WATERFORD SCHOOL HOLDING CORPORATION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
WATERFORD SCHOOL HOLDING CORPORATION (EIN 27-4865865)
Tax period
2024-09-01 to 2025-08-31
Filed
2026-07-15
IRS object ID
202611969349301931
Schema version
2024v5.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-07-15T15:56:05+00:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-08-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN202253063PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1TANNER LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line136 S State Street Suite 600AddressLine1Txt
CitySalt Lake CityCityNm
State AbbreviationUTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP841111400ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-09-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN274865865EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WATERFORD SCHOOL HOLDING CORPORATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlWATEBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8015721780PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11590 E 9400 SAddressLine1Txt
CitySANDYCityNm
State AbbreviationUTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP84093ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonAndrew MenkePersonNm
Person TitleHead of SchoolPersonTitleTxt
Signature2026-07-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonMARC METCALFPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00170461PTIN
Phone8015327444PhoneNum
Preparation2026-07-06PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Principal Ofcr Business Name PrincipalOfcrBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Andrew MenkeBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11590 E 9400 SAddressLine1Txt
CitySANDYCityNm
State AbbreviationUTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP84093ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$38,333,509GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressNAWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation2011FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateUTLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionOPERATE A PRE-K TO GRADE 12 INDEPENDENT SCHOOLActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body15VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent14VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee437TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers475TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$208,025TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$92,801NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$6,246,270PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$3,106,151CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$32,287,748PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$34,324,546CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$458,794PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$678,142CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$124,464PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$224,670CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$39,117,276PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$38,333,509CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$3,531,115PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$3,882,154CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$21,549,567PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$23,044,548CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$1,650,732CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$9,269,883PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$11,622,476CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$34,350,565PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$38,549,178CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$4,766,711PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$215,669CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$97,409,886TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$98,196,903TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$50,941,948TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$50,169,816TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$46,467,938NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$48,027,087NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionWE PROVIDE STUDENTS WITH A WORLD-CLASS LIBERAL ARTS EDUCATION THAT STIMULATES INTELLECT, IGNITES PASSION, AND SHAPES CHARACTER.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$32,362,027ExpenseAmt
Grant$3,882,154GrantAmt
Revenue$34,351,762RevenueAmt
DescOPERATE A PRE-K TO GRADE 12 INDEPENDENT SCHOOLDesc
Total Program Service Expenses$32,362,027TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (true)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (true)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (true)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntfalseTransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document19IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld CompliancefalseBackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee437EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (true)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (true)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members15GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member14IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersfalsePoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyfalseDocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Written Policy Or ProcedurefalseWrittenPolicyOrProcedureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldUTStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WATERFORD SCHOOL HOLDING CORPORATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone8015721780PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11590 E 9400 SAddressLine1Txt
CitySANDYCityNm
State AbbreviationUTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP84093ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
ANDREW MENKE
HEAD OF SCHOOL55.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$445,642$0$34,912
BEN BARSHIED
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
BLAKE MURRAY
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CANDICE VOGEL
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID O'BRIEN
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
ERIC HUEFNER
BOARD CHAIR6.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
HEATHER SCOTT
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
HEATHER ZYNCZAK
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JAMIE HOLDEN
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JILL KOZIOL
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JORGE RODRIGUEZ
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
MATT CULBERSON
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
NATE WALKINGSHAW
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
RON MIKA
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEVE MILLER
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SUNNY SANYAL
TRUSTEE3.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
GREG MILES
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER55.0Yes (X)$228,121$0$36,669
BRANDON BENNETT
ASSOCIATE HEAD OF SCHOOL55.0$200,353$0$11,729Yes (X)
MELANIE BATTISTONE
LOWER SCHOOL HEAD55.0$151,495$0$9,718Yes (X)
TODD WINTERS
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT55.0$214,111$0$36,494Yes (X)
ANDREA BRAULT
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT45.0$109,335$0$14,820Yes (X)
CHARLES ROSETT
ENGLISH TEACHER45.0$110,435$0$22,991Yes (X)
DARREN BECK
IT DIRECTOR45.0$148,440$0$33,032Yes (X)
JAMES HARRIS
SCIENCE TEACHER45.0$114,372$0$29,949Yes (X)
KATHY MORRIS
MUSIC DEPARTMENT CHAIR45.0$157,000$0$18,321Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,879,304TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$248,635TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K11IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$3,106,151AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$1,504,410NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$3,106,151TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
TUITION & FEES$33,277,344$33,277,344
AUXILIARY REVENUES$777,413$777,413
DEVELOPMENT REVENUE$269,789$269,789

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$34,324,546TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$667,571TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$667,571ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$208,025RealAmt
Personal$16,645PersonalAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$208,025RealAmt
Personal$16,645PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$224,670TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$16,645RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$208,025UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$10,571OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$10,571OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$10,571TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$10,571RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$0OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$38,333,509TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$34,351,762RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$208,025UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$667,571ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,882,154TotalAmt
Program Services$3,882,154ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,064,425TotalAmt
Program Services$2,064,425ProgramServicesAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,536,709TotalAmt
Program Services$13,216,896ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,434,087ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$885,726FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,443,414TotalAmt
Program Services$3,650,382ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$581,451ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$211,581FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$485,997TotalAmt
Program Services$399,259ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$63,596ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$23,142FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$32,653TotalAmt
Program Services$26,825ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,273ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,555FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$456,147TotalAmt
Program Services$374,737ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$59,690ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$21,720FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,058,660TotalAmt
Program Services$869,717ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$138,533ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$50,410FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$667,393TotalAmt
Program Services$548,281ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$87,333ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$31,779FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$750,989TotalAmt
Program Services$616,957ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$98,272ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$35,760FundraisingAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,732,770TotalAmt
Program Services$2,245,042ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$357,602ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$130,126FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
CONTRACT SERVICES$1,819,323$1,494,622$238,071$86,630
SUPPLIES$1,232,398$1,012,447$161,268$58,683
BAD DEBT$575,333$472,651$75,286$27,396
COGS$291,668$239,613$38,167$13,888

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,519,145TotalAmt
Program Services$1,248,019ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$198,790ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$72,336FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$38,549,178TotalAmt
Program Services$32,362,027ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,536,419ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,650,732FundraisingAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,042,913BOYAmt
EOY$21,687,039EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,933,246BOYAmt
EOY$2,185,533EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$722,289BOYAmt
EOY$933,197EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$359,620BOYAmt
EOY$347,143EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,258,497BOYAmt
EOY$818,646EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$87,100,818LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$28,952,678LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$59,924,545BOYAmt
EOY$58,148,140EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,168,776BOYAmt
EOY$14,077,205EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$97,409,886BOYAmt
EOY$98,196,903EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,858,576BOYAmt
EOY$1,656,206EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$20,379,632BOYAmt
EOY$21,429,134EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$27,664,385BOYAmt
EOY$27,064,223EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$39,355BOYAmt
EOY$20,253EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$50,941,948BOYAmt
EOY$50,169,816EOYAmt

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$30,120,024BOYAmt
EOY$32,772,885EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,347,914BOYAmt
EOY$15,254,202EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,467,938BOYAmt
EOY$48,027,087EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$97,409,886BOYAmt
EOY$98,196,903EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$215,669ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$1,774,818NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SchoolYes (X)SchoolInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$10,318,882BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,899,388ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,854,095InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$55,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$14,017,365EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$7,855,548BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,063,704ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,458,630InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$59,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$10,318,882EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$6,721,685BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$587,120ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$596,743InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$50,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$7,855,548EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$7,359,899BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$293,350ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$906,564InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$25,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$6,721,685EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$5,105,292BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,004,600ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,300,007InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$50,000GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
End Year Balance$7,359,899EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.0008BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.6183PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.3809TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$5,446,793OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$5,446,793BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$74,687,543OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$24,926,083DepreciationAmt
Book Value$49,761,460BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,579,176OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,634,318DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,944,858BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,387,306OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,392,277DepreciationAmt
Book Value$995,029BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$58,148,140TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
Closely-held equity interests
Financial derivatives
INVESTMENTS$14,077,205F
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$14,077,205TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
Federal Income Taxes
OTHER LONG-TERM LIABILITIES$20,253
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$20,253TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$36,226,173TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$1,774,818NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue$0OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$1,774,818RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$34,451,355RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$3,882,154OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$3,882,154RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$38,333,509TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$34,667,024TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$0OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$34,667,024ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$3,882,154OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$3,882,154ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$38,549,178TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule D, Part X, Line 2 FIN 48 (ASC 740) footnoteTHE SCHOOL RECOGNIZES A TAX LIABILITY IN THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS WHEN IT IS MORE-LIKELY-THAN-NOT THAT A TAX POSITION WILL NOT BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE TAX AUTHORITIES. AS OF AUGUST 31, 2025, THE SCHOOL HAD NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT QUALIFY FOR EITHER RECOGNITION OR DISCLOSURE IN THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
Schedule D, Part XI, Line 4(b) Other revenues in form 990 not in audited financial statementsFINANCIAL AID NETTED AGAINST TUITION IN FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - 3882154
Schedule D, Part XII, Line 4(b) Other expenses in form 990 not in audited financial statementsFINANCIAL AID NETTED AGAINST TUITION IN FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - 3882154

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (true)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (true)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast MediaYes (true)PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsYes (true)MaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsYes (true)MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (true)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolYes (true)MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts RghtsfalseDiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm FcultyfalseDiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race SchsfalseDiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of FcltsfalseDiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt ProgfalseDiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other ActyfalseDiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid RvkdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550Yes (true)ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule E, Part I, Line 3 RACIALLY NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICYFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationINCLUDES ALL NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICIES IN ALL PUBLIC NOTICES AND PUBLIC MEDIA.ExplanationTxt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedfalseGrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant TypeFinancial AidGrantTypeTxt
Recipient190RecipientCnt
Cash Grant$3,882,154CashGrantAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
ANDREW MENKE
HEAD OF SCHOOL$366,442$0$24,000$0$55,200$0$0$0$34,912$0$480,554$0$0$0
GREG MILES
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER$228,121$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$36,669$0$264,790$0$0$0
BRANDON BENNETT
ASSOCIATE HEAD OF SCHOOL$200,353$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$11,729$0$212,082$0$0$0
TODD WINTERS
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT$214,111$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$36,494$0$250,605$0$0$0
MELANIE BATTISTONE
LOWER SCHOOL HEAD$151,495$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$9,718$0$161,213$0$0$0
KATHY MORRIS
MUSIC DEPARTMENT CHAIR$111,571$0$45,429$0$0$0$0$0$18,321$0$175,321$0$0$0
DARREN BECK
IT DIRECTOR$148,440$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$33,032$0$181,472$0$0$0

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SANDY CITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN870345631BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2022-04-28BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$25,000,000IssuePriceAmt
PurposeCAMPUS CONSTRUCTION AND REFINANCINGPurposeDesc
DefeasedfalseDefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool FinancingfalsePoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Retired$2,914,746RetiredAmt
Total Proceeds$25,000,000TotalProceedsAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$223,988IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Capital Expenditures$21,861,266CapitalExpendituresAmt
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsfalseRefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadefalseFinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (true)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed PropertyfalseOwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsfalseAnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropfalseMgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Engage Bond Counsel ContractsfalseEngageBondCounselContractsInd
Any Research AgreementsfalseAnyResearchAgreementsInd
Engage Bond Counsel ResearchfalseEngageBondCounselResearchInd
Private Bus Use By Others0PrivateBusUseByOthersPct
Private Bus Concerning UBI0PrivateBusConcerningUBIPct
Total Private Business Use0.0TotalPrivateBusinessUsePct
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt TestfalseBondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed PropfalseChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Change In Use Bond Financed Prop0ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropPct
Remedial Action TakenfalseRemedialActionTakenInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdYes (true)ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T FiledfalseForm8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due YetfalseRebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To RebatefalseExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate DuefalseNoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate IssuefalseVariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And RecfalseHedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd
Term Of Hedge0TermOfHedgePct
Superintegrated HedgefalseSuperintegratedHedgeInd
Hedge TerminatedfalseHedgeTerminatedInd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GICfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Term Of GIC0TermOfGICPct
Regulatory Safe Harbor StsfdfalseRegulatorySafeHarborStsfdInd
Gross Proceeds InvestedfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor ReqsYes (true)WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionYes (true)ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule K, Part V Different Procedures to Undertake Corrective ActionFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationIssuer name: SANDY CITY (A) ISSUER NAME: SANDY CITY (F) DESCRIPTION OF PURPOSE: CAMPUS CONSTRUCTION AND REFINANCINGExplanationTxt

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Contribution15175ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$1,504,410NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesMarket valueMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsfalseReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b Review of form 990 by governing bodyMANAGEMENT REVIEWS THE RETURN PRIOR TO FILING AND REVIEWS ANY SIGNIFICANT ISSUES OR DISCLOSURES WITH THE BOARD.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c Conflict of interest policyON AN ANNUAL BASIS, WATERFORD PROVIDES THE BOARD THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND REQUIRES THEIR REVIEW AND RESPONSE.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a Process to establish compensation of top management officialTHE BOARD CHAIR REVIEWS AND APPROVES THE COMPENSATION OF THE HEAD OF SCHOOL.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19 Required documents available to the publicTHESE DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdTotal IncomeTotalIncomeAmtEnd Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt
WATERFORD SCHOOL LLC
1590 E 9400 SSANDYUT84093201321381OPERATION OF WATERFORD SCHOOLUT$34,289,998$39,716,400WATERFORD SCHOOL UTAH UTAH HOLDING CORPORATION
WATERFORD IMPATIENCE FUND LLC
1590 E 9400 SSANDYUT84093RESTRICTED ENDOWMENT FUNDUT$0$332,363WATERFORD SCHOOL HOLDING CORPORATION

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.