NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2018

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION (EIN 05-0125860)
Tax period
2018-01-01 to 2018-12-31
Filed
2019-11-12
IRS object ID
201903169349305905
Schema version
2018v3.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2019-11-12T16:06:22-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2018-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN042689883PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WOLF & COMPANY PCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line199 HIGH STREET 21ST FLOORAddressLine1Txt
CityBOSTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02110ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2018-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN050125860EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NAVIGANT CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlNAVIBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone4012334304PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11005 DOUGLAS PIKEAddressLine1Txt
CitySMITHFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP029171206ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJASON M JOLINPersonNm
Person TitleSVP/CFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone4012334304PhoneNum
Signature2019-11-12SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonHARRY A KALAJIAN JR CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00464296PTIN
Phone6174399700PhoneNum

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address199.167.121.238IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2019-11-12IPDt
IP Tm13:59:10IPTm
IP TimezoneESIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device IdDA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id3035F85F9C36F92B25132AD5EF9C80758CB5F135AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2018TaxYr
Build TS2020-03-31 21:24:44ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJASON M JOLINPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11005 DOUGLAS PIKEAddressLine1Txt
CitySMITHFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP029171206ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$143,281,228GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressN/AWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1915FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateRILegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTHE MISSION OF NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION IS TO IMPROVE THE FINANCIAL LIVES OF ITS MEMBERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body11VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent0VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee384TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$224,033TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$70,036,664PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$84,553,021CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$5,608,734PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$6,400,605CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$107,195PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$634,564CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$75,752,593PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$91,588,190CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$23,804,775PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$27,696,009CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$35,119,357PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$43,831,201CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$58,924,132PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$71,527,210CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$16,828,461PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$20,060,980CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$1,933,532,470TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$2,187,804,095TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$1,723,703,804TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$1,957,627,676TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$209,828,666NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$230,176,419NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionNAVIGANT CREDIT UNION IS MEMBER OWNED AND OPERATED. THE MISSION OF NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION IS TO IMPROVE THE FINANCIAL LIVES OF ITS MEMBERS. IT DOES SO BY RESPONDING TO THE MEMBERS WITH THE VALUE THEY NEED AND THE CARING PERSONAL SERVICE THEY DESERVE. THIS IS ACCOMPLISHED BY PROVIDING COMPETITIVE LOAN AND DEPOSIT RATES AS WELL AS OTHER SERVICES TO OUR MEMBERS SEEK IN MANAGING THEIR FINANCES, DELIVERED BY A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescTHE CREDIT UNION IS A COOPERATIVE OWNED AND DIRECTED BY AND DEDICATED TO SERVING ITS MEMBERS. THE CREDIT UNION HAS 34,572 LOANS TOTALING $1,868,259,027 DUE FROM MEMBERS AND $1,741,579,061 IN 197,213 DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS FROM MEMBERS. ALSO $182,000 OF FEES WERE RECEIVED FROM MEMBERS RENTING 6,730 SAFE DEPOSIT BOXES.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (1)CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingYes (1)LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemYes (1)BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntYes (1)BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document80661IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee384EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members11GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member0IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body0Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JASON M JOLINBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone4012334304PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11005 DOUGLAS PIKEAddressLine1Txt
CitySMITHFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP029171206ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (23 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
ALFRED P DEGEN
VICE CHAIRMAN1.00Yes (X)$15,450$0$0
PETER BAZIOTIS
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$15,000$0$0
JAMES K SALOME
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$19,675$0$0
ROLAND R LACHAPELLE
DIRECTOR/VICE CHAIRMAN1.00Yes (X)$44,290$0$0
ROBERT MURRAY
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$15,375$0$0
GARY E FURTADO
PRESIDENT/TREASURER40.00Yes (X)$591,470$0$215,019Yes (X)
CHARLES H DEBLOIS
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$35,465$0$0
JOSEPH BERETTA
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$15,225$0$0
ANN M KASHMANIAN
DIRECTOR/SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)$22,200$0$0
MICHAEL RYAN
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$15,150$0$0
PAUL BEAUDOIN
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$15,450$0$0
BRIAN A AZAR
SVP/CLO40.00$287,500$0$56,775Yes (X)
H CHRIS DER VARTANIAN
SVP/CRO40.00$196,938$0$45,046Yes (X)
KATHLEEN OROVITZ
SVP-CRBO40.00$236,750$0$60,762Yes (X)
JASON M JOLIN
SVP/CFO40.00$184,616$0$25,390Yes (X)
LISA G DANDENEAU
EVP/COO40.00$362,763$0$85,245Yes (X)
JONATHAN ROBERTS
SVP - CIO40.00$203,250$0$45,658Yes (X)
ROSS SILVA
REGIONAL LOAN OFFICER40.00$176,467$0$29,227Yes (X)
DAVID DECUBELLIS
VP - RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE40.00$166,693$0$28,055Yes (X)
LEONARDA CONTI
MORTGAGE ORIGINATOR40.00$181,454$0$21,657Yes (X)
JEFFREY P CASCIONE
VP-COMMERCIAL LENDING40.00$181,936$0$25,870Yes (X)
FREDDIE C ALMEIDA
MORTGAGE ORIGINATOR40.00$218,471$0$32,566Yes (X)
STEPHEN ANGELL
FORMER CEO - DEXTER CU40.00$210,206$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$3,411,794TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$671,270TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K42IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
FISERV SOLUTIONS INC
PO BOX 99924GRAPEVINETX76099DATA PROCESSING$2,261,859
DUFFY UNITED
10 CHARLES STREETPROVIDENCERI02904ADVERTISING SERVICES$1,103,866
NCR CORPORATION FKA INTUIT FINANCIAL SER
14181 COLLECTIONS CENTER DRIVECHICAGOIL60693DATA PROCESSING$1,060,967
D3 LOGIC INC
89 COMMERCIAL WAYEAST PROVIDENCERI02914DATA PROCESSING - STATEMENT RENDERING$757,827
BOWERMAN & ASSOCIATES
ONE RICHMOND SQUARE SUITE 220EPROVIDENCERI02906ARCHITECTURAL$414,975
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K47CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
INTEREST ON LOANS522291$72,167,692$72,167,692
MISCELLANEOUS FEES525990$6,805,586$6,805,586
MEMBER SERVICE FEE525990$5,086,632$4,872,139$214,493
NCU FINANCIAL524298$493,111$483,571$9,540
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$84,553,021TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$5,223,103TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$5,223,103ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$10,800RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$10,800RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$10,800TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$10,800RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$51,645,700SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,224,840OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$51,649,956SecuritiesAmt
Other$43,082OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$4,256SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,181,758OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,177,502TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,177,502ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
OTHER REVENUE900099$531,471$531,471
GAIN ON LAWSUIT SETTLEMENT900099$92,293$92,293
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$623,764OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$91,588,190TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$84,963,552RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$224,033UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$6,400,605ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,276,568TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,392,467TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,282,527TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,215,265TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,529,182TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$166,311TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$876,351TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,883,649TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$526,358TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,067,368TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,428,524TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$43,714TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$432,713TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,580,720TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,207,506TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
CORRESPONDENT SERVICES$3,597,469
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$2,302,457
COMMISSIONS AND LOAN SE$1,064,565
STATE DEPOSIT TAX$1,020,438

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,633,058TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$71,527,210TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,541,443BOYAmt
EOY$18,983,731EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$41,782,374BOYAmt
EOY$39,551,957EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$401,170BOYAmt
EOY$401,170EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,597,243,750BOYAmt
EOY$1,861,504,961EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,784,452BOYAmt
EOY$1,770,220EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$54,329,112LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$21,806,182LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$32,749,847BOYAmt
EOY$32,522,930EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$203,388,930BOYAmt
EOY$195,511,110EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,640,504BOYAmt
EOY$37,558,016EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,933,532,470BOYAmt
EOY$2,187,804,095EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,419,732BOYAmt
EOY$19,383,863EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,320,190BOYAmt
EOY$1,575,893EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,699,963,882BOYAmt
EOY$1,936,667,920EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,723,703,804BOYAmt
EOY$1,957,627,676EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow SFAS117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowSFAS117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$209,828,666BOYAmt
EOY$230,176,419EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$209,828,666BOYAmt
EOY$230,176,419EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,933,532,470BOYAmt
EOY$2,187,804,095EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$20,060,980ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$1,073,831NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$1,360,604OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee Etc0AgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (1)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$9,311,510OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$9,311,510BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$32,874,073OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$12,425,046DepreciationAmt
Book Value$20,449,027BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$7,949,917OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,919,368DepreciationAmt
Book Value$2,030,549BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,193,612OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,461,768DepreciationAmt
Book Value$731,844BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$32,522,930TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
DEPOSITS$1,740,274,170
ACCRUED INTEREST PAYABLE$1,114,798
BORROWINGS$195,278,952
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$1,936,667,920TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$91,632,000TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$728OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$728RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$91,631,272RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$43,082OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$43,082RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$91,588,190TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$71,571,000TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$43,790OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$43,790ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$71,527,210ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$71,527,210TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART IV, LINE 2B:AS PART OF THE MORTGAGE AGREEMENT, AN ESCROW ACCOUNT IS MAINTAINED FOR EACH MORTGAGE WHERE ESCROW OF REAL ESTATE TAXES & HOME OWNERS INSURANCE IS REQUIRED. THE CREDIT UNION COMPLIES WITH ALL FEDERAL & STATE LAWS REGARDING DISCLOSURES AND OPERATION OF THESE ACCOUNTS.
PART X, LINE 2:THE CREDIT UNION IS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT CORPORATION AS DESCRIBED IN SECTION 501(C)(14) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (THE "CODE") AND IS GENERALLY EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES PURSUANT TO SECTION 501(A) OF THE CODE. HOWEVER, STATE-CHARTERED CREDIT UNIONS ARE SUBJECT TO FEDERAL AND STATE TAXES ON UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2018 AND 2017, THE CREDIT UNION DID NOT HAVE ANY INCOME TAX EXPENSE FOR UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN, INCLUDING THE POSITION THAT THE CREDIT UNION QUALIFIES AS A TAX EXEMPT ENTITY, ARE REQUIRED TO BE EVALUATED TO DETERMINE WHETHER THE TAX POSITIONS ARE "MORE-LIKELY-THAN-NOT" TO BE UPHELD UNDER REGULATORY REVIEW. TAX POSITIONS NOT DEEMED TO MEET THE MORE-LIKELY-THAN-NOT THRESHOLD WOULD BE ACCRUED AND DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THERE ARE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT REQUIRE ACCRUAL OR DISCLOSURE AT DECEMBER 31, 2018 AND 2017. THE CREDIT UNION'S UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME TAX RETURNS FOR FISCAL YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2015 TO PRESENT ARE SUBJECT TO REVIEW BY FEDERAL AND STATE TAXING AUTHORITIES.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:ROUNDING 728.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASSIFICATION GAIN/LOSS ON DISPOSAL OF FA FROM EXPENSE -43,082.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASSIFICATION GAIN/LOSS ON DISPOSAL OF FA TO INCOME 43,082. ROUNDING 708.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Travel For CompanionsYes (X)TravelForCompanionsInd
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
GARY E FURTADO
PRESIDENT/TREASURER$461,500$0$123,900$0$6,070$0$210,300$0$4,719$0$806,489$0$0$0
BRIAN A AZAR
SVP/CLO$237,500$0$50,000$0$0$0$42,817$0$13,958$0$344,275$0$0$0
H CHRIS DER VARTANIAN
SVP/CRO$160,938$0$36,000$0$0$0$39,342$0$5,704$0$241,984$0$0$0
KATHLEEN OROVITZ
SVP-CRBO$193,750$0$43,000$0$0$0$45,700$0$15,062$0$297,512$0$0$0
JASON M JOLIN
SVP/CFO$184,616$0$0$0$0$0$10,769$0$14,621$0$210,006$0$0$0
LISA G DANDENEAU
EVP/COO$286,150$0$70,000$0$6,613$0$70,300$0$14,945$0$448,008$0$0$0
JONATHAN ROBERTS
SVP - CIO$168,750$0$34,500$0$0$0$30,163$0$15,495$0$248,908$0$0$0
ROSS SILVA
REGIONAL LOAN OFFICER$166,467$0$10,000$0$0$0$14,117$0$15,110$0$205,694$0$0$0
DAVID DECUBELLIS
VP - RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE$126,693$0$40,000$0$0$0$12,960$0$15,095$0$194,748$0$0$0
LEONARDA CONTI
MORTGAGE ORIGINATOR$173,954$0$7,500$0$0$0$14,516$0$7,141$0$203,111$0$0$0
JEFFREY P CASCIONE
VP-COMMERCIAL LENDING$158,273$0$19,000$0$4,663$0$11,812$0$14,058$0$207,806$0$0$0
FREDDIE C ALMEIDA
MORTGAGE ORIGINATOR$210,971$0$7,500$0$0$0$17,478$0$15,088$0$251,037$0$0$0
STEPHEN ANGELL
FORMER CEO - DEXTER CU$210,206$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$210,206$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 1ATRAVEL FOR COMPANIONS THE CREDIT UNION DOES PERMIT SPOUSES TO TRAVEL WITH MEMBERS OF SENIOR MANAGEMENT FOR CERTAIN TRIPS. NO REIMBURSEMENT IS REQUIRED BY THE EMPLOYEE. HEALTH OR SOCIAL CLUB DUES OR INITIATION FEES - THE CREDIT UNION DOES MAINTAIN MEMBERSHIPS FOR THE CREDIT UNION'S OFFICERS AT LOCAL COUNTRY CLUBS.
PART I, LINE 4BDURING 2018, SIX MEMBERS OF SENIOR MANAGEMENT PARTICIPATED IN A SUPPLEMENTAL NONQUALIFIED RETIREMENT PLAN ADMINISTERED BY ANGELL PENSION GROUP AND RELIANCE TRUST COMPANY. LISA G. DANDENEAU - $48,300 BRIAN AZAR - $25,000 KATHY OROVITZ - $26,760 JONATHAN ROBERTS - $20,000 H CHRIS DER VARTANIAN - $23,900 GARY FURTADO - $188,300

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCIDALIA C ROCHAPersonNm
Loan PurposeSPLIT DOLLAR LOANLoanPurposeTxt
Loan From OrganizationYes (X)LoanFromOrganizationInd
Balance Due$401,170BalanceDueAmt
Default0DefaultInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (1)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Written AgreementYes (1)WrittenAgreementInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Balance Due$401,170TotalBalanceDueAmt

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JEFFREY P CASCIONEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionBROTHER OF LAW FIRM PARTNERRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$39,070TransactionAmt
TransactionLEGAL SERVICESTransactionDesc
Sharing Of Revenues0SharingOfRevenuesInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
LOANS TO/FROM INTERESTED PERSONSTHE CREDIT UNION GRANTS LOANS TO INTERESTED PERSONS (OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, TRUSTEES, KEY EMPLOYEES AND THE FIVE HIGHEST COMPENSATED EMPLOYEES) ON THE SAME TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS OFFERED TO OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION. ACCORDINGLY, THERE ARE NO REPORTABLE TRANSACTIONS.
BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION IS OWNED AND OPERATED BY ITS MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE MEMBERSHIP VOTE FOR THE GOVERNING BODY AND APPROVE ALL MAJOR ACTIONS OF THE GOVERNING BODY AT THE ANNUAL MEETING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BTHE MEMBERSHIP VOTE FOR THE GOVERNING BODY AND APPROVE ALL MAJOR ACTIONS OF THE GOVERNING BODY AT THE ANNUAL MEETING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BFORM 990 AND FORM 990-T ARE PREPARED BY THE CREDIT UNION'S EXTERNAL AUDIT FIRM, WOLF & COMPANY. THE FORMS ARE COMPLETED BASED UPON FINANCIAL DATA SUBJECT TO AUDIT BY WOLF & COMPANY AS WELL AS DETAIL INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE CREDIT UNION. DETAILED REVIEWS OF FORM 990 AND 990-T ARE COMPLETED BY THE CREDIT UNION'S CFO TO INSURE THAT ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED IS ACCURATE AND THAT THE FINANCIAL INFORMATION AGREES TO THE AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. A REPORT OF THE RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL FINANCIAL AUDIT CONDUCTED BY WOLF & COMPANY IS MADE BY THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THE REPORT INCLUDES THE STATEMENT THAT THE FORMS 990 AND 990-T HAVE BEEN REVIEWED IN DETAIL BY THE CFO AND CEO OF THE CREDIT UNION PRIOR TO BEING FILED.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE CREDIT UNION'S CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETS PERIODICALLY DURING THE YEAR. THE MAIN FOCUS OF THE COMMITTEE IS THE CONDUCT OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS. TO THAT EXTENT, ANNUAL SELF ASSESSMENTS ARE PROVIDED FOR EACH MAJOR COMMITTEE AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMMENTS SUGGESTING IMPROVEMENTS OR OTHER ISSUES RELATING TO THE OPERATION OF COMMITTEES ARE REVIEWED. STATEMENTS OF CHANGES THE COMMITTEE PLANS, IF ANY, TO ADDRESS OR REMEDIATE THE COMMENTS MADE ARE SOUGHT FROM THE RESPECTIVE COMMITTEES. FINDINGS OF THE COMMITTEE AND BOARD SELF ASSESSMENTS AND RESULTING CORRECTIVE ACTION TAKEN, IF NEEDED, ARE REPORTED ANNUALLY TO THE BOARD.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE CREDIT UNION HAS A COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MADE UP OF MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS. ANNUALLY, THE COMMITTEE MEETS TO REVIEW SALARY INFORMATION PROVIDED BY A NUMBER OF CREDIT UNION AND BANKING SOURCES. IN ADDITION, THE COMMITTEE CONDUCTS THE ANNUAL EVALUATION OF THE CEO. THE CEO'S EVALUATION IS DISCUSSED AMONGST BOARD MEMBERS IN EXECUTIVE SESSION. THE CEO CONDUCTS ANNUAL REVIEWS OF THE SENIOR MANAGEMENT STAFF. RESULTS OF THE PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS ARE REPORTED TO THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE. NO ACTION IS TAKEN BY THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE RELATIVE TO THE SENIOR MANAGEMENT STAFF.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE CREDIT UNION'S BYLAWS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST OF ANY MEMBER OF THE CREDIT UNION. A COPY OF OUR BYLAWS IS ALSO MAINTAINED BY THE RI DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS REGULATION AND WOULD BE AVAILABLE FOR INSPECTION FROM THE BANKING DIVISION IF REQUESTED. QUARTERLY, A STATEMENT OF CONDITION, CERTIFIED BY THE CREDIT UNION'S CFO AND SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE, IS MADE AVAILABLE WITHIN 45 DAYS FOLLOWING QUARTER END AS REQUIRED BY RI GENERAL LAW. THE STATEMENT OF CONDITION IS POSTED IN A CONSPICUOUS PLACE WITHIN EACH CREDIT UNION BRANCH AND THE CORPORATE OFFICE. WE CURRENTLY DO NOT MAKE OUR CODE OF BUSINESS CONDUCT AND ETHICS AVAILABLE TO MEMBERS. ALL OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS ARE PROVIDED A COPY AND REQUIRED TO ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF A COPY OF THE POLICY AND A REVIEW OF ITS PROVISIONS ANNUALLY.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:FAS 158 PENSION LIABILITIES & POST RETIREMENT HEALTH BENEFITS 1,360,604.
2CTHERE WAS NO CHANGE IN THE OVERSIGHT PROCESS OR SELECTION PROCESS DURING THE TAX YEAR 2018.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCU WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11005 DOUGLAS PIKEAddressLine1Txt
CitySMITHFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02917ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN431968891EIN
Primary ActivitiesFINANCIAL SVCPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateRILegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$0TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$0EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCUBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION CHARITABLE FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11005 DOUGLAS PIKEAddressLine1Txt
CitySMITHFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02917ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN815171277EIN
Primary ActivitiesGRANT MAKINGPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateRILegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusLINE 7PublicCharityStatusTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NAVIGANT CREDIT UNION CHARITABLE FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeBTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$1,500,000InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationFMVMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.