FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS INC

Cite this

Plain text FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://furp.org/org/391994134. Retrieved 2026-10-21.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/391994134

MLA “FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS INC.” furp.org, tax years 2009–2024, https://furp.org/org/391994134. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-21; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $223K · expenses $173K · assets $2.1M

EIN
39-1994134
Address
PO BOX 876, GERMANTOWN, WI 53022-0876
Website
WWW.FCMILWAUKEE.COM
NTEE code
O50
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
2000
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS IS A PREMIER SOCCER DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION FOR HIGHLY TALENTED AND DEDICATED YOUTH SOCCER PLAYERS. THE PROGRAM IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING QUALITY FACILITIES TO LOCAL SOCCER CLUBS. THE ULTIMATE GOAL OF THE FC WISCONSIN NATIONALS IS FOR EVERY PLAYER TO REACH HIS/HER FULLEST POTENTIAL.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 28 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

28 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Tony Olla BOARD MEMBER2021-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Billy Geller TREASURER2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Ben Shepherd BOARD MEMBER2017-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Lora Strigens VICE PRESIDENT2024 2 $0 reported 1
Julie Ledger PRESIDENT2024 2 $0 reported 1
John Norfolk (former) VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2018-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Pete Meenk (former) BOARD MEMBER2018-2021 5 $0 reported 1
Tony Ollo (former) BOARD MEMBER2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Christian Lavers (former) BOARD MEMBER2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Larry Vicich (former) BOARD MEMBER2015-2018 2 $0 reported 1
William Solberg (former) BOARD MEMBER2015-2018 2 $0 reported 1
Christina Lavers (former) BOARD MEMBER2017-2018 2 $0 reported 1
Kendall Hoard (former) VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2017 2 $0 reported 1
Chad Hoitink (former) PRESIDENT2015 2 $0 reported 1
Curt Stubler (former) VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2015 2 $0 reported 1
Ben Shepard (former) BOARD MEMBER2015 2 $0 reported 1
Lynn Von Reuden (former) PRESIDENT2011 0 $0 reported 1
David Karcher (former) VICE PRESIDENT2011 0 $0 reported 1
Greg Rouu (former) TREASURER2011 0 $0 reported 1
Ed Eastman (former) DIRECTOR2011 0 $0 reported 1
Ben Arthur (former) DIRECTOR2011 0 $0 reported 1
Kendal Hoard (former) DIRECTOR2011 0 $0 reported 1
Larry Pan (former) PRESIDENT2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Laura Goranson (former) VICE PRESIDENT2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Matt Burgoyne (former) TREASURER2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Mark Miller (former) SECRETARY2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Brad Page (former) AT-LARGE2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1
Tom Jacobson (former) AT-LARGE2009-2010 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 5 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TONY OLLA BOARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY GELLER TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
LORA STRIGENS VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE LEDGER PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 3 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TONY OLLA PRESIDENT12 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY GELLER TREASURER12 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER12 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 4 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TONY OLLA PRESIDENT7 $0$0$0 $01
BILLY GELLER TREASURER15 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER5 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 4 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TONY OLLA PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN NORFOLK VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
PETE MEENK BOARD MEMBER5 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER1 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 6 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PETE MEENK PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN NORFOLK VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
TONY OLLO BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTIAN LAVERS BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 8 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PETE MEENK PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN NORFOLK VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
TONY OLLO BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTIAN LAVERS BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 18 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PETE MEENK PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN NORFOLK VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
LARRY VICICH BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SOLBERG BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTINA LAVERS BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 18 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KENDALL HOARD VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
LARRY VICICH BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPHERD BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SOLBERG BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTINA LAVERS BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 20 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHAD HOITINK PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
CURT STUBLER VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
LARRY VICICH TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
BEN SHEPARD BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SOLBERG BOARD MEMBER2 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LYNN VON REUDEN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DAVID KARCHER VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
GREG ROUU TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
ED EASTMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
BEN ARTHUR DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KENDAL HOARD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2010 · 6 people listed · none paid · 35 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LARRY PAN PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
LAURA GORANSON VICE PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MATT BURGOYNE TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
MARK MILLER SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD PAGE AT-LARGE- $0$0$0 $01
TOM JACOBSON AT-LARGE- $0$0$0 $01
2009 · 6 people listed · none paid · 38 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Larry Pan President- $0$0$0 $01
Laura Goranson Vice President- $0$0$0 $01
Matt Burgoyne Treasurer- $0$0$0 $01
Mark Miller Secretary- $0$0$0 $01
Brad Page At-Large- $0$0$0 $01
Tom Jacobson At-Large- $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$222,883$172,848 $2,063,611$1,580,488 $0$0 $005
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$162,771$219,853 $2,067,757$1,530,453 $1,413$0 $003
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$163,548$187,427 $2,175,888$1,587,535 $2,295$0 $004
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$150,916$140,692 $2,247,864$1,611,414 $0$0 $004
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$147,305$157,992 $1,975,202$1,601,190 $6,248$0 $006
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$150,581$181,880 $2,021,269$1,611,877 $2,943$0 $008
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$145,536$134,813 $2,043,176$1,643,176 $7,000$0 $0018
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$138,642$140,670 $2,108,078$1,632,453 $14,634$0 $0018
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$132,110$160,872 $2,257,014$1,648,960 $17,500$0 $0020
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2012-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,347,769$1,145,819 $2,981,492$1,874,929 $120,011$1,195,289 $000
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2011-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,386,928$1,330,184 $3,146,067$1,672,979 $98,010$1,247,251 $0350
2009 · Form 990 period ending 2010-07-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,337,428$1,246,609 $3,223,155$1,616,235 $123,952$1,187,417 $0380

Funders of this organization

2 grantors reported grants to this organization, $290,000 in all, tax years 2010 to 2016. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
WAUKESHA COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2010 1$280,000 2010$280,000
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2016 1$10,000 2016$10,000
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
RUBIN FOR KIDS INCWIO50 $225,082$203,314 Director$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
MUSIC MAKERS INCWIO50 $187,602$6,887 DIrector$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
MUSKEGO YOUTH FOOTBALL INCWIO50 $198,656$242,611 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
HIGH GROUND INSTITUTE INCWIO50 $234,394$212,003 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
SUPERIOR SOCCER ASSOCIATIONWIO50 $186,963$153,241 President$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
POWER OF PERCEPTION INCWIO50 $186,894$190,933 TREASURER$92,900 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
WHITNALL YOUTH BASEBALL INCWIO50 $233,889$193,786 Vice President$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
RIVER CITY VOLLEYBALL INCWIO50 $232,405$169,658 Director$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state
MINDS MATTER NATIONAL INCMNO50 $203,655$248,717 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$42,708 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
MEWE INTERNATIONAL INCGAO50 $196,714$271,784 President & CEO$128,390 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
NATIONAL WOMEN OF ACHIEVEMENT INCTXO50 $248,558$242,045 NATL PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
ASTOR D RICE FOUNDATION INCNYO50 $227,823$190,400 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$66,510 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
OUR GENERATION CARES INCCAO50 $196,842$210,126 President$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
TOMMY BOHANON FOUNDATION INCFLO50 $233,847$247,200 CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
RUFF WILSON YOUTH ORGANIZATION INCALO50 $222,606$254,606 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$46,930 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
STEEL SPORTS FOUNDATION INCCAO50 $203,738$172,930 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
STILL GOT GAME FOUNDATION INCNYO50 $200,929$337,724 ED/TREASURER$185,400 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
OHER FOUNDATION INCTNO50 $264,374$202,038 PRESIDENT/CEO$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
LOVE & LOVE TENNIS FOUNDATION INCCAO50 $197,642$233,185 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
YOUNG NATIONMIO50 $245,970$239,731 executive director$62,400 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
NATIVE ACTION INCMTO50 $227,189$192,896 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
EVOLUTION FCCAO50 $224,446$319,353 PRESIDENT$85,161 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
MEGANS WINGS INCCAO50 $218,710$321,836 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
PRO YOUTH FOUNDATION INCFLO50 $237,508$124,963 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x
VELOS ORGANIZATION INCSCO50 $261,433$221,737 President$0 Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$2,030,73061 182016–2024 STILL GOT GAME FOUNDATION INC; HIGH GROUND INSTITUTE INC; MOSAIC INTERFAITH YOUTH ACTION INC; PEBBLE TOSSERS INC and 14 more
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$893,28016 62014–2024 ASPIRE MOVEMENT INC; 3BIRD KIDS FOUNDATION INC; CLIFF AVRIL FAMILY FOUNDATION INC; LOVE & LOVE TENNIS FOUNDATION INC and 2 more
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NORTHWEST FLORIDA INC DAF sponsor$815,3258 12015–2024 PYC SATORI FOUNDATION INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$733,03139 142015–2024 RUBIN FOR KIDS INC; GIRLS ON THE RUN INTERNATIONAL; PEBBLE TOSSERS INC; MOSAIC INTERFAITH YOUTH ACTION INC and 10 more
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$556,05735 132019–2024 IMPACTDMV INC; CINNAMONGIRL INC; PEBBLE TOSSERS INC; CLIFF AVRIL FAMILY FOUNDATION INC and 9 more
UNITED WAY OF GREATER ST LOUIS INC DAF sponsor$501,8593 12022–2024 RACEWAY GIVES FOUNDATION
FORD FOUNDATION Private foundation$500,0005 32009–2024 MEWE INTERNATIONAL INC; YOUNG NATION; NATIVE ACTION INC
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$491,05714 52016–2024 CINNAMONGIRL INC; MOSAIC INTERFAITH YOUTH ACTION INC; OHER FOUNDATION INC; FOSTERING FUTURES INC and 1 more
KRESGE FOUNDATION Private foundation$443,2008 12016–2021 YOUNG NATION
GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$420,0006 22018–2024 MATTHEW MANGINE JR FOUNDATION INC; GASKINS FOUNDATION
FORD FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$370,0003 12022–2024 3BIRD KIDS FOUNDATION INC
SURDNA FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$360,0007 12012–2019 YOUNG NATION
WINDSONG TR Private foundation$290,0004 12016–2021 ANDSON INC
THE MIAMI FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$259,0006 12014–2021 YOUNG NATION
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$226,15013 62020–2024 THE SOUTHWEST NATIVE-AMERICAN FOUNDATION; RUBIN FOR KIDS INC; MOSAIC INTERFAITH YOUTH ACTION INC; GASKINS FOUNDATION and 2 more

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $172,848 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $58,338$58,338-- 33.8%
Interest $31,034$31,034-- 18.0%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $26,039$26,039-- 15.1%
Occupancy $21,137$21,137-- 12.2%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $11,100$11,100-- 6.4%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $9,197$9,197-- 5.3%
Insurance $8,337$6,253$2,084- 4.8%
Other (as described)GOALS/EQUIPMENT $3,632$3,632-- 2.1%
Fees: accounting $2,200-$2,200- 1.3%
All other expenses $1,422$1,036$386- 0.8%
Office expenses $412$206$206- 0.2%
Total$172,848100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $219,853 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $90,856$90,856-- 41.3%
Interest $34,167$34,167-- 15.5%
Fees: other services $22,821$22,821-- 10.4%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $20,304$20,304-- 9.2%
Occupancy $19,497$19,497-- 8.9%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $12,605$12,605-- 5.7%
Insurance $7,447$5,585$1,862- 3.4%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $6,663$6,663-- 3.0%
Other (as described)GOALS/EQUIPMENT $2,253$2,253-- 1.0%
Fees: legal $1,392-$1,392- 0.6%
All other expenses $1,384$1,000$384- 0.6%
Office expenses $464$232$232- 0.2%
Total$219,853100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $187,427 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $90,856$90,856-- 48.5%
Interest $37,118$37,118-- 19.8%
Occupancy $19,499$19,499-- 10.4%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $12,761$12,761-- 6.8%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $8,628$8,628-- 4.6%
Insurance $7,116$5,337$1,779- 3.8%
Fees: accounting $4,100-$4,100- 2.2%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $3,737$3,737-- 2.0%
Fees: legal $2,615-$2,615- 1.4%
Office expenses $400$200$200- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $397-$397- 0.2%
All other expenses $200$200-- 0.1%
Total$187,427100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $140,692 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $65,942$65,942-- 46.9%
Interest $21,714$21,714-- 15.4%
Occupancy $20,043$20,043-- 14.2%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $9,844$9,844-- 7.0%
Insurance $7,428$5,571$1,857- 5.3%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $6,705$6,705-- 4.8%
Other (as described)GOALS/EQUIPMENT $6,539$6,539-- 4.6%
Fees: legal $1,383-$1,383- 1.0%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $624-$624- 0.4%
Office expenses $470$235$235- 0.3%
Total$140,692100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $157,992 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $4,554
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $65,649$65,649-- 41.6%
Interest $23,896$23,896-- 15.1%
Occupancy $20,437$20,437-- 12.9%
Fees: other services $8,495$8,495-- 5.4%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $7,917$7,917-- 5.0%
Insurance $7,052$5,289$1,763- 4.5%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $7,018$7,018-- 4.4%
Advertising and promotion $4,500$4,500-- 2.8%
Fees: accounting $4,100-$4,100- 2.6%
Other (as described)GOALS/EQUIPMENT $3,990$3,990-- 2.5%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $3,691$3,691-- 2.3%
All other expenses $925$300$625- 0.6%
Office expenses $322$161$161- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $8,708$4,554reported apart
Total$157,992100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $181,880 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $3,167
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Interest $68,668$68,668-- 37.8%
Depreciation and depletion $65,138$65,138-- 35.8%
Occupancy $16,063$16,063-- 8.8%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $15,439$15,439-- 8.5%
Insurance $6,751$5,063$1,688- 3.7%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $4,773$4,773-- 2.6%
Other (as described)GOALS/EQUIPMENT $2,908$2,908-- 1.6%
Fees: legal $720-$720- 0.4%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $660-$660- 0.4%
All other expenses $495$495-- 0.3%
Office expenses $265$132$133- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $2,906$3,167reported apart
Total$181,880100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $134,813 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $9,637
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $65,036$65,036-- 48.2%
Interest $26,169$25,215$954- 19.4%
Occupancy $18,547$18,547-- 13.8%
Fees: accounting $4,825-$4,825- 3.6%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $4,683$4,683-- 3.5%
Insurance $4,634$3,475$1,159- 3.4%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $4,052$4,052-- 3.0%
Other (as described)PENALTIES AND LATE FEES $3,140-$3,140- 2.3%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $1,376$1,376-- 1.0%
Fees: legal $861-$861- 0.6%
All other expenses $714-$714- 0.5%
Advertising and promotion $524$524-- 0.4%
Office expenses $252$126$126- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $24,882$9,637reported apart
Total$134,813100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $140,670 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $7,416
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $65,036$65,036-- 46.2%
Interest $29,765$27,383$2,382- 21.2%
Occupancy $16,127$16,127-- 11.5%
Other (as described)REGISTRATION FEES $9,608$9,608-- 6.8%
Insurance $8,441$6,331$2,110- 6.0%
Other (as described)FIELD MAINTENANCE $4,456$4,456-- 3.2%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $4,170$4,170-- 3.0%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $1,520-$1,520- 1.1%
All other expenses $1,117$1,005$112- 0.8%
Office expenses $252$126$126- 0.2%
Fees: legal $178-$178- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $11,896$7,416reported apart
Total$140,670100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $160,872 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $11,637
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $76,574$76,574-- 47.6%
Interest $35,146$30,264$4,882- 21.8%
Occupancy $22,687$22,687-- 14.1%
Insurance $9,241$6,931$2,310- 5.7%
Fees: accounting $6,975-$6,975- 4.3%
Fees: legal $4,582-$4,582- 2.8%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTALS $3,844$3,844-- 2.4%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $665$665-- 0.4%
Other (as described) EventWYSA TOURNAMENT REGISTR $399$399-- 0.2%
Fees: other services $395$395-- 0.2%
Office expenses $170$85$85- 0.1%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS FEES $138--$138 0.1%
All other expenses $56$56-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $29,599$11,238reported apart
Total$160,872100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $1,145,819 spent · pay $574,168 · grants $0 · events $213
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $508,293$479,852$28,441- 44.4%
Other (as described)SOCCER PROGRAM EXPENSE $263,307$263,307-- 23.0%
Travel $80,769$80,769-- 7.0%
Depreciation and depletion $78,326$76,885$1,441- 6.8%
Interest $45,904$45,904-- 4.0%
Payroll taxes $38,539$38,539-- 3.4%
Occupancy $35,626$7,313$28,313- 3.1%
Other employee benefits $27,336$27,336-- 2.4%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $22,668$17,001$5,667- 2.0%
Office expenses $15,928$7,964$7,964- 1.4%
Fees: legal $9,395-$9,395- 0.8%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $9,126$2,526$6,600- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $6,050-$6,050- 0.5%
Fees: other services $3,613$3,613-- 0.3%
Information technology $400$200$200- 0.0%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS FEES $397$162-$235 0.0%
Advertising and promotion $142$142-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$213reported apart
Total$1,145,819100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $1,330,184 spent · pay $578,402 · grants $0 · events $6,569
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $490,660$464,264$26,396- 36.9%
Other (as described)SOCCER PROGRAM EXPENSES $251,663$251,663-- 18.9%
Travel $230,223$230,223-- 17.3%
Depreciation and depletion $78,326$76,885$1,441- 5.9%
Interest $50,099$50,099-- 3.8%
Other employee benefits $48,280$48,280-- 3.6%
Payroll taxes $39,462$39,462-- 3.0%
Occupancy $36,516$7,758$28,758- 2.7%
Other (as described)BANK & SERVICE FEES $33,606$4,883$28,723- 2.5%
Office expenses $17,518$8,759$8,759- 1.3%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $14,656$10,992$3,664- 1.1%
Fees: other services $11,097$11,097-- 0.8%
Other (as described)UNCOLLECTIBLE PLEDGES $9,800$9,800-- 0.7%
Fees: legal $7,995-$7,995- 0.6%
Fees: accounting $5,775-$5,775- 0.4%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $2,505--$2,505 0.2%
Information technology $1,200$600$600- 0.1%
Advertising and promotion $803$803-- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$6,569reported apart
Total$1,330,184100%

View the filing

2009 · Form 990 · $1,246,609 spent · pay $535,990 · grants $0 · events $7,321
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $467,331$444,431$22,900- 37.5%
Other (as described)Soccer Program expenses $217,418$217,418-- 17.4%
Travel $208,491$208,491-- 16.7%
Other (as described)Uncollectible Pledges $52,500$52,500-- 4.2%
Other (as described)Bank & Service Fees $46,715$6,570$40,145- 3.7%
Depreciation and depletion $40,225$311$39,914- 3.2%
Payroll taxes $37,031$37,031-- 3.0%
Interest $36,261$36,261-- 2.9%
Occupancy $32,416$5,517$26,899- 2.6%
Other employee benefits $31,628$31,628-- 2.5%
Other (as described)Insurance $27,670$20,752$6,918- 2.2%
Office expenses $17,054$8,527$8,527- 1.4%
Fees: other services $13,084$13,084-- 1.0%
Fees: legal $9,303-$9,303- 0.7%
Fees: accounting $5,500-$5,500- 0.4%
Other (as described)MiscellANEOUS $2,947--$2,947 0.2%
Information technology $900$450$450- 0.1%
Advertising and promotion $135$135-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$7,321reported apart
Total$1,246,609100%

View the filing