HIGHLAND PARK ISD EDUCATION FOUNDATION: Form 990, tax year 2020

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
HIGHLAND PARK ISD EDUCATION FOUNDATION (EIN 75-1999200)
Tax period
2020-09-01 to 2021-08-31
Filed
2022-01-25
IRS object ID
202210259349301751
Schema version
2020v4.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-01-25T13:29:31-08:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-08-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN752593210PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Sutton Frost Cary LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1600 Six Flags Dr Suite 600AddressLine1Txt
CityArlingtonCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76011ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2020-09-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN751999200EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HIGHLAND PARK ISD EDUCATION FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlHIGHBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2147804060PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14201 GRASSMERE LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityDALLASCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75205ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLAUREN HOLLOWAYPersonNm
Person TitleExecutive DirectorPersonTitleTxt
Signature2022-01-25SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstLAURENPersonFirstNm
Person LastHOLLOWAYPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonCarroll Elizabeth ArnottPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01965628PTIN
Phone8176498083PhoneNum

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
Federated Assurance LevelFAL1FederatedAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2020TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerLAUREN HOLLOWAYPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14201 GRASSMERE LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityDALLASCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75205ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$10,854,341GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressHPEF.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1984FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionWE GRANT FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO HIGHLAND PARK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR TEACHERS, STAFF, AND GRADUATING SENIORS. WE ALSO OPERATE THE HPHS ALUMNI ASSOCIATION AND CONTINUE TO GROW AN ENDOWMENT TO PROVIDE SUSTAINABLE SUPPORT FOR THE LONG-TERM NEEDS OF THE DISTRICT.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body27VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent27VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee8TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers100TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$3,324,952PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$3,459,126CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$214,833PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$220,940CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$463,532PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$2,636,718CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$4,003,317PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$6,316,784CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$3,222,656PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$2,538,792CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$589,556PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$643,606CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$308,097CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$601,809PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$669,344CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$4,414,021PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$3,851,742CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$410,704PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$2,465,042CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$38,874,912TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$46,764,942TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$628,501TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$590,374TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$38,246,411NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$46,174,568NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionThe Foundation's mission is to rally our entire community to raise the critical funds necessary for continuing Highland Park ISD's tradition of exemplary education.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$3,220,300ExpenseAmt
Grant$2,538,792GrantAmt
Revenue$220,940RevenueAmt
DescThe Foundation provides significant funding to Highland Park ISD for teacher and staff salaries district-wide, in addition to supporting special student programs and K-12 needs. The Foundation also grants Teacher of the Year Awards and scholarships to teachers and graduating seniors to assist them in reaching their academic goals. The Foundation has an endowment to provide sustainable financial support to the long-term needs of the District.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$3,220,300TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentfalseReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (true)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document9IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee8EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Form8282 Filed0Form8282FiledCnt
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members27GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member27IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd
OtherYes (X)OtherInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLAUREN HOLLOWAYPersonNm
Phone2147804060PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14201 GRASSMERE LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityDALLASCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75205ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (29 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
LAUREN HOLLOWAY
Executive Dir.40.000.00Yes (X)$138,448$0$15,727
CAROLYN RAY
CFO40.000.00Yes (X)$115,391$0$21,156
Peter Hegi
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
REBECCA BEASLEY
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MARC TAUBENFELD
Treasurer1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
CLAIRE BAKER
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Noble Nash
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
NANCY O'NEILL
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BILL OGLE
Secretary1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
BRYCE BENSON
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
TINA GWINN
Parliamentarian1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
MARGARET CARTER
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ROBERT BLOUNT
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JIM CASTELLAW
ALUMNI PRES.1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
GUY KERR
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MICHAEL DENTON
President1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
DALLAS COTHRUM
PAST President1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
VANESSA SLOAN
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SHAMIR DAYALJI
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
PETE FLOWERS
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
PEPE GUEVARA
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DANSBY ERWIN
Vice President1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
ADAM HICKEY
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FRED LEE
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
NICK PETERS
Director1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
BLAIRE SHERER
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
GRETCHEN SEAY
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
CLINTON WARREN
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JEAN SIGNOR
Director1.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$253,839TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$36,883TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K2IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$109,155GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$3,349,971AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$3,459,126TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescADMINISTRATION FEESDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$220,940TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$220,940RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$220,940TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$521,763TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$521,763ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$6,652,512SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,537,557SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,114,955SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,114,955TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$2,114,955ExclusionAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$0OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$6,316,784TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$220,940RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$2,636,718ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,397,792TotalAmt
Program Services$2,397,792ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$141,000TotalAmt
Program Services$141,000ProgramServicesAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$297,205TotalAmt
Program Services$130,770ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$53,497ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$112,938FundraisingAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$265,930TotalAmt
Program Services$115,169ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$49,048ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$101,713FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$15,875TotalAmt
Program Services$6,876ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,924ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$6,075FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$20,566TotalAmt
Program Services$8,892ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,797ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$7,877FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$44,030TotalAmt
Program Services$19,215ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$8,022ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$16,793FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$142,650TotalAmt
Management And General$142,650ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$73,520TotalAmt
Program Services$36,760ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$36,760ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$75,028TotalAmt
Program Services$48,127ProgramServicesAmt
Fundraising$26,901FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
OTHER PROGAMS$222,242$222,242
ALL OTHER EXPENSES$88,517$26,070$26,647$35,800
ALUMNI ASSOCIATION$67,387$67,387

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,851,742TotalAmt
Program Services$3,220,300ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$323,345ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$308,097FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,301,262BOYAmt
EOY$2,654,127EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$739,156BOYAmt
EOY$609,369EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$134,056BOYAmt
EOY$603,535EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$238,428BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,851BOYAmt
EOY$4,479EOYAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$35,454,159BOYAmt
EOY$42,893,432EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,874,912BOYAmt
EOY$46,764,942EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$54,483BOYAmt
EOY$62,781EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$30,500BOYAmt
EOY$30,500EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$51,435BOYAmt
EOY$48,125EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$108,200BOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$383,883BOYAmt
EOY$448,968EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$628,501BOYAmt
EOY$590,374EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,220,946BOYAmt
EOY$2,194,095EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,025,465BOYAmt
EOY$43,980,473EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,246,411BOYAmt
EOY$46,174,568EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,874,912BOYAmt
EOY$46,764,942EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$2,465,042ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$5,463,115NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,742,498CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$14,413,911CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,209,311CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,324,952CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$3,459,126CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$29,149,798TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft170 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,742,498CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$14,413,911CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,209,311CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,324,952CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$3,459,126CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$29,149,798TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$14,671,160SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$14,478,638PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$279,665CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$379,138CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$548,769CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$539,771CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$521,763CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,269,106TotalAmt

Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$31,418,904TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$644,847GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.46080PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.47420PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$32,848,757BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$728,966ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$8,372,449InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$843,053GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$41,107,119EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$28,329,875BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$311,711ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$4,863,601InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$656,430GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$32,848,757EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$27,085,338BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$362,960ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,577,632InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$696,055GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$28,329,875EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$15,413,718BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$10,427,687ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$2,524,933InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$1,281,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$27,085,338EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$14,531,750BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$223,324ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$961,441InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$302,797GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$15,413,718EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.00510BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.29640PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.69850TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd
Related Org List Sch RfalseRelatedOrgListSchRInd

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescCLASS FUNDSDesc
Amt$448,968Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$448,968TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$11,637,249TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$5,463,115NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$5,463,115RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$6,174,134RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$142,650InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$142,650RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$6,316,784TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$3,709,092TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Subtotal$3,709,092ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$142,650InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$142,650ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$3,851,742TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Part V, Line 4: Intended uses of the endowment fund.The endowment fund is used to support the mission of the organization.
Part X : FIN48 FootnoteThe Foundation is exempt from federal income taxes under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code (IRC) and has not been classified as a private foundation as defined in the IRC. Income generated from activities unrelated to the Foundations exempt purposes is subject to tax under IRC Section 511. The Foundation had no unrelated business income for the year ended August 31, 2021. Accordingly, no provision has been made for federal income tax.GAAP requires the evaluation of tax positions taken in the course of preparing the Foundations tax returns and recognition of a tax liability (or asset) if the Foundation has taken an uncertain position that more likely than not would not be sustained upon examination by the Internal Revenue Service. Management has analyzed the tax positions taken by the Foundation, and has concluded that as of August 31, 2021, there are no uncertain tax positions taken or expected to be taken that would require recognition of a liability (or asset) or disclosure in the financial statements.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (4 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt
BRADFORD ELEMENTARY PTA
4300 SOUTHERN AVEDALLASTX75205756001790GOVT-HPISD$20,000$0SCHOOL OPERATING COSTS
HIGHLAND PARK HS PTA
4220 EMERSON AVEDALLASTX75205750871728501(C)(3)$5,096$0SCHOOL OPERATING COSTS
HIGHLAND PARK ISD
7015 WESTCHESTER DRIVEDALLASTX75205756001790501(C)(3)$2,364,905$0ACA. ENRICH. & TEACH. SALARIES
HIGHLANDER BAND BOOSTERS INC
4220 EMERSON AVEDALLASTX75205752736818501(C)(3)$7,791$0SCHOLARSHIPS
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org4Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (2 entries)

Grant TypeGrantTypeTxtRecipientRecipientCntCash GrantCashGrantAmt
SCHOLARSHIPS67$133,000
TEACHER OF THE YEAR AWARDS8$8,000

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceGrantmaker's Description of How Grants are UsedFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationSCHOLARSHIPS ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO THE COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OR ORGANIZATION PROVIDING THE SKILLS TRAINING. TEACHER OF THE YEAR AWARDS ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO THE RECIPIENT BASED UPON PAST MERIT. RECORDS ARE MAINTAINED OF APPLICATIONS RECEIVED, AWARDS GRANTED AND THE AMOUNT OF EACH AWARD. COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH THE MOODY GRANT ARE PAID WHEN INVOICES FOR ACTUAL COSTS ARE PRESENTED.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLAUREN HOLLOWAYPersonNm
TitleExecutive Dir.TitleTxt
Base Compensation Filing Org$132,736BaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Bonus Filing Organization$5,712BonusFilingOrganizationAmount
Deferred Compensation Flng Org$8,225DeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Filing Org$7,502NontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt
Total Compensation Filing Org$154,175TotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b: Form 990 Review ProcessA COPY OF THE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRIOR TO FILING. EACH MEMBER RECEIVES THE 990 IN ADVANCE OF THE MEETING SO THEY ARE ABLE TO DISCUSS IT IN DETAIL.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c: Explanation of Monitoring and Enforcement of ConflictsTHE FOUNDATION DOES NOT NORMALLY ENTER INTO CONTRACTS WITH ENTITIES OUTSIDE THE SCHOOL DISTRICT. PART OF THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY REQUIRES EACH BOARD MEMBER TO DISCLOSE ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS ANNUALLY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a: Compensation Review & Approval Process - CEO, Top ManagementTHE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS REVIEWS THE COMPENSATION OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EACH SUMMER PRIOR TO DEVELOPMENT OF THE OVERALL BUDGET FOR THE FOUNDATION. ANY CHANGES IN COMPENSATION (RAISES OR BONUSES) ARE WITHIN THE RANGE NORMALLY OFFERED IN THE PRIVATE SECTOR.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15b: Compensation Review and Approval Process for Officers and Key EmployeesWHILE THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR PROPOSES COMPENSATION OF OTHER INDIVIDUALS, SUCH PROPOSED COMPENSATION IS CONSIDERED BY THE BOARD IN THE BUDGET DEVELOPMENT PROCESS.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 18: Explanation of Other Means Forms Available For Public InspectionTHE FOUNDATION'S 990 IS AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW ON GUIDESTAR AND IS MADE AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW AT THE FOUNDATION OFFICE UPON REQUEST. THE FOUNDATION'S WEBSITE GIVES INSTRUCTIONS FOR REQUESTING INFORMATION.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19: Other Organization Documents Publicly AvailableTHE FOUNDATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE AT THE FOUNDATION OFFICE UPON REQUEST. AUDITED FINANCIAL REPORTS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE FOUNDATION'S WEBSITE. THE FOUNDATION'S WEBSITE GIVES INSTRUCTIONS FOR REQUESTING INFORMATION.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HIGHLAND PARK ISDBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1705 WESTCHESTER DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CityDALLASCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75205ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN751999200EIN
Primary ActivitiesGOVERNMENTAL UNITPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code SectionGOVT.ExemptCodeSectionTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled OrganizationfalseControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgfalsePerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (true)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgfalseTransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1HIGHLAND PARK ISDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypebTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$2,364,905InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationCASH VALUEMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.