KANSAS CITY BALLET ASSOCIATION: Form 990, tax year 2018

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
KANSAS CITY BALLET ASSOCIATION (EIN 43-6052680)
Tax period
2018-07-01 to 2019-06-30
Filed
2020-05-15
IRS object ID
202021369349302177
Schema version
2018v3.3
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2020-05-15T10:22:01-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2019-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BKD LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11201 Walnut Suite 1700AddressLine1Txt
CityKansas CityCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP641062246ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2018-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN436052680EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KANSAS CITY BALLET ASSOCIATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% GEORGE HANSInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlKANSBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8169312232PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1500 W PERSHING RDAddressLine1Txt
CityKANSAS CITYCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64108ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJEFFREY J BENTLEYPersonNm
Person TitleEXECUTIVE DIRECTORPersonTitleTxt
Phone8169312232PhoneNum
Signature2020-05-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonGregory M SullivanPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01310558PTIN
Phone8162216300PhoneNum
Preparation2020-05-15PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address167.68.126.162IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Federal Original Submission Id43372220201365000007FederalOriginalSubmissionId
Federal Original Submission Id2020-05-15FederalOriginalSubmissionIdDt
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id3FC9EFFABEED0D212CAE4C9B84B4434B88FC6471AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id355CC2E4B6E27E32DAADC48E1CA8D97843AD7DA8AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2018TaxYr
Build TS2020-11-19 02:30:22ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJEFFREY J BENTLEYPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1500 W PERSHING RDAddressLine1Txt
CityKANSAS CITYCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64108ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$14,801,733GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressKCBALLET.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1957FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateMOLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO ESTABLISH KANSAS CITY BALLET AS AN INDISPENSABLE ASSET OF THE KANSAS CITY COMMUNITY THROUGH EXCEPTIONAL PERFORMANCES, DANCE TRAINING AND COMMUNITY EDUCATION.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body32VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent30VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee209TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers300TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$2,734,290PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$7,586,782CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$5,523,669PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$5,595,587CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$637,941PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$721,600CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$105,589PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$14,356CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$9,001,489PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$13,918,325CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$154,619PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$209,728CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,309,978PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,437,542CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$576,275CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$4,541,481PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$4,263,629CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$10,006,078PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$9,910,899CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$1,004,589PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$4,007,426CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$38,298,379TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$42,232,881TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$1,473,271TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$1,458,033TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$36,825,108NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$40,774,848NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO ESTABLISH KANSAS CITY BALLET AS AN INDISPENSABLE ASSET OF THE KANSAS CITY COMMUNITY THROUGH EXCEPTIONAL PERFORMANCES, EXCELLENCE IN DANCE TRAINING AND COMMUNITY EDUCATION FOR ALL AGES.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$5,887,105ExpenseAmt
Revenue$3,886,844RevenueAmt
DescKANSAS CITY BALLET PERFORMANCES - SEE SCHEDULE O FOR DETAILSDesc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,975,251ExpenseAmt
Grant$209,728GrantAmt
Revenue$1,611,617RevenueAmt
DescKANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL DANCE ACADEMY - SEE SCHEDULE O FOR DETAILSDesc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$137,237ExpenseAmt
Revenue$19,351RevenueAmt
DescKANSAS CITY BALLET COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EDUCATION - SEE SCHEDULE O FOR DETAILSDesc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$7,999,593TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtYes (true)CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent EndowmentsYes (true)TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingYes (true)ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (true)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntfalseBusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionYes (true)DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (true)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (true)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document77IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee209EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members32GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member30IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (true)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersYes (true)PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonGEORGE HANSPersonNm
Phone8169312232PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1500 W PERSHING RDAddressLine1Txt
CityKANSAS CITYCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64108ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (32 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmt
JEFFREY BENTLEY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR50.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$191,734$0$7,502
DEVON CARNEY
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR50.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$183,307$0$6,424
CLAIRE BRAND
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT, KCB1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL BRAY
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
KIRSTEN BYRD
VICE-PRESIDENT, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
VINCE CLARK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
TOM CURRAN PHD FRS
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEVE DOYAL
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL FROST PHD
VICE-PRESIDENT, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID HARRIS
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JULIA IRENE KAUFFMAN
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LINDA LENZA
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SIOBHAN MCLAUGHLIN LESLEY
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SUSAN LORDI MARKER
SECRETARY, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEVE MCDOWELL
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SUSAN MEEHAN-MIZER
PRESIDENT, KCB GUILD1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
RACHEL MERLO
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
KATHY NEMECHEK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CAROLYN PARKERSON
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
RICK POCCIA
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SARAH RASK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CINDY ROCK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CICI ROJAS
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JACK ROWE
PRESIDENT-ELECT, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LINDA SHOARE
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
KENT STALLARD
TREASURER, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
KATHY STEPP
PRESIDENT, KCB BOD1.00.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAUREN THOMPSON
PRESIDENT KCB BARRE1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
ANGELA WALKER
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
THOMAS WHITTAKER
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEAN-PAUL WONG
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
AVIVA AJMERA
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$375,041TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$13,926TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K2IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
TEC PAYROLL SERVICES
1321 SWIFT STNORTH KANSAS CITYMO64116STAGEHANDS$432,755
KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
1703 WYANDOTTE ST STE 200KANSAS CITYMO64108ORCHESTRA$381,896
KAUFFMAN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING
1601 BROADWAY BLVDKANSAS CITYMO64108PERFORMANCE HALL$220,779
KANSAS CITY ART INSTITUTE
4415 WARWICK BLVDKANSAS CITYMO641111874HOUSING$173,732
UNION STATION
30 WEST PERSHING RDKANSAS CITYMO64108CHILLED WATER$150,367
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K5CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Fundraising$400,442FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$137,638GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$7,048,702AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$69,049NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$7,586,782TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Performances711110$3,983,970$3,983,970
Tuition616000$1,611,617$1,611,617
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$5,595,587TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$199,790TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$199,790ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$21,697RealAmt
Personal$1,696PersonalAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$21,697RealAmt
Personal$1,696PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$23,393TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$23,393ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$1,175,393SecuritiesAmt
Other$38OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$653,621SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$521,772SecuritiesAmt
Other$38OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$521,810TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$521,810ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$154,191FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$400,442ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$229,787FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$75,596TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$75,596ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtExclusionExclusionAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Miscellaneous900099$144,334$144,334
LLC Income711190-$77,775$0-$77,775
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$66,559OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$13,918,325TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$5,517,812RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$813,731ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$209,728TotalAmt
Program Services$209,728ProgramServicesAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$388,967TotalAmt
Program Services$178,925ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$159,476ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$50,566FundraisingAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,999,647TotalAmt
Program Services$3,073,025ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$653,941ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$272,681FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$25,057TotalAmt
Program Services$6,746ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$18,311ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$650,450TotalAmt
Program Services$547,148ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$63,520ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$39,782FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$373,421TotalAmt
Program Services$271,590ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$69,484ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$32,347FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,069TotalAmt
Management And General$4,069ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$39,333TotalAmt
Management And General$39,333ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$144,075TotalAmt
Program Services$58,239ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$55,252ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$30,584FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$575,142TotalAmt
Program Services$575,142ProgramServicesAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$203,169TotalAmt
Program Services$170,568ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$32,601ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$36,244TotalAmt
Program Services$25,371ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,249ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,624FundraisingAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$641,456TotalAmt
Program Services$479,507ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$137,002ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$24,947FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$101,334TotalAmt
Program Services$80,420ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,553ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$16,361FundraisingAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$771,035TotalAmt
Program Services$714,775ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$34,184ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$22,076FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$47,699TotalAmt
Program Services$33,389ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$14,310ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
Orchestra & Guest Artists$660,499$660,499
Theater Expenses$422,832$422,832
Costumes, Sets & Shoes$226,380$226,380
Other$190,844$65,791$41,746$83,307

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$199,518TotalAmt
Program Services$199,518ProgramServicesAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,910,899TotalAmt
Program Services$7,999,593ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,335,031ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$576,275FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,500,359BOYAmt
EOY$1,395,724EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$933,752BOYAmt
EOY$4,067,611EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$282,373BOYAmt
EOY$419,542EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$28,653,738LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$5,065,977LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,277,721BOYAmt
EOY$23,587,761EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,791,346BOYAmt
EOY$12,287,028EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$320,000BOYAmt
EOY$307,225EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$192,828BOYAmt
EOY$167,990EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,298,379BOYAmt
EOY$42,232,881EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$361,177BOYAmt
EOY$483,382EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,112,094BOYAmt
EOY$974,651EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,473,271BOYAmt
EOY$1,458,033EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$25,582,664BOYAmt
EOY$24,785,960EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,730,046BOYAmt
EOY$3,050,577EOYAmt

Permanently Rstr Net Assets PermanentlyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,512,398BOYAmt
EOY$12,938,311EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,825,108BOYAmt
EOY$40,774,848EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,298,379BOYAmt
EOY$42,232,881EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$4,007,426ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$57,686NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,305,755CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$5,431,939CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$27,090,446CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,734,290CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$7,586,782CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$50,149,212TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$4,705,651CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$5,612,853CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$5,476,799CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$5,523,669CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$5,595,587CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$26,914,559TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$12,011,406CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$11,044,792CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$32,567,245CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$8,257,959CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$13,182,369CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$77,063,771TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$155,000CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$160,000CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,304,798CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,248,220CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$575,534CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$3,443,552TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$155,000CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$160,000CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,304,798CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,248,220CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$575,534CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$3,443,552TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$73,620,219PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$90,834CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$232,920CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$201,427CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$195,739CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$223,183CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$944,103TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$90,834CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$232,920CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$201,427CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$195,739CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$223,183CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$944,103TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$38,169CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$21,958CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$60,127TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$35,692CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$152,358CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$106,186CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$152,186CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$66,559CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$512,981TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$12,176,101CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$11,452,028CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$32,874,858CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$8,605,884CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$13,472,111CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$78,580,982TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.93687PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.94077PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.01201InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.01068InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Art Public Exhibition Amounts ArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Revenues Included$0RevenuesIncludedAmt
Assets Included$141,344AssetsIncludedAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
Collection Used Pub ExhibitionYes (X)CollectionUsedPubExhibitionInd
Collection Used PreservationYes (X)CollectionUsedPreservationInd
Solicited Assets SalefalseSolicitedAssetsSaleInd

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$10,366,679BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,533,078ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$648,159InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$700,000OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$11,847,916EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$10,766,570BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$29,585ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$770,524InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,200,000OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$10,366,679EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$9,999,499BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$11,050ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,206,021InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$450,000OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$10,766,570EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$9,869,397BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$340,000ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$160,967InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$48,931OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$9,999,499EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$8,611,349BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,119,101ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$294,812InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$155,865OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$9,869,397EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.01000BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.85000PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.14000TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd
LandLandGrp

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$23,533,605OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,318,461DepreciationAmt
Book Value$22,215,144BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$143,992OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$105,390DepreciationAmt
Book Value$38,602BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,721,761OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,260,187DepreciationAmt
Book Value$461,573BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,254,380OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,381,938DepreciationAmt
Book Value$872,442BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$23,587,761TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$14,188,023TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$57,686NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$19,822DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Other Revenue$307,562OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$269,698RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$13,918,325RevenueSubtotalAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$13,918,325TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$10,238,283TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$19,822DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Other Expenses Included$307,562OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$327,384ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$9,910,899ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$9,910,899TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PART III, LINE 1ATHE COLLECTION INCLUDES TWO BRONZE SCULPTURES ENTITLED "DREAMING ABOUT"UNBEARABLE LEVITATION", AN OIL CANVAS PAINTING ENTITLED "OPENING NIGHTTHREE PAINTINGS BY RITA BLITT (#16, 2000 AND 95-97). THE PIECES IN THE COLLECTION SYMBOLIZE CREATIVE MOVEMENT AND DANCE.
SCHEDULE D, PART III, LINE 4THE DONATED PAINTING AND SCULPTURES ARE DISPLAYED THROUGHOUT THE BOLENDER CENTER FOR VISITORS, STUDENTS AND STAFF TO APPRECIATE AND ENJOY. KANSAS CITY BALLET HOPES TO PRESERVE THESE WORKS OF ART TO INSPIRE FUTURE GENERATIONS OF DANCERS, STUDENTS AND DONORS.
SCHEDULE D, PART V, LINE 4KANSAS CITY BALLET ENDOWMENT FUNDS ARE INTENDED TO BE USED FOR A VARIETY OF PURPOSES, INCLUDING DANCER SALARIES, STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS, COSTUMES, BUILDING UPKEEP AND MAINTENANCE, AND GENERAL OPERATING EXPENSES.
SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS DISCLOSURE - MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
SCHEDULE D, PARTS XI AND XII, LINE 2DFUNDRAISING EXPENSES $229,787

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1BALLET BALLEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$413,600GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$305,229CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$108,371GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$10,200RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Food And Beverage Event1$100,621FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt
Entertainment Event1$7,750EntertainmentEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$30,498OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2SPFCB LUNCHEONEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$116,418GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$84,282CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$32,136GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event2$28,354RentFacilityCostsEvent2Amt
Food And Beverage Event2$22,781FoodAndBeverageEvent2Amt
Entertainment Event2$1,505EntertainmentEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$11,739OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total1OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$24,615GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Charitable Contri Other Events$10,931CharitableContriOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$13,684GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Other Events$5,000RentFcltyCostsOtherEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Other Events$5,746FoodAndBeverageOtherEventsAmt
Entertainment Other Events$2,000EntertainmentOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$3,593OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$554,633GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$400,442CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$154,191GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$43,554RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$129,148FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Entertainment Total Events$11,255EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$45,830OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$229,787DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary-$75,596NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (2 entries)

Grant TypeGrantTypeTxtRecipientRecipientCntCash GrantCashGrantAmt
SCHOLARSHIP95$153,656
FINANCIAL AID52$56,072

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE I, PART I, LINE 2FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationKANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL AWARDS SCHOLARSHIPS TO STUDENTS BASED ON MERIT. THE SCHOOL FACULTY DECIDES THE AMOUNT AND QUANTITY OF SCHOLARSHIPS BASED ON THE ARTISTIC CAPABILITIES OF THE STUDENT. KANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL ALSO AWARDS FINANCIAL AID TO STUDENTS AND THEIR FAMILIES WHO NEED TUITION ASSISTANCE. THE AMOUNT OF THE FINANCIAL AID IS DETERMINED BY NEED, VERIFIED ANNUAL INCOME AND AVAILABLE FUNDING.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (2 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
JEFFREY BENTLEY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$191,734$0$0$0$0$0$1,923$0$5,579$0$199,236$0$0$0
DEVON CARNEY
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR$183,307$0$0$0$0$0$831$0$5,593$0$189,731$0$0

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Works Of ArtWorksOfArtGrp
Art Historical TreasuresArtHistoricalTreasuresGrp
Art Fractional InterestArtFractionalInterestGrp
Books And PublicationsBooksAndPublicationsGrp
Clothing And Household GoodsClothingAndHouseholdGoodsGrp
Cars And Other VehiclesCarsAndOtherVehiclesGrp
Boats And PlanesBoatsAndPlanesGrp
Intellectual PropertyIntellectualPropertyGrp

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution5ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$53,068NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFAIR MARKET VALUEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities Closely Held StockSecuritiesCloselyHeldStockGrp
Secur Prtnrshp Trust IntrstsSecurPrtnrshpTrustIntrstsGrp
Securities MiscellaneousSecuritiesMiscellaneousGrp
Qualified Contrib Hist StructQualifiedContribHistStructGrp
Qualified Contrib OtherQualifiedContribOtherGrp
Real Estate ResidentialRealEstateResidentialGrp
Real Estate CommercialRealEstateCommercialGrp
Real Estate OtherRealEstateOtherGrp
CollectiblesCollectiblesGrp

Food Inventory FoodInventoryGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution5ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$7,984NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Drugs And Medical SuppliesDrugsAndMedicalSuppliesGrp
TaxidermyTaxidermyGrp
Historical ArtifactsHistoricalArtifactsGrp
Scientific SpecimensScientificSpecimensGrp
Archaeological ArtifactsArchaeologicalArtifactsGrp

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescDANCEWEARDesc
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$7,997NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFAIR MARKET VALUEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsYes (true)ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE M, PART I, COLUMN (B)FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE ORGANIZATION USES A COMBINATION OF THE NUMBER OF CONTRIBUTIONS AND THE NUMBER OF ITEMS RECEIVED.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4AKANSAS CITY BALLET PERFORMANCES 59,435 PEOPLE SERVED. KANSAS CITY BALLET'S 61st SEASON CONSISTED OF TWO FULL-LENGTH BALLETS, THE WORLD PREMIER OF SEPTIME WEBRE'S 'THE WIZARD OF OZ' WITH MUSIC BY MATTHEW PIERCE (OCTOBER 12-21) AND KANSAS CITY BALLET'S PREMIERE OF VAL CANIPAROLI'S 'LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS' WITH MUSIC BY FREDERIC CHOPIN (FEBRUARY 15-24). KANSAS CITY BALLET ALSO PERFORMED A MIXED REPERTORY CONSISTING OF DAVID PARSONS' WORLD PREMIERE OF 'A PLAY FOR LOVE', TWYLA THARP'S 'IN THE UPPER ROOM' WITH MUSIC BY PHILIP GLASS AND WILLIAM FORSYTHE'S "IN THE MIDDLE SOMEWHAT ELEVATED" WITH MUSIC BY THOM WILLEMS (May 10-19). STARTING IN NOVEMBER, KANSAS CITY BALLET PERFORMED DEVON CARNEY'S HOLIDAY CLASSIC 'THE NUTCRACKER' WITH MUSIC BY PETER I. TCHAIKOVSKY IN THREE SCHOOL AND TWENTY-FOUR PUBLIC PERFORMANCES (NOVEMBER 30 - DECEMBER 23). EACH SHOW IS PERFORMED BY THE OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL COMPANY OF KANSAS CITY BALLET AND ACCOMPANIED BY THE KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY. ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES INCLUDE NEW MOVES, SHOWCASING NEW AND EMERGING CHOREOGRAPHERS AND PERFORMANCES BY THE KANSAS CITY YOUTH BALLET AND KANSAS CITY BALLET ACADEMY.
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4BKANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL DANCE ACADEMY 2,238 PEOPLE SERVED. PROVIDING EXCELLENCE IN DANCE TRAINING SINCE 1981, KANSAS CITY BALLET SCHOOL HAS TWO CAMPUSES, DOWNTOWN AND IN JOHNSON COUNTY, SERVING THE NEEDS OF PRE-PROFESSIONAL AND RECREATIONAL DANCE STUDENTS, BOTH CHILDREN AND ADULTS. CLASSES ARE OFFERED IN CREATIVE MOVEMENT, BALLET, POINTE, JAZZ, FLAMENCO, MODERN, AND MORE. STUDENTS IN THE PRE-PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO AUDITION FOR COMPANY PRODUCTIONS SUCH AS THE NUTCRACKER AND ALSO PARTICIPATE IN A SPRING SCHOOL PERFORMANCE. EACH YEAR KCBS OFFERS A FIVE-WEEK SUMMER INTENSIVE PROGRAM, WHICH ATTRACTS STUDENTS FROM ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. KANSAS CITY BALLET'S SECOND COMPANY SERVES AS AN EMERGING PROFESSIONALS PROGRAM FOR EXTRAORDINARILY TALENTED YOUNG DANCERS.
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4CKansas city ballet community engagement and education: 4,064 students and adults are impacted through KC Ballet's Reach Out And Dance (R.O.A.D.) Programs. The R.O.A.D Residency Program is a 12 to 24 week in-school dance residency program taught by Kansas City Ballet Teaching Artists, to live piano accompaniment. R.O.A.D. Residency programs serve 3rd and 4th grade students in 23 elementary schools throughout Missouri and Kansas. In FY19, 22 R.O.A.D. Scholars were selected to continue on R.O.A.D. scholarships in the KC Ballet Academy. Nine R.O.A.D. Scholars auditioned for KC Ballet's production of The Nutcracker; 6 Scholars were selected to perform in the production. During fiscal year 2019, KCB served a total of 12,029 youth and adults through KC Ballet's Community Engagement and Education Department, including Student Matinees for Schools, Lecture Demonstrations, Community Performances and Workshops, Master Classes, Studio Tours, Pre-performance Lectures, and Special Presentations.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BAN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM PREPARES AND REVIEWS THE 990. THE 990 IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE ORGANIZATION'S CFO AND CEO. ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THE CFO OR CEO HAVE ARE ADDRESSED AND ANY CORRECTIONS OR CLARIFICATIONS ARE MADE. THE 990 IS THEN PROVIDED TO THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD FOR THEIR REVIEW PRIOR TO FILING THE 990. ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THE BOARD HAVE ARE ADDRESSED AND ANY CORRECTIONS OR CLARIFICATIONS ARE MADE PRIOR TO FILING THE 990.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CAT THE TIME MEMBERSHIP ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMENCES AND ANNUALLY THEREAFTER, BOARD MEMBERS (INCLUDING THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR) WILL SIGN A CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE FORM WHICH SHALL BE COMPLETED TO IDENTIFY ANY RELATIONSHIPS, POSITION OR CIRCUMSTANCES WITH RESPECT TO WHICH IT IS BELIEVED A CONFLICT MAY ARISE. SUCH ANNUAL MONITORING AND REVIEW PROCEDURES SHALL BE PART OF THE CORPORATE COMPLIANCE PLAN. AN APPROPRIATE REPORT SHALL BE SUBMITTED TO THE FINANCE AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE CONCERNING ANY INTEREST SO DISCLOSED. EACH MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ALL SENIOR MANAGEMENT SHALL DISCLOSE FULLY AND FRANKLY ANY AND ALL ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OR DUALITY OF INTEREST OR RESPONSIBILITY, WHETHER INDIVIDUAL, PERSONAL OR BUSINESS, WHICH MAY EXIST OR APPEAR AS TO POSE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST FOR ANY MATTER OR BUSINESS WHICH MAY COME BEFORE THE BOARD (INCLUDING ITS COMMITTEES). THE DISCLOSING INDIVIDUAL SHALL NEITHER VOTE NOR ENDEAVOR TO INFLUENCE CORPORATE ACTION IN ANY SUCH MATTER. UPON REQUEST OF THE BOARD, THE AFFECTED INDIVIDUAL SHALL LEAVE THE BOARDROOM WHILE THE MATTER IS DISCUSSED AND A VOTE, IF ANY, SHALL BE RECORDED IN THE MINUTES OF THE BOARD OR ITS COMMITTEES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A & 15BTHE ORGANIZATION UTILIZES EXECUTIVE AND UPPER MANAGEMENT SALARY DATA COLLECTED BY DANCEUSA FROM BALLET COMPANIES OF COMPARABLE SIZE AND BUDGETS FROM ACROSS THE COUNTRY. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMPENSATION COMMITTEE USES THE INFORMATION FROM THIS DATA SURVEY, AS WELL AS SALARY DATA FROM LIKE-SIZE LOCAL INSTITUTIONS SUCH AS SYMPHONY, OPERA AND THEATER ORGANIZATIONS. THE BOARD AND KANSAS CITY BALLET ALSO USE THE SALARY AND BENEFITS SURVEY OF GREATER KANSAS CITY REGIONAL NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS (UMKC BLOCH SCHOOL) TO REVIEW AND DETERMINE THE FINAL COMPENSATION OF THE ORGANIZATION'S OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES. THE REVIEW IS CONDUCTED BY THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, MOST RECENTLY IN AUGUST 2018 AND APPROVED BY THE ENTIRE BOARD.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICIES AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OZ BALLET LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11075 SANTA FE DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CityDENVERCityNm
State AbbreviationCOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP80204ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN822506278EIN
Primary ActivitiesBALLET PRODUCTIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateCOLegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KC BALLET ASSNBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Predominant Income TypeRELATEDPredominantIncomeTypeTxt
Share Of Total Income-$281,153ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt
Share Of EOY Assets$350,790ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Disproportionate AllocationsfalseDisproportionateAllocationsInd
General Or Managing PartnerYes (true)GeneralOrManagingPartnerInd
Ownership0.33333OwnershipPct
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgfalsePerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgfalseTransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OZ BALLET LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeBTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$65,000InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationCASHMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.