DELAWARE HOSPICE INC: Form 990, tax year 2023

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
DELAWARE HOSPICE INC (EIN 51-0258883)
Tax period
2023-10-01 to 2024-09-30
Filed
2025-06-30
IRS object ID
202521819349300312
Schema version
2023v6.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2025-06-30T10:16:12-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2024-09-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN390859910PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BAKER TILLY ADVISORY GROUP LPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11000 COMMERCE PARK DRAddressLine1Txt
CityWILLIAMSPORTCityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP17701ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2023-10-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN510258883EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1DELAWARE HOSPICE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlDELABusinessNameControlTxt
Phone3024785707PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1630 CHURCHMANS ROAD SUITE 200AddressLine1Txt
CityNEWARKCityNm
State AbbreviationDEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19702ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSUSAN D LLOYDPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENT/CEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone3024785707PhoneNum
Signature2025-06-23SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (1)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonJAIME L KUNTZ CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01272711PTIN
Phone5703236023PhoneNum
Preparation2025-06-23PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2023TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerSUSAN D LLOYDPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1630 CHURCHMANS ROAD SUITE 200AddressLine1Txt
CityNEWARKCityNm
State AbbreviationDEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19702ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$28,556,784GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.DELAWAREHOSPICE.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1982FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateDELegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionLEADER IN HIGH QUALITY HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE TO TERMINALLY ILL PATIENTS AND FAMILIES.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body16VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent16VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee360TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers315TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI-$92,782TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$4,647,268PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$1,315,232CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$23,656,144PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$23,908,564CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,393,993PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$545,958CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$18,352PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$28,188CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$29,715,757PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$25,797,942CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$23,446,412PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$24,698,347CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$795PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$17,204CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$543,157CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$9,820,195PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$9,659,076CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$33,267,402PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$34,374,627CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$3,551,645PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$8,576,685CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$46,402,391TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$40,786,827TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$9,856,745TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$11,337,489TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$36,545,646NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$29,449,338NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionOUR MISSION IS TO SUPPORT EVERY INDIVIDUAL, FAMILY, AND COMMUNITY WITH COMPASSIONATE AND EXPERT CARE FOR SERIOUS ILLNESS. THIS IS ACCOMPLISHED THROUGH A VARIETY OF PROGRAMS AND SERVICES: DELAWARE TRANSITIONS, DELAWARE PALLIATIVE, DELAWARE HOSPICE, DELAWARE HOSPICE CENTER, KATYBUG, NEW HOPE AND BEREAVEMENT.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$28,128,416ExpenseAmt
Revenue$23,908,564RevenueAmt
DescDELAWARE HOSPICE WAS FOUNDED IN 1982 AS DELAWARE'S NONPROFIT HOSPICE CARE PROVIDER. SINCE THE START, WE HAVE ASSESSED OUR COMMUNITY'S NEEDS AND HAVE EXPANDED OUR SERVICES, MAKING US MORE THAN JUST A HOSPICE. OUR MISSION IS TO SUPPORT EVERY INDIVIDUAL, FAMILY, AND COMMUNITY WITH THE MOST COMPASSIONATE AND EXPERT CARE FOR SERIOUS ILLNESS. DELAWARE HOSPICE SERVES NEW CASTLE, KENT, AND SUSSEX COUNTIES IN DELAWARE, ALONG WITH SOUTHERN CHESTER AND DELAWARE COUNTIES IN PENNSYLVANIA. CURRENTLY, 360 STAFF MEMBERS AND 315 VOLUNTEERS PASSIONATELY LIVE THAT MISSION. CONTINUED ON SCHEDULE O.IN ADDITION TO SPECIFIC PROGRAMS AND SERVICES GEARED DIRECTLY AT OUR COMMUNITY'S NEEDS, DELAWARE HOSPICE OPERATES THE DELAWARE HOSPICE CENTER IN MILFORD, DE, AND AN INPATIENT UNIT AT ST. FRANCIS HOSPITAL IN WILMINGTON, DE. THESE FACILITIES PROVIDE A HIGHER LEVEL OF SPECIALIZED CARE AND SYMPTOM MANAGEMENT: 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK. SERVICES PROVIDED AT THE DELAWARE HOSPICE CENTER AND THE ST. FRANCIS CENTER INCLUDE ACCESS TO INPATIENT HOSPICE CARE, RESPITE CARE, AND A VARIETY OF SUPPORT PROGRAMS FOR PATIENTS AND THEIR FAMILIES ALL IN ONE LOCATION.DELAWARE HOSPICE PROVIDES ADVANCED ILLNESS MANAGEMENT THROUGH ITS SCOPE OF PROGRAMS AND SERVICES. IN ADDITION TO PROVIDING ALL THE ELEMENTS OF A HOSPICE PROGRAM (I.E., NURSES, CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANTS, SOCIAL WORKERS, GRIEF COUNSELORS, CHAPLAINS, AND VOLUNTEERS), DELAWARE PALLIATIVE HELPS SERIOUSLY ILL PATIENTS WHO ARE RECEIVING ACTIVE, CURATIVE TREATMENT FOR ILLNESSES SUCH AS CANCER, CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE, PARKINSON'S DISEASE, ALZHEIMER'S DISEASE AND KIDNEY FAILURE. DELAWARE PALLIATIVE OFFERS SYMPTOM MANAGEMENT SUPPORT, FACILITATES GOALS OF CARE DISCUSSIONS, AND ASSISTS WITH ADVANCE HEALTH CARE DIRECTIVES. THE PALLIATIVE CARE TEAM CONSISTS OF A MEDICAL DIRECTOR, NURSE PRACTITIONERS, A SOCIAL WORKER, AND VOLUNTEERS. IN ADDITION TO IN-HOME CARE, DELAWARE HOSPICE AND DELAWARE PALLIATIVE IMPLEMENTED A TELEHEALTH OPTION FOR PATIENTS AND FAMILIES WHO WERE UNCOMFORTABLE HAVING VISITORS TO THEIR HOME DURING THE PANDEMIC.DELAWARE HOSPICE GIVES BACK TO ITS COMMUNITY IN A VARIETY OF UNIQUE WAYS. THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF PROGRAMS PROVIDED WITH SUPPORT FROM GENEROUS COMMUNITY DONATIONS TO DELAWARE HOSPICE:1) PROVIDER SERVICES IS A TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS DEDICATED TO EDUCATING PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS ABOUT OUR PROGRAMS AND SERVICES. EXTENSIVE OUTREACH ACTIVITIES INCLUDE VIRTUAL AND IN-PERSON EDUCATIONAL PRESENTATIONS TO HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS AND COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS. TOPICS INCLUDE: END-OF-LIFE CARE PLANNING, LIVING WELL WITH A SERIOUS ILLNESS, SUPPORTING THE FAMILY AND WORKING CAREGIVER, AS WELL AS OTHER TOPICS CONCERNING LIVING WITH A LIFE-LIMITING ILLNESS.2) NEW HOPE, A CHILDREN'S BEREAVEMENT PROGRAM, IS A UNIQUE PROGRAM THAT BRINGS HOPE TO CHILDREN STRUGGLING WITH LOSS. FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS, DELAWARE HOSPICE HAS BEEN WORKING WITH GRIEVING CHILDREN TO EXPRESS THEIR FEELINGS AND TO LEARN COPING MECHANISMS. THIS EDUCATION IS CONDUCTED INDIVIDUALLY, IN GROUPS, IN WORKSHOPS, OR AT OUR MULTI-DAY STATEWIDE SUMMER CAMP. THE NEW HOPE COORDINATORS ALSO CONSULT WITH COMMUNITY GROUPS, SCHOOLS AND OTHER LOCAL AGENCIES. CHILDREN'S BEREAVEMENT AND GRIEF COUNSELING SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE NOT ONLY TO FAMILIES WHO HAVE CHOSEN OUR HOSPICE SERVICES, BUT ALSO TO ANYONE IN THE COMMUNITY WHO MAY NEED THEM. AS A RESULT OF THE PANDEMIC AND THE MAJORITY OF CHILDREN ATTENDING SCHOOL REMOTELY, NEW HOPE ADAPTED ITS PROGRAMS, SUPPORT GROUPS AND CAMP TO A VIRTUAL PLATFORM, WHICH, IF NECESSARY, CAN BE CONTINUED THIS YEAR AS WELL.3) THE FAMILY SUPPORT CENTER WAS CREATED IN 2008 TO SERVE THE NEEDS OF CAREGIVERS AND THE BEREAVED IN OUR COMMUNITY. AGAIN, PROGRAMS RUN THROUGH THE CENTER ARE AVAILABLE TO ANYONE COPING WITH ILLNESS OR LOSS, NOT JUST FAMILIES WHO HAVE CHOSEN OUR HOSPICE SERVICES. OVER 100 PROGRAMS, WORKSHOPS, AND SOCIAL EVENTS ARE HELD ANNUALLY IN DELAWARE, BOTH VIRTUALLY AND IN PERSON.4) RECOGNIZING THAT MANY OF OUR COMMUNITY MEMBERS AND MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THEIR END-OF-LIFE HEALTHCARE OPTIONS. DELAWARE HOSPICE LAUNCHED HONORING CHOICES DELAWARE. THIS UNIQUE PROGRAM TO OUR AREA INFUSES NATIONALLY RECOGNIZED PRACTICES AND APPROACHES TO HELP FACILITATE END-OF-LIFE DECISIONS. SINCE 1982, DELAWARE HOSPICE HAS BEEN A COMMUNITY-BASED NONPROFIT HEALTHCARE AGENCY IN THE STATE OF DELAWARE THAT PROVIDES CARE REGARDLESS OF A PATIENT'S ABILITY TO PAY. TOTAL HOSPICE PATIENT DAYS ARE 113,432, WITH AN AVERAGE DAILY CENSUS OF 310 FOR FISCAL YEAR 2024. IN ADDITION, DELAWARE PALLIATIVE SERVED 408 PATIENTS, AND DELAWARE TRANSITIONS SERVED 108 PATIENTS IN FISCAL YEAR 2024. DELAWARE HOSPICE HAS TOUCHED OVER 7,300 PEOPLE OVER THE PAST YEAR THROUGH ALL OUR PROGRAMS AND SERVICES.OUR DEMENTIA CARE PROGRAM LAUNCHED IN JULY 2024, FOLLOWING THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE CENTERS FOR MEDICARE AND MEDICAID SERVICES' (CMS) NEW "GUIDING AN IMPROVED DEMENTIA EXPERIENCE OR "GUIDE" PROGRAM. DELAWARE HOSPICE'S DEMENTIA CARE PROGRAM PROVIDES COMPREHENSIVE CARE THAT ADDRESSES THE MEDICAL, EMOTIONAL, AND PRACTICAL NEEDS OF INDIVIDUALS LIVING WITH DEMENTIA AND THEIR CAREGIVERS. THIS PROGRAM HELPS REDUCE HOSPITALIZATIONS AND PREVENT UNNECESSARY NURSING HOME ADMISSIONS. FURTHERMORE, OUR PROGRAM STAFF ARE CERTIFIED DEMENTIA PRACTITIONERS (CDP) THROUGH THE NATIONAL COUNCIL OF CERTIFIED DEMENTIA PRACTITIONERS (NCCDP)."DELAWARE TRANSITIONS WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2003, THIS FREE SERVICE PROVIDES REGULAR COMMUNICATION, CONNECTION TO COMMUNITY RESOURCES, AND VOLUNTEER ASSISTANCE TO PEOPLE LIVING WITH A SERIOUS ILLNESS. THIS PROGRAM WAS TERMINATED IN NOVEMBER 2024, WITH THE ACTIVITIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES ABSORBED THROUGHOUT THE ORGANIZATION.OUR DELAWARE HOSPICE AT SAINT FRANCIS INPATIENT HOSPICE UNIT WAS CLOSED IN JANUARY 2025.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$28,128,416TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (1)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (1)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (1)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingYes (1)ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (1)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (1)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt Bonds0InvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow Account0EscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of Issuer0OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document11IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee360EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (1)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (1)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members16GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member16IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (1)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersYes (1)PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldDEStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldPAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNJStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMDStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JOE HOFMEISTER DIRECTOR OF FINANCEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone3024785707PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1630 CHURCHMANS ROAD SUITE 200AddressLine1Txt
CityNEWARKCityNm
State AbbreviationDEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19702ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (32 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
JOHN SHEVOCK
CHAIRPERSON0.300.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEPHANIE SMITH-CHRISTIANO
TREASURER0.300.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
SHARON LEYHOW
SECRETARY0.300.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
RALPH BEGLEITER
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
THOMAS BROWN
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BARRY CROZIER
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RONDA DOUGLAS
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CARMEN GIANNANTONIO
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TOM HOYER
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEVE LADIN
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
THOMAS MATHEW
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHUCK MOWLL
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAN MCCARTHY
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAURA ROBELEN
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CINDY STEWART
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN WARD
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GENE DONNELLY DECEASED 0424
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID GREEN UNTIL 1223
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DALE STRATTON UNTIL 0424
TRUSTEE0.300.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SUSAN D LLOYD MSN RN
PRESIDENT/CEO40.000.00Yes (X)$421,662$0$20,325
CHRISTOPHER NASTO
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER40.000.00Yes (X)$249,192$0$17,867
ANDREW L HIMELSTEIN MD
MEDICAL DIRECTOR32.000.00$258,167$0$7,698Yes (X)
RALPH DEMARIO
TEAM PHYSICIAN32.000.00$255,283$0$27,838Yes (X)
DEB HAUGH UNTIL 1024
VP OF STRATEGIC INITIATIVES40.000.00$221,632$0$1,171Yes (X)
CHRISTOPHER ALTAMURO
TEAM PHYSICIAN40.000.00$214,944$0$8,340Yes (X)
DEBRA J KENT UNTIL 324
VP OF CLINICAL SERVICES40.000.00$226,108$0$7,758Yes (X)
CHERYL A DENICK UNTIL 1223
TEAM PHYSICIAN40.000.00$201,408$0$7,921Yes (X)
MANUEL J ARENCIBIA
VP OF PHILANTHROPY40.000.00$165,735$0$29,295Yes (X)
DEBORAH TAYLOR
VP HOSPICE SERVICES40.000.00$153,970$0$5,225Yes (X)
ROBERT WHITFIELD
DIRECTOR OF IT40.000.00$152,291$0$5,436Yes (X)
JOSEPH HOFMEISTER
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE40.000.00$145,845$0$30,326Yes (X)
TOMASINA CHAMBERLAIN
VP COMPLIANCE, QUALITY, & EDUCATION40.000.00$148,867$0$14,109Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,815,104TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$183,309TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K32IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (4 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
SHORE STAFFING INC
9300 GALAXIE CIRCLEPORT CHARLOTTEFL33981CONTRACTED STAFF$753,362
FUSION MEDICAL STAFFING LLC
P O BOX 30131OMAHANE681031231CONTRACTED STAFF$585,461
EMS INC
254 MAIN STREET SUITE 204CHESTERNJ07930OFFICE CLEANING/HOUSEKEEPING MILFORD$146,063
RESPONSIVE CARE SOLUTIONS
5955 RAND BLVDSARASOTAFL34238ACCOUNTABLE CARE ORGANIZATION$117,822
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K4CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Federated Campaigns$23,797FederatedCampaignsAmt
Fundraising$143,871FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$388,428GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$759,136AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$10,046NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$1,315,232TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMEDICARE/MEDICAIDDesc
Business623000BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$23,908,564TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$23,908,564RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$23,908,564TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$683,990TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue-$92,782UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$776,772ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,563,297SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,701,329SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$138,032SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$138,032TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$138,032ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$85,701FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$143,871ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$57,513FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$28,188TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$28,188ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$25,797,942TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$23,908,564RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue-$92,782UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$666,928ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,726,354TotalAmt
Program Services$1,469,041ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,257,313ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$18,140,560TotalAmt
Program Services$16,159,243ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,587,327ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$393,990FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$363,717TotalAmt
Program Services$305,989ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$46,010ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$11,718FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,108,515TotalAmt
Program Services$1,874,203ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$184,812ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$49,500FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,359,201TotalAmt
Program Services$1,163,141ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$167,529ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$28,531FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$20,544TotalAmt
Management And General$20,544ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$56,528TotalAmt
Management And General$56,528ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,535TotalAmt
Management And General$1,535ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,204TotalAmt
Fundraising$17,204FundraisingAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$74,891TotalAmt
Management And General$74,891ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$830,358TotalAmt
Program Services$498,162ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$332,196ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$523,318TotalAmt
Program Services$42,506ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$480,812ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$618,877TotalAmt
Program Services$395,856ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$193,955ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$29,066FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$679,041TotalAmt
Program Services$475,329ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$203,712ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$588,777TotalAmt
Program Services$454,228ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$134,549ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,303,627TotalAmt
Program Services$1,258,788ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$35,175ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$9,664FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$70,736TotalAmt
Program Services$42,081ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$27,622ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,033FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$110,405TotalAmt
Program Services$76,477ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$33,928ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,062,434TotalAmt
Program Services$600,258ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$462,176ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$188,860TotalAmt
Program Services$11,248ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$177,612ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
PRESCRIPTION DRUGS$1,004,463$1,004,463
MEDICAL SUPPLIES$977,917$977,917
EQUIPMENT RENTAL$659,278$659,278
REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE$293,257$278,601$14,656

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$594,230TotalAmt
Program Services$381,607ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$210,172ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,451FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$34,374,627TotalAmt
Program Services$28,128,416ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,703,054ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$543,157FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,687,131BOYAmt
EOY$373,565EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,423,339BOYAmt
EOY$1,904,582EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,946,222BOYAmt
EOY$3,558,442EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$518,665BOYAmt
EOY$376,492EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$17,692,639LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$9,580,610LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,518,532BOYAmt
EOY$8,112,029EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$23,062,563BOYAmt
EOY$24,479,965EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,245,939BOYAmt
EOY$1,981,752EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,402,391BOYAmt
EOY$40,786,827EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,067,946BOYAmt
EOY$3,008,274EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,785,265BOYAmt
EOY$3,460,031EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,003,534BOYAmt
EOY$4,869,184EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,856,745BOYAmt
EOY$11,337,489EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,085,184BOYAmt
EOY$28,984,444EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$460,462BOYAmt
EOY$464,894EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,545,646BOYAmt
EOY$29,449,338EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,402,391BOYAmt
EOY$40,786,827EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$8,576,685ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$4,118,731NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$2,638,354OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,392,005CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$6,092,366CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,938,456CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$4,647,268CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,315,232CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$15,385,327TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$24,935,110CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$24,705,358CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$25,217,137CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$23,656,144CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$23,908,564CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$122,422,313TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$26,327,115CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$30,797,724CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$27,155,593CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$28,303,412CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$25,223,796CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$137,807,640TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$137,807,640PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$520,880CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$483,905CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$575,658CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$616,885CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$683,990CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,881,318TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$520,880CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$483,905CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$575,658CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$616,885CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$683,990CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,881,318TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$120,970CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$37,416CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$79,194CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$73,639CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$85,701CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$396,920TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$26,968,965CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$31,319,045CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$27,810,445CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$28,993,936CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$25,993,487CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$141,085,878TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.97680PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.97890PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.02040InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.01890InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationRECOVERY OF PREPAID EXPENSES - 2019 AMOUNT: $ 120,970. FUNDRAISING EVENT RECEIPTS - 2020 AMOUNT: $ 37,416. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 79,194. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 73,639. 2023 AMOUNT: $ 85,701.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Volunteers0VolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or Management0PaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media Advertisements0MediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings Members0MailingsMembersInd
Publications Or Broadcast0PublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other Organizations0GrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Direct Contact Legislators0DirectContactLegislatorsInd
Rallies Demonstrations0RalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other ActivitiesYes (1)OtherActivitiesInd
Other Activities$1,535OtherActivitiesAmt
Total Lobbying Expenditures$1,535TotalLobbyingExpendituresAmt
Not Described Section501c30NotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART II-B, LINE 1:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationDELAWARE HOSPICE PAID ANNUAL DUES TO NHPCO. IN FISCAL YEAR 2023-2024, THE AMOUNT OF DUES USED FOR LOBBYING WAS $1,535.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$744,287BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$209,355InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$953,642EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$649,653BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$94,634InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$744,287EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$784,884BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$135,231InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$649,653EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$636,118BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$148,766InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$784,884EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$591,936BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$44,182InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
End Year Balance$636,118EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY1.00000PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgYes (1)EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related Org0EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$451,751OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$451,751BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$14,511,538OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$7,855,817DepreciationAmt
Book Value$6,655,721BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$108,904OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$29,980DepreciationAmt
Book Value$78,924BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,617,671OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,694,813DepreciationAmt
Book Value$922,858BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,775OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$2,775BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$8,112,029TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
MUTUAL FUNDS$19,239,387F
CERTIFICATES OF DEPOSIT$5,045,000F
CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS$195,578F
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$24,479,965TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
LEASE LIABILITY$2,961,498
REFUNDABLE ADVANCE$1,907,686
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$4,869,184TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$29,777,177TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$4,118,731NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue-$197,009OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$3,921,722RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$25,855,455RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$57,513OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$57,513RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$25,797,942TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$36,873,485TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$2,573,749OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$2,573,749ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$34,299,736ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$74,891OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$74,891ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$34,374,627TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART V, LINE 4:THE PURPOSE OF THE ENDOWMENT FUNDS IS FOR LONG TERM CAPITAL APPRECIATION WITH A FOCUS TOWARD ADDITIONAL PATIENT CARE.
PART X, LINE 2:THE ORGANIZATION ACCOUNTS FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES USING A RECOGNITION THRESHOLD OF MORE-LIKELY-THAN-NOT TO BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE APPROPRIATE TAXING AUTHORITY. MEASUREMENT OF THE TAX UNCERTAINTY OCCURS IF THE RECOGNITION THRESHOLD HAS BEEN MET. MANAGEMENT DETERMINED THAT THERE WERE NO TAX UNCERTAINTIES THAT MET THE RECOGNITION THRESHOLD IN 2024 AND 2023.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:CHANGE IN VALUE OF DERIVATIVE FINANCIAL INSTRUMENT -126,550. CHANGE IN BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUST 4,432. INVESTMENT MGT. FEES NETTED AGAINST REVENUE ON FINANCIALS -74,891.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:FUNDRAISING EXPENSES -57,513.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 57,513. IMPAIRMENT OF LONG-LIVED AND RIGHT OF USE ASSETS 2,516,236.
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:INVESTMENT MGT. FEES NETTED AGAINST REVENUE ON FINANCIALS 74,891.

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Mail SolicitationsYes (X)MailSolicitationsInd
Email SolicitationsYes (X)EmailSolicitationsInd
Phone SolicitationsYes (X)PhoneSolicitationsInd
In Person SolicitationsYes (X)InPersonSolicitationsInd
Solicitation Of Non Govt GrantsYes (X)SolicitationOfNonGovtGrantsInd
Solicitation Of Govt GrantsYes (X)SolicitationOfGovtGrantsInd
Special Fundraising EventsYes (X)SpecialFundraisingEventsInd
Agrmt Prof Fundraising Acty0AgrmtProfFundraisingActyInd

Fundraiser Activity Info FundraiserActivityInfoGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJ CAMERON YORKSTONPersonNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 489AddressLine1Txt
CityHOCKESSINCityNm
State AbbreviationDEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19707ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ActivityFUNDRAISING CONSULTANTActivityTxt
Fundraiser Control Of Funds0FundraiserControlOfFundsInd
Gross Receipts$0GrossReceiptsAmt
Retained By Contractor$16,409RetainedByContractorAmt
Net To Organization$0NetToOrganizationAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Retained By Contractors$16,409TotalRetainedByContractorsAmt
Licensed StatesPALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesDELicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNJLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMDLicensedStatesCd

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1FESTIVAL OF TREESEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$83,398GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$39,280CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$44,118GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Food And Beverage Event1$19,416FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$9,302OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2GOLFEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$58,150GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$32,247CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$25,903GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Food And Beverage Event2$6,670FoodAndBeverageEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$8,716OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total3OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$88,024GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Charitable Contri Other Events$72,344CharitableContriOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$15,680GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Other Events$200RentFcltyCostsOtherEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Other Events$8,090FoodAndBeverageOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$5,119OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$229,572GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$143,871CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$85,701GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$200RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$34,176FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$23,137OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$57,513DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary$28,188NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsYes (1)AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
SUSAN D LLOYD MSN RN
PRESIDENT/CEO$344,907$0$76,755$0$0$0$9,900$0$10,425$0$441,987$0$0$0
RALPH DEMARIO
TEAM PHYSICIAN$255,283$0$0$0$0$0$7,843$0$19,995$0$283,121$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER NASTO
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER$216,192$0$33,000$0$0$0$7,590$0$10,277$0$267,059$0$0$0
ANDREW L HIMELSTEIN MD
MEDICAL DIRECTOR$258,167$0$0$0$0$0$7,698$0$0$0$265,865$0$0$0
DEBRA J KENT UNTIL 324
VP OF CLINICAL SERVICES$198,657$0$27,451$0$0$0$6,703$0$1,055$0$233,866$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER ALTAMURO
TEAM PHYSICIAN$214,944$0$0$0$0$0$6,500$0$1,840$0$223,284$0$0$0
DEB HAUGH UNTIL 1024
VP OF STRATEGIC INITIATIVES$221,632$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$1,171$0$222,803$0$0$0
CHERYL A DENICK UNTIL 1223
TEAM PHYSICIAN$183,062$0$0$0$18,346$0$0$0$7,921$0$209,329$0$0$0
MANUEL J ARENCIBIA
VP OF PHILANTHROPY$165,735$0$0$0$0$0$5,250$0$24,045$0$195,030$0$0$0
JOSEPH HOFMEISTER
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE$132,166$0$13,679$0$0$0$4,769$0$25,557$0$176,171$0$0$0
TOMASINA CHAMBERLAIN
VP COMPLIANCE, QUALITY, & EDUCATION$135,696$0$13,171$0$0$0$4,566$0$9,543$0$162,976$0$0$0
DEBORAH TAYLOR
VP HOSPICE SERVICES$148,071$0$5,899$0$0$0$4,609$0$616$0$159,195$0$0$0
ROBERT WHITFIELD
DIRECTOR OF IT$139,219$0$13,072$0$0$0$4,557$0$879$0$157,727$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 4AFOR CALENDAR YEAR 2023, CHERYL DENICK RECEIVED SEVERANCE PAYMENTS OF $18,346.
PART I, LINE 7INCENTIVE COMPENSATION IS PARTIALLY BASED UPON DELAWARE HOSPICE, INC. ACHIEVING ITS BUDGETED CENSUS AND OPERATING NET INCOME. BONUSES ARE ALSO CONTINGENT UPON EACH PERSON LISTED ACHIEVING THEIR OWN PERSONAL GOALS.

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1THE DELAWARE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN510269736BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2010-12-16BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$6,849,450IssuePriceAmt
PurposeSEE PART IVPurposeDesc
Defeased0DefeasedInd
On Behalf Of Issuer0OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool Financing0PoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Retired$3,420,000RetiredAmt
Total Proceeds$6,849,450TotalProceedsAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$144,450IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Other Spent Proceeds$6,705,000OtherSpentProceedsAmt
Substantial Completion2008SubstantialCompletionYr
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsYes (1)RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable Bonds0RefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (1)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (1)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed Property0OwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease Arrangements0AnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd Prop0MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research Agreements0AnyResearchAgreementsInd
Private Bus Use By Others0.00000PrivateBusUseByOthersPct
Private Bus Concerning UBI0.00000PrivateBusConcerningUBIPct
Total Private Business Use0.00000TotalPrivateBusinessUsePct
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt Test0BondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed Prop0ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdYes (1)ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T Filed0Form8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due Yet0RebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To RebateYes (1)ExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate Due0NoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate IssueYes (1)VariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And RecYes (1)HedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd

Hedge Provider Name HedgeProviderName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CITIZENS BANKBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Term Of Hedge3.400000000000TermOfHedgePct
Superintegrated Hedge0SuperintegratedHedgeInd
Hedge Terminated0HedgeTerminatedInd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GIC0GrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Gross Proceeds Invested0GrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor ReqsYes (1)WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionYes (1)ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE K, PART I, BOND ISSUES:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
Explanation(A) ISSUER NAME: THE DELAWARE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (F) DESCRIPTION OF PURPOSE: REFINANCING OF MILFORD PROJECTExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND MANAGEMENT ARE CHARGED WITH REVIEWING AND APPROVING THE FORM 990. AFTER APPROVAL, FORM 990 IS MADE AVAILABLE TO THE FULL BOARD BEFORE IT IS FILED WITH THE IRS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY MUST BE REVIEWED AND SIGNED BY BOARD MEMBERS, OFFICERS, AND KEY EMPLOYEES. BOARD MEMBERS, OFFICERS, AND KEY EMPLOYEES MUST REPORT CONFLICTS IN THE ANNUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT. ANY CONFLICTS ARE REPORTED BY THE CEO TO THE BOARD. OUR CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY INCLUDES QUESTIONS REGARDING RELATIONSHIPS TO OTHER EMPLOYEES, WHETHER FAMILY OR BUSINESS RELATED. THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER MONITORS AND EVALUATES THE POLICY REPORTING ANY ISSUES TO THE ETHICS COMMITTEE. CONFLICTS ARE REPORTED TO THE BOARD BY THE CEO. CONFLICTS ARE REMOVED BY EMPHASIZING THE NEED TO ABSTAIN FROM DECISION MAKING OR VOTING ACTION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A COMPETITIVE COMPENSATION STUDY OF ALL STAFF MEMBERS IS CONDUCTED EVERY 2-3 YEARS BY AN INDEPENDENT THIRD PARTY CONSULTING FIRM. THE RESULTS ARE PRESENTED TO THE CEO AND EXECUTIVE TEAM AND THEN TO THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE. THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE AND THE PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES EVALUATE THE PERFORMANCE OF THE CEO AND APPROVE COMPENSATION. THE CEO EVALUATES THE PERFORMANCE OF THE OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES AND MAKES RECOMMENDATIONS TO THE BOARD PRESIDENT WHO GETS APPROVAL FROM THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE. ALL COMPENSATION DECISIONS ARE DOCUMENTED IN THE MINUTES OF THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINES 6 AND 7:DELAWARE LAW REQUIRES THAT NONSTOCK CORPORATIONS HAVE MEMBERS. IN THE CASE OF DELAWARE HOSPICE THOSE MEMBERS COMPRISE THE SAME INDIVIDUALS AS ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 14:DELAWARE HOSPICE, INC. HAS A WRITTEN RETENTION AND DESTRUCTION POLICY FOR MEDICAL RECORDS. DELAWARE HOSPICE ALSO HAS A DOCUMENT OUTLINING THE NUMBER OF YEARS TO MAINTAIN ADMINISTRATIVE DOCUMENTS SUCH AS: 1. ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL, 2. ADMINISTRATIVE, CORPORATE, AND EXECUTIVE, 3. INSURANCE, 4. LEGAL, AND 5. PERSONNEL.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:IMPAIRMENT OF LONG-LIVED AND RIGHT OF USE ASSETS -2,516,236. CHANGE IN BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUST 4,432. CHANGE IN VALUE OF DERIVATIVE FINANCIAL INSTRUMENT -126,550.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HONORING CHOICES DELAWARE LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1630 CHURCHMANS ROAD SUITE 200AddressLine1Txt
CityNEWARKCityNm
State AbbreviationDEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP19702ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN830772733EIN
Primary ActivitiesCOORDINATE HEALTH IMPROVEMENT INITIATIVESPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateDELegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$0TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$0EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1DELAWARE HOSPICE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.