DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM: Form 990, tax year 2022
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM (EIN 22-1500504)
- Tax period
- 2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
- Filed
- 2023-11-14
- IRS object ID
- 202323189349319097
- Schema version
- 2022v5.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2023-11-14T22:24:51-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2022-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 873231666 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | PKF O'CONNOR DAVIES ADVISORY LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 500 MAMARONECK AVENUE SUITE 301 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | HARRISON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 105281633 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2022-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 221500504 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM CENTER | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | DAUG | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 9737723700 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 155 HAZEL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CLIFTON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07015 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | FRANK DASILVA | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 9737723700 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2023-11-14 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | FRANK | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | DASILVA | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | XXX-XX-XXXX | SSN |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | GARRETT M HIGGINS | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00543209 | PTIN |
| Phone | 9143818900 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2023-11-14 | PreparationDt |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 2 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2022 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2023-04-26 12:10:37Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Name Change | Yes (X) | NameChangeInd |
| Principal Officer | FRANK DASILVA | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 155 HAZEL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CLIFTON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07015 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $47,341,559 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.DAUGHTERSOFMIRIAMCENTER.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1920 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE A CONTINUUM OF HEALTH SERVICES AND NURSING PROGRAMS TO THE ELDERLY, EMPHASIZING QUALITY OF LIFE AND HUMAN DIGNITY. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Contract Termination | Yes (X) | ContractTerminationInd |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 9 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 245 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 34 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $5,482,366 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $92,738 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $20,305,848 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $11,029,831 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $4,575 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $26,606,087 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $52,343 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $39,742 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $25,845,132 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $37,768,398 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $15,222,187 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $7,887,857 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $188,605 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $10,492,144 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $13,414,126 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $25,714,331 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $21,301,983 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $130,801 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $16,466,415 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $17,872,889 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $35,471,584 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $7,997,309 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $8,619,532 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $9,875,580 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $26,852,052 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | TO PROVIDE A CONTINUUM OF HEALTH SERVICES AND NURSING PROGRAMS TO THE ELDERLY EMPHASIZING QUALITY OF LIFE AND HUMAN DIGNITY SIGNIFICANT ACTIVITIES INCLUDE SKILLED NURSING CARE, SUB-ACUTE SERVICES, AND INDEPENDENT LIVING. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | Yes (1) | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $9,105,714 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $0 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $8,003,106 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | THROUGH JUNE 2022, THE CENTER PROVIDED RESIDENTIAL, MEDICAL AND HEALTH SERVICES TO ELDERLY PERSONS BY OPERATING A 210 LICENSED BED LONG-TERM CARE FACILITY CONSISTING OF SUBACUTE, SKILLED NURSING AND RESIDENTIAL CARE BEDS. THROUGH THE DATE OF SALE IN JUNE 2022 THE ORGANIZATION PROVIDED 49,782 DAYS OF CARE TO 326 RESIDENTS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $2,476,614 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $0 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $2,490,330 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | THE CENTER OPERATES A 150-UNIT AFFORDABLE INDEPENDENT LIVING APARTMENT COMPLEX FOR SENIORS. WITH 28 UNITS SPECIALLY ADAPTED TO PERSONS WITH MOBILITY IMPAIREMENTS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $1,123,562 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $0 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $536,395 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | THE CENTER OPERATES CONGREGATE SERVICES PROVIDING FOOD AND OTHER SUPPORT SERVICES TO ITS APARTMENT TENANTS. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Expenses | $12,705,890 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | Yes (1) | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | Yes (1) | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | Yes (1) | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (1) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | Yes (1) | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 40 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 245 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 9 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | Yes (1) | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | Yes (1) | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NJ | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NY | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Other Website | Yes (X) | OtherWebsiteInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | RONIT MODDEL | PersonNm |
| Phone | 9737723700 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 155 HAZEL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CLIFTON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07015 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (40 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFFREY SILVERSHEIN PRESIDENT | ||||||||
| THRU 11/12, CHAIRPERSON SINCE 11/22 | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| LESLIE LEVINE | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MONICA COHEN | ||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT THRU 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| GEORGE KRAMER | ||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT THRU 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JAY I OPPER | ||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT THRU 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| BENSON J CHAPMAN | ||||||||
| TREASURER EFF. 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MARTIN S KENWOOD | ||||||||
| TREASURER THRU 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| PHILIP MOSS | ||||||||
| ASSISTANT TREASURER THRU 11/22 | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| LEONARD THALER | ||||||||
| SECRETARY THRU 07/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| STEVEN WEISHOLTZ | ||||||||
| SECRETARY EFF. 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MARCIA CHAPMAN | ||||||||
| ASSISTANT SECRETARY EFF. 11/22 | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| HOWARD B BAUM | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LAWRENCE BERMAN | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MICHAEL I BIRNBERG | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LAWRENCE S BOSS | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ELIOT H CHODOSH | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| H LOUIS CHODOSH | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAVID FELDMAN | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ALEXANDER FLEYSHER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ANDREW KANTER VP THRU 1122 | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| ROBERT KANTOR | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RANDI KOCHMAN ESQ | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ARTHUR R KRAMER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LARRY A LEVY | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MICHAEL MIDLER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| HOWARD M PHILLIPS | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MARC ROSENKRANTZ | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| SOLOMON RYBANK | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ALBERT SAFER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| SYLVIA SAFER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ADAM STEIGER | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CIPORA O SCHWARTZ | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PETER VON HALLE | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAVID WALDMAN | ||||||||
| TRUSTEE THRU 11/22 | 0.30 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| FRANK DASILVA | ||||||||
| CEO | 46.00 | 4.00 | Yes (X) | $250,233 | $0 | $26,885 | ||
| FRED FEINSTEIN | ||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 48.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $332,466 | $0 | $2,608 | ||
| RONIT MODDEL | ||||||||
| CONTROLLER | 30.00 | 4.00 | Yes (X) | $106,811 | $0 | $3,486 | ||
| PHILIP ZUNGRI | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE | 40.00 | 0.00 | $165,472 | $0 | $29,999 | Yes (X) | ||
| CANDICE WISHBOW-LETO | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF NURSING THRU 6/22 | 40.00 | 0.00 | $100,135 | $0 | $1,727 | Yes (X) | ||
| CAREN SPEISER | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF MARKETING | 46.00 | 4.00 | $197,774 | $0 | $780 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $1,152,891 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $65,485 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 13 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLANNED SECURITY SERVICES | |||||
| 150 SMITH ROAD | PARSIPPANY | NJ | 07054 | SECURITY SERVICES | $281,588 |
| L & P FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LLC | |||||
| 6 HUNTINGTON DRIVE | ANNANDALE | NJ | 08801 | FACILITIES MGMT SERVICES | $264,265 |
| SOLOMON PAGE | |||||
| PO BOX 75015 | CHICAGO | IL | 60675 | NURSING STAFFING | $145,481 |
| TECHCARE LLC | |||||
| 33 HOLOHAN DRIVE | PLAINSBORO | NJ | 08536 | WEBSITE SERVICES | $136,871 |
| MAN CONSTRUCTION CO INC | |||||
| 708 BELLEVILLE AVENUE | BELLEVILLE | NJ | 07109 | CONSTRUCTION SERVICES | $119,773 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| All Other Contributions | $92,738 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $92,738 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEDICAID | 623000 | $5,055,117 | $5,055,117 |
| HOUSING FOR THE ELDERLY | 623000 | $2,490,330 | $2,490,330 |
| PRIVATE INSURANCE | 623000 | $1,651,476 | $1,651,476 |
| MEDICARE | 623000 | $1,179,263 | $1,179,263 |
| CONGREGATE SERVICES | 722000 | $536,395 | $536,395 |
Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $117,250 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $117,250 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $11,029,831 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $179,248 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $179,248 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $36,000,000 | OtherAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $9,573,161 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $26,426,839 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $26,426,839 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $26,426,839 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | OTHER INCOME | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $39,742 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $39,742 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $39,742 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $37,768,398 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $11,029,831 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $26,645,829 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $774,489 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $641,286 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $115,737 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $17,466 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,168,083 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,218,924 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $826,132 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $123,027 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $295,008 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $295,008 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,224,772 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,130,075 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $79,543 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $15,154 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $425,505 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $347,361 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $68,015 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $10,129 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $75,089 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $75,089 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $33,750 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $8,750 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $25,000 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,148,812 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,004,304 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $136,848 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $7,660 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $9,784 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,524 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $4,863 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $397 | FundraisingAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $879,569 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $442,652 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $428,638 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $8,279 | FundraisingAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $139,873 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $139,525 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Fundraising | $348 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $591,422 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $525,316 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $62,801 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $3,305 | FundraisingAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $19,555 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $19,555 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $284,071 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $227,257 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $53,974 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $2,840 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $549,679 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $549,679 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| PENSION TERMINATION | $6,530,350 | $6,530,350 | |
| DIETARY SERVICES | $1,367,169 | $1,367,169 | |
| MEDICAL SUPPLIES | $392,002 | $392,002 | |
| NJ PROVIDER ASSESSMENT | $364,241 | $364,241 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $28,760 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $28,262 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $498 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $21,301,983 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $12,705,890 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $8,407,488 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $188,605 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $79,672 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $777,282 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $973,432 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $564,024 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,548,282 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,548,282 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,509,508 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $96,901 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,270 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,536 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $165,361 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $77,114 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $14,225,216 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $11,036,574 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $12,037,276 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,188,642 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $513,088 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $28,208,803 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $17,872,889 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $35,471,584 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,255,701 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,535,258 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $230,125 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $747,480 | EOYAmt |
Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $820,279 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $51,038 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,691,204 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,285,756 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,997,309 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,619,532 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,875,580 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $26,852,052 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,875,580 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $26,852,052 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $17,872,889 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $35,471,584 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $16,466,415 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Prior Period Adjustments | $510,057 | PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $1,021,058 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $1,529,911 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,883,910 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $5,482,366 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $92,738 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $13,009,983 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $24,890,952 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $25,483,817 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $21,194,544 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $20,305,848 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $11,029,831 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $102,904,992 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $25,912,010 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $27,013,728 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $26,078,454 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $25,788,214 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $11,122,569 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $115,914,975 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $115,914,975 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,735 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $9,271 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,506 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $4,575 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $179,248 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $217,335 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,735 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $9,271 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,506 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $4,575 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $179,248 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $217,335 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $222,961 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $151,395 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $102,117 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $52,343 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $39,742 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $568,558 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $26,154,706 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $27,174,394 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $26,185,077 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $25,845,132 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $11,341,559 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $116,700,868 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.99330 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.99540 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.00190 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.00040 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | MANAGEMENT FEE - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 100,881. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 100,881. VENDING MACHINE - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 6,890. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 6,206. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 6,050. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 3,666. OTHER INCOME - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 115,190. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 44,308. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 96,067. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 48,677. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 39,742. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Agent Trustee Etc | 0 | AgentTrusteeEtcInd |
| Incl Escrow Custodial Acct Liab | Yes (1) | InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd |
| Explanation Provided | Yes (X) | ExplanationProvidedInd |
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $195,565 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $195,565 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $9,959,302 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $7,665,996 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,293,306 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $3,751,654 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $3,215,267 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $536,387 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $318,695 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $155,311 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $163,384 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $3,188,642 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt |
|---|---|
| DUE FROM RELATED ORGANIZATION | $28,157,765 |
| SECRUITY DEPOSTIS | $51,038 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Other Assets | $28,208,803 | TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| PENSION TERMINATION LIABILITY | $6,260,270 |
| DUE TO THIRD PARTY PAYORS | $25,486 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $6,285,756 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $31,238,048 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Revenue | -$6,530,350 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | -$6,530,350 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $37,768,398 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $37,768,398 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $14,771,633 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $14,771,633 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $6,530,350 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $6,530,350 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $21,301,983 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART IV, LINE 2B: | RESIDENTS' FUNDS ARE HELD BY THE CENTER ON BEHALF OF THE RESIDENTS. SUCH FUNDS REPRESENT LIVING ALLOWANCES RECEIVED BY RESIDENTS AS WELL AS OTHER RESIDENTS' FUNDS DEPOSITED WITH THE CENTER FOR SAFEKEEPING. THE FUNDS ARE DISBURSED BY THE CENTER AT THE REQUEST OF OR ON BEHALF OF RESIDENTS FOR THEIR PERSONAL USE. RESIDENTS' SECURITY DEPOSITS ARE ALSO HELD BY THE CENTER ON BEHALF OF THE RESIDENTS'. THESE FUNDS ARE SEGREGATED IN SEPARATE INTEREST-BEARING ACCOUNTS, INCLUDING CERTIFICATES OF DEPOSIT, FOR THE RESIDENTS AND TENANTS, AND ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR OTHER USES. |
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE CENTER RECOGNIZES THE EFFECT OF INCOME TAX POSITIONS ONLY IF THOSE POSITIONS ARE MORE LIKELY THAN NOT TO BE SUSTAINED. MANAGEMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT THE CENTER HAD NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT WOULD REQUIRE FINANCIAL STATEMENT RECOGNITION OR DISCLOSURE. THE CENTER IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO TAX EXAMINATIONS BY APPLICABLE TAXING JURISDICTIONS FOR YEARS PROPER TO DECEMBER 31, 2019. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | PENSION TERMINATION INCLUDED IN SALE OF NURSING HOME ON FINANCIAL STATEMENTS -6,530,350. |
| PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | PENSION TERMINATION INCLUDED IN SALE OF NURSING HOME ON FINANCIAL STATEMENTS 6,530,350. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | Yes (1) | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRED FEINSTEIN | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $327,666 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,800 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,608 | $0 | $335,074 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| FRANK DASILVA | ||||||||||||||
| CEO | $238,233 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $12,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $26,885 | $0 | $277,118 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| CAREN SPEISER | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF MARKETING | $197,774 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $780 | $0 | $198,554 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| PHILIP ZUNGRI | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE | $165,472 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,999 | $0 | $195,471 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 7 | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS LISTED ON FORM 990 PART VII RECEIVED DISCRETIONARY BONUSES DURING THE YEAR. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule N IRS990ScheduleN
Disposition Of Assets Detail DispositionOfAssetsDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Assets Distri Or Expnss Paid | NURSING HOME PROPERTY - LAND, BUILDING, EQUIPMENT, FURNITURE, AND PREPAID EXPENSES | AssetsDistriOrExpnssPaidDesc |
| Distribution | 2022-06-22 | DistributionDt |
| Fair Market Value Of Asset | $36,000,000 | FairMarketValueOfAssetAmt |
| Method Of FMV Determination | SELLING PRICE | MethodOfFMVDeterminationTxt |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | 155 HAZEL STREET LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2071 FLATBUSH AVE SUITE 22 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BROOKLYN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 11230 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRC Section | LLC | IRCSectionTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Director Of Successor2 | 0 | DirectorOfSuccessor2Ind |
| Employee Of Successor2 | 0 | EmployeeOfSuccessor2Ind |
| Owner Of Successor2 | 0 | OwnerOfSuccessor2Ind |
| Receive Compensation2 | 0 | ReceiveCompensation2Ind |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART III, LINE 3 | IN JUNE 2022, THE SALE OF THE ORGANIZATION'S NURSING HOME WAS COMPLETED. AS OF THAT DATE, THE ORGANIZATION CEASED TO OPERATE THE LONG TERM CARE FACILITY, AND NO LONGER PROVIDED SKILLED NURSING AND RESIDENTIAL CARE SERVICES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 2 | THE FOLLOWING TRUSTEES/OFFICERS HAVE FAMILY RELATIONSHIPS: - H. LOUIS CHODOSH, MD AND ELIOT H. CHODOSH, MD - BENSON J CHAPMAN AND MARCIA CHAPMAN - ARTHUR AND GEORGE KRAMER - ALBERT AND SYLVIA SAFER |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 4 | THE ORGANIZATION CHANGED ITS BYLAWS DURING THE TAX YEAR. THE CHANGES INCLUDED THE FOLLOWING: - THE ORGANIZATION CHANGED ITS NAME FROM "DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM CENTER FOR THE AGED" TO "DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM". - THE ORGANIZATION CHANGED ITS BOARD COMPOSITION FROM "A MINIMUM OF 20 TO A MAXIMUM OF 30" TO "A MINIMUM OF 5 TO A MAXIMUM OF 9". - ALL LANGUAGES PERTAINING TO THE OPERATION OF THE NURSING HOME WAS REMOVED. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM CENTER FOR THE AGED HAS ITS FORM 990 PREPARED BY AN OUTSIDE ACCOUNTING FIRM AND HAS ESTABLISHED THE FOLLOWING REVIEW PROCESS TO ENSURE THAT THE INFORMATION REPORTED IS COMPLETE AND ACCURATE. WHEN THE FORM 990 HAS BEEN PREPARED, REVIEWED BY THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND IS READY TO BE FILED WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE, IT IS ELECTRONICALLY SENT TO THE BOARD FOR APPROVAL. ANY QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS THE BOARD HAS ARE COMMUNICATED TO THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND RESOLVED. ONCE THE BOARD HAS APPROVED THE RETURN IT IS FILED WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | EVERY DIRECTOR, TRUSTEE, OFFICER AND MEMBER OF A COMMITTEE WITH BOARD DELEGATED POWERS OF THE ORGANIZATION, SHALL ANNUALLY SIGN A STATEMENT WHICH AFFIRMS THAT SUCH PERSON HAS RECEIVED A COPY OF THE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICY, HAS READ AND UNDERSTANDS THE POLICY, AND HAS AGREED TO COMPLY WITH THE POLICY. IN CONNECTION WITH ANY ACTUAL OR POSSIBLE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST, AN INTERESTED PERSON MUST DISCLOSE THE EXISTENCE AND NATURE OF HIS OR HER FINANCIAL INTEREST TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, TRUSTEES AND/OR MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES WITH BOARD DELEGATED POWERS BY THE CORPORATION CONSIDERING THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT. AFTER DISCLOSURE OF HIS OR HER FINANCIAL INTEREST, THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL DECIDE IF A CONFLICT OF INTEREST EXISTS. PROCEDURES FOR ADDRESSING THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST: A) THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD SHALL, IF DEEMED NECESSARY, APPOINT A DISINTERESTED PERSON OR COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE ALTERNATIVES TO THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT. B) AFTER REVIEWING THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD SHALL DETERMINE WHETHER THE CORPORATION CAN OBTAIN A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT WITH REASONABLE EFFORTS FROM A PERSON OR ENTITY THAT WOULD NOT GIVE RISE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. C) IF A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS NOT REASONABLY ATTAINABLE UNDER CIRCUMSTANCES THAT WOULD NOT GIVE RISE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST, THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL DETERMINE BY A MAJORITY VOTE OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE WHETHER THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS IN THE CORPORATION'S BEST INTEREST AND FOR ITS OWN BENEFIT AND WHETHER THE TRANSACTION FAIR AND REASONABLE TO THE CORPORATION AND SHALL MAKE ITS DECISION AS TO WHETHER TO ENTER INTO THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IN CONFORMITY WITH SUCH DETERMINATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND A COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MADE OF THE PAST PRESIDENTS OF THE BOARD ANNUALLY REVIEWS THE COMPENSATION OF THE CEO AND OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR. THE BOARD APPROVES SALARIES AFTER COMPARING TO COMPENSATION AT SIMILAR ORGANIZATIONS, AND CONSIDERING THE EMPLOYEES' RESPONSIBILITIES. THE PROCESS WAS LAST PERFORMED IN 2022. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS FORM 990 AND FORM 1023 AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION AS REQUIRED UNDER SECTION 6104 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE RETURN IS ALSO POSTED ON GUIDESTAR.ORG AND OTHER SIMILAR TYPES OF WEBSITES. THE ORGANIZATION'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION AND BYLAWS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11G | ANCILLARY SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 38,306. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 38,306. HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 1,121,064. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 92,968. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 6,837. TOTAL EXPENSES 1,220,869. NURSING AND REHAB AGENCY FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 252,518. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 252,518. PHYSICANS SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 34,000. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 34,000. SECRUITY SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 208,363. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 208,363. OTHER PROFESSIONAL FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 33,794. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 28,249. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 62,043. MAINTENANCE SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 316,259. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 15,631. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 823. TOTAL EXPENSES 332,713. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | THE ORGANIZATION HAS A COMMITTEE THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT OF ITS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND SELECTION OF AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT. THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 8 | PRIOR PERIOD ADJUSTMENT RELATES TO OVERSTATED DEPRECIATION EXPENSE ON THE PRIOR PERIOD RETURN. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM FOUNDATION | ||||||||||
| 155 HAZEL STREET | CLIFTON | NJ | 07015 | 222563733 | TO HOLD AND INVEST CHARITABLE ASSETS | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 12B, II | DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM CENTER FOR THE AGED | Yes (1) |
| DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM ASSOCIATION | ||||||||||
| 155 HAZEL STREET | CLIFTON | NJ | 07015 | 229900007 | APARTMENT COMPLEX | NJ | 501(C)(4) | DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM CENTER FOR THE AGED | Yes (1) | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | Yes (1) | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | Yes (1) | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (1) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | Yes (1) | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (3 entries)
| Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxt | InvolvedInvolvedAmt | Method Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
|---|---|---|
| DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM FOUNDATION | ||
| R | $27,500,000 | COST |
| DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM FOUNDATION | ||
| O | $53,413 | COST |
| DAUGHTERS OF MIRIAM FOUNDATION | ||
| E | $2,350,000 | COST |
Comments