FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

ATHENS ACADEMY INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
ATHENS ACADEMY INC (EIN 58-6055242)
Tax period
2021-08-01 to 2022-07-31
Filed
2023-04-14
IRS object ID
202331049349300833
Schema version
2021v4.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-04-14T10:45:30-07:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-07-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN832037002PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Seymour and Perry LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11551 Jennings Mill Road 400 AAddressLine1Txt
CityWatkinsvilleCityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30677ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-08-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN586055242EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Athens Academy IncBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlATHEBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone7065499225PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11281 Spartan LaneAddressLine1Txt
CityAthensCityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30606ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonAlan M WeilerPersonNm
Person TitleDIRECTOR OF OPS & FINPersonTitleTxt
Phone7065499225PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-01SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstAlanPersonFirstNm
Person LastWeilerPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSNXXX-XX-XXXXSSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonM Alan Perry CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01498916PTIN
Phone7065498197PhoneNum
Preparation2023-04-14PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer3TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
Federated Assurance LevelFAL1FederatedAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerAlan M WeilerPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11281 Spartan LaneAddressLine1Txt
CityAthensCityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30606ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$25,848,485GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website Addresswww.athensacademy.orgWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1966FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateGALegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionAthens Academy (the School) seeks excellence with honor in all its pursuits. Athens Academy is a coeducational, independent, college preparatory day school that offers a traditional liberal arts curriculum and innovative approaches to teaching and learning. The School seeks students from diverseActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body25VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent25VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee312TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers650TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$1,028,074PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$1,294,203CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$17,759,867PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$18,639,621CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$2,203,757PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income-$1,017,679CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$943,339PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$647,374CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$21,935,037PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$19,563,519CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$12,441,722PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$12,833,211CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$154,702CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$7,021,141PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$7,450,649CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$19,462,863PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$20,283,860CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$2,472,174PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$720,341CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$63,580,270TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$62,573,809TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$19,421,875TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$19,135,760TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$44,158,395NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$43,438,049NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionAthens Academy (the School) seeks excellence with honor in all its pursuits. Athens Academy is a coeducational, independent, college preparatory day school that offers a traditional liberal arts curriculum and innovative approaches to teaching and learning. The School seeks students from diverseMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$16,202,397ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$18,269,316RevenueAmt
DescProviding a quality education to the students attending The Academy.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$16,202,397TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (true)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntfalseTransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document0IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee312EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
DAF Excess Business HoldingsfalseDAFExcessBusinessHoldingsInd
Taxable DistributionsfalseTaxableDistributionsInd
Distribution To DonorfalseDistributionToDonorInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members25GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member25IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldGAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonAlan M WeilerPersonNm
Phone7065499225PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11281 Spartan LaneAddressLine1Txt
CityAthensCityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30606ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (26 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeIndIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
John Thorsen
Head of School40.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$326,988$0$0
J Robert Chambers
Former Head of School0.00$38,000$0$0Yes (X)
Carl Nichols
Chairman1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Bill Trigleth
Vice Chairman1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Dick Ferguson
Treasurer1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Frank Sinkwich III
Secretary1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Sunil Alexander
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Russell Bennett
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Jeff DeLoach
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Rachel Dillon
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Leslie Dorris
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Henry Garrard IV
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Kelly Grow
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Jill Bateman
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Spence Johnson
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Brenda Klein
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Meg Parker
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Temple McLanahan
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
John McLean
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Rick Rodrigue
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
John Rooker
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Mary Beth Smart
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Johnny Terrell
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Ed Tolley
Ex-officio1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Ellen Wilkins Wiley
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Victor Wilson
Trustee1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$364,988TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$0TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K1IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (true)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
Anthem
PO Box 5253Carol StreamIL60197health insurance$1,603,339
Hogan Construction Group
5075 Avalon Ridge ParkwayNorcrossGA30071construction$385,039
Walton EMC
PO Box 1347MonroeGA30655natural gas & electricity$372,842
KRG Food Service Group Inc
280 Woodbridge CirAthensGA30601lunchroom staff$251,098
Southern Mechanical HVAC Contractors
2705 Luke Edwards RdDaculaGA30019HVAC maintenance$226,913
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K10CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$1,294,203AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$1,294,203TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmtExclusionExclusionAmt
Tuition611000$17,350,802$0$0
Student Activity Fees611000$89,561$0$0
Auxiliary Services611000$1,199,258$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$18,639,621TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$1,236,688TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$6,292,536SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$6,073,527SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$219,009SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$219,009TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$219,009RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$275,851GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$211,439CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$64,412TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$64,412RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmtExclusionExclusionAmt
Deposit & Misc Income611000$543,280$543,280$0$0
Interest on A/R611000$39,682$39,682$0$0
Government Grant Revenue611000$0$0$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$582,962OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$19,563,519TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$18,269,316RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,574,102TotalAmt
Program Services$7,491,639ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,082,463ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$361,499TotalAmt
Program Services$287,547ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$73,952ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,252,287TotalAmt
Program Services$1,731,393ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$520,894ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$645,323TotalAmt
Program Services$502,068ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$143,255ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$7,578TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,578ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$90,873TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$90,873ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$36,000TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$36,000ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,670TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$12,670ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,087TotalAmt
Program Services$9,087ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$280,483TotalAmt
Program Services$184,687ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$95,796ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$459,101TotalAmt
Program Services$444,822ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$14,279ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,566TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,566ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,041TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,041ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$187,798TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$187,798ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,621,061TotalAmt
Program Services$1,615,311ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,750ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$177,595TotalAmt
Program Services$574ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$176,661ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$360FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
Arts, Music, & Drama$52,239$52,239$0$0
Auxillary Services$191,601$191,601$0$0
Bad Debt Expense$18,358$18,358$0$0
Bank Charges$40,966$0$40,966$0

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,254,632TotalAmt
Program Services$3,673,071ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$427,219ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$154,342FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$20,283,860TotalAmt
Program Services$16,202,397ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,926,761ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$154,702FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,230,406BOYAmt
EOY$9,195,699EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,009,951BOYAmt
EOY$2,647,925EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$825,814BOYAmt
EOY$732,136EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$347,381BOYAmt
EOY$209,545EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$12,902EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$186,426BOYAmt
EOY$212,490EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$271,906BOYAmt
EOY$543,676EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$66,316,338LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$30,520,033LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,011,251BOYAmt
EOY$35,796,305EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,644,906BOYAmt
EOY$13,176,651EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$52,229BOYAmt
EOY$46,480EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$63,580,270BOYAmt
EOY$62,573,809EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,016,448BOYAmt
EOY$3,144,100EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,631,849BOYAmt
EOY$9,665,523EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,348,264BOYAmt
EOY$5,921,243EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$371,498BOYAmt
EOY$351,078EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$53,816BOYAmt
EOY$53,816EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,421,875BOYAmt
EOY$19,135,760EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,911,168BOYAmt
EOY$34,022,658EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,247,227BOYAmt
EOY$9,415,391EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$44,158,395BOYAmt
EOY$43,438,049EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$63,580,270BOYAmt
EOY$62,573,809EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$720,341ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Prior Period Adjustments-$5PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SchoolYes (X)SchoolInd
Other Support Sum$0OtherSupportSumAmt
Public Support CY1700PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support Total509$0PublicSupportTotal509Amt
Public Support CY5090PublicSupportCY509Pct
Investment Income CY0InvestmentIncomeCYPct

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$12,925,447BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$596,478ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$1,029,372InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$0OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$35,810AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$12,456,743EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$10,959,612BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$2,173,837InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$175,000OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$33,002AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$12,925,447EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$9,408,973BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,165,197ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$588,338InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$175,000OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$27,896AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$10,959,612EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$9,158,911BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$88,280ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$363,605InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$175,000OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$26,823AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$9,408,973EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$8,492,768BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$171,106ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$696,515InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$175,000OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$26,478AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$9,158,911EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,169,824OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,169,824BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$49,134,119OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$19,445,867DepreciationAmt
Book Value$29,688,252BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$6,048,577OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,856,940DepreciationAmt
Book Value$3,191,637BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$9,100,610OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$8,217,226DepreciationAmt
Book Value$883,384BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$863,208OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$0DepreciationAmt
Book Value$863,208BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$35,796,305TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$19,739,151TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Subtotal$19,739,151RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$35,807InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$211,439OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$175,632RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$19,563,519TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$20,459,493TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Prior Year Adjustments$1PriorYearAdjustmentsAmt
Expenses Not Reported$1ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$20,459,492ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$35,807InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Other Expenses Not Included-$211,439OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt-$175,632ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$20,283,860TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Pt V, Line 4The permanently restricted portion of the endowment exists in perpetuity and is never to be invaded. The investment income is expended for programs that include, but are not limited to, supporting the faculty, enhancing student financial aid, and strengthening current programs.
Pt XI, Line 4bCost of Goods Sold is included as part of Auxiliary Services as an expense on the Financial Statments. For Form 990, this amount is reported on Part VIII-10a
Pt XII, Line 4bCost of Goods Sold is included as part of Auxiliary Services as an expense on the Financial Statments. For Form 990, this amount is reported on Part VIII-10a

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (true)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (true)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast MediaYes (true)PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsYes (true)MaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsYes (true)MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (true)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolYes (true)MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts RghtsfalseDiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm FcultyfalseDiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race SchsfalseDiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of FcltsfalseDiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt ProgfalseDiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other ActyfalseDiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid RvkdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550Yes (true)ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceLine 3FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationNondiscriminatory policy included in newspaper ads during solicitation program.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (2 entries)

Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
John Thorsen
$326,988$0$0$0$0$0$15,104$0$21,929$0$364,021$0$0$0
J Robert Chambers
$0$0$0$0$38,000$0$0$0$0$0$38,000$0$0$0

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Oconee Co Ind Dev Auth-Private Place-no cusipBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN521417335BondIssuerEIN
CUSIPNONE00000CUSIPNum
Bond Issued2020-09-02BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$6,697,663IssuePriceAmt
PurposeRefunding & Add'l ExpansionPurposeDesc
DefeasedYes (true)DefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool FinancingfalsePoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Total Proceeds$6,697,663TotalProceedsAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$57,500IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Capital Expenditures$6,697,663CapitalExpendituresAmt
Substantial Completion2020SubstantialCompletionYr
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsfalseRefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (true)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (true)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed PropertyfalseOwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsfalseAnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropfalseMgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research AgreementsfalseAnyResearchAgreementsInd
Private Bus Use By Others0.00000PrivateBusUseByOthersPct
Private Bus Concerning UBI0.00000PrivateBusConcerningUBIPct
Total Private Business Use0.00000TotalPrivateBusinessUsePct
Change In Use Bond Financed PropfalseChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Change In Use Bond Financed Prop0.00000ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropPct
Procs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdYes (true)ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T FiledfalseForm8038TFiledInd
Variable Rate IssuefalseVariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And RecfalseHedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd
Term Of Hedge0.000000000000TermOfHedgePct
Gross Proceeds Invested In GICfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Term Of GIC0.000000000000TermOfGICPct
Gross Proceeds InvestedfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor ReqsYes (true)WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionYes (true)ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (34 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Pt VI, Line 11bA draft of the Form 990 is presented to the executive and finance committees for review. Once both committees determine that the return is complete and accurate, Form 990 is made available to the Board of Trustees and is authorized for submission to the IRS and the State of Georgia.
Pt VI, Line 12cAny conflict of interest that a boardmember, officer, trustee, or key employee may have must be disclosed. Boardmembers who have conflicts of interest are not allowed a vote in such matters. The School's written conflict of interest policy is part of its bylaws. Boardmembers, officers, trustees, and key employees are required to read the bylaws and sign a statement acknowledging that they have done so.
Pt VI, Line 15aThe School uses statistical data obtained from NAIS DASL, an online source of data from the National Association of Independent Schools, to review the appropriateness of compensation with other schools in the same region which are comparable in size and programs offered.
Pt VI, Line 15bThe School uses statistical data obtained from NAIS DASL, an online source of data from the National Association of Independent Schools, to review the appropriateness of compensation with other schools in the same region which are comparable in size and programs offered.
Pt VI, Line 19The School's conflict of interest policy is incorporated as part of the faculty and staff handbook, which is available to the public via the School's website. All policies are presented each year at the beginning of the school year to the Board and all faculty and staff members. The financial statements and Form 990 are available for public inspection, upon request, in the business office during normal business hours.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eCampaign Expenses 2306. 0. 0. 2306.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eCapital Campaign-Development 21977. 0. 0. 21977.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eCurriculum & Instruction 44341. 44341. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eDay Camp 167664. 167664. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eDivision Administration 63361. 56303. 0. 7058.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eEquipment Rental & Maintenance 909028. 856562. 52466. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eEvents & Competitions 33980. 33980. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eFaculty Recruiting 9492. 0. 9492. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eField Trips 172112. 172112. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eFinancial Aid 1394925. 1394925. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eFirst Aid 5467. 5467. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eGoverning Board 13202. 0. 13202. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eGuidance 3521. 3521. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eHonors & Awards 8848. 8848. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eMedia & Technology 96293. 96293. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eMisc Taxes 1314. 0. 1314. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eMiscellaneous Expense 47539. 38983. 8556. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24ePostage & Shipping 6218. 0. 6218. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24ePrinting & Publications 130404. 34951. 205. 95248.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eProfessional Development 65682. 45533. 14472. 5677.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eRegulatory Fees 1583. 0. 1583. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eRelations & Gifts 19720. 0. 8709. 11011.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eSoftware Support 5614. 5614. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eSports & Athletics 189465. 189465. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eSubscriptions & Dues 38039. 425. 37614. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eSupplies 683972. 476122. 196785. 11065.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eTelephone 76603. 0. 76603. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eTesting 11685. 11685. 0. 0.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 24eTextbooks 30277. 30277. 0. 0.