IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC
Cite this
Plain text IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2015–2023. https://furp.org/org/133626299. Retrieved 2026-10-21.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2015–2023]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/133626299
MLA “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC.” furp.org, tax years 2015–2023, https://furp.org/org/133626299. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-21; covers tax years 2015–2023. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2023 · Form 990 · revenue $23.3M · expenses $26.1M · assets $15.3M
- EIN
- 13-3626299
- Address
- 4 FOREST PARK DRIVE, FARMINGTON, CT 06032-1447
- Website
- WWW.IKCA-USA.ORG
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1993
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO GENERATE CHARITABLE DONATIONS FOR HELPING IN THE TREATMENT OF CANCER IN THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES AND THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE SHAUKAT KHANUM MEMORIAL CANCER HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTER. SPECIFIC GOALS INCLUDE (1) TO INITIATE CHARITABLE FUND RAISING ACTIVITIES, (2) TO RECRUIT PROFESSIONAL AND NON- PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND EXPENSES FOR THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, (3) TO SUPPLY FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR THE PAYMENT OF MEDICINES, DIAGNOSTIC AND THERAPEUTIC EQUIPMENT FOR THE SHAUKAT KHANUM MEMORIAL CANCER HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTER. (4) TO ASSIST IN THE RECRUITMENT OF ALL MEDICAL AND ANCILLARY PERSONNEL FOR THE SHAUKAT KHANUM MEMORIAL CANCER HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTER.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 14 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
14 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr Tauseef Ahmed | BOARD OF DIR | 2015-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Nausherwan K Burki | TRUSTEE | 2015-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Mohammad Asad Kahn | BOARD OF DIR | 2019-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mr Imran Khan (former) | CHAIRMAN | 2015-2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mrs Aleema Khanum (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Uzma Ahad (former) | BOOARD OF DI | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mr Ashiq Hussain Qureshi (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Saifuddin Zoomkawaia (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sm Muneer (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Munir Kamal (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Irfan Mustafa (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Triq Shafi (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Eshan Mani (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Atif Bokhari (former) | BOARD OF DIR | 2017 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2023 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DR TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR MOHAMMAD ASAD KAHN | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DR TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | TRUSTEE | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR MOHAMMAD ASAD KAHN | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MOHAMMAD ASAD KAHN | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | TRUSTEE | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MOHAMMAD ASAD KAHN | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MOHAMMAD ASAD KAHN | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 13 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MR IMRAN KHAN | CHAIRMAN | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MRS ALEEMA KHANUM | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR UZMA AHAD | BOOARD OF DI | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MR ASHIQ HUSSAIN QURESHI | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SAIFUDDIN ZOOMKAWAIA | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SM MUNEER | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MUNIR KAMAL | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| IRFAN MUSTAFA | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRIQ SHAFI | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ESHAN MANI | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ATIF BOKHARI | BOARD OF DIR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 3 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | BOARD OF DIR | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MR IMRAN KHAN | BOARD OF DIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 3 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAUSHERWAN K BURKI | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAUSEEF AHMED | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MR IMRAN KHAN | BOARD OF DIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2022 · 2 contractors · $213K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MOONLIT PRODUCTIONS | FILM PRODUCTION | $109,062 | |
| SCHMIDT ASSOCIATES | LOUISVILLE, KY | ARCHITECT FIRM | $103,940 |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $23,259,494 | $26,100,422 | $15,312,191 | $15,309,001 | $20,824,996 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $17,974,012 | $22,317,556 | $18,151,145 | $18,149,605 | $3,975,200 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $16,042,266 | $12,278,624 | $22,221,248 | $22,220,649 | $12,973,840 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $11,290,302 | $8,515,648 | $18,457,152 | $18,457,007 | $11,002,635 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $11,141,523 | $13,046,873 | $15,441,451 | $15,441,529 | $9,352,748 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $11,141,523 | $13,046,873 | $15,441,451 | $15,441,529 | $9,352,748 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $6,762,901 | $7,536,731 | $13,673,946 | $13,673,772 | $6,408,648 | $0 | - | 2 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $6,412,870 | $3,559,532 | $14,440,440 | $14,438,703 | $6,393,814 | $0 | - | 2 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,042,514 | $1,629,813 | $11,584,672 | $11,583,357 | $8,028,553 | $0 | - | 1 | - |
Funders of this organization
54 grantors reported grants to this organization, $12,465,864 in all, tax years 2011 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 54). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $4,522,733 | 2024 | $1,402,294 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $4,061,550 | 2024 | $1,007,005 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2024 | 13 | $685,656 | 2024 | $199,292 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2019, 2021-2024 | 7 | $657,200 | 2024 | $134,500 | show |
| CHARITY BRIDGE FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2016, 2018-2020 | 6 | $513,097 | 2020 | $189,466 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016, 2019, 2021-2024 | 6 | $315,277 | 2024 | $19,500 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2024 | 4 | $244,068 | 2024 | $188,568 | show |
| MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2022-2024 | 4 | $215,000 | 2024 | $55,000 | show |
| GS DONOR ADVISED PHILANTHROPY FUND FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $200,000 | 2024 | $200,000 | show |
| BRIGHT FUNDS FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2016-2018, 2021 | 4 | $172,531 | 2021 | $88,205 | show |
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015-2016, 2018-2023 | 8 | $163,106 | 2023 | $10,137 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2022 | 2 | $128,027 | 2022 | $60,361 | show |
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2024 | 5 | $85,568 | 2024 | $17,580 | show |
| PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015, 2022-2024 | 4 | $65,972 | 2024 | $16,365 | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2020 | 4 | $52,731 | 2020 | $15,871 | show |
| FATIMA WELFARE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2023 | 1 | $50,000 | 2023 | $50,000 | show |
| TAJ FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2023-2024 | 2 | $28,000 | 2024 | $13,000 | show |
| SHAHID JAVED AND JAHANARA BURKI FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2021-2024 | 4 | $28,000 | 2024 | $6,000 | show |
| RAUF & AZEEM FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2023-2025 | 3 | $27,500 | 2025 | $10,000 | show |
| QAZI FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2011 | 1 | $25,000 | 2011 | $25,000 | show |
| GIVINGA FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $23,500 | 2024 | $23,500 | show |
| ISLAMIC FOOD AND NUTRITON COUNCIL OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $20,200 | 2016 | $20,200 | show |
| AMERICAN MUSLIM COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2023 | 2 | $19,500 | 2023 | $9,000 | show |
| DARUL SADAQA786 | Public charity | Exact | 2022-2024 | 3 | $18,600 | 2024 | $5,200 | show |
| KHAN FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “IMRAN KHAN CANCER APPEAL INC” | 2022-2023 | 2 | $15,000 | 2023 | $10,000 | show |
Similar organizations
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2023 · Form 990 · $26,100,422 spent · pay $61,223 · grants $0 · events $1,107,835
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $25,464,428 | $25,464,428 | - | - | 97.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $339,790 | - | - | $339,790 | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $111,228 | $111,228 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Other salaries and wages | $56,120 | $56,120 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $52,090 | - | $52,090 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $20,040 | - | $20,040 | - | 0.1% | |
| Occupancy | $15,348 | - | $15,348 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $11,734 | - | $7,438 | $4,296 | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $9,716 | - | $9,716 | - | 0.0% |
| Travel | $6,489 | $6,489 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $5,959 | $5,959 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $5,103 | $5,103 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $906 | - | $906 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $770 | - | $770 | - | 0.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $424 | $424 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| All other expenses | $277 | - | $277 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $3,416,912 | $1,107,835 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $26,100,422 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $22,317,556 spent · pay $40,650 · grants $0 · events $654,794
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $21,056,592 | $21,056,592 | - | - | 94.3% | |
| Occupancy | $560,844 | - | $14,592 | $546,252 | 2.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $487,978 | - | - | $487,978 | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $103,940 | $103,940 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Other salaries and wages | $37,485 | $37,485 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Travel | $23,047 | $23,047 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $14,630 | - | $14,630 | - | 0.1% |
| Office expenses | $11,664 | - | $8,653 | $3,011 | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $10,105 | - | $10,105 | - | 0.0% |
| Other (as described) | BANK ADJUSTMENTS | $3,600 | - | $3,600 | - | 0.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $3,165 | $3,165 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,145 | - | $3,145 | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $880 | - | $880 | - | 0.0% | |
| All other expenses | $481 | - | $481 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $14,640,517 | $654,794 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $22,317,556 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $12,278,624 spent · pay $33,607 · grants $0 · events $766,224
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $11,704,054 | $11,704,054 | - | - | 95.3% | |
| Travel | $334,628 | $334,628 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $168,348 | $168,348 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Other salaries and wages | $30,915 | $30,915 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Occupancy | $13,501 | - | $13,501 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $10,077 | - | $10,077 | - | 0.1% |
| Office expenses | $5,777 | - | $5,777 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,985 | - | $4,985 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRIBUTIONS | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $2,692 | $2,692 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $894 | - | $894 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSE | -$247 | - | -$247 | - | -0.0% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $3,827,910 | $766,224 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $12,278,624 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $8,515,648 spent · pay $26,763 · grants $0 · events $279,727
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $8,208,388 | $8,208,388 | - | - | 96.4% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $205,931 | $205,931 | - | - | 2.4% |
| Travel | $31,579 | $31,579 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $22,612 | $22,612 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Occupancy | $18,084 | - | $18,084 | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER FUNDRAISING FEES | $10,386 | - | - | $10,386 | 0.1% |
| Office expenses | $6,630 | - | $6,630 | - | 0.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $4,151 | $4,151 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $2,701 | - | $2,701 | - | 0.0% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,110 | - | $2,110 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRIBUTIONS | $2,000 | $2,000 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Insurance | $830 | - | $830 | - | 0.0% | |
| All other expenses | $246 | $246 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $556,899 | $279,727 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $8,515,648 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $13,046,873 spent · pay $22,139 · grants $0 · events $410,161
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $12,442,137 | $12,442,137 | - | - | 95.4% | |
| Travel | $287,142 | $287,142 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $275,537 | $275,537 | - | - | 2.1% |
| Other salaries and wages | $20,131 | $20,131 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Occupancy | $7,233 | - | $7,233 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $4,616 | - | $4,616 | - | 0.0% |
| Office expenses | $4,593 | - | $4,593 | - | 0.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $2,008 | $2,008 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | RECRUITMENT | $1,837 | $1,837 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Insurance | $964 | - | $964 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $675 | - | $675 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $2,188,595 | $410,161 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $13,046,873 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $7,536,731 spent · pay $53,204 · grants $0 · events $60,359
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $6,605,921 | $6,605,921 | - | - | 87.6% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $485,826 | $485,826 | - | - | 6.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $224,515 | $224,515 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Travel | $140,178 | $140,178 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $48,865 | $48,865 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Occupancy | $13,066 | - | $13,066 | - | 0.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $4,339 | $4,339 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $4,246 | - | $4,246 | - | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRIBUTIONS | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Office expenses | $2,634 | $2,214 | $420 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,200 | - | $2,200 | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $793 | - | $793 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | RECRUITMENT | $725 | $725 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Fees: other services | $423 | - | $423 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $317,354 | $60,359 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $7,536,731 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $3,559,532 spent · pay $60,651 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $2,718,503 | $2,718,503 | - | - | 76.4% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $295,254 | $295,254 | - | - | 8.3% |
| Advertising and promotion | $265,853 | - | - | $265,853 | 7.5% | |
| Travel | $184,816 | $184,816 | - | - | 5.2% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $55,819 | $55,819 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Occupancy | $19,941 | - | $19,941 | - | 0.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $4,832 | $4,832 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $3,866 | - | $3,866 | - | 0.1% |
| Office expenses | $3,716 | - | $3,716 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRIBUTIONS | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | - | 0.1% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,500 | - | $2,500 | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $756 | - | $756 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | RECRUITMENT | $646 | $646 | - | - | 0.0% |
| All other expenses | $30 | - | $30 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,559,532 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $1,629,813 spent · pay $65,664 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $1,033,470 | $1,033,470 | - | - | 63.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $218,687 | - | - | $218,687 | 13.4% | |
| Other (as described) | ARCHITECTUAL FEES | $152,695 | $152,695 | - | - | 9.4% |
| Travel | $111,717 | $111,717 | - | - | 6.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $58,757 | $58,757 | - | - | 3.6% | |
| Other (as described) | RECRUITMENT | $17,455 | $17,455 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Occupancy | $8,211 | - | $8,211 | - | 0.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $6,907 | $6,907 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $6,705 | $6,705 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $6,607 | $6,607 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Office expenses | $3,496 | - | $3,496 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,300 | - | $3,300 | - | 0.2% | |
| All other expenses | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $806 | - | $806 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,629,813 | 100% |