ST CECILIA CONGREGATION
Cite this
Plain text ST CECILIA CONGREGATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/620552181. Retrieved 2026-10-21.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). ST CECILIA CONGREGATION [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/620552181
MLA “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/620552181. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-21. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 62-0552181
- Address
- 801 DOMINICAN DR, NASHVILLE, TN 37228-1905
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1946
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Paid as a vendor by
Other organizations that listed this one among their highest-paid independent contractors. Contractor lists give no EIN, so these are matched on name and address; check the filing.
| Year | Paid by | Service | Paid | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | NORTH HOUSTON CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL | RELIGIOUS ORDER SERVICES | $202,268 | view vendor page |
| 2022 | NORTH HOUSTON CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL | RELIGIOUS ORDER SERVICES | $200,549 | view vendor page |
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
37 grantors reported grants to this organization, $4,488,097 in all, tax years 2010 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 37). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $1,242,968 | 2024 | $624,865 | show |
| INDEPENDENT CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2024 | 4 | $1,000,000 | 2024 | $250,000 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014, 2016-2024 | 10 | $772,502 | 2024 | $96,850 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $221,325 | 2024 | $65,525 | show |
| CATHOLIC FOUNDATION FOR THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH IN NORTHERN CO | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2024 | 11 | $163,500 | 2024 | $16,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2020, 2022-2024 | 7 | $122,000 | 2024 | $22,000 | show |
| FOUNDATION OF THE CATHOLIC DIOCESE OF COLUMBUS | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013-2014, 2022-2024 | 5 | $105,000 | 2024 | $20,000 | show |
| KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS CHARITIES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $100,000 | 2022 | $100,000 | show |
| RAY AND KAY ECKSTEIN CHARITABLE TRUST | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2022 | 1 | $100,000 | 2022 | $100,000 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018, 2020-2024 | 6 | $88,812 | 2024 | $11,500 | show |
| T ROWE PRICE PROGRAM FOR CHARITABLE GIVING INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2025 | 6 | $68,700 | 2025 | $18,250 | show |
| CATHOLIC COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF MINNESOTA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010-2011, 2013, 2018-2023 | 9 | $59,150 | 2023 | $5,200 | show |
| WINSTON-SALEM FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020, 2022, 2024 | 4 | $53,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| THE BESSEMER GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $50,000 | 2022 | $50,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2024 | 3 | $38,209 | 2024 | $13,286 | show |
| KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS | Public charity | Exact | 2013, 2021 | 2 | $33,000 | 2021 | $25,000 | show |
| JULIA CARELL STADLER FOUNDATION TR | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2014-2017, 2019-2025 | 11 | $32,500 | 2025 | $5,000 | show |
| THE COMMUNITY FDN OF MIDDLE TN INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016, 2018-2020 | 6 | $24,650 | 2020 | $5,000 | show |
| AMERICAN GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $22,500 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| MAAS FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2014, 2016 | 2 | $22,500 | 2016 | $12,500 | show |
| CENTRAL KENTUCKY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2023 | 2 | $22,000 | 2023 | $12,000 | show |
| BUDNIK FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2021 | 1 | $20,000 | 2021 | $20,000 | show |
| THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF LOUISVILLE INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2015 | 2 | $20,000 | 2015 | $10,000 | show |
| THE LAZZARA FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2020, 2024 | 2 | $15,000 | 2024 | $5,000 | show |
| EDITH CARELL JOHNSON FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST CECILIA CONGREGATION” | 2014, 2016, 2019-2020, 2024 | 5 | $12,500 | 2024 | $2,500 | show |
Similar organizations
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.