GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS: Form 990, tax year 2017
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS (EIN 82-0574491)
- Tax period
- 2017-07-01 to 2018-06-30
- Filed
- 2019-05-15
- IRS object ID
- 201941359349311859
- Schema version
- 2017v2.3
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
- Return header
- Form 990
- Schedule A
- Schedule B
- Schedule C
- Schedule D
- Schedule F
- Schedule G
- Schedule J
- Schedule L
- Schedule M
- Schedule O
- Schedule R
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2019-05-15T16:41:44-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2018-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 911194016 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CLARK NUBER PS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10900 NE 4TH STREET SUITE 1400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BELLEVUE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98004 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2017-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 820574491 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | GLOB | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 2066528773 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1932 FIRST AVENUE NO 400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98101 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | MIKE GALGON | PersonNm |
| Person Title | TREASURER | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 2066528773 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2019-05-15 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | JANE M SEARING | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00000565 | PTIN |
| Phone | 4254544919 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2019-05-13 | PreparationDt |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 65.158.230.194 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IP | 2019-05-15 | IPDt |
| IP Tm | 12:33:40 | IPTm |
| IP Timezone | PD | IPTimezoneCd |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | 9191BA1CDDCFB97FFD26D912D0015875FD66E3EC | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | 0D4F8B5D50665025C0D74E3A044B1CC8CBA0177E | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2017 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2019-02-21 02:37:17Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | RICK BECKETT | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1932 FIRST AVENUE NO 400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98101 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $8,554,128 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.GLOBALPARTNERSHIPS.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Other Organization Dsc | EXEMPT ORGANIZATION | OtherOrganizationDsc |
| Formation | 2002 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | WA | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS' MISSION IS TO EXPAND OPPORTUNITY FOR PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 19 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 12 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 33 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 88 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $15,639 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $1,526,651 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,486,508 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $5,849,442 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $6,691,819 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $110,444 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $174,677 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | -$59,870 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $30,893 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $7,426,667 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $8,383,897 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $40,262 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $3,388,420 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $3,542,367 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $936,639 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $5,011,622 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $5,274,322 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $8,440,304 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $8,816,689 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$1,013,637 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$432,792 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $100,048,914 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $114,755,816 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $85,416,666 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $101,102,269 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $14,632,248 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $13,653,547 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS IS AN IMPACT-FIRST INVESTOR WHOSE CHARITABLE MISSION IS TO EXPAND OPPORTUNITY FOR PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | Yes (1) | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $7,589,524 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $6,691,819 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | AS OF JUNE 30, 2018, GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS (GP) HAD MORE THAN $97 MILLION INVESTED IN 72 MICROFINANCE INSTITUTIONS, SOCIAL BUSINESSES AND COOPERATIVES IN 20 COUNTRIES IN LATIN AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN AND SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA. GP INVESTS IN SOCIAL ENTERPRISES WITH SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS THAT HELP IMPOVERISHED PEOPLE INCREASE THEIR INCOMES AND IMPROVE THEIR LIVES, WITH INVESTMENTS IN SOCIAL ENTERPRISES IN THE FOLLOWING AREAS: MICROFINANCE, LIVELIHOODS, EDUCATION, HEALTH, AFFORDABLE SOLAR LIGHT, SANITATION, SMALLHOLDER FARMER MARKET ACCESS, HOME IMPROVEMENT, SMALLHOLDER FARMER INPUTS, ESSENTIAL MEDICINES, DIGITAL STUDY MATERIALS, COOKSTOVES, AND ARTISAN MARKET ACCESS. THE VAST MAJORITY (MORE THAN 80%) OF THE FUNDS INVESTED BY GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS ARE INVESTED WITH MICRO-FINANCE INSTITUTIONS. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $7,589,524 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | Yes (1) | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Temp Or Permanent Endowments | 0 | TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | Yes (1) | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | Yes (1) | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | Yes (1) | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | Yes (1) | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | Yes (1) | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With Officer Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | Yes (1) | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | Yes (1) | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 49 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 33 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | Yes (1) | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Form990 T Filed | Yes (1) | Form990TFiledInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | Yes (1) | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Foreign Country | NU | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | KE | ForeignCountryCd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | Yes (1) | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contri Discl | Yes (1) | QuidProQuoContriDisclInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 19 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 12 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | Yes (1) | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | WA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Own Website | Yes (X) | OwnWebsiteInd |
| Other Website | Yes (X) | OtherWebsiteInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | MEGAN MUIR | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 2066528773 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1932 FIRST AVENUE SUITE 400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98101 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (27 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAGGIE WALKER | |||||||
| CHAIR & BOARD PRESIDENT | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MIKE GALGON | |||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| GREGG JOHNSON | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| BERT GREEN | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BILL RICHTER | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CARLA E LEWIS | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CURT B FRASER | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ED LAZAR | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ENRIQUE GODREAU | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| H STEWART PARKER | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JANE STONECIPHER | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| KURT DELBENE | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MATTHEW MCBRADY | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PAULA CLAPP | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ROBERT VAN CLEVE | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ROSARIO PEREZ | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| TESSA KEATING | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| WALTER EUYANG | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| WILLIAM H CLAPP | |||||||
| BOARD DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RICK BECKETT | |||||||
| CEO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $313,806 | $0 | $77,832 | ||
| MARK COFFEY | |||||||
| PRESIDENT & CIO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $208,169 | $0 | $35,946 | ||
| MEGAN MUIR | |||||||
| COO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| GAIL DEGUILIO | |||||||
| CHIEF CAPITAL RESOURCE OFFICER | 40.00 | $156,038 | $0 | $19,735 | Yes (X) | ||
| PETER BLADIN | |||||||
| CHIEF IMPACT & RESEARCH OFFICER | 32.00 | $118,085 | $0 | $22,813 | Yes (X) | ||
| JIM VILLENUEVA | |||||||
| MANAGING DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $152,457 | $0 | $20,629 | Yes (X) | ||
| JASON HENNING | |||||||
| SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | 40.00 | $108,923 | $0 | $21,204 | Yes (X) | ||
| NATHALIA RODRIGUEZ | |||||||
| SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | 40.00 | $102,969 | $0 | $18,102 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $1,160,447 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $216,261 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 8 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp
Contractor Name ContractorName
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Contractor Address ContractorAddress
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 310 120TH AVENUE NE 101 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BELLEVUE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98005 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Services | ACCOUNTING | ServicesDesc |
| Compensation | $158,089 | CompensationAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 1 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Federated Campaigns | $96,500 | FederatedCampaignsAmt |
| Fundraising | $669,472 | FundraisingAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $720,536 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Noncash Contributions | $40,076 | NoncashContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,486,508 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOCIAL INV LOANS INT | 523999 | $6,252,925 | $6,252,925 |
| LOAN COMMITMENT FEES | 523999 | $438,894 | $438,894 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $6,691,819 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $178,203 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $178,203 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $73,268 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $76,794 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | -$3,526 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$3,526 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$3,526 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Fundraising Gross Income | $26,179 | FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Contri Rpt Fundraising Event | $669,472 | ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt |
| Fundraising Direct Expenses | $93,437 | FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$67,258 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$67,258 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | INVESTOR TRIP | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $98,151 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $98,151 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $98,151 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $8,383,897 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $6,691,819 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $205,570 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $732,408 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $461,198 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $113,730 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $157,480 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,165,562 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,679,329 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $42,086 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $444,147 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $115,461 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $88,888 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $2,048 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $24,525 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $341,095 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $267,366 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $7,962 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $65,767 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $187,841 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $145,868 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,762 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $35,211 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $22,812 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $22,812 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $57,047 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $31,535 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $25,512 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $676,651 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $592,383 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $46,705 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $37,563 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $38,259 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $6,672 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $222 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $31,365 | FundraisingAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $119,013 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $88,341 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,202 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $27,470 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $200,183 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $150,502 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,001 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $39,680 | FundraisingAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $274,415 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $218,104 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,460 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $54,851 | FundraisingAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,633,000 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,633,000 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $19,707 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $14,246 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,099 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,362 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $41,400 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $25,500 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $15,900 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOCIAL INV LOSS ALLOW | $1,040,836 | $1,040,836 | ||
| LOAN FEES | $52,009 | $52,009 | ||
| BANK CHARGES | $35,587 | $16,083 | $10,132 | $9,372 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $63,403 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $54,852 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,705 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,846 | FundraisingAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $8,816,689 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,589,524 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $290,526 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $936,639 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $94,405 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $44,857 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $14,224,693 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,558,997 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $925,310 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $514,224 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $34,564 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $24,425 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $968 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $302,240 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $258,496 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $47,763 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $43,744 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $82,106,389 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $100,192,449 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,625,929 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,366,013 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $100,048,914 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $114,755,816 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,236,543 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,175,681 | EOYAmt |
Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,425,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,558,500 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $82,505,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $97,657,750 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $250,123 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $710,338 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $85,416,666 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $101,102,269 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows SFAS117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind |
Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,498,516 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,139,323 | EOYAmt |
Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,133,732 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $514,224 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $14,632,248 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,653,547 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $100,048,914 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $114,755,816 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$432,792 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | -$545,909 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $1,806,866 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $2,993,922 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $7,849,208 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,526,651 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,486,508 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $15,663,155 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $1,806,866 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $2,993,922 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $7,849,208 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,526,651 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,486,508 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $15,663,155 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantial Contributors Tot | $6,500,142 | SubstantialContributorsTotAmt |
| Public Support Total170 | $9,163,013 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $2,670 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $4,735 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $24,292 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $110,444 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $178,203 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $320,344 | TotalAmt |
Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year | $98,151 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $98,151 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $16,081,650 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $27,116,326 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.56980 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.56050 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE A, PART II, LINE 10, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | INVESTOR TRIP - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 98,151. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC
Other Exempt Purpose Expend OtherExemptPurposeExpendGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $8,910,126 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Total Exempt Purpose Expend TotalExemptPurposeExpendGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $8,910,126 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Lobbying Nontaxable Amount LobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $595,506 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Grassroots Nontaxable GrassrootsNontaxableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $148,877 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Tot Lbbyng Grassroot Mns Non Tx TotLbbyngGrassrootMnsNonTxGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $0 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Tot Lbby Expend Mns Lbbyng Non Tx TotLbbyExpendMnsLbbyngNonTxGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Filing Organizations Total | $0 | FilingOrganizationsTotalAmt |
Avg Lobbying Nontaxable Amount AvgLobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Year Minus3 | $401,464 | CurrentYearMinus3Amt |
| Current Year Minus2 | $468,648 | CurrentYearMinus2Amt |
| Current Year Minus1 | $576,318 | CurrentYearMinus1Amt |
| Current Year | $595,506 | CurrentYearAmt |
| Total | $2,041,936 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Lobbying Ceiling | $3,062,904 | LobbyingCeilingAmt |
Avg Grassroots Nontaxable AvgGrassrootsNontaxableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Year Minus3 | $100,366 | CurrentYearMinus3Amt |
| Current Year Minus2 | $117,162 | CurrentYearMinus2Amt |
| Current Year Minus1 | $144,080 | CurrentYearMinus1Amt |
| Current Year | $148,877 | CurrentYearAmt |
| Total | $510,485 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Grassroots Ceiling | $765,728 | GrassrootsCeilingAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $31,313 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $24,600 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $6,713 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $158,614 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $121,583 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $37,031 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $112,313 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $112,313 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $0 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $43,744 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (24 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt | Method ValuationMethodValuationCd |
|---|---|---|
| PRI ARGENTINA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $473,053 | F |
| PRI BOLIVIA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $13,704,375 | F |
| PRI ECUADOR, LOAN INVESTMENT | $12,521,072 | F |
| PRI EL SALVADOR, LOAN INVESTMENT | $3,246,562 | F |
| PRI GHANA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $1,121,250 | F |
| PRI GUATEMALA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $7,043,388 | F |
| PRI HAITI, LOAN INVESTMENT | $857,813 | F |
| PRI HONDURAS, LOAN INVESTMENT | $1,883,125 | F |
| PRI KENYA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $2,853,948 | F |
| PRI MEXICO, LOAN INVESTMENT | $9,829,823 | F |
| PRI NICARAGUA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $15,191,335 | F |
| PRI PANAMA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $491,250 | F |
| PRI PARAGUAY, LOAN INVESTMENT | $409,656 | F |
| PRI PERU, LOAN INVESTMENT | $5,062,368 | F |
| PRI RWANDA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $982,500 | F |
| PRI TANZANIA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $5,218,156 | F |
| PRI UGANDA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $5,161,463 | F |
| PRI ZAMBIA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $487,340 | F |
| PRI LATIN AMERICA, LOAN INVESTMENT | $1,719,375 | F |
| PRI GLOBAL, LOAN INVESTMENT | $5,345,670 | F |
| MFX SOLUTIONS, EQUITY INVESTMENT | $612,836 | C |
| SOCIAL INVESTMENTS IN EQUITY SECURITIES | $1,730,644 | C |
| CALVERT SOCIAL INVESTMENT NOTES | $2,845,447 | F |
| MICROVEST SHORT DURATION FUND | $1,400,000 | F |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Program Rltd | $100,192,449 | TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| DERIVATIVE INSTRUMENTS LIABILITY | $479,279 |
| DEFERRED RENT LIABILITY | $57,309 |
| RECOVERABLE GRANT LIABILITY | $173,750 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $710,338 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $8,133,129 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | -$545,909 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $201,704 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | -$344,205 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $8,477,334 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | -$93,437 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | -$93,437 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $8,383,897 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $9,111,830 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $201,704 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $93,437 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $295,141 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $8,816,689 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $8,816,689 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES REPORTED ON PART VIII -93,437. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES REPORTED ON PART VIII 93,437. |
Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF
Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp (9 entries)
| RegionRegionTxt | OfficesOfficesCnt | EmployeeEmployeeCnt | Type Of Activities ConductedTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxt | Specific Services ProvidedSpecificServicesProvidedTxt | Region Total ExpendituresRegionTotalExpendituresAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTRAL AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN | 1 | 8 | PGM SERVICES & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | MANAGEMENT OF PROGRAMS & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | $1,001,000 |
| SOUTH AMERICA | 0 | 0 | PGM SERVICES & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | MANAGEMENT OF PROGRAMS & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | $552,000 |
| NORTH AMERICA | 0 | 0 | PGM SERVICES & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | MANAGEMENT OF PROGRAMS & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | $148,000 |
| SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA | 1 | 5 | PGM SERVICES & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | MANAGEMENT OF PROGRAMS & SOCIAL INVESTMENTS | $607,000 |
| CENTRAL AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN | 0 | 0 | SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | $33,662,754 | |
| SOUTH AMERICA | 0 | 0 | SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | $32,866,984 | |
| NORTH AMERICA | 0 | 0 | SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | $10,171,946 | |
| SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA | 0 | 0 | SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | $21,038,382 | |
| EUROPE (INCLUDING ICELAND & GREENLAND) | 0 | 0 | FUNDRAISING | $2,318 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Subtotal Offices | 2 | SubtotalOfficesCnt |
| Subtotal Employees | 13 | SubtotalEmployeesCnt |
| Continuation Total Office | 0 | ContinuationTotalOfficeCnt |
| Continuation Total Employee | 0 | ContinuationTotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Office | 2 | TotalOfficeCnt |
| Total Employee | 13 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Subtotal Spent | $100,048,066 | SubtotalSpentAmt |
| Continuation Spent | $2,318 | ContinuationSpentAmt |
| Total Spent | $100,050,384 | TotalSpentAmt |
| Transfer To Foreign Corp | Yes (1) | TransferToForeignCorpInd |
| Interest In Foreign Trust | 0 | InterestInForeignTrustInd |
| Foreign Corp Ownership | Yes (1) | ForeignCorpOwnershipInd |
| Passive Foreign Investmest Co | 0 | PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd |
| Foreign Partnership | 0 | ForeignPartnershipInd |
| Boycott Countries | 0 | BoycottCountriesInd |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART I, LINE 2: | GP STAFF MONITOR GRANTS DISBURSED TO LOCAL IMPLEMENTING PARTNERS BOTH VIA ON-SITE MONITORING VISITS AND THROUGH QUARTERLY FINANCIAL AND PROGRAM REPORTS RECEIVED FROM EACH ENTITY. |
| PART I, LINE 3: | ACCRUAL METHOD OF ACCOUNTING HAS BEEN USED TO ACCOUNT FOR ABOVE EXPENDITURES. |
Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG
Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Event1 | LUNCHEON | Event1Nm |
| Gross Receipts Event1 | $695,651 | GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt |
| Charitable Contri Event1 | $669,472 | CharitableContriEvent1Amt |
| Gross Revenue Event1 | $26,179 | GrossRevenueEvent1Amt |
| Rent Facility Costs Event1 | $25,003 | RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt |
| Food And Beverage Event1 | $40,786 | FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt |
| Other Direct Expenses Event1 | $27,648 | OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt |
| Gross Receipts Total | $695,651 | GrossReceiptsTotalAmt |
| Charitable Contributions Tot | $669,472 | CharitableContributionsTotAmt |
| Gross Revenue Total Events | $26,179 | GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt |
| Rent Fclty Costs Total Events | $25,003 | RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt |
| Food And Beverage Total Events | $40,786 | FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt |
| Oth Direct Expnss Total Events | $27,648 | OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt |
| Direct Expense Summary Events | $93,437 | DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt |
| Net Income Summary | -$67,258 | NetIncomeSummaryAmt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICK BECKETT | ||||||||||||||
| CEO | $310,000 | $0 | $2,000 | $0 | $1,806 | $0 | $60,000 | $0 | $17,832 | $0 | $391,638 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MARK COFFEY | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT & CIO | $206,430 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,739 | $0 | $12,494 | $0 | $23,452 | $0 | $244,115 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| GAIL DEGUILIO | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF CAPITAL RESOURCE OFFICER | $155,264 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $774 | $0 | $9,420 | $0 | $10,315 | $0 | $175,773 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JIM VILLENUEVA | ||||||||||||||
| MANAGING DIRECTOR | $151,683 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $774 | $0 | $9,705 | $0 | $10,924 | $0 | $173,086 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL
Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp (9 entries)
| Relationship With OrgRelationshipWithOrgTxt | Loan PurposeLoanPurposeTxt | Loan To OrganizationLoanToOrganizationInd | Original PrincipalOriginalPrincipalAmt | Balance DueBalanceDueAmt | DefaultDefaultInd | Board Or Committee ApprovalBoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd | Written AgreementWrittenAgreementInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KURT DELBENE | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $569,500 | $569,500 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JANE STONECIPHER | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $100,000 | $100,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| TESSA KEATING | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $50,000 | $50,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| CARLA LEWIS | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $250,000 | $250,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MAGGIE WALKER | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $250,000 | $250,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| BILL RICHTER | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $100,000 | $100,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| H STEWART PARKER | |||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $34,750 | $34,750 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| STEVE DAVIS | |||||||
| FORMER BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $134,750 | $134,750 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| DEAN ALLEN | |||||||
| FORMER BOARD MEMBER | GP SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOAN | Yes (X) | $69,500 | $69,500 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Balance Due | $1,558,500 | TotalBalanceDueAmt |
Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM
Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Non Cash Checkbox | Yes (X) | NonCashCheckboxInd |
| Contribution | 7 | ContributionCnt |
| Noncash Contributions Rpt F990 | $40,076 | NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt |
| Method Of Determining Revenues | FAIR MARKET VALUE | MethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form8283 Received | 0 | Form8283ReceivedCnt |
| Any Property That Must Be Held | 0 | AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd |
| Review Process Unusual NC Gifts | Yes (1) | ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd |
| Third Parties Used | 0 | ThirdPartiesUsedInd |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, COLUMN (B): | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | NUMBER OF CONTRIBUTIONS IS EQUAL TO THE NUMBER OF UNIQUE DONORS. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART I, LINE 6: | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS (GP) RELIED ON VOLUNTEER HOURS FROM 88 INDIVIDUALS IN FISCAL YEAR 2018. OUR MOST SIGNIFICANT VOLUNTEER SUPPORT CAME FROM OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS, WHO VOLUNTEERED THEIR LEADERSHIP EXPERTISE OVER THE COURSE OF THE YEAR. BEYOND THE LEADERSHIP OF THE ORGANIZATION, THERE WERE MANY VOLUNTEERS WHO ASSISTED US WITH THE PREPARATION FOR AND EXECUTION OF OUR ANNUAL OCTOBER LUNCHEON AS WELL AS OTHER FUNDRAISING AND INFORMATIONAL EVENTS. WE ALSO RECEIVED VOLUNTEER ASSISTANCE THROUGHOUT THE YEAR WITH GENERAL OFFICE SUPPORT AND SPECIAL RESEARCH PROJECTS. IN ADDITION TO THE VOLUNTEERS, GP RECEIVED SIGNIFICANT PRO BONO SUPPORT FROM SEVERAL LAW FIRMS TOTALING OVER 288 HOURS OF LEGAL SERVICES IN FISCAL YEAR 2018. THESE SERVICES ARE ESSENTIAL TO GP'S ABILITY TO EXECUTE ITS INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM WORK. |
| FORM 990, PART III, LINE 3 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS CREATES AND MANAGES IMPACT-FIRST INVESTMENT FUNDS. WE USE CAPITAL FROM THESE FUNDS TO MAKE LOANS AND EARLY STAGE INVESTMENTS TO SOCIAL ENTERPRISES THAT SERVE PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES THROUGHOUT LATIN AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN, AND SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA, AS WELL AS OTHER DEVELOPING COUNTRIES. GP INVESTS IN SOCIAL ENTERPRISES WITH SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS THAT HELP IMPOVERISHED PEOPLE INCREASE THEIR INCOMES AND IMPROVE THEIR LIVES, WITH INVESTMENTS IN SOCIAL ENTERPRISES IN THE FOLLOWING AREAS: MICROFINANCE, LIVELIHOODS, EDUCATION, HEALTH, AFFORDABLE SOLAR LIGHT, SANITATION, SMALLHOLDER FARMER MARKET ACCESS, HOME IMPROVEMENT, SMALLHOLDER FARMER INPUTS, ESSENTIAL MEDICINES, DIGITAL STUDY MATERIALS, COOKSTOVES, AND ARTISAN MARKET ACCESS. THE VAST MAJORITY (MORE THAN 80%) OF THE FUNDS INVESTED BY GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS ARE INVESTED WITH MICRO-FINANCE INSTITUTIONS. IN CONSIDERING A POTENTIAL LOAN OR INVESTMENT IN A SOCIAL ENTERPRISE, GP CONFIRMS THAT THE ENTERPRISE PROVIDES PRODUCTS OR SERVICES TO PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY AND SERVES GP'S CHARITABLE MISSION OF EXPANDING OPPORTUNITY FOR PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD, THEREBY ASSISTING WITH THE RELIEF OF THE POOR AND DISTRESSED OR OF THE UNDERPRIVILEGED. THE DOCUMENTATION OF GP'S INVESTMENT TRANSACTION WITH A SOCIAL ENTERPRISE (WHETHER A LOAN OR EQUITY INVESTMENT) CONTAINS REQUIREMENTS AND REPRESENTATIONS BY THE SOCIAL ENTERPRISE WITH RESPECT TO ITS CONTINUED ACTIVITIES SERVING PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY. ADDITIONALLY, FOLLOWING AN INVESTMENT, GP CONTINUES TO MONITOR THE SOCIAL PERFORMANCE OF THE SOCIAL ENTERPRISES IN WHICH IT INVESTS, INCLUDING EVALUATING THE CONTINUED PROVISION OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES TO PEOPLE LIVING IN POVERTY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 1 | THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE IS EMPOWERED TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD IN BETWEEN BOARD MEETINGS. ALL MEMBERS OF THIS SUB-COMMITTEE ARE BOARD MEMBERS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 2 | DIRECTORS WILLIAM H. CLAPP AND PAULA CLAPP HAVE A FAMILY RELATIONSHIP. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE PRESIDENT, THE VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE, THE GENERAL COUNSEL AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER REVIEW THE FORM 990, AS PREPARED BY THE EXTERNAL TAX ACCOUNTANTS, TO ENSURE ITS ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS. THE FORM 990 IS THEN PRESENTED TO THE ENTERPRISE RISK AND AUDIT COMMITTEE, A SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL. FINALLY, THE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED AND SIGNED BY THE TREASURER AND CIRCULATED TO THE FULL BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRIOR TO FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | CONFLICT OF INTEREST QUESTIONNAIRES ARE COMPLETED BY ALL OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS. OTHER EMPLOYEES COMPLETE QUESTIONNAIRES AT DATE OF HIRE AND WHENEVER ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS ARISE. THE COMPLETED QUESTIONNAIRES ARE REVIEWED BY THE CEO AND VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE. IF A CONFLICT OF INTEREST OCCURS, THE INDIVIDUAL IS NOT ALLOWED TO VOTE ON ANY ISSUES WHICH WOULD BE RELATED TO THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST DURING THE DURATION OF THE PERIOD THAT THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST EXISTS. ADDITIONALLY, THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST WOULD BE DISCLOSED TO THE ENTIRE BOARD. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | EACH YEAR THE ANNUAL LABOR BUDGET IS APPROVED IN ADVANCE BY THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, A SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THIS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ALSO REVIEWED THE CEO'S AND THE PRESIDENT'S COMPENSATION USING MARKET COMPARABILITY DATA TO INFORM AND SET COMPENSATION. THE CEO REVIEWS AND SETS OTHER OFFICER COMPENSATION ANNUALLY. THE DATE OF THE LAST COMPENSATION REVIEW FOR THE CEO WAS DECEMBER 2018. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ANNUAL REPORT, AUDITED FINANCIALS AND THE FORM 990 ARE POSTED ON THE ORGANIZATION'S WEBSITE. THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (4 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Total IncomeTotalIncomeAmt | End Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GP FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | |||||||||
| 1932 FIRST AVENUE SUITE 400 | SEATTLE | WA | 98101 | 203550156 | FUND MANAGEMENT | DE | $1,825,163 | $1,598 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS |
| GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS SOCIAL INVESTMENT FUND 60 LLC | |||||||||
| 1932 FIRST AVENUE SUITE 400 | SEATTLE | WA | 98101 | 383978375 | FUND & MANAGE SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOANS | DE | $3,077,741 | $49,193,733 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS |
| GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS SOCIAL INVESTMENT FUND 50 LLC | |||||||||
| 1932 FIRST AVENUE SUITE 400 | SEATTLE | WA | 98101 | 383889550 | FUND & MANAGE SOCIAL INVESTMENT LOANS | DE | $3,716,667 | $50,850,270 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS |
| GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS ELEOS SOCIAL VENTURE FUND LLC | |||||||||
| 1932 FIRST AVENUE SUITE 400 | SEATTLE | WA | 98101 | 384002682 | FUND & MANAGE SOCIAL INVESTMENTS & EQUITY INVESTMENTS | DE | $2,458 | $2,391,970 | GLOBAL PARTNERSHIPS |
Comments