSNY10601HOME CARE$40,065,075
ALL METRO HOME CARE SERVICES OF NEW
PO BOX 13543NEWARKNJ07188HOME CARE$38,032,612
GROUP HEALTH INCORPORATED
441 NINTH AVENUENEW YORKNY10001MEDICAL & ADMIN SVC$26,939,345
CONCEPTS OF INDEPENDENCE INC
120 WALL STREET 9TH FLOORNEW YORKNY10005CDPAP$25,250,322
METROPOLITAN MEDICAL TRANSPORTATION
990 SOUTH SECOND STREETRONKONKOMANY11779TRANSPORTATION$21,687,078
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K429CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Total Contributions$0TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
CAPITATION PAYMENTS524114$1,109,330,072$1,109,330,072
CLIENT SPENDDOWN524114$15,086,311$15,086,311
NET AVAILABLE MONTHLY INCOME524114$2,806,047$2,806,047
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$1,127,222,430TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,445,491TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue-$31,105UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,476,596ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$200,647,205SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$194,813,401SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$5,833,804SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$5,833,804TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$5,833,804ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMISCELLANEOUSDesc
Total Revenue Column$196,258TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$196,258RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$196,258OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,134,697,983TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$1,127,418,688RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue-$31,105UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$7,310,400ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,590,457TotalAmt
Management And General$2,590,457ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$50,804,417TotalAmt
Program Services$34,505,182ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$16,299,235ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,590,946TotalAmt
Program Services$2,744,103ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$846,843ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,462,682TotalAmt
Program Services$7,231,487ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,231,195ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,358,140TotalAmt
Program Services$2,957,942ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,400,198ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$230,808TotalAmt
Management And General$230,808ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$291,582TotalAmt
Management And General$291,582ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$42,205TotalAmt
Management And General$42,205ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$743,993TotalAmt
Management And General$743,993ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,030,225,407TotalAmt
Program Services$1,019,972,899ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,252,508ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,273,438TotalAmt
Management And General$1,273,438ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,025,229TotalAmt
Management And General$2,025,229ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,103,728TotalAmt
Management And General$5,103,728ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,397,645TotalAmt
Management And General$4,397,645ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$31,843,164TotalAmt
Program Services$31,704,923ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$138,241ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,258TotalAmt
Management And General$3,258ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$24TotalAmt
Management And General$24ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$14,205,713TotalAmt
Management And General$14,205,713ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$654,599TotalAmt
Program Services$194,670ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$459,929ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
MEDICAL SUPPORT SERVICES$29,092,282$29,092,282
BAD DEBT$12,807,451$12,807,451
HEALTH CARE COSTS$11,428,709$11,428,709
ALL OTHER EXPENSES$4,478,113$4,478,113

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total-$3,017,087TotalAmt
Program Services-$3,017,087ProgramServicesAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,217,636,903TotalAmt
Program Services$1,136,815,110ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$80,821,793ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,878,136BOYAmt
EOY$78,450,736EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$58,787,344BOYAmt
EOY$14,875,174EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,303,372BOYAmt
EOY$4,191,344EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$293,048BOYAmt
EOY$155,256EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$12,541,341LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$6,291,151LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,243,945BOYAmt
EOY$6,250,190EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$114,480,902BOYAmt
EOY$142,979,114EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$15,689,943BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,290,000BOYAmt
EOY$6,214,000EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$66,157,268BOYAmt
EOY$35,154,544EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$283,123,958BOYAmt
EOY$288,270,358EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$136,512,314BOYAmt
EOY$176,669,140EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,989,337BOYAmt
EOY$70,944,798EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$158,501,651BOYAmt
EOY$247,613,938EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$124,622,307BOYAmt
EOY$40,656,420EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Permanently Rstr Net Assets PermanentlyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$124,622,307BOYAmt
EOY$40,656,420EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$283,123,958BOYAmt
EOY$288,270,358EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$82,938,920ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$1,026,967NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consol And Sep Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolAndSepBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$433,251,755CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$672,842,302CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$826,020,217CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$959,225,956CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,127,222,430CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,018,562,660TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$433,251,755CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$672,842,302CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$826,020,217CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$959,225,956CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,127,222,430CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,018,562,660TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$4,018,562,660PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,127,997CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,351,358CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,248,725CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,676,908CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,476,596CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$14,881,584TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,127,997CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,351,358CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,248,725CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,676,908CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,476,596CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$14,881,584TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$71,848CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$196,258CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$268,106TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$435,379,752CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$676,193,660CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$830,268,942CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$962,974,712CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,128,895,284CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,033,712,350TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.99624PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.99570PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.00369InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.00428InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

Total Grassroots Lobbying TotalGrassrootsLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Affiliated Group Total$0AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Total Direct Lobbying TotalDirectLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$42,205FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$186,655AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Total Lobbying Expend TotalLobbyingExpendGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$42,205FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$186,655AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Other Exempt Purpose Expend OtherExemptPurposeExpendGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$1,217,594,698FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$1,349,523,192AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Total Exempt Purpose Expend TotalExemptPurposeExpendGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$1,217,636,903FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$1,349,709,847AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Lobbying Nontaxable Amount LobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$1,000,000FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$4,691,001AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt

Grassroots Nontaxable GrassrootsNontaxableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Filing Organizations Total$250,000FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt
Affiliated Group Total$1,172,752AffiliatedGroupTotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tot Lbbyng Grassroot Mns Non TxTotLbbyngGrassrootMnsNonTxGrp
Tot Lbby Expend Mns Lbbyng Non TxTotLbbyExpendMnsLbbyngNonTxGrp

Avg Lobbying Nontaxable Amount AvgLobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Year Minus3$1,000,000CurrentYearMinus3Amt
Current Year Minus2$1,000,000CurrentYearMinus2Amt
Current Year Minus1$1,000,000CurrentYearMinus1Amt
Current Year$1,000,000CurrentYearAmt
Total$4,000,000TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Lobbying Ceiling$6,000,000LobbyingCeilingAmt

Avg Total Lobbying Expend AvgTotalLobbyingExpendGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Year Minus3$17,500CurrentYearMinus3Amt
Current Year Minus2$23,390CurrentYearMinus2Amt
Current Year Minus1$28,020CurrentYearMinus1Amt
Current Year$42,205CurrentYearAmt
Total$111,115TotalAmt

Avg Grassroots Nontaxable AvgGrassrootsNontaxableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Year Minus3$250,000CurrentYearMinus3Amt
Current Year Minus2$250,000CurrentYearMinus2Amt
Current Year Minus1$250,000CurrentYearMinus1Amt
Current Year$250,000CurrentYearAmt
Total$1,000,000TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grassroots Ceiling$1,500,000GrassrootsCeilingAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
LandLandGrp
BuildingsBuildingsGrp

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$7,840,953OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,375,803DepreciationAmt
Book Value$4,465,150BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,919,686OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,338,037DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,581,649BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$780,702OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$577,311DepreciationAmt
Book Value$203,391BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$6,250,190TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
DUE FROM THIRD PARTY PAYORS$30,138,633
OTHER ASSETS$5,015,911
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$35,154,544TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt
Federal Income Tax Liability$0FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (4 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
DUE TO THIRD PARTY PAYORS$1,773,935
DUE TO JEWISH GUILD HEALTHCARE$7,081,863
PREMIUM DEFICIENCY RESERVE$15,000,000
SUBORDINATED SURPLUS$47,089,000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$70,944,798TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$1,122,020,928TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$1,026,967NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$1,356DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$1,025,611RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$1,123,046,539RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$743,993InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$10,907,451OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$11,651,444RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$1,134,697,983TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$1,205,986,815TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$1,356DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Expenses Not Reported$1,356ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$1,205,985,459ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$743,993InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Other Expenses Not Included$10,907,451OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$11,651,444ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$1,217,636,903TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationU.S. GAAP REQUIRES GuildNet TO EVALUATE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN TO DETERMINE WHETHER THE TAX POSITIONS ARE "MORE LIKELY THAN NOT" OF BEING SUSTAINED BY THE APPLICABLE TAX AUTHORITY BASED UPON THE TECHNICAL MERITS OF THE POSITION. GuildNet RECOGNIZES THE EFFECT OF TAX POSITIONS ONLY IF THEY ARE MORE LIKELY THAN NOT OF BEING SUSTAINED. GuildNet has determined that there are no material uncertain tax positions that require recognition or disclosure in the financial statements. PERIODS ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2013 AND SUBSEQUENT REMAIN SUBJECT TO EXAMINATION BY APPLICABLE TAXING AUTHORITIES. SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 4B AND PART XII, LINE 4B SPENDDOWN BAD DEBT NETTED AGAINST REVENUE ON FINANCIAL STATEMENTS $10,907,451ExplanationTxt

Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF

Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
RegionCentral America and the CaribbeanRegionTxt
Type Of Activities ConductedInvestmentsTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxt
Region Total Expenditures$341,523RegionTotalExpendituresAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Subtotal Spent$341,523SubtotalSpentAmt
Total Spent$341,523TotalSpentAmt
Transfer To Foreign CorpYes (true)TransferToForeignCorpInd
Interest In Foreign TrustfalseInterestInForeignTrustInd
Foreign Corp OwnershipYes (true)ForeignCorpOwnershipInd
Passive Foreign Investmest CoYes (true)PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd
Foreign PartnershipfalseForeignPartnershipInd
Boycott CountriesfalseBoycottCountriesInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE F, PART I, LINE 3(F) & PART ivFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE AMOUNT REPORTED ON PART I, LINE 3(F) REPRESENTS GUILDNET'S INVESTMENT INTEREST IN A CORPORATION WHICH IS LEGALLY DOMICILED IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY. GUILDNET'S INTEREST AND TRANSACTIONS MAY NOT HAVE MET THE FILING THRESHOLDS REQUIRED FOR THE FILING OF THE FORMS REFERENCED IN PART IV OF SCHEDULE F.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (true)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (true)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsYes (true)AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (16 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
ALAN R MORSE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$575,338$425,249$57,500$42,500$26,899$19,882$256,479$189,571$15,390$11,376$931,606$688,578$15,084$11,149
WANDA FIGUEROA-KILROY
PRESIDENT$523,626$0$50,000$0$605$0$39,050$0$25,590$0$638,871$0$0$0
MARK G ACKERMANN
LGI Executive VP & COO$52,523$472,712$15,000$135,000$7,110$63,986$3,907$35,143$4,694$68,241$83,234$775,082$7,035$63,318
CHARLES BLUM
GENERAL COUNSEL$0$367,192$0$7,000$0$6,880$0$33,718$0$40,477$0$455,267$0$0
KELLYANNE CAIVANO
ASSISTANT TREASURER$184,874$93,561$26,559$13,441$1,959$992$18,223$9,222$9,870$4,994$241,485$122,210$0$0
ELLIOT J HAGLER
FORMER CFO - end 4/21/16$131,497$66,548$19,919$10,081$439$223$15,314$7,749$8,725$24,817$175,894$109,418$0$0
BRUCE MASTALINSKI
CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER$230,907$128,168$0$0$5,491$3,048$18,815$10,444$9,232$5,125$264,445$146,785$0$0
LYNN ROTHSTEIN - end 72516
CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER$0$210,727$0$2,500$0$84,234$0$16,176$0$13,312$0$326,949$0$0
MAURA SWEENEY
SVP PROGRAMS & SERVICES$0$347,290$0$50,000$0$351$0$34,783$0$14,373$0$446,797$0$0
CATHLEEN WIRTS
CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER$0$272,964$0$15,000$0$1,006$0$26,959$0$16,756$0$332,685$0$0
ELSA ESCALERA
CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER$27,701$215,290$0$0$40$311$1,178$9,152$4,971$38,639$33,890$263,392$0$0
CHRISTINA WONG
CFO - START 02/01/16$266,199$134,717$33,199$16,801$68$35$10,204$5,163$16,928$8,567$326,598$165,283$0$0
KAREN WISH - START 020816
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER$0$260,633$0$0$263$0$14,307$0$32,503$0$307,706$0$0
Melissa Rosenbaum
VP HUMAN RESOURCES$107,779$68,915$15,249$9,751$400$255$12,590$8,050$27,076$32,884$163,094$119,855$0$0
Mark Werner
Director of Finance$83,612$42,315$0$0$84$43$3,618$1,831$27,485$20,882$114,799$65,071$0$0
LISA FERFOGLIA
HR & SITE ADMINISTRATOR$100,504$64,264$0$0$387$248$4,235$2,708$9,892$6,325$115,018$73,545$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 4ATHE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUAL RECEIVED A SEVERANCE PAYMENT IN 2016. THE AMOUNT IS INCLUDED IN SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN B (III): LYNN ROTHSTEIN - $83,697
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 4BTHE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUAL PARTICIPATED IN A 457(F) NONQUALIFIED DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLAN. THE AMOUNT WAS DISTRIBUTED DURING 2016 AND IS REPORTED IN SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN B(III): MARK G. ACKERMANN - $70,353 ALAN R. Morse - $26,233 THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUAL PARTICIPATED IN A 457(F) NONQUALIFIED DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLAN. THE AMOUNT WAS DEFERRED DURING 2016 AND IS REPORTED IN SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN C: ALAN R. MORSE - $425,000
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 7AS PART OF THE COMPENSATION FOR 2016, THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE GRANTED BONUSES TO THE EXECUTIVE STAFF, BASED ON ITS REVIEW OF THEIR PERFORMANCE, AS DOCUMENTED IN THE MINUTES OF THE COMMITTEE.

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4AGUILDNET, INC. PROVIDES MANAGED LONG TERM CARE HEALTH PLANS TO MEDICAID BENIFICIARIES RESIDING IN KINGS, QUEENS, NEW YORK, BRONX, RICHMOND, NASSAU, SUFFOLK AND WESTCHESTER COUNTIES AND CAN BENEFIT FROM HEALTH CARE, AND OTHER COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES AS A RESULT OF GUILDNET. WHILE THE FOCUS OF GUILDNET IS TO AID PEOPLE WITH VISION LOSS, IT IS NOT A REQUIREMENT FOR PROGRAM PARTICIPATION. EACH PARTICIPANT MEETS WITH A CARE MANAGEMENT TEAM UPON ENTERING THE PROGRAM AND EVERY SIX MONTHS THEREAFTER. THE CARE MANAGEMENT TEAM AND THE PARTICIPANT'S PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER DEVELOP A PERSONALIZED PLAN OF CARE. PROGRAM BENEFICIARIES ARE CONNECTED WITH THE MEDICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH CARE, SOCIAL SERVICES, AND PREVENTIVE HEALTH SERVICES THEY NEED TO ENJOY PRODUCTIVE LIVES IN THE COMMUNITIES THEY HAVE COME TO CALL HOME. A CARE MANAGER MEETS WITH EACH PARTICIPANT MONTHLY (MORE IF NEEDED) TO ENSURE THEY ARE RECEIVING THE SUPPORT THEY REQUIRE. ESTABLISHED IN 1997 TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF HEALTH CARE FOR THOSE IN NEED OF LONG TERM CARE (MORE THAN 120 DAYS OF SERVICES), GUILDNET WAS ONE OF THE FIRST MANAGED LONG TERM CARE PLANS CREATED IN NEW YORK STATE. GUILDNET WAS EXPANDED IN 2008 TO CREATE GUILDNET GOLD FOR PARTICIPANTS ENROLLED IN BOTH MEDICAID AND MEDICARE. GUILDNET GOLD PLUS, A FULLY INTEGRATED DUAL ADVANTAGE (FIDA) HEALTH PLAN ESTABLISHED IN 2015, INTEGRATES MEDICAID AND MEDICARE. GUILDNET HELPS FRAIL AND CHRONICALLY ILL ADULTS LEAD DIGNIFIED, FULFILLING LIVES IN THEIR HOMES, SAFELY AND FOR AS LONG AS POSSIBLE. GUILDNET SERVES MORE THAN 16,000 MEDICAID BENEFICIARIES WHO BENEFIT FROM HOME CARE, ADULT DAY HEALTH CARE, AND OTHER COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES AS A RESULT OF GUILDNET. FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 THE JEWISH GUILD FOR THE BLIND D/B/A JEWISH GUILD HEALTHCARE (GUILD) IS THE SOLE MEMBER OF GUILDNET, INC.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE SOLE MEMBER ELECTS THE BOARD MEMBERS OF GUILDNET, INC. ON AN ANNUAL BASIS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11THE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT AND REVIEWED BY THE ORGANIZATION'S EXTERNAL AUDITORS. THE FORM IS THEN DISTRIBUTED TO THE FULL BOARD FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL PRIOR TO ITS FILING WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE. FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINES 12, 13, AND 14 GUILDNET, INC. FOLLOWS THE GOVERNING POLICIES AND PROCEDURES OF LIGHTHOUSE GUILD INTERNATIONAL, INC, (LGI) THE PARENT COMPANY OF THE SYSTEM OF RELATED ORGANIZATIONS. ALL OF GUILDNET'S BOARD MEMBERS WITH THE EXCEPTION OF ONE, ARE ALSO BOARD MEMBERS OF LGI WHICH ADOPTS ALL CORPORATE POLICIES AND PROCEDURES FOR LGI & AFFILIATES. THE POLICY SO STATES AND THE POLICIES HAVE BEEN APPLIED TO AND ADHERED TO BY OFFICERS, DIRECTORS AND EMPLOYEES OF ALL LGI AFFILIATES SINCE THE POLICIES ADOPTION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CThe Organizations conflict of interest policy applies to all Officers, Directors and Employees of the organization. A Disclosure Questionnaire concerning Financial Interests and any other Potential Conflicts of Interest and related issues is completed by each Director, Officer, and Employee on an annual basis. Notwithstanding submission of the applicable Questionnaire, each Director, Officer or Employee has a continuing duty to disclose any Potential Conflicts of Interest promptly upon coming into possession of any information concerning a Potential Conflict of Interest or any changes in the information requested in the Questionnaire. Any potential conflict of interest shall be disclosed to the Audit Committee of the Board, or, when the matter is then under consideration by the Board or the Executive Committee, to the Board or Executive Committee, respectively. Neither the Audit or Executive Committee, nor the Board shall generally approve any transaction giving rise to a potential conflict of interest. However, in exceptional circumstances, the Audit Committee, the Executive Committee or the Board may determine that based on a consideration of price, quality, expertise and other relevant factors, there is no transaction that is available or feasible as an alternative to the proposed Transaction and such Transaction is fair and reasonable and in the Organizations best interest. Under such circumstances, the Audit Committee, the Executive Committee, or Board may approve such Transaction (subject, in the case of the Audit Committee, to the approval of the Executive Committee or the Board). Such consideration and action shall be contemporaneously recorded and shall be reflected in the appropriate meeting minutes. A Director, Officer, or Employee with a Potential Conflict of Interest shall not be counted in determining the quorum for, seek to influence, participate in, or be present during any deliberations or vote of the Audit Committee, Executive Committee or the Board regarding the Transaction or potential Transaction giving rise to the Potential Conflict of Interest. Neither the Audit Committee, Executive Committee nor the Board shall approve any Transaction giving rise to a Potential Conflict of Interest by less than a majority vote of committee (or board) members present at the meeting. The disclosure of a Potential Conflict of Interest and the resolution of such Potential Conflict of Interest shall be recorded in the minutes of the meeting of the Audit Committee, or the Executive Committee or Board at which the matter was presented or discussed.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINES 15A & 15BThe Compensation Committee, comprised of Lighthouse Guild International, Inc. and affiliate board members, retained an independent compensation consultant firm to review the reasonableness and comparability to other organizations of the compensation in 2015 & 2016 of the CEO and other senior executives of the organization. The review included an assessment of compliance with applicable federal and state statutes and regulations, which was reviewed by outside counsel. The report of the consultants was presented at a meeting of the Compensation Committee, at which the consultants and outside counsel were present. The Committee reviewed the report at length together with other relevant information about specific job performance, and determined the appropriate compensation. Minutes of the Committees meeting have been maintained. The Committees recommendations were presented for ratification at the following board meeting at which the recommendations were unanimously approved.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE FORM 990 IS AVAILABLE ON LIGHTHOUSE GUILD'S WEBSITE. A COPY OF THE FORM 990, GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART VII, SECTION AA PORTION OF COMPENSATION PAID BY LGI SERVICES, LLC (EIN #46-4232802), A DISREGARDED ENTITY OF THE JEWISH GUILD FOR THE BLIND D/B/A JEWISH GUILD HEALTHCARE, HAS BEEN ALLOCATED TO GUILDNET AND OTHER AFFILIATES. GUILDNET EMPLOYEES DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DIRECT COMPENSATION FROM GUILDNET BUT DID RECEIVE COMPENSATION FROM LGI SERVICES, LLC (EIN# 46-4232802).
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:MEDICAL SUPPORT CONTRACTED SVC TOTAL FEES:1017418354
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:PROFESSIONAL FEES TOTAL FEES:12150866
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:OTHER TOTAL FEES:656187

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (9 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationIndDirect Controlling NADirectControllingNACd
THE JEWISH GUILD FOR THE BLIND DBA JEW
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023131623854Vision HealthNY501 (C) (3)10Lighthouse Gfalse
JGB HEALTH FACILITIES CORPORATION
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023132795647Adult DayNY501 (C) (3)10The Jewish GYes (true)
JGB REHABILITATION CORPORATION
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023133439035ClinicNY501 (C) (3)10The Jewish GYes (true)
JGB EDUCATION SERVICES
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023133419981SchoolNY501 (C) (3)2The Jewish GYes (true)
GREATER BOSTON GUILD FOR THE BLIND INC
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023042103893EducationMA501 (C) (3)7Yes (true)N/A
JGB MENTAL HEALTH AND MENTAL RETARDATION
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023201480790Mental HealthNY501 (C) (3)10The Jewish GYes (true)
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PARENTS OF CHILD
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023742095442EducationMA501 (C) (3)10The Jewish GYes (true)
LIGHTHOUSE INTERNATIONAL
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023131096620Vision HealthNY501 (C) (3)7Lighthouse Gfalse
LIGHTHOUSE GUILD INTERNATIONAL INC
15 West 65th StreetNew YorkNY10023464215298Vision HealthNY501 (C) (3)7falseN/A
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgfalseTransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
JGB HEALTH FACILITIES CORP
M$1,894,591FMV
JGB REHABILITATION CORPORATION
M$516,900FMV

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE R, PART VFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationGUILDNET HAS A MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT WITH THE GUILD TO PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MANAGEMENT AND SALARIED STAFFING SERVICES AS WELL AS USE OF FACILITIES, EQUIPMENT AND OTHER ASSETS. GUILDNET PURCHASED MEDICAL AND HEALTH CARE SERVICES FROM JGB HEALTH FACILITIES CORPORATION, JGB REHABILITATION CORPORATION AND JGB MENTAL HEALTH AND MENTAL RETARDATION SERVICES, INC.ExplanationTxt

Affiliated Group Schedule AffiliatedGroupSchedule

Affiliated Schedule AffiliatedScheduleGrp (9 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINTotal Grassroots LobbyTotalGrassrootsLobbyAmtTotal Direct LobbyTotalDirectLobbyAmtTotal Lobby ExpenditureTotalLobbyExpenditureAmtOther Exempt Purpose ExpendOtherExemptPurposeExpendAmtTotal Exempt Purpose ExpendTotalExemptPurposeExpendAmtLobby NontxLobbyNontxAmtGrassroots NontxGrassrootsNontxAmtTotal Lobby Grssroot Mns NontxTotalLobbyGrssrootMnsNontxAmtTot Lbby Expend Mns Lobby NontxTotLbbyExpendMnsLobbyNontxAmtShare Excess Lobby ExpendShareExcessLobbyExpendAmt
Lighthouse Guild Internation
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023464215298$0$143,100$143,100$19,026,349$19,169,449$1,000,000$250,000$0$0$0
JGB Health Facilities Cor
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023132795647$0$1,350$1,350$11,859,982$11,861,332$743,067$185,767$0$0$0
Greater Boston Guild for the
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023422103893$0$0$0$13,153$13,153$2,631$658$0$0$0
JGB Rehabilitation Corpora
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023133439035$0$0$0$4,717,022$4,717,022$385,851$96,463$0$0$0
Lighthouse International
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023131096620$0$0$0$7,840,632$7,840,632$542,032$135,508$0$0$0
NAPVI INC
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023742095442$0$0$0$362,749$362,749$72,550$18,138$0$0$0
The Jewish Guild for the Bli
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023131623854$0$0$0$75,211,210$75,211,210$1,000,000$250,000$0$0$0
JGB Education Services
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023133419981$0$0$0$4,392,121$4,392,121$369,606$92,402$0$0$0
JGB Mental Health and Mental
250 West 64th StreetNew YorkNY10023201480790$0$0$0$8,505,276$8,505,276$575,264$143,816$0$0$0