CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH INC
Cite this
Plain text CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/311442447. Retrieved 2026-10-21.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH INC [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/311442447
MLA “CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH INC.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/311442447. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-21. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 31-1442447
- Address
- 3500 MADISON RD, CINCINNATI, OH 45209-1120
- NTEE code
- X20Z
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1996
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
31 grantors reported grants to this organization, $34,562,182 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 31). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $12,988,883 | 2024 | $3,559,431 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2024 | 11 | $7,490,039 | 2024 | $3,613,402 | show |
| JOHNSON CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010-2011, 2013-2024 | 15 | $3,940,324 | 2024 | $925,598 | show |
| GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010, 2012-2024 | 14 | $3,144,576 | 2024 | $319,357 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $2,326,849 | 2024 | $1,131,117 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2016, 2021-2024 | 7 | $792,353 | 2024 | $171,213 | show |
| DAYTON FOUNDATION DEPOSITORY | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2009-2011, 2013-2021, 2023-2024 | 14 | $648,185 | 2024 | $112,845 | show |
| MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013-2024 | 18 | $517,750 | 2024 | $189,000 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $467,983 | 2024 | $191,383 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $412,868 | 2024 | $65,571 | show |
| HORIZON COMMUNITY FUNDS OF NORTHERN KENTUCKY INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2024 | 7 | $398,000 | 2024 | $103,500 | show |
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $302,247 | 2024 | $179,547 | show |
| THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013, 2023-2024 | 3 | $277,534 | 2024 | $104,434 | show |
| SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015, 2019-2021 | 4 | $270,700 | 2021 | $100,000 | show |
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2022, 2024 | 3 | $76,328 | 2024 | $31,807 | show |
| THE NORTHERN CINCINNATI FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013, 2023-2024 | 3 | $68,326 | 2024 | $44,000 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2018, 2022-2023 | 4 | $64,735 | 2023 | $14,594 | show |
| T ROWE PRICE PROGRAM FOR CHARITABLE GIVING INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2025 | 5 | $64,030 | 2025 | $12,230 | show |
| RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2024 | 3 | $59,800 | 2024 | $31,000 | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2020 | 4 | $59,686 | 2020 | $17,000 | show |
| THE AYCO CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2021, 2024-2025 | 4 | $51,500 | 2025 | $10,000 | show |
| DAFFY CHARITABLE FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $47,491 | 2024 | $47,491 | show |
| DAYTON FOUNDATION PLUS INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2024 | 2 | $42,500 | 2024 | $30,000 | show |
| ABBVIE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Crossroads Community Church Inc” | 2019-2020 | 2 | $11,500 | 2020 | $6,500 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $10,078 | 2023 | $2,215 | show |
Similar organizations
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.