UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INC: Form 990, tax year 2016

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INC (EIN 55-0564945)
Tax period
2016-07-01 to 2017-06-30
Filed
2018-05-11
IRS object ID
201801319349303075
Schema version
2016v3.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2018-05-11T13:39:10-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2017-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN550657218PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HESS STEWART & CAMPBELL PLLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 1060AddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTINGTONCityNm
State AbbreviationWVStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP257131060ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2016-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN550564945EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlUNIVBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone3046911653PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11001 TENTH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTINGTONCityNm
State AbbreviationWVStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP25701ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJOHN M STRAUBPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone3046911653PhoneNum
Signature2018-05-08SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonJOHN G HESSPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00115975PTIN
Phone3045236464PhoneNum

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address64.139.66.5IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2018-05-08IPDt
IP Tm11:44:21IPTm
IP TimezoneEDIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device IdB9E3D049A52A9DAD9B1B63A7DB5C011DF59C7081AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id71D9FC7FFB400F5F16F86D51CFB86B6FB59FF591AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2016TaxYr
Build TS2021-01-29 14:40:06ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerBETH HAMMERSPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11001 TENTH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTINGTONCityNm
State AbbreviationWVStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP25701ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$175,440,282GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.MARSHALLHEALTH.ORG/WebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1976FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateWVLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionUNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS, INC. IS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATION INCORPORATED IN THE STATE OF WEST VIRGINIA. THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE ORGANIZATION CONSISTS OF PHYSICIANS WHO ARE FACULTY MEMBERS OF THE MARSHALL UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE (MUSOM).REVENUES OF THE ORGANIZATION ARE USED FOR THE PUBLIC PURPOSE OF FURTHERING THE GOALS AND OBJECTIVES OF THE MUSOM AND ARE DERIVED PRINCIPALLY FROM BILLINGS FOR MEDICAL SERVICES FURNISHED BY THE ORGANIZATION'S MEMBERSHIP WITHIN THE SCOPE OF THEIR DUTIES AS FACULTY OF THE MUSOM.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent0VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee1404TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$12,091,042TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm-$485,222NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$635,604PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$574,175CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$152,565,273PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$161,278,914CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$481,825PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$976,572CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$888,514PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$520,757CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$154,571,216PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$163,350,418CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$3,042,875PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$2,091,872CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$105,261,897PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$114,202,104CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$38,919,504PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$43,683,683CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$147,224,276PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$159,977,659CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$7,346,940PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$3,372,759CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$79,686,371TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$101,350,634TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$44,109,554TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$60,362,121TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$35,576,817NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$40,988,513NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionUNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS, INC. (THE CORPORATION) IS A NOT-FOR PROFIT ORGANIZATION INCORPORATED IN THE STATE OF WEST VIRGINIA. THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE CORPORATION CONSISTS OF PHYSICIANS WHO ARE FACULTY MEMBERS OF THE MARSHALL UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$149,593,135ExpenseAmt
Grant$2,091,872GrantAmt
Revenue$149,187,872RevenueAmt
DescTHE CORPORATION SUPPORTED THE FACULTY PHYSICIANS OF THE SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN THEIR PROVISION OF MEDICAL SERVICES WITH APPROXIMATELY 555,873 PATIENT ENCOUNTERS.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$149,593,135TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (1)CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (1)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer Ent0BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document209IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee1404EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member0IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of Committees0MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn0AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring Enfrc0RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWVStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1THE ORGANIZATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone3046911653PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11001 TENTH AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTINGTONCityNm
State AbbreviationWVStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP25701ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (21 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
JOSEPH SHAPIRO
CHAIRMAN15.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$359,600$291,737$31,800
F LAYTON COTTRILL
DESIGNEE1.00Yes (X)$25,031$156,291$10,806
PAULETTE WEHNER MD
DIRECTOR35.00Yes (X)$150,000$219,160$21,185
DAVID DENNING MD
DIRECTOR80.00Yes (X)$363,046$388,620$31,182
STEPHEN PETRANY MD
DIRECTOR25.00Yes (X)$99,240$253,284$19,507
JOSEPH EVANS MD
SECRETARY/TREASURER50.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$147,676$105,934$14,149
JAMES BECKER MD
DIRECTOR30.00Yes (X)$245,654$71,490$18,010
SUZANNE HOLROYD MD
DIRECTOR35.00Yes (X)$119,604$253,967$19,506
DAVID JUDE MD
DIRECTOR36.00Yes (X)$173,231$239,300$20,085
SUSAN FLESHER MD
DIRECTOR50.00Yes (X)$136,300$53,222$10,844
LARRY DIAL MD
VICE-CHAIRMAN50.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$189,247$183,007$19,119
BETH HAMMERS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR50.00Yes (X)$277,500$0$13,500
JOHN STRAUB
CFO50.00Yes (X)$217,500$0$11,400
MICHAEL MCCARTHY
CIO24.00Yes (X)$94,176$89,665$9,680
JOSHUA DORSEY
COO50.00Yes (X)$192,500$0$9,900
ALI OLIASHIRAZI MD
PHYSICIAN100.00$864,050$343,069$31,800Yes (X)
IMRAN KHWAJA MD
PHYSICIAN40.00$739,299$46,726$19,186Yes (X)
VISHAL VERMA MD
PHYSICIAN50.00$724,623$23,574$17,400Yes (X)
ANDREW FREEMAN MD
PHYSICIAN40.00$774,607$19,266$17,414Yes (X)
RIDA MAZAGRI MD
PHYSICIAN65.00$1,018,483$22,806$17,445Yes (X)
JOSEPH W WERTHAMMER
EX-VICE CHAIRMAN30.00$320,471$0$15,900Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$7,231,838TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$2,761,118TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$379,818TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K204IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
PST SERVICES INC
PO BOX 742526ATLANTAGA30374A/R & BILLING SERVICES$3,935,209
ALLSCRIPTS LLC
24630 NETWORK PLACECHICAGOIL60673MEDICAL RECORDS SUPPORT$1,277,565
EDWARD TUCKER ARCHITECTS INC
1401 6TH AVENUEHUNTINGTONWV25701ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES$580,092
CABELL HUNTINGTON HOSPITAL
1340 HAL GREER BLVDHUNTINGTONWV25701PROFESSIONAL & TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES$337,249
CERIDIAN INC
3311 EAST OLD SHAKOPEE ROADMINNEAPOLISMN55425PAYROLL SERVICES$171,329
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K8CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$62,600GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$511,575AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$574,175TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescHEALTH CARE SERVICESDesc
Business621111BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$161,278,914TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$149,187,872RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$12,091,042UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$161,278,914TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$627,298TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$627,298ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$520,757RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$520,757RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$520,757TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$520,757ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$12,439,138SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$12,088,194SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,670OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$350,944SecuritiesAmt
Other-$1,670OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$349,274TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$349,274ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$163,350,418TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$149,187,872RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$12,091,042UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,497,329ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,091,872TotalAmt
Program Services$2,091,872ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,162,698TotalAmt
Program Services$2,972,936ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$189,762ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$96,841,497TotalAmt
Program Services$91,031,007ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,810,490ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,006,571TotalAmt
Program Services$3,766,177ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$240,394ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,752,259TotalAmt
Program Services$4,467,123ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$285,136ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,439,079TotalAmt
Program Services$5,112,734ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$326,345ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$820,115TotalAmt
Management And General$820,115ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$101,839TotalAmt
Management And General$101,839ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$13,730,915TotalAmt
Program Services$12,287,022ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,443,893ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$488,285TotalAmt
Program Services$458,988ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$29,297ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,823,939TotalAmt
Program Services$5,474,503ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$349,436ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,317,141TotalAmt
Program Services$2,178,113ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$139,028ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$158,843TotalAmt
Program Services$149,312ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$9,531ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,301,385TotalAmt
Program Services$1,223,302ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$78,083ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$226,059TotalAmt
Management And General$226,059ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,154,933TotalAmt
Program Services$1,085,637ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$69,296ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,646,446TotalAmt
Program Services$1,547,659ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$98,787ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
MEDICATIONS AND MEDICAL$13,129,894$13,129,894
RECRUITMENT AND EMPLOYE$1,397,138$1,313,310$83,828
PROFESSIONAL DUES AND M$782,554$735,601$46,953
REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE$604,197$567,945$36,252

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$159,977,659TotalAmt
Program Services$149,593,135ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,384,524ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,429BOYAmt
EOY$15,763EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,961,563BOYAmt
EOY$14,268,525EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,685,299BOYAmt
EOY$10,494,946EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,828,017BOYAmt
EOY$2,148,458EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,104,468BOYAmt
EOY$547,473EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$26,556,401LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$6,550,781LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,987,711BOYAmt
EOY$20,005,620EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,228,644BOYAmt
EOY$42,478,037EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,876,240BOYAmt
EOY$11,391,812EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$79,686,371BOYAmt
EOY$101,350,634EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,424,799BOYAmt
EOY$19,057,800EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,117,673BOYAmt
EOY$5,198,321EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,756,513BOYAmt
EOY$11,979,260EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,810,569BOYAmt
EOY$24,126,740EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$44,109,554BOYAmt
EOY$60,362,121EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,940,642BOYAmt
EOY$40,325,148EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$636,175BOYAmt
EOY$663,365EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$35,576,817BOYAmt
EOY$40,988,513EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$79,686,371BOYAmt
EOY$101,350,634EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$3,372,759ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$2,038,937NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit Committee0AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
HospitalYes (X)HospitalInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee Etc0AgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (1)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$261,189OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$261,189BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$13,487,288OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$544,921DepreciationAmt
Book Value$12,942,367BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,228,699OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$746,526DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,482,173BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$10,579,225OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,259,334DepreciationAmt
Book Value$5,319,891BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$20,005,620TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
CONTRACTS RECEIVABLE$4,186,454
INTANGIBLES, DEPOSITS AND OTHER ASSETS$4,358
INSURANCE RECOVERIES RECEIVABLE$7,201,000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$11,391,812TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (6 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
PHYSICIAN LOAN GUARANTEES$248,309
CONTINGENT PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY$15,030,271
OPEB LIABILITY$2,360,000
FICA TAX REFUND LIABILITY$350,168
PROMISES TO GIVE$1,250,000
OTHER LIABILITIES$4,887,992
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$24,126,740TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$165,389,355TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$2,038,937NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$2,038,937RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$163,350,418RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$163,350,418TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$159,977,659TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$159,977,659ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$159,977,659TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART IV, LINE 2B:THE ORGANIZATION MAINTAINS FUNDS ON BEHALF OF THE MARSHALL UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE. THESE FUNDS ARE UNCLAIMED MONIES FROM A LEGAL SETTLEMENT AGREEMENT WITH THE MANUFACTURER OF THE DIABETES DRUG, REZULIN, THAT WERE DISTRIBUTED TO THE ORGANIZATION TO BE HELD ON BEHALF OF THE MARSHALL UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE.
SCHEDULE D (FORM 990), PART XPART X: THERE WERE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS INDICATED IN THE AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (9 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt
MARSHALL UNIVERSITY
1 JOHN MARSHALL DRIVEHUNTINGTONWV25701556000789501(C)(3)$1,560,161SCHOLARSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT
CABELL HUNTINGTON HOSPITAL
1340 HAL GREER BLVDHUNTINGTONWV25701550675666501(C)(3)$468,483DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
KINGS DAUGHTERS MEDICAL CENTER
2201 LEXINGTON AVEASHLANDKY41101610444716501(C)(3)$12,500DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
HUNTINGTON MUSEUM OF ART
2033 MCCOY ROADHUNTINGTONWV25701550372921501(C)(3)$15,750DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION
PO BOX 50065PRESCOTTAZ86304135613797501(C)(3)$5,185SPONSORSHIP
WV CHAPTER AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS
PO BOX 1107MORGANTOWNWV26507550576892501(C)(3)$10,000SPONSORSHIP
CABELL MIDLAND HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS
2300 US ROUTE 60ONAWV25545550750760501(C)(3)$8,792DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
MARSHALL RECREATION CENTER
402 THUNDERING HERD DRIVEHUNTINGTONWV25755556000789501(C)(3)$6,000DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
LILY'S PLACE
PO BOX 2HUNTINGTONWV25706462235123501(C)(3)$5,000DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org9Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE CORPORATION'S PURPOSE IS TO SUPPORT THE FACULTY PHYSICIANS OF THE MARSHALL UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE. CONTRIBUTIONS TO MARSHALL UNIVERSITY ARE DESIGNATED FOR THIS PURPOSE.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgYes (1)CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (21 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
JOSEPH SHAPIRO
CHAIRMAN$359,600$291,737$0$0$0$0$15,900$15,900$0$0$375,500$307,637$0$0
F LAYTON COTTRILL
DESIGNEE$25,031$156,291$0$0$0$0$1,202$9,604$0$0$26,233$165,895$0$0
PAULETTE WEHNER MD
DIRECTOR$150,000$219,160$0$0$0$0$7,800$13,385$0$0$157,800$232,545$0$0
DAVID DENNING MD
DIRECTOR$362,946$388,620$0$0$100$0$15,282$15,900$0$0$378,328$404,520$0$0
STEPHEN PETRANY MD
DIRECTOR$99,240$253,284$0$0$0$0$3,674$15,833$0$0$102,914$269,117$0$0
JOSEPH EVANS MD
SECRETARY/TREASURER$147,676$105,934$0$0$0$0$7,361$6,788$0$0$155,037$112,722$0$0
JAMES BECKER MD
DIRECTOR$245,654$71,490$0$0$0$0$13,419$4,591$0$0$259,073$76,081$0$0
SUZANNE HOLROYD MD
DIRECTOR$119,604$253,967$0$0$0$0$4,176$15,330$0$0$123,780$269,297$0$0
DAVID JUDE MD
DIRECTOR$173,231$239,300$0$0$0$0$5,204$14,881$0$0$178,435$254,181$0$0
SUSAN FLESHER MD
DIRECTOR$136,300$53,222$0$0$0$0$7,578$3,266$0$0$143,878$56,488$0$0
LARRY DIAL MD
VICE-CHAIRMAN$189,247$183,007$0$0$0$0$7,488$11,631$0$0$196,735$194,638$0$0
BETH HAMMERS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$277,500$0$0$0$0$0$13,500$0$0$0$291,000$0$0$0
JOHN STRAUB
CFO$217,500$0$0$0$0$0$11,400$0$0$0$228,900$0$0$0
MICHAEL MCCARTHY
CIO$94,176$89,665$0$0$0$0$4,001$5,679$0$0$98,177$95,344$0$0
JOSHUA DORSEY
COO$192,500$0$0$0$0$0$9,900$0$0$0$202,400$0$0$0
ALI OLIASHIRAZI MD
PHYSICIAN$864,050$343,069$0$0$0$0$15,900$15,900$0$0$879,950$358,969$0$0
IMRAN KHWAJA MD
PHYSICIAN$739,299$46,726$0$0$0$0$15,900$3,286$0$0$755,199$50,012$0$0
VISHAL VERMA MD
PHYSICIAN$724,623$23,574$0$0$0$0$15,900$1,500$0$0$740,523$25,074$0$0
ANDREW FREEMAN MD
PHYSICIAN$774,607$19,266$0$0$0$0$15,900$1,514$0$0$790,507$20,780$0$0
RIDA MAZAGRI MD
PHYSICIAN$1,018,483$22,806$0$0$0$0$15,900$1,545$0$0$1,034,383$24,351$0$0
JOSEPH W WERTHAMMER
EX-VICE CHAIRMAN$320,471$0$0$0$0$0$15,900$0$0$0$336,371$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 6FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationADDITIONAL SALARY SUPPLEMENTS ARE PAID BY THE CORPORATION MAY BE AUTHORIZED FROM CLINICAL SERVICE INCOME SUBJECT TO THE SPECIFIC WRITTEN RECOMMENDATION OF THE DEPARTMENT CHAIR AND WRITTEN APPROVAL OF THE DEAN. SUCH SUPPLEMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO THE AVAILABILITY OF FUNDS AND ARE THEREFORE, DISCRETIONARY IN NATURE AND ARE NOT GUARANTEED. THE PAYMENT OF SUCH A SUPPLEMENT DOES NOT GUARANTEE FURTHER SUPPLEMENTS OR AFFECT THE SALARY COMPONENTS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AMEDICAL DEPARTMENT HEADS OF THE ORGANIZATION HAVE THE RIGHT TO DETERMINE TWO MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8BTHE ORGANIZATION DOES NOT HAVE COMMITTEES WITH THE AUTHORITY TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE GOVERNING BODY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER REVIEWS THE COMPLETED DRAFT OF THE FORM 990 PREPARED BY A CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM. ONCE THE RETURN IS APPROVED, IT IS SIGNED BY THE CFO AND COPIES ARE DISTRIBUTED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW BEFORE SUBMITTING IT TO THE IRS, TIME PERMITTING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S SALARY IS REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY THE DEAN OF MARSHALL UNIVERSITY'S SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN HIS CAPACITY AS BOTH DEAN OF THE RELATED ORGANIZATION AND EX OFFICIO CHAIR OF THE ORGANIZATION'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPARATIVE SALARY INFORMATION FROM THE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN MEDICAL COLLEGES' GROUP ON BUSINESS AFFAIRS AND GROUP ON FACULTY PRACTICE AS WELL AS THE MEDICAL GROUP MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION IS EXAMINED BY THE DEAN. SALARIES OF ALL MAJOR CLINICAL DEPARTMENT CHAIRS, EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM MEMBERS AND DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATORS ARE ALSO REVIEWED AND APPROVED UTILIZING A SIMILAR PROCESS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 18FORM 990 IS MAINTAINED AT THE ORGANIZATION'S ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND IS MADE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE NOT MADE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC REVIEW, BUT ARE DISTRIBUTED AMONG THE DEPARTMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZATION. THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS CAN BE ACCESSED BY LETTER, IN PERSON OR VIA WEB SEARCH.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1MARSHALL UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11 JOHN MARSHALL DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTINGTONCityNm
State AbbreviationWVStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP25701ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN556000789EIN
Primary ActivitiesHIGHER EDUCATIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateWVLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusLINE 2PublicCharityStatusTxt
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgYes (1)RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.