SOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
SOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE INC (EIN 22-3593804)
Tax period
2021-07-01 to 2022-06-30
Filed
2023-05-15
IRS object ID
202331359349312053
Schema version
2021v4.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-05-15T12:23:53-07:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN270623664PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Cullari Carrico LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line155 Lane Road Ste 300AddressLine1Txt
CityFairfieldCityNm
State AbbreviationNJStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP07004ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN223593804EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlSOMEBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone9087196400PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11810 BURNT MILLS ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityBEDMINSTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNJStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP07921ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonDR KEVIN BROTHERSPersonNm
Person TitleExecutive Dir.PersonTitleTxt
Signature2023-05-02SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstDR KEVINPersonFirstNm
Person LastBROTHERSPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonROBERT J VALASPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01464497PTIN
Phone9734063955PhoneNum
Self EmployedYes (X)SelfEmployedInd

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
Federated Assurance LevelFAL1FederatedAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11810 BURNT MILLS ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityBEDMINSTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNJStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP07921ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$5,476,401GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website Addresswww.somerset-hills.orgWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1999FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNJLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionSOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE IS A PRIVATE NONPROFIT PROGRAM THAT OFFERS A BROAD SPECTRUM OF SERVICES TO CHILDREN, ADOLESCENTS, AND ADULTS WITH AUTISM.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body6VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent6VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee79TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers50TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$619,879PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$434,703CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$3,606,893PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$3,819,105CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$118,705PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$200,130CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$884,212PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$794,146CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$5,229,689PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$5,248,084CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$4,136,265PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$4,547,879CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$155,255CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$1,377,983PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$1,058,797CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$5,514,248PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$5,606,676CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$284,559PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$358,592CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$12,315,455TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$11,365,044TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$2,338,241TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$2,224,162TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$9,977,214NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$9,140,882NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionSOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE IS A PRIVATE NONPROFIT PROGRAM THAT OFFERS A BROAD SPECTRUM OF SERVICES TO CHILDREN, ADOLESCENTS, AND ADULTS WITH AUTISM. THE INSTITUTE IS A DISSEMINATION SITE OF THE PRINCETON CHILD DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE AND EXISTS TO PROVIDE SCIENCE-BASED TREATMENT AND EDUCATION TO PEOPLE WITH AUTISM. SOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE PREPARES PROFESSIONALS AS AUTISM INTERVENTION RESOURCES IN NEW JERSEY, AND THROUGH ITS RESEARCH, PIONEERS COMPREHENSIVE INTERVENTION MODELS THAT MAY BE USED NATIONALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY FOR THE BENEFIT OF PEOPLE WITH AUTISM.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$3,417,643ExpenseAmt
DescEDUCATION: SOMERSET HILLS LEARNING INSTITUTE, INC. IS AN APPROVED NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION PRIVATE SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES SERVING PUPILS CLASSIFIED AS AUTISTIC. THE SCHOOL OPERATES A TEN MONTH AND EXTENDED YEAR PROGRAM, WHICH IS UTILIZED BY NEW JERSEY PUBLIC SCHOOL SENDING DISTRICTS IN SURROUNDING AREAS THAT ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE THE SPECIALIZED CARE NECESSARY TO EDUCATE THESE STUDENTS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$880,091ExpenseAmt
DescFAMILY LIVING SUPPORT, TRANSITION AND ADULT SERVICES: THE ORGANIZATION DEVELOPS AND EXECUTES STRATEGIES TO TRANSITION INDIVIDUALS THROUGHOUT ALL STAGES OF LIFE INCLUDING ADULTHOOD AND A TRANSITION INTO THE WORKFORCE.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$4,297,734TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (true)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (true)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document6IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld CompliancefalseBackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee79EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Form8282 Filed0Form8282FiledCnt
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members6GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member6IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonDR KEVIN BROTHERSPersonNm
Phone9087196400PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11810 BURNT MILLS ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityBEDMINSTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNJStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP07921ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (11 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
DR KEVIN BROTHERS
EXEC. DIR.40.000.00Yes (X)$275,309$0$55,797
PAUL SHREIBER
ASST. DIRECTOR40.000.00$176,753$0$37,367
JEFFREY GRAHAM
LIFE SKILLS COACH40.000.00$147,842$0$37,367
DAVID MAY
PRINCIPAL40.000.00$117,701$0$34,632
EDGAR MACHADO
BCBA40.000.00$105,626$0$33,778
GARY RUPERT
President3.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
GERRY-JO CRANMER
Trustee2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
RODNEY SMITH
Trustee2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
STEPHEN J NICHOLL
Trustee3.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
CYNTHIA ENTWISTLE
TRUSTEE2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ADAM GENTILE
TRUSTEE2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$823,231TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$198,941TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K5IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$150,384GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$284,319AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$103,510NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$434,703TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Farming110000$37,394$37,394
Fee for Service900099$186,610$186,610
HYDROPONICS900099$3,572$3,572
MEDICAID624100$124,833$124,833
Tuition611600$3,466,696$3,466,696
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$3,819,105TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$58,967TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$58,967RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$141,163SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$141,163SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$141,163TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$141,163RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$1,022,463FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$228,317FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$794,146TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$0OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$5,248,084TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$4,019,235RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$331,106TotalAmt
Program Services$254,952ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$69,532ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$6,622FundraisingAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,171,133TotalAmt
Program Services$2,372,078ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$696,418ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$102,637FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$282,797TotalAmt
Program Services$194,061ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$79,967ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$8,769FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$519,961TotalAmt
Program Services$397,376ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$98,880ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$23,705FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$242,882TotalAmt
Program Services$194,513ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$48,369ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$183,144TotalAmt
Program Services$107,824ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$75,320ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,660TotalAmt
Program Services$430ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$12,230ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$73,622TotalAmt
Program Services$48,427ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$25,195ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$244,516TotalAmt
Program Services$240,676ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,840ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$13,887TotalAmt
Program Services$10,101ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,786ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$23,329TotalAmt
Program Services$7,498ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$15,831ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$67,292TotalAmt
Program Services$64,497ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,795ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$239,771TotalAmt
Program Services$233,411ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,144ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,216FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$36,958TotalAmt
Program Services$35,303ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,655ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
EQUIPMENT, REPAIRS AND MAINT.$75,644$75,644
SUPPLIES$69,573$59,720$9,853
OTHER$9,306$9,306
LICENSES, FEES, OTHER$4,802$415$4,387

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,293TotalAmt
Program Services$808ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,485ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,606,676TotalAmt
Program Services$4,297,734ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,153,687ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$155,255FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,911,545BOYAmt
EOY$1,507,201EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,476BOYAmt
EOY$6,476EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$87,471BOYAmt
EOY$228,762EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,061BOYAmt
EOY$2,542EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$133,149BOYAmt
EOY$253,329EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$9,811,900LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$2,588,611LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,313,841BOYAmt
EOY$7,223,289EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,845,594BOYAmt
EOY$2,143,445EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,318BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,315,455BOYAmt
EOY$11,365,044EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$219,437BOYAmt
EOY$302,866EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,615BOYAmt
EOY$20,000EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,849,489BOYAmt
EOY$1,749,414EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$251,039BOYAmt
EOY$146,195EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,661BOYAmt
EOY$5,687EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,338,241BOYAmt
EOY$2,224,162EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,871,551BOYAmt
EOY$8,977,509EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$105,663BOYAmt
EOY$163,373EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,977,214BOYAmt
EOY$9,140,882EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,315,455BOYAmt
EOY$11,365,044EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$358,592ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$455,702NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Investment Expense-$22,038InvestmentExpenseAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting OtherYes (X)MethodOfAccountingOtherInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteefalseAuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SchoolYes (X)SchoolInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$105,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$15,000ContributionsAmt
End Year Balance$120,000EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$90,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$15,000ContributionsAmt
End Year Balance$105,000EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$75,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$15,000ContributionsAmt
End Year Balance$90,000EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$60,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$15,000ContributionsAmt
End Year Balance$75,000EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$45,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$15,000ContributionsAmt
End Year Balance$60,000EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd
Related Org List Sch RfalseRelatedOrgListSchRInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,108,126OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$2,108,126BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$6,853,492OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,055,731DepreciationAmt
Book Value$4,797,761BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$34,109OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$34,109BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$816,173OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$532,880DepreciationAmt
Book Value$283,293BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$7,223,289TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE TO STATE OF NJDesc
Amt$5,687Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$5,687TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$4,770,344TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$455,702NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$455,702RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$5,226,046RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$22,038InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$22,038RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$5,248,084TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$5,606,676TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Subtotal$5,606,676ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$5,606,676TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Part V, Line 4: Intended uses of the endowment fund.THE ENDOWMENT FUND WILL BE USED TO ESTABLISH AN INVESTMENT ACCOUNT IN ORDER TO SUPPLEMENT THE COSTS OF PROGRAMMING FOR STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES.
Part X : FIN48 FootnoteTHE SCHOOL ADHERES TO FASB ASC TOPIC 740, INCOME TAXES, WHICH PROIVDES GUIDANCE AND CLARIFICATION ON ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES RECOGNIZED IN THE SCHOOL'S FINANCIAL STATEMENT RECOGNITION AND MEASUREMENT OF A TAX POSITION TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN IN A TAX RETURN,AND ALSO PROVIDES GUIDANCE ON DE-RECOGNITION, CLASSIFICATION, INTEREST AND PENALTIES, DISCLOSURE AND TRANSTITION. FOR THE YEAR ENDED JUNE 30, 2022, THE SCHOOL HAS NO MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE FINALCIAL STATEMENTS.

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (true)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (true)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast MediaYes (true)PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsfalseMaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsfalseMaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (true)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolfalseMaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts RghtsfalseDiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm FcultyfalseDiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race SchsfalseDiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of FcltsfalseDiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt ProgfalseDiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other ActyfalseDiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid RvkdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550falseComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule E, Line 3 - Racially Nondiscriminatory Policy PublicizedINCLUDED IN BROCHURES
Schedule E, Line 4 - Explanation of Records and Materials Not Maintained
Schedule E, Line 5 - Explanation of Organization Discrimination by Race
Schedule E, Line 7 - Explanation of Certification of Racial Nondiscrimination ComplianceSINCE WE RECEIVE MORE THAN 50% OF OUR SUPPORT FROM LOCAL BOARD OF EDUCATIONS, WE ARE A PUBLIC SCHOOL AS DEFINED IN THE CIVIL RIGHTS ACT. ACCORDINGLY WE ARE NOT SUBJECT TO THE SPECIFIC PUBLISHING, REPORTING, AND RECORD KEEPING REQUIREMENTS OF REV. PROC. 75-50, 1975-2 C.B., PAGE 587. WE UNDERSTAND THAT IF OUR INCOME SOURCES CHANGES TO THE EXTENT WE ARE NO LONGER PRIMARILY SUPPORTED BY THE GOVERNMENT, WE WILL BE SUBJECT TO THESE REQUIREMENTS. THAT FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH THESE REQUIREMENTS AT THE TIME CAN HAVE AN ADVERSE EFFECT ON OUR EXEMPT STATUS.WE UNDERSTAND THAT WE ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION A COPY OF OUR EXEMPT APPLICATION AND SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS, AND THE EXEMPTION LETTER. THAT WE ARE REQUIRED TO FILE AN ANNUAL INFORMATION RETURN, WE ARE ALSO REQUIRED TO MAKE A COPY OF THAT RETURN AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION FOR THREE YEARS AFTER THE RETURN IS DUE. FAILURE TO MAKE THESE DOCUMENTS AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION MAY SUBJECT US TO A PENALTY OF $10 PER DAY FOR EACH DAY THERE IS FAILURE TO COMPLY (UP TO A MAXIMUM OF $15,000 IN THE CASE OF AN ANNUAL RETURN) SEE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE NOTICE 88-120, 1988-2 C.B. 454. FOR ADDITIONALINFORMATION. A COPY OF INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE LETTER 947 CONFIRMING THE ABOVE IS AVAILABLE AT OUR OFFICE.

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agrmt Prof Fundraising ActyfalseAgrmtProfFundraisingActyInd

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1HALLOWEEN BALLEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$760,273GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$760,273GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$91,915RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Entertainment Event1$23,820EntertainmentEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$62,991OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2MAIL CAMPAIGNEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$179,215GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$179,215GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$1,883OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total2OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$82,975GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$82,975GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Other Events$16,094RentFcltyCostsOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$31,614OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$1,022,463GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$1,022,463GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$108,009RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Entertainment Total Events$23,820EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$96,488OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$228,317DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary$794,146NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt
DAVID MAY
PRINCIPAL$117,701$9,796$24,836$152,333
DR KEVIN BROTHERS
EXEC. DIR.$275,309$41,643$14,154$331,106
JEFFREY GRAHAM
LIFE SKILLS COACH$147,842$14,186$23,181$185,209
PAUL SHREIBER
ASST. DIRECTOR$176,753$14,186$23,181$214,120

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NJ ECON DVLP AUTHORITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN222045817BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2007-08-15BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$3,000,000IssuePriceAmt
PurposeTO COVER MORTGAGE OF BUILDINGPurposeDesc
DefeasedfalseDefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool FinancingfalsePoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsfalseRefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsfalseRefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadefalseFinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintfalseAdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed PropertyfalseOwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsfalseAnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropfalseMgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research AgreementsfalseAnyResearchAgreementsInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GICfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Gross Proceeds InvestedfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInd

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution3ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$51,173NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFAIR VALUEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescAUCTION ITEMSDesc
Contribution122ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$52,337NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFMVMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsfalseReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b: Form 990 Review ProcessTHE 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c: Explanation of Monitoring and Enforcement of ConflictsTHERE IS A STANDING AGENDA ITEM AT THE ANNUAL BOARD MEETING TO EVALUATE AND MONITOR ANY CONFLICTS OF INTEREST.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a: Compensation Review & Approval Process - CEO, Top ManagementTHE ORGANIZATION IS AN APPROVED PRIVATE SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES. AS SUCH, THEY ARE REGULATED BY THE NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION. EACH YEAR, THE NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION ESTABLISHES MAXIMUM SALARY THRESHOLDS BY CONTRACT TITLE. IN ADDITION, THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES REVIEWS AND APPROVES COMPENSATION ANNUALLY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19: Other Organization Documents Publicly AvailableALL DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE FOR INSPECTION AT THE ORGANIZATIONS REGISTERED ADDRESS, UPON REQUEST.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.