WESTERLY COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2022

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
WESTERLY COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION (EIN 05-0255222)
Tax period
2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
Filed
2023-05-11
IRS object ID
202331319349302868
Schema version
2022v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-05-11T10:36:00-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN060903326PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WHITTLESEY PCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1280 TRUMBULL ST 24TH FLAddressLine1Txt
CityHARTFORDCityNm
State AbbreviationCTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP06103ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2022-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN050255222EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WESTERLY COMMUNITY CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlWESTBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone4015967000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14979 TOWER HILL ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityWAKEFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02879ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonANDREW ROGERSPersonNm
Person TitleSVP & COOPersonTitleTxt
Phone4015967000PhoneNum
Signature2023-05-10SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstANDREWPersonFirstNm
Person LastROGERSPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (1)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonTHOMAS GOLDFUSSPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01373588PTIN
Phone8605223111PhoneNum

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2022TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerANDREW ROGERSPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14979 TOWER HILL ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityWAKEFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02879ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$22,939,883GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.WESTERLYCCU.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization OtherYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationOtherInd
Other Organization DscCREDIT UNIONOtherOrganizationDsc
Formation1948FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateRILegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionPROVIDE HIGH QUALITY, LOW COST, FINANCIAL SERVICES TO IMPROVE THE FINANCIAL WELLBEING OF MEMBERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent10VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee92TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$16,368,023PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$17,532,104CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$885,949PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$780,295CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$0PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$17,253,972PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$18,312,399CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$6,146,260PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$6,783,600CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$6,661,881PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$8,054,435CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$12,808,141PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$14,838,035CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$4,445,831PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$3,474,364CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$412,210,779TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$452,757,930TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$377,690,888TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$420,996,863TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$34,519,891NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$31,761,067NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionWESTERLY COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION IS MEMBER OWNED AND OPERATED. THE MISSION OF THE CREDIT UNION IS TO IMPROVE THE FINANCIAL WELLBEING OF ITS MEMBER OWNERS. IT DOES SO BY PROVIDING MEMBERS VALUE IN THE PRODUCT DELIVERED AND COMPASSIONATE AND CARING SERVICE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescMAINTENANCE OF MEMBERS' DEPOSIT ACCOUNT AND THE PAYMENT OF INTEREST AND DIVIDENDS.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (1)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document6046IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee92EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member10IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (1)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersYes (1)PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn0AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower Policy0WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ANDREW ROGERSBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone4015967000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14979 TOWER HILL ROADAddressLine1Txt
CityWAKEFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationRIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP02879ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (15 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd
PETER STEFANSKI
CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$14,200$0$0
STEVEN SCALES
VICE CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$10,600$0$0
ROBERT DELANEY
BOARD TREASURER1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$10,600$0$0
WILLIAM QUIRK
BOARD SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$10,600$0$0
SHEILIA TERRANOVA-BEATTIE
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
SCOTT HAROLD
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
STEPHEN J IACOI
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
PAUL MARSIGLIO
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
JOSEPH RITACCO
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
DAWN SMITH
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$9,400$0$0
STEPHEN WHITE
CEO40.00Yes (X)$324,136$0$31,566
ROBERT FALSO
CFO40.00Yes (X)$284,166$0$868
ANDREW ROGERS
COO40.00$198,727$0$15,912Yes (X)
ROBERT BOUCHER
VP OF LENDING40.00$165,274$0$2,594Yes (X)
MARGARET SISCO
CMO40.00$180,248$0$19,901Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,254,951TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$70,841TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K6IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
INTEREST INCOME ON LOANS522100$13,762,874$13,762,874
MEMBER SERVICE FEES522100$3,769,230$3,769,230
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$17,532,104TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$837,301TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$837,301RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,165,969SecuritiesAmt
Other$404,509OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,227,484SecuritiesAmt
Other$400,000OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$61,515SecuritiesAmt
Other$4,509OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$57,006TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income-$57,006RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$18,312,399TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$18,312,399RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,325,792TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,116,464TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,787TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$898,888TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$431,669TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$55,785TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$60,582TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$177,095TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$723,503TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,700,896TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$723,675TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$652,821TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$317,312TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,224,945TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,042,175TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
LOAN SERVICING EXP$767,843
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$467,487
MISCELLANEOUS$140,316

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$14,838,035TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,124,774BOYAmt
EOY$8,900,195EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,073,755BOYAmt
EOY$2,319,630EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$881,699BOYAmt
EOY$1,253,320EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$297,119,715BOYAmt
EOY$357,603,596EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$31,823,497LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$15,501,111LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,610,673BOYAmt
EOY$16,322,386EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$54,282,444BOYAmt
EOY$58,063,942EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,117,719BOYAmt
EOY$8,294,861EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$412,210,779BOYAmt
EOY$452,757,930EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,834,233BOYAmt
EOY$5,963,578EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,125,000BOYAmt
EOY$13,500,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$372,731,655BOYAmt
EOY$401,533,285EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$377,690,888BOYAmt
EOY$420,996,863EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,519,891BOYAmt
EOY$31,761,067EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,519,891BOYAmt
EOY$31,761,067EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$412,210,779BOYAmt
EOY$452,757,930EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$3,474,364ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$5,982,386NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$250,802OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,982,563OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$3,982,563BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$18,984,576OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$8,553,204DepreciationAmt
Book Value$10,431,372BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$658,501OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$470,030DepreciationAmt
Book Value$188,471BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$8,197,857OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$6,477,877DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,719,980BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$16,322,386TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
US GOVERNMENT AGENCY MORTGAGE BACKED$11,701,511F
CORPORATE BONDS$2,168,764F
US GOVERNMENT TREASURY AND AGENCY$39,702,470F
MARKETABLE CERTIFICATES OF DEPOSIT$3,744,997F
FHLB STOCK$746,200C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$58,063,942TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMEMBERS' SHARE AND SAVINGS ACCTSDesc
Amt$401,533,285Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$401,533,285TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$18,312,399TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$18,312,399RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$18,312,399TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$14,838,035TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$14,838,035ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$14,838,035TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (5 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
STEPHEN WHITE
CEO$324,136$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$31,566$0$355,702$0$0$0
ROBERT FALSO
CFO$284,166$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$868$0$285,034$0$0$0
ANDREW ROGERS
COO$198,727$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$15,912$0$214,639$0$0$0
MARGARET SISCO
CMO$180,248$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$19,901$0$200,149$0$0$0
ROBERT BOUCHER
VP OF LENDING$165,274$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$2,594$0$167,868$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE CREDIT UNION IS OWNED BY ITS MEMBER DEPOSITORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE MEMBERS ELECT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND RATIFY THEIR ACTIONS AT THE ANNUAL MEETING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BTHE MEMBERS MUST APPROVE MERGERS AT THE CREDIT UNION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY MANAGEMENT PRIOR TO ITS FILING AND COPIES ARE PROVIDED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT THE SUBSEQUENT MEETING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE ORGANIZATION ANNUALLY REVIEWS THEIR CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY WITH DIRECTORS, OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15OFFICER SALARIES ARE APPROVED ANNUALLY BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION MAKES THESE FORMS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:NET CHANGE IN MINIMUM PENSION LIABILITY -250,802.
PART XII LINE 2CNO CHANGES IN CURRENT YEAR.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.