ADAGIO HEALTH INC: Form 990, tax year 2020
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- ADAGIO HEALTH INC (EIN 23-7104168)
- Tax period
- 2020-07-01 to 2021-06-30
- Filed
- 2022-05-16
- IRS object ID
- 202221369349300922
- Schema version
- 2020v4.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2022-05-16T06:43:22-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2021-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 251408703 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SCHNEIDER DOWNS & CO INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE PPG PLACE SUITE 1700 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | PITTSBURGH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15222 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2020-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 237104168 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ADAGIO HEALTH INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | ADAG | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 4122882130 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 603 STANWIX ST 2 GATEWAY CTR NO | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | PITTSBURGH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15222 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BJ LEBER | PersonNm |
| Person Title | PRESIDENT AND CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 4122882130 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2022-04-28 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | BJ | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | LEBER | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 999009999 | SSN |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | SUSAN M KIRSCH | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00341397 | PTIN |
| Phone | 4122613644 | PhoneNum |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 2 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2020 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2022-09-23 18:48:47Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | BJ LEBER | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 603 STANWIX ST 2 GATEWAY CTR NO 500 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | PITTSBURGH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15222 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $23,764,194 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.ADAGIOHEALTH.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1971 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | PA | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | ADAGIO HEALTH PROVIDES HEALTH AND WELLNESS SERVICES TO WOMEN AND THEIR FAMILIES. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 15 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 15 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 220 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 33 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $11,657,268 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $14,602,203 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $7,989,462 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $8,628,092 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $0 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | -$231,832 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $19,646,730 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $22,998,463 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $10,464,426 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $11,695,980 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $869,404 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $9,100,711 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $8,913,150 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $19,565,137 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $20,609,130 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $81,593 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $2,389,333 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $9,412,864 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $10,505,212 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $3,873,992 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $2,577,007 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $5,538,872 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $7,928,205 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | ADAGIO HEALTH PROMOTES THE HEALTH OF WOMEN, MEN AND CHILDREN, WITH A FOCUS ON WOMEN, THEIR FAMILIES AND THEIR COMMUNITIES, BY PROVIDING HEALTH AND NUTRITION SERVICES AND RELATED EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS THROUGHOUT THE COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $8,660,843 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $8,363,281 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | FAMILY PLANNING AND RELATED GYNECOLOGICAL SERVICES ARE PROVIDED IN OUR 23-COUNTY SERVICE REGION AT NO COST (OR REDUCED COST) TO THOSE PATIENTS WHO ARE ELIGIBLE.DURING THE OUTBREAK OF COVID-19, ADAGIO HEALTH WAS FACED WITH MANY NEW CHALLENGES, INCLUDING HOW TO DELIVER CRITICALLY IMPORTANT MEDICAL, NUTRITION, AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES TO PATIENTS, CLIENTS, AND COMMUNITIES. WITH GUIDANCE FROM THE PA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND THE CDC, ADAGIO HEALTH'S MEDICAL AND IT TEAMS WORKED TOGETHER TO FACILITATE A NEAR-IMMEDIATE ROLL-OUT OF TELEHEALTH AND VIDEO VISITS IN EARLY APRIL 2020, ALONG WITH IMPLEMENTING STRICT NEW SAFETY PROTOCOLS AROUND IN-PERSON OFFICE VISITS. THE WIC TEAM TOOK A SIMILAR APPROACH TO CLIENT VISITS AND SERVICES. NEW SOFTWARE, PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT, AND TRAINING WAS PROVIDED TO ADAGIO HEALTH STAFF. THE ORGANIZATION'S POWER UP NUTRITION TEAM, AND REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH EDUCATION TEAMS WORKED CLOSELY WITH SCHOOLS AND COMMUNITY PARTNERS TO FACILITATE APPROPRIATE VIRTUAL AND VIDEO LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES THAT ENABLED THOSE PROJECTS AND PROGRAMS TO CONTINUE MOVING FORWARD. THOSE EFFORTS HAVE CONTINUED THROUGHOUT THE PANDEMIC, WITH SENIOR MANAGEMENT CONTINUALLY SEEKING GUIDANCE AND ALIGNMENT WITH RECOMMENDATIONS FROM BOTH STATE AND FEDERAL HEALTH EXPERTS AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $3,992,894 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | NUTRITION SERVICES, FOOD SUPPLEMENTS, AND NUTRITION EDUCATION ARE PROVIDED AT NO COST TO WIC ELIGIBLE CLIENTS IN ARMSTRONG, BEAVER, BUTLER, INDIANA, AND LAWRENCE COUNTIES. NUTRITION EDUCATION IS PROVIDED AT NO COST TO STUDENTS IN SCHOOLS THAT QUALIFY FOR THE SNAP-ED PROGRAM. NUTRITION COUNSELING IS ALSO PROVIDED AS NEEDED IN THE ADAGIO HEALTH SERVICE PROVISION AREA. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $1,913,892 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | CANCER SCREENING SERVICES ARE PROVIDED AT NO COST TO ELIGIBLE WOMEN PER HEALTHY WOMEN GUIDELINES OR VIA THE KOMEN MAMMOGRAM VOUCHER PROGRAM. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $2,303,297 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | PRENATAL, COMMUNITY EDUCATION, OTHER | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Other Prog Srvc Expense | $2,303,297 | TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $16,870,926 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | 0 | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 97 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 220 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 15 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 15 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | PA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NY | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | WILLIAM GEDMAN | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 4122882130 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 603 STANWIX ST 2 GATEWAY CTR NO 500 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | PITTSBURGH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15222 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BJ LEBER | |||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $358,930 | $0 | $12,859 | ||
| WILLIAM GEDMAN | |||||||
| CFOO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $219,331 | $0 | $19,123 | ||
| ALICIA SCHISLER | |||||||
| CHIEF OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS | 40.00 | $134,147 | $0 | $19,926 | Yes (X) | ||
| REBECCA RUDD | |||||||
| MEDICAL DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $141,392 | $0 | $9,212 | Yes (X) | ||
| NATALIE CROUSE | |||||||
| DIRECTOR CLINICAL SERVICES | 40.00 | $130,199 | $0 | $19,632 | Yes (X) | ||
| SARAH HENRY-WALKER | |||||||
| CRNP | 40.00 | $117,068 | $0 | $2,341 | Yes (X) | ||
| MELISSA SACCONI | |||||||
| CRNP | 40.00 | $104,102 | $0 | $1,898 | Yes (X) | ||
| MICHAEL BARTLEY | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| NADEANA COOK | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (ENTERED 4/21) | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| MIMI FALBO | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| CATHY FITZGERALD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| PATTY A GENDAY MSN MBA RN | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (EXITED 10/20) | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| SENATOR PAM IOVINO | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (EXITED 4/21) | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| GERALDINE M JONES | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| MEGAN J KRIDER | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| ERIC LANTZMAN MD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| PAUL LEBOVITZ MD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| STEVE SOKOLOSKI | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| JAMES NEALON | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (ENTERED 4/21) | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| LISA SCALES | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| LAURA STONE ESQUIRE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| JESSICA BROOKS TRUSTEE THRU | |||||||
| 10/20), VICE CHAIR (AS OF 10/20) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| WENDY O'BRIEN VICE CHAIR | |||||||
| (THRU 10/20, CHAIR (AS OF 10/20) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| BETSY BENSON TRUSTEE THRU | |||||||
| 10/20), TREASURER (AS OF 10/20) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| GERRI L SPERLING ESQUIRE | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $1,205,169 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $84,991 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 7 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTER FOR DISEASE DETECTION | |||||
| PO BOX 8112 | BURLINGTON | NC | 27216 | LAB SERVICES | $382,146 |
| OSIS | |||||
| 8790 GOVERNORS HILL DRIVE SUITE 2 | CINCINNATI | OH | 45249 | IT SERVICES | $312,684 |
| PENN HIGHLANDS LIFE'S JOURNEY | |||||
| 807 TURNPIKE AVE STE 260 | CLEARFIELD | PA | 16830 | HEALTH SERVICES | $256,943 |
| JERICHO ROAD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | |||||
| 184 BARTON STREET | BUFFALO | NY | 14213 | HEALTH SERVICES | $205,543 |
| HR ADVANTAGE ADVISORY LLC | |||||
| 500 WOODWARD AVENUE SUITE 3500 | DETROIT | MI | 48226 | HR SERVICES | $188,257 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 12 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $10,683,899 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $3,918,304 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $14,602,203 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | FAMILY PLANNING & RELATED GYNECOL | Desc |
| Business | 621300 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $8,628,092 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $8,628,092 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $8,628,092 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $32,979 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $32,979 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $500,920 | OtherAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $765,731 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | -$264,811 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$264,811 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | -$264,811 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $22,998,463 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $8,363,281 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $32,979 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $614,817 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $501,347 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $81,081 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $32,389 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $8,695,360 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,268,402 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $939,804 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $487,154 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $117,166 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $99,177 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $17,149 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $840 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,460,742 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $971,278 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $472,034 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $17,430 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $807,895 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $27,348 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $780,547 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $105,382 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $91,030 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $14,352 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $111,473 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $108,252 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,221 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $99,562 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $76,654 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $15,611 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $7,297 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $510,175 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $388,525 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $475 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $121,175 | FundraisingAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $377,654 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $272,879 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $67,166 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $37,609 | FundraisingAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $308,768 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $298,518 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,250 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,146,446 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,739,104 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $308,402 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $98,940 | FundraisingAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $93,104 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $84,440 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $7,250 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,414 | FundraisingAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $224,166 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $212,955 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,728 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,483 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $193,543 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $175,391 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $14,818 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $3,334 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MED. SUPPLIES & SERVICE | $4,216,254 | $4,151,535 | $39,796 | $24,923 |
| REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE | $192,576 | $186,820 | $4,670 | $1,086 |
| EDUCATION AND TRAINING | $141,909 | $147,274 | -$11,138 | $5,773 |
| PROVISION FOR BAD DEBT | $78,444 | $78,444 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $113,694 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $69,997 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $18,140 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $25,557 | FundraisingAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $20,609,130 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $16,870,926 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $2,868,800 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $869,404 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $359,455 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $359,875 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,667,218 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,496,580 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,928,348 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,335,554 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $482,356 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $355,856 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $2,521,088 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $1,563,741 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $975,487 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $957,347 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,412,864 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,505,212 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,077,592 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,577,007 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,796,400 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,873,992 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,577,007 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,282,731 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,276,517 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $256,141 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $651,688 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,538,872 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,928,205 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,412,864 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,505,212 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $2,389,333 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $11,758,359 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $10,833,267 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $11,287,526 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $11,657,268 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,602,203 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $60,138,623 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $11,758,359 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $10,833,267 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $11,287,526 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $11,657,268 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,602,203 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $60,138,623 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total170 | $60,138,623 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $13 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $13,987 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $14,124 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $32,979 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $61,103 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $60,199,726 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $44,902,531 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.99900 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.99810 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,114,959 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $788,434 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $326,525 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,406,129 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $775,307 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $630,822 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $957,347 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $22,920,019 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $0 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $22,920,019 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | $78,444 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $78,444 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $22,998,463 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $20,530,686 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $20,530,686 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $78,444 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $78,444 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $20,609,130 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART X, LINE 2: | ADAGIO HEALTH IS EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAX UNDER SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. ACCORDINGLY, NO PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES HAS BEEN MADE IN THE ACCOMPANYING CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. ADAGIO HEALTH FOLLOWS THE CODIFICATION TOPIC ON INCOME TAXES. THE TOPIC PRESCRIBES A MINIMUM RECOGNITION THRESHOLD AND MEASUREMENT METHODOLOGY THAT A TAX POSITION TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN IN A TAX RETURN IS REQUIRED TO MEET BEFORE BEING RECOGNIZED IN FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. ADAGIO HEALTH'S STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION AT JUNE 30, 2021 AND 2020 DO NOT INCLUDE ANY LIABILITIES ASSOCIATED WITH UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS; FURTHERMORE, ADAGIO HEALTH HAS NO UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS. ADAGIO HEALTH IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO EXAMINATION OF ITS TAX RETURNS FOR YEARS BEFORE 2018. NO INTEREST AND PENALTIES WERE RECORDED IN OPERATING EXPENSES WITHIN THE STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS DURING THE YEARS ENDED JUNE 30, 2021 AND 2020. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | PROVISION FOR BAD DEBT 78,444. |
| PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | PROVISION FOR BAD DEBT 78,444. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BJ LEBER | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | $349,413 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $9,517 | $0 | $6,425 | $0 | $6,434 | $0 | $371,789 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| WILLIAM GEDMAN | ||||||||||||||
| CFOO | $217,503 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,828 | $0 | $4,148 | $0 | $14,975 | $0 | $238,454 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ALICIA SCHISLER | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS | $133,961 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $186 | $0 | $2,782 | $0 | $17,144 | $0 | $154,073 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| REBECCA RUDD | ||||||||||||||
| MEDICAL DIRECTOR | $140,459 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $933 | $0 | $2,912 | $0 | $6,300 | $0 | $150,604 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 1 | THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL BE COMPOSED OF THE OFFICERS OF ADAGIO HEALTH AND THE IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL BE AUTHORIZED TO ACT FOR THE BOARD BETWEEN ITS REGULAR MEETINGS. AFTER CONSULTATION WITH THE BOARD, THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL REVIEW THE PERFORMANCE OF THE PRESIDENT/CEO. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL ALSO DETERMINE THE PRESIDENT/CEO'S COMPENSATION. THE PRESIDENT/CEO SHALL NOT PARTICIPATE IN THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE'S DISCUSSION OF, OR VOTES ON, MATTERS PERTAINING TO HER/HIS PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS OR COMPENSATION. EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED FOR IN THESE BYLAWS OR BY RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD, THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL HAVE AND MAY EXERCISE ALL OF THE POWERS AND AUTHORITY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY ADAGIO HEALTH'S OUTSIDE AUDIT FIRM, REVIEWED BY THE PRESIDENT AND CEO AND CFOO OF ADAGIO HEALTH,INC. AND THEN POSTED ON THE BOARD'S PORTAL FOR REVIEW BY ALL OF THE BOARD MEMBERS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | YEARLY ALL DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS ARE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE. THE BOARD IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REVIEWING THESE, IN ADDITION, WHEN ANY CONFLICT DOES OCCUR IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE DIRECTOR OR OFFICER TO DISCLOSE THE POTENTIAL RISK AND THE BOARD WILL THEN DETERMINE THE CORRECT COURSE OF ACTION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | COMPENSATION RATE RANGES FOR ALL POSITIONS, INCLUDING KEY EMPLOYEES AND OFFICERS ARE EVALUATED PERIODICALLY. COMPENSATION IS SET TO BE REASONABLE AND CONSISTENT WITH FAIR MARKET VALUE BASED ON SIMILAR BUSINESSES WITHIN THE REGION, TAKING INTO ACCOUNT MISSION, SIZE, REVENUE, AND PROFITABILITY. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL ASSESS AND AGREE UPON KEY EMPLOYEES' COMPENSATION, WITHOUT THE INPUT OF SAID EMPLOYEES. FOR ALL OTHER EMPLOYEES, APPLICABLE SENIOR MANAGEMENT, ALONG WITH HUMAN RESOURCES, WILL CONDUCT THE ASSESSMENT. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | THE AUDIT COMMITTEE SHALL OVERSEE THE ANNUAL INDEPENDENT AUDIT OF THE AGENCY. THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
Comments