SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION: Form 990, tax year 2022

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION (EIN 23-7030910)
Tax period
2022-07-01 to 2023-06-30
Filed
2024-04-09
IRS object ID
202411009349301421
Schema version
2022v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2024-04-09T17:56:43-04:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2023-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN930819646PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JONES & ROTH PCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 10086AddressLine1Txt
CityEUGENECityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97440ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2022-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN237030910EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
Business Name Line2FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine2Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlSOUTBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone5415526129PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11250 SISKIYOU BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityASHLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97520ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJIM TEECEPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENTPersonTitleTxt
Phone5415526129PhoneNum
Signature2024-03-14SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstJIMPersonFirstNm
Person LastTEECEPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrfalseIRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonFRITZ S DUNCANPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00036435PTIN
Phone5416872320PhoneNum
Preparation2024-03-14PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2022TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJANET FRATELLAPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11250 SW SISKIYOU BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityASHLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97520ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$16,123,691GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.SOUFOUNDATION.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1959FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateORLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTHE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION WAS ESTABLISHED TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE THE EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES OF THE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY AND PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES OCCURRING ON ITS CAMPUSES OR IN ITS FACILITIES OR UNDERTAKEN BY IT IN COORDINATION WITH OTHER EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC, OR CHARITABLE INSTITUTIONS. SUPPORTING AND PROMOTING INCLUDES ACTIVITIES TO SOLICIT, ACQUIRE, RECEIVE, OWN, MANAGE, INVEST, AND DISPOSE OF ANY REAL AND PERSONAL PROPERTY FOR THE BENEFIT OF SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body35VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent35VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers35TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$7,455,670PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$13,832,145CYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$0CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,186,757PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$2,149,606CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$190,911PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$55,850CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$8,833,338PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$16,037,601CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$1,429,272PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$1,524,579CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$0CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$2,414,223PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$4,218,605CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$3,843,495PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$5,743,184CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$4,989,843PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$10,294,417CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$40,553,938TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$51,636,312TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$437,854TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$653,993TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$40,116,084NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$50,982,319NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTHE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION WAS ESTABLISHED TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE THE EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES OF THE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY AND PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES OCCURRING ON ITS CAMPUSES OR IN ITS FACILITIES OR UNDERTAKEN BY IT IN COORDINATION WITH OTHER EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC, OR CHARITABLE INSTITUTIONS. SUPPORTING AND PROMOTING INCLUDES ACTIVITIES TO SOLICIT, ACQUIRE, RECEIVE, OWN, MANAGE, INVEST, AND DISPOSE OF ANY REAL AND PERSONAL PROPERTY FOR THE BENEFIT OF SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$4,693,472ExpenseAmt
Grant$1,524,579GrantAmt
DescTHE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION PROVIDES FUNDS TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE ACADEMIC AND ATHLETIC PROGRAMS, THE UNIVERSITY ART MUSEUM AND LIBRARY OPERATIONS, AND STUDENT AND ALUMNI ACTIVITIES OF SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY. THE FOUNDATION PROVIDED 1,469,579 OF SCHOLARSHIPS, GRANTS AND AWARDS TO STUDENTS AND ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS AND PROGRAMS AT SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY. SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY OFFERS 42 MAJORS AND MORE THAN 103 AREAS OF STUDY TO ITS 4,200 STUDENT ENROLLMENT OF UNDERGRADUATES AND GRADUATES.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$4,693,472TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtYes (true)CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (true)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (true)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionYes (true)DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document15IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members35GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member35IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (true)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersfalsePoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOfalseCompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldORStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd
Other WebsiteYes (X)OtherWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCORINA RAMPOLAPersonNm
Phone5415526129PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11250 SISKIYOU BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityASHLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97520ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (38 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
JANET FRATELLA
EXECUTIVE DI40.00Yes (X)$0$197,178$31,313
ANDREW GAST
PAST DIR. OF40.00Yes (X)$0$96,577$0
CORINA RAMPOLA
DIRECTOR OF40.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM TEECE
PRESIDENT1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
GENE PELHAM
VICE PRESIDE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
SUE COLLINS
SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
DAVID WRIGHT
TREASURER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
SUE KUPILLAS
PAST PRESIDE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
TED ADAMS
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
PAT ALEXANDER
AFFILIATE TR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
LAZ AYALA
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MARC BAYLISS
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SOPHIA BOGLE
AFFILIATE TR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
KELLY COATES
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JEFF CUTLER
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SID DEBOER
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DAN DECENA
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ART DIEDERICH
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
CHRISTINE DONCHIN
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BREE ERB
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
PEG EVANS
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SANDY FRIEND
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BETSY GENTRY
AFFILIATE TR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
GREG KOENIG
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ARMANDO LOPEZ
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SHERI LOYA
AFFILIATE TR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BLAIR MOODY
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DOUG MORSE
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FRED MOSSLER
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
GREG ROE
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
LORE RUTZ-BURRI
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ERNEST SCALBERG
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DAVID STORK
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DAN THORNDIKE
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BARBARA TYLER
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
RYAN WINES
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
RON WORLAND
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
RICK YOUNG
TRUSTEE1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$293,755TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$31,313TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Fundraising$730,926FundraisingAmt
All Other Contributions$13,101,219AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$173,827NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$13,832,145TotalContributionsAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,598,506TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,598,506ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$551,100SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$551,100SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$551,100TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$551,100RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$141,840FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$730,926ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$86,090FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$55,750TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMISCELLANEOUS REVENUEDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$100TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$100RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$100OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$16,037,601TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$551,200RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$1,598,506ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$55,000TotalAmt
Program Services$55,000ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,469,579TotalAmt
Program Services$1,469,579ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$20,280TotalAmt
Management And General$20,280ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$135,124TotalAmt
Program Services$135,124ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$89,028TotalAmt
Management And General$89,028ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$15,360TotalAmt
Management And General$15,360ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$186,244TotalAmt
Management And General$186,244ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$70,251TotalAmt
Management And General$70,251ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,006TotalAmt
Management And General$6,006ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
PROGRAM SUPPORT$2,926,757$2,926,757
OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE EXP$496,310$496,310
OTHER ADMIN EXPENSES$135,560$107,012$28,548
TELEPHONE$68,159$68,159

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$69,526TotalAmt
Management And General$69,526ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,743,184TotalAmt
Program Services$4,693,472ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,049,712ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,407,598BOYAmt
EOY$1,698,935EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,382BOYAmt
EOY$19,623EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$988,888BOYAmt
EOY$8,039,198EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$17,151BOYAmt
EOY$17,151EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$734,000LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$734,000BOYAmt
EOY$734,000EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$37,360,411BOYAmt
EOY$41,105,897EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,508BOYAmt
EOY$21,508EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,553,938BOYAmt
EOY$51,636,312EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$159,726BOYAmt
EOY$3,203EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$55,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$278,128BOYAmt
EOY$595,790EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$437,854BOYAmt
EOY$653,993EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,350,358BOYAmt
EOY$4,123,407EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,765,726BOYAmt
EOY$46,858,912EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,116,084BOYAmt
EOY$50,982,319EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,553,938BOYAmt
EOY$51,636,312EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$10,294,417ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$571,818NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
College OrganizationYes (X)CollegeOrganizationInd

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,260,573CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,679,545CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$3,676,343CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$7,455,670CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$13,832,145CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$30,904,276TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$741,453CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$882,689CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$772,239CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$955,199CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$922,738CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,274,318TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$4,002,026CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,562,234CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,448,582CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$8,410,869CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$14,754,883CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$35,178,594TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$11,415,959SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$23,762,635PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,824,476CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$1,385,816CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,063,728CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,818,922CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,598,506CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$7,691,448TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$100CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$100TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$42,870,142TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$1,085,919GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.55430PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.70580PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART II, LINE 10FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationMISCELLANEOUS INCOME 100ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Art Public Exhibition Amounts ArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Assets Included$21,508AssetsIncludedAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Collection Used Pub ExhibitionYes (X)CollectionUsedPubExhibitionInd
Coll Used Scholarly RsrchYes (X)CollUsedScholarlyRsrchInd
Solicited Assets SalefalseSolicitedAssetsSaleInd

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$31,947,842BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,218,593ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,856,893InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,654,117OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$33,369,211EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$34,845,933BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$4,150,460ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$5,175,533InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,873,018OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$31,947,842EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$27,192,998BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$859,687ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$8,374,993InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,581,745OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$34,845,933EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$28,098,633BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$590,970ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$10,998InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,485,607OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$27,192,998EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$27,415,068BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$730,396ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,354,825InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,401,656OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$28,098,633EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.85930PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.14070TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$725,000InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$725,000BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$9,000InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$9,000BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$734,000TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
DUE TO RELATED ENTITY$399,731
OBLIGATIONS FOR SPLIT-INT AGREEMENTS$196,059
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$595,790TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$17,618,247TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$571,818NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$922,738DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Other Revenue$86,090OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$1,580,646RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$16,037,601RevenueSubtotalAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$16,037,601TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$6,752,012TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$922,738DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Other Expenses Included$86,090OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$1,008,828ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$5,743,184ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$5,743,184TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 2, PART V, LINE 4THE FOUNDATION'S ENDOWMENT CONSISTS OF APPROXIMATELY 255 INDIVIDUAL FUNDS ESTABLISHED FOR A VARIETY OF PURPOSES. ITS ENDOWMENT INCLUDES BOTH DONOR- RESTRICTED ENDOWMENT FUNDS AND FUNDS DESIGNATED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XI, LINE 2DDIRECT FUNDRAISING 86,090
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 2DDIRECT FUNDRAISING 86,090

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1LITHIA/RAIDER CEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$635,275GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$583,650CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$51,625GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Non Cash Prizes Event1$985NonCashPrizesEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$34,333RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$16,052OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2RAIDER CLUB AUCEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$97,660GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$76,769CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$20,891GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$3,000OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total4OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$139,831GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Charitable Contri Other Events$70,507CharitableContriOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$69,324GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Non Cash Prizes Other Events$2,055NonCashPrizesOtherEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Other Events$12,519RentFcltyCostsOtherEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Other Events$4,268FoodAndBeverageOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$12,878OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$872,766GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$730,926CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$141,840GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Non Cash Prizes Total Events$3,040NonCashPrizesTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$46,852RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$4,268FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$31,930OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$86,090DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary$55,750NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedfalseGrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable

Recipient Business Name RecipientBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11250 SISKIYOU BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityASHLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97520ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Recipient EIN472963287RecipientEIN
IRC SectionGOVIRCSectionDesc
Cash Grant$55,000CashGrantAmt
Purpose Of GrantUNIVERSITY SUPPORTPurposeOfGrantTxt

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant TypeSOU SCHOLARSHIPSGrantTypeTxt
Recipient519RecipientCnt
Cash Grant$1,469,579CashGrantAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (true)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (true)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJANET FRATELLAPersonNm
TitleEXECUTIVE DIRECTORTitleTxt
Compensation Based On Rltd Orgs$197,178CompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Rltd Orgs$31,313NontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt
Total Compensation Rltd Orgs$228,491TotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE J, PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 1AFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationCOUNTRY CLUB MEMBERSHIP FOR THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTORExplanationTxt

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution13ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$130,598NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFMVMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescSUPPLIESDesc
Contribution12ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$43,229NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFMVMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsfalseReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990 - ORGANIZATION'S MISSIONTHE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION WAS ESTABLISHED TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE THE EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES OF THE SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY AND PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES OCCURRING ON ITS CAMPUSES OR IN ITS FACILITIES OR UNDERTAKEN BY IT IN COORDINATION WITH OTHER EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC, OR CHARITABLE INSTITUTIONS. SUPPORTING AND PROMOTING INCLUDES ACTIVITIES TO SOLICIT, ACQUIRE, RECEIVE, OWN, MANAGE, INVEST, AND DISPOSE OF ANY REAL AND PERSONAL PROPERTY FOR THE BENEFIT OF SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY.
FORM 990, PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 6MOST VOLUNTEERS SERVE ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND PROVIDE GOVERNANCE, OVERSIGHT, ADVOCACY, AND FUNDRAISING SUPPORT.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 10BTHE ORGANIZATION HAS WRITTEN POLICIES THAT GOVERN ACTIVITIES OF CHAPTERS AND AFFILIATES TO ENSURE THEIR OPERATIONS ARE CONSISTENT WITH THE ORGANIZATION'S EXEMPT PURPOSE.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 11BSOUF DIRECTOR OF FINANCE PRESENTS THE FINANCE COMMITTEE WITH A PAPER COPY OF THE FORM 990. THEY REVIEW THE FORM AND THEN AUTHORIZE IT BEFORE SIGNING THE FORM 990.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 12CA MAJORITY OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES WOULD NOT BE IN A POSITION WHERE THEY WOULD BE INVOLVED WITH THE SOU FOUNDATION. SINCE THESE RELATIONSHIPS ARE NOT ROUTINE, THEY ARE EASILY IDENTIFIABLE AND THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCE CLOSELY MONITORS AND REVIEWS ALL TRANSACTIONS.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 19COPIES OF ALL DOCUMENTS ARE MAINTAINED ON FILE AND ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9DIRECT FUNDRAISING 86,090 DIRECT FUNDRAISING -86,090

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11250 SISKIYOU BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityASHLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationORStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP97520ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN472963287EIN
Primary ActivitiesEDUCATIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateORLegalDomicileStateCd
Public Charity Status6PublicCharityStatusTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled OrganizationfalseControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgfalsePerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (true)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (5 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY
B$1,524,579COST
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY
C$43,229COST
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY
O$922,738COST
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY
P$496,312COST
SOUTHERN OREGON UNIVERSITY
R$74,634COST

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.