CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INC (EIN 13-3323765)
Tax period
2021-01-01 to 2021-12-31
Filed
2022-11-12
IRS object ID
202233169349300913
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-11-12T14:02:01-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN271728945PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PKF O'CONNOR DAVIES LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1500 MAMARONECK AVENUE SUITE 301AddressLine1Txt
CityHARRISONCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP105281633ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN133323765EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlCENTBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone7185194238PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1136-65 37TH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityFLUSHINGCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP11354ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLENY TIRTASAPUTRAPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone7185194238PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-12SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstLENYPersonFirstNm
Person LastTIRTASAPUTRAPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSNXXX-XX-XXXXSSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonGARRETT M HIGGINSPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00543209PTIN
Phone9143818900PhoneNum
Preparation2022-11-01PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer3TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address ChangeYes (X)AddressChangeInd
Principal OfficerTARA BUONOCORE-RUTPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1136-65 37TH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityFLUSHINGCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP11354ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$5,172,345GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.CENTERLIGHT.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1984FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO PROMOTE THE PURPOSES AND GOALS OF NOT-FOR-PROFIT HEALTH CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICE PROVIDERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body9VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent9VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers9TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$332,998PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$374,516CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$52,139PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$962CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$290,926PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$824,836CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$1,210,325PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$217,430CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$1,886,388PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$1,417,744CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$0PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$0CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$1,676,425PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$231,584CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$1,676,425PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$231,584CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$209,963PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$1,186,160CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$25,317,181TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$26,308,671TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$10,127,481TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$11,418,148TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$15,189,700NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$14,890,523NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionCENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM, INC. STRIVES TO INCREASE COORDINATION AMONG HEALTH CARE PROVIDERS AND TO ENHANCE THE QUALITY AND COST EFFECTIVENESS OF SERVICES. IT PROMOTES THE PURPOSES AND GOALS OF NOT-FOR-PROFIT HEALTH CARE AND SUPPORTS SERVICE PROVIDERS, INCLUDING EMPLOYEE HOUSING.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$0ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$962RevenueAmt
DescPROMOTING THE PURPOSES AND GOALS OF NOT-FOR-PROFIT HEALTH CARE AND SUPPORTS SERVICE PROVIDERS, INCLUDING EMPLOYEE HOUSING AND COMMUNITY PROGRAMS.Desc
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building Equipment0ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (1)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (1)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document26IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members9GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member9IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (1)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Other WebsiteYes (X)OtherWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1LENY TIRTASAPUTRA CFOBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone7185194238PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1136-65 37TH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityFLUSHINGCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP11354ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (17 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
MICHAEL R POTACK
CHAIRMAN0.505.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
HARVEY ISHOFSKY
VICE CHAIRMAN0.505.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
MYRON SCHLANGER
SECRETARY0.505.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
KENNETH ZUCKERBROT
ASSISTANT SECRETARY0.505.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARK WEINSTEIN
TREASURER0.505.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
RUSSELL D FISHER
TRUSTEE0.505.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
NEIL HEYMAN
TRUSTEE0.505.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEPHEN KANTOR DDS
TRUSTEE0.505.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
HOWARD KRAIN
TRUSTEE0.505.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHNNY LEE
CFO0.2534.75Yes (X)$0$0$0
TARA BUONOCORE-RUT
PRESIDENT/CEO0.2534.75Yes (X)$0$616,621$36,089
DAVID A ROCK
PRESIDENT/CEO (THRU 01/2021)0.2534.75Yes (X)$0$419,392$3
DAVID SILVA MOJICA
CHIEF HR OFFICER0.2534.75$0$287,072$13,838Yes (X)
JOHN J KEHOE
VP FINANCE0.2534.75$0$234,433$33,395Yes (X)
JUSTIN WALTER
VP OF PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT0.2534.75$0$220,205$1,221Yes (X)
CARLY HARNICK
VP OF CARE DELIVERY ADMINISTRATION0.2534.75$0$206,020$31,407Yes (X)
SHAUN RUSKIN
EXEC. VP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER0.2534.75$0$356,602$19Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$0TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$2,340,345TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$115,972TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K0IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$305,516GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$69,000AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$374,516TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescRENTAL FROM AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$962TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$962RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$962TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$280,978TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$280,978ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,298,459SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$3,754,601SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$543,858SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$543,858TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$543,858ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtExclusionExclusionAmt
BAD DEBT RECOVERY900099$174,025$174,025
MISCELLANEOUS900099$43,405$43,405
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$217,430OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,417,744TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$962RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,042,266ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,425TotalAmt
Management And General$16,425ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$185,542TotalAmt
Management And General$185,542ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,901TotalAmt
Management And General$1,901ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,802TotalAmt
Management And General$12,802ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,506TotalAmt
Management And General$2,506ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,278TotalAmt
Management And General$12,278ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescREPAIRS AND MAINTENANCEDesc
Total$130TotalAmt
Management And General$130ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$231,584TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$231,584ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,235,903BOYAmt
EOY$5,122,173EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,234,258BOYAmt
EOY$1,126,774EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,784,451BOYAmt
EOY$16,245,151EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,062,569BOYAmt
EOY$3,814,573EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$25,317,181BOYAmt
EOY$26,308,671EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,755,506BOYAmt
EOY$7,665,825EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$75,289BOYAmt
EOY$50,192EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,296,686BOYAmt
EOY$3,702,131EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,127,481BOYAmt
EOY$11,418,148EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,925,875BOYAmt
EOY$3,380,275EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,263,825BOYAmt
EOY$11,510,248EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$15,189,700BOYAmt
EOY$14,890,523EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$25,317,181BOYAmt
EOY$26,308,671EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$1,186,160ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$950,748NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$2,436,085OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS Audited0FSAuditedInd
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Supporting Organization509a3Yes (X)SupportingOrganization509a3Ind
Supporting Org Type2Yes (X)SupportingOrgType2Ind
Supported Organizations5SupportedOrganizationsCnt

Supported Org Information SupportedOrgInformationGrp (5 entries)

EINEINOrganization TypeOrganizationTypeCdGoverning Document ListedGoverningDocumentListedIndSupportSupportAmtOther SupportOtherSupportAmt
BETH ABARAHAM HEALTH SERVICES
131739920100$962$0
CENTERLIGHT HEALTHCARE INC
133600807100$0$0
MARGARET TIETZ NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER
136266115100$0$0
MVP HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY
133067236100$0$0
PARK HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
133566484100$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Supported Organizations Total5SupportedOrganizationsTotalCnt
Support Sum$962SupportSumAmt
Other Support Sum$0OtherSupportSumAmt

Form990 Sch A Supporting Org Form990SchASupportingOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Listed By Name Governing Doc0ListedByNameGoverningDocInd
Suprt Org No IRS Determination0SuprtOrgNoIRSDeterminationInd
Supported Org Section C4560SupportedOrgSectionC456Ind
Supported Org Not Organized US0SupportedOrgNotOrganizedUSInd
Organization Change Suprt Org0OrganizationChangeSuprtOrgInd
Support Non Supported Org0SupportNonSupportedOrgInd
Payment Substantial Contribtr0PaymentSubstantialContribtrInd
Loan Disqualified Person0LoanDisqualifiedPersonInd
Controlled Disqualified Prsn0ControlledDisqualifiedPrsnInd
Disqualified Prsn Controll Int0DisqualifiedPrsnControllIntInd
Disqualified Prsn Ownr Int0DisqualifiedPrsnOwnrIntInd
Excess Business Holdings Rules0ExcessBusinessHoldingsRulesInd
Contribution Controller0ContributionControllerInd
Contribution Family0ContributionFamilyInd
Contribution35 Controlled0Contribution35ControlledInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Majority Dir Trst Supported OrgYes (1)MajorityDirTrstSupportedOrgInd

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART IV, SECTION A, LINE 1:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE SUPPORTED ORGANIZATIONS ARE PUBLICLY SUPPORTED ORGANIZATIONS UNDER SECTION 509 (A)(2) THAT PROVIDE SERVICES TO THE ELDERLY, CHRONICALLY ILL AND DISABLED IN THE COMMUNITY. CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM, INC. ("CLHS") PROMOTES THE PURPOSES AND GOALS OF NOT-FOR-PROFIT HEALTH CARE AND SUPPORTS SERVICE PROVIDERS, INCLUDING HOUSING AND COMMUNITY PROGRAMS. THESE SUPPORT SERVICES AND PROGRAMS SERVE THE SAME CHARITABLE CLASS OF INDIVIDUALS AS THE SUPPORTED ORGANIZATIONS. IN ADDITION, THE ORGANIZATION IS THE PARENT ORGANIZATION OF THE ENTITIES LISTED, AND HAS THE ABILITY TO APPOINT/REMOVE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD. THE SUPPORTED ORGANIZATIONS HAVE A HISTORIC AND CONTINUOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INC.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$0TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE FROM RELATED PARTIESDesc
Book Value$3,814,573BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$3,814,573TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE TO RELATED PARTIESDesc
Amt$3,702,131Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$3,702,131TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$2,352,067TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$950,748NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$950,748RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$1,401,319RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$16,425InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$16,425RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$1,417,744TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$215,159TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$215,159ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$16,425InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$16,425ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$231,584TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART X, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationCLHS RECOGNIZES THE EFFECT OF INCOME TAX POSITIONS ONLY IF THOSE POSITIONS ARE MORE LIKELY THAN NOT TO BE SUSTAINED. MANAGEMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT CLHS HAD NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT WOULD REQUIRE FINANCIAL STATEMENT RECOGNITION OR DISCLOSURE. CLHS IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO EXAMINATIONS BY THE APPLICABLE TAXING JURISDICTIONS FOR PERIODS PRIOR TO DECEMBER 31, 2018.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
TARA BUONOCORE-RUT
PRESIDENT/CEO$0$615,481$0$0$0$1,140$0$3,791$0$32,298$0$652,710$0$0
DAVID A ROCK
PRESIDENT/CEO (THRU 01/2021)$0$80,221$0$0$0$339,171$0$0$0$3$0$419,395$0$0
SHAUN RUSKIN
EXEC. VP, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER$0$355,769$0$0$0$833$0$0$0$19$0$356,621$0$0
DAVID SILVA MOJICA
CHIEF HR OFFICER$0$286,112$0$0$0$960$0$4,331$0$9,507$0$300,910$0$0
JOHN J KEHOE
VP FINANCE$0$232,066$0$0$0$2,367$0$6,995$0$26,400$0$267,828$0$0
CARLY HARNICK
VP OF CARE DELIVERY ADMINISTRATION$0$205,394$0$0$0$626$0$3,250$0$28,157$0$237,427$0$0
JUSTIN WALTER
VP OF PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT$0$219,546$0$0$0$659$0$508$0$713$0$221,426$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 4AFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUAL RECEIVED SEVERANCE IN HIS 2021 W-2 FROM THE REPORTING ORGANIZATION AND RELATED PARTIES TOTALING: DAVID ROCK, PRESIDENT/CEO - $337,500ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3THE ENTITY PURCHASED MANAGEMENT SERVICES FROM AN UNRELATED ADVISORY SERVICES COMPANY, GRANT THORNTON, LLP. SERVICES INCLUDED DELEGATED CFO RESPONSIBILITIES. MANAGEMENT FEES TOTALING $1,486,332 WERE PAID DURING 2021 TO THIS COMPANY BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION, CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM, INC. JOHNNY LEE, WHO IS LISTED ON PART VII, WAS COMPENSATED BY THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE RETURNS ARE BASED ON THE CERTIFIED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, AS WELL AS INFORMATION PROVIDED IN RESPONSE TO A DETAILED QUESTIONNAIRE WITH ADDITIONAL INFORMATION NOT INCLUDED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS INCLUDING COMPENSATION AND BENEFITS FOR SENIOR MANAGEMENT, PROCEDURES FOR ESTABLISHING SUCH COMPENSATION, AND GOVERNANCE POLICIES AND PROCEDURES (CONFLICTS OF INTEREST, RECORD RETENTION AND DESTRUCTION, WHISTLEBLOWER). DRAFTS OF THE COMPLETED RETURNS ARE REVIEWED BY THE CFO AND THE CORPORATE VP OF FINANCE. ANY COMMENTS ARISING FROM OUR REVIEW ARE DISCUSSED AND IF REQUIRED, CHANGES ARE MADE TO THE DRAFT. THAT DRAFT IS SUBMITTED TO THE AUDIT COMMITTEE FOR ITS REVIEW AND APPROVAL. ONCE THE AUDIT COMMITTEE HAS COMPLETED ITS REVIEW, COPIES OF THE RETURNS ARE PROVIDED TO ALL BOARD MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CENFORCEMENT: NEW BOARD MEMBERS AND EMPLOYEES ARE GIVEN A COPY OF THE RESPECTIVE POLICIES. EACH YEAR ALL EMPLOYEES ARE REMINDED AT THE ANNUAL CORPORATE COMPLIANCE PROGRAM TRAINING OF THE POLICY AND OF THE SANCTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH NON-COMPLIANCE. ANNUALLY, DIRECTORS OF THE BOARD AND ARE ASKED TO REVIEW THE POLICY AND TO DISCLOSE ANY POTENTIAL OR ACTUAL CONFLICTS THAT MAY HAVE OCCURRED SINCE THE LAST DISCLOSURE. THE AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD REVIEWS THE BOARD AND SENIOR MANAGEMENT DISCLOSURES. PROCEDURES FOR MANAGING IDENTIFIED CONFLICTS: BEFORE THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TAKES ACTION TO REVIEW OR APPROVE A CONTRACT, TRANSACTION OR COMPENSATION ARRANGEMENT INVOLVING AN ACTUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST, THE DIRECTOR, OFFICER, OR EMPLOYEE WHO HAS THE POTENTIAL/ACTUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND WHO IS IN ATTENDANCE AT THE MEETING MUST DISCLOSE ALL FACTS MATERIAL TO THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST. THE CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD OR DESIGNEE (IF APPROPRIATE) WILL APPOINT A DISINTERESTED PERSON OR COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE AND REPORT TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ALTERNATIVES TO THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT. BASED ON THE INFORMATION FURNISHED BY THE DISINTERESTED PERSON OR COMMITTEE, THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL MAKE A DETERMINATION OF WHETHER THE ORGANIZATION CAN OBTAIN A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR MORE REASONABLE ARRANGEMENTS FROM AN ENTITY OR PERSON THAT WOULD NOT GIVE RISE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. IF A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT THAT WOULD NOT GIVE RISE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS NOT REASONABLY ATTAINABLE UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES, THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL DETERMINE, BY A MAJORITY VOTE OF THE DISINTERESTED DIRECTORS, WHETHER THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS IN THE ORGANIZATIONS' BEST INTEREST AND FOR ITS OWN BENEFIT AND WHETHER THE TRANSACTION IS FAIR AND REASONABLE TO THE ORGANIZATION. A DIRECTOR WHO HAS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST MAY NOT VOTE ON THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT AND MAY NOT BE PRESENT IN THE MEETING ROOM WHEN THE VOTE IS TAKEN, UNLESS THE VOTE IS BY SECRET BALLOT. THE DIRECTORS' INELIGIBILITY TO VOTE IS REFLECTED IN THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING. THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, WHICH IS COMPOSED SOLELY OF DISINTERESTED DIRECTORS, WILL ENSURE THAT THESE PROCEDURES ARE COMPLIED WITH, AND RECOMMEND REMOVAL OF THOSE THAT FAIL TO COMPLY WITH THE POLICY. MONITORING: CONTINUOUSLY, THROUGHOUT THE COURSE OF THE YEAR, ALL EMPLOYEES AND DIRECTORS ARE REMINDED OF THE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICIES THROUGH CASES AND CONSEQUENCES DISCUSSIONS OF NON-COMPLIANCE. THIS IS DONE VIA E-MAIL, AT DIRECTORS MEETINGS, AND DURING STEERING COMMITTEE MEETINGS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A NEW CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO) CWAS HIRED DURING THE YEAR AND THEIR SALARY WAS APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS DURING THE YEAR. CENTERLIGHT STILL HAS THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (CFO) ROLE UNDER GRANT THORNTON LLP FIRM (GT). THE GT CONTRACT WAS REVIEWED AND NEGOTIATED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. ALL OTHER EXECUTIVE AND NON-EXECUTIVE POSITION SALARIES REVIEWED IN 2020 WERE ANALYZED USING MARKET DATA FROM THE PAYFACTOR TOOL AS WELL AS FROM INDEPENDENT SURVEYS IN WHICH CENTERLIGHT PARTICIPATED. PAYFACTOR IS A WELL-KNOWN SALARY PRICING TOOL USED BY CENTERLIGHT TO PRICE SALARIES IN THE ORGANIZATION. ANALYSIS AND RECOMMENDATIONS WERE DONE BY CENTERLIGHT'S HUMAN RESOURCES COMPENSATION ANALYST AND FINALLY DECISIONS ON RECOMMENDATIONS WERE MADE BY THE CHRO, IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE CFO OR CEO.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS FORM 990 AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION AS REQUIRED UNDER SECTION 6104 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE RETURN IS POSTED ON GUIDESTAR.ORG AND OTHER SIMILAR TYPES OF WEBSITES. IN ADDITION, THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION AND BY-LAWS ARE ALSO AVAILABLE UPON WRITTEN REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11GCONSULTING FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 0. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 115,839. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 115,839. CONTRACTED SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 0. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 69,703. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 69,703.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:EQUITY TRANSFER TO AFFILIATE -2,436,085.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE ORGANIZATION HAS A COMMITTEE THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT OF ITS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND SELECTION OF AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT. THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (12 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
CENTERLIGHT HEALTHCARE INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133600807MANAGED CARENY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
PARK HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133566484HOUSING FOR THE ELDERLYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
BEST CHOICE HOME HEALTH CARE INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133889937HOME CARENY501(C)(3)LINE 12B, IICENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
MVP HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133760575HOUSING FOR THE ELDERLYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
BETH ABRAHAM - CNR FOUNDATION INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354113284763FUNDRAISINGNY501(C)(3)LINE 7CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
MARGARET TIETZ NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354136266115SKILLED NURSING FACILITYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
BETH ABRAHAM SERVICES
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354131739920SKILLED NURSING FACILITYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
CENTER FOR NURSING AND REHABILITATION INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354112289702SKILLED NURSING FACILITYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
SCHNURMACHER CRN
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133482590SKILLED NURSING FACILITYNY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
CENTERLIGHT HEALTHCARE DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT CENTER INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133631727DIAGNOSTIC TREATMENT CENTERNY501(C)(3)LINE 12A, ICENTERLIGHT HEALTHCARE INC0
CL HEALTHCARE INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354460833951HOME CARENY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)
CENTERLIGHT CERTIFIED HOME HEALTH AGENCY
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354461840894HOME CARENY501(C)(3)LINE 10CENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCYes (1)

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtPredominant Income TypePredominantIncomeTypeTxtDisproportionate AllocationsDisproportionateAllocationsIndGeneral Or Managing PartnerGeneralOrManagingPartnerInd
SCHEUER GARDENS LP
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354900894600AFFORDABLE HOUSINGNYSCHEUER GARDENS GP INCRELATED00
SCHEUER PLAZA LP
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354320390482AFFORDABLE HOUSINGNYSCHEUER PLAZA GP INCRELATED00

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtEntity TypeEntityTypeTxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationIndDirect Controlling NADirectControllingNACdOwnershipOwnershipPct
BETH ABRAHAM MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354134128549TO MANAGE NURSING FACILITIES UNDER RECEIVERSHIPNYBETH ABRAHAM HEALTH SERVICESC0
SCHEUER GARDENS GP INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354461126473REAL ESTATENYC0N/A
SCHEUER PLAZA GP INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354461126614REAL ESTATENYC0N/A
TBM HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133227442HOUSING FOR THE ELDERLYNYCENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCCYes (1)1.00000
BETH ABRAHAM HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
136-65 37TH AVENUEFLUSHINGNY11354133067236HOUSING FOR THE ELDERLYNYCENTERLIGHT HEALTH SYSTEM INCCYes (1)1.00000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsYes (1)ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (1)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (1)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (7 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
BEST CHOICE HOME HEALTH CARE INC
L$1,046,569COST
PARK HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
P$299,318COST
TBM HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
Q$296,107COST
BETH ABRAHAM-CNR FOUNDATION INC
P$55,645COST
BETH ABRAHAM HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY INC
Q$357,747COST
MVP HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND COMPANY
Q$79,819COST
CENTERLIGHT HOME HEALTHCARE AGENCY
P$84,333COST

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.